Coldwell Banker Bain - Kirkland Office
8525 120th Ave NE
Kirkland
WA 98033
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 20 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Fiorenza De Giorgio Coldwell Banker Bain - Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

professionalism which includes commitment, knowledge and ethical behaviour

Report a concern   August 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brian Mc Laren Coldwell Banker Bain - Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Christian is honest, knowledgeable, reliable, and friendly. I will be using him for all real estate transactions and will be happy to send him referrals.

Report a concern   July 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Scala Llc Coldwell Banker Bain - Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Christian is a great agent. Very professional and knowledgeable

Report a concern   May 9, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.D. Coldwell Banker Bain - Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very efficient and personable

Report a concern   March 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.P. Coldwell Banker Bain - Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Christian was patient, honest, and extremely helpful (and of course successful) in our sale

Report a concern   March 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Edmondo Lalario Coldwell Banker Bain - Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very professional,trusty and honest

Report a concern   September 18, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Leone Coldwell Banker Bain - Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

My wife and I feel that Christian and Star handled everything an agent should do and then continued. Even now, almost a month after purchase, Christian has gone by and checked on the house for us. We bought while living out of state and need to complete our move. We flew in and Christian and Star dedicated three days to us so that we could find the home of our dreams. I would recommend them to anyone without hesitation.

Report a concern   September 14, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sead Kovacevic Coldwell Banker Bain - Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Christian and Star were extremely helpful in getting us what we wanted when we were buying and also selling our home.

Report a concern   August 11, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Coldwell Banker Bain - Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Star and Christian were amazing. They took care of everything

Report a concern   May 26, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K. Coldwell Banker Bain - Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Efficiency

Report a concern   May 8, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. Coldwell Banker Bain - Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I fine Christian & Star Lalario to be very professional. Having work with them twice in buying and selling a home. They were very easy to work with and kept me up dated on every thing. I would highly recommend them to any one.

Thank you Christian & Star

Name removed

Report a concern   May 4, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Coldwell Banker Bain - Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Christian was awesome! We would recommend him in a heartbeat!

Report a concern   January 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Coldwell Banker Bain - Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very professional and helpful to work with.

Report a concern   October 17, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Richard Mc Fadyen Coldwell Banker Bain - Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Great service and attention to detail

Report a concern   September 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Craig Mc Cully Coldwell Banker Bain - Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

excellent customer service

Report a concern   September 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by U.C. Coldwell Banker Bain - Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Personalized service and attention to details. Christian Lalario has always been able to provide us with the best solution to our real estate problems. We have a lot of trust in his capabilities.

Report a concern   March 5, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. Coldwell Banker Bain - Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Christian Lalario

Report a concern   August 26, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Coldwell Banker Bain - Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Christian and Star are awesome! They're always available, responsive, and easy to work with. Even when my husband and I felt like we were being "high-maintenance" they were quick to reassure us that we weren't and were genuinely happy to help. We've now been through three transactions with this team and couldn't be happier; especially with our most recent purchase, which was a multiple-offer situation. Christian provided excellent recommendations for structuring our offer and utilize his exceptional negotiation skills to secure the home for us. I would recommend this team to anyone.

Report a concern   August 21, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.A. Coldwell Banker Bain - Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Great service. Friendly, hardworking and committed. I have no complaints.

Report a concern   May 22, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.E. Coldwell Banker Bain - Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

The knowledge, availability and helpfullness of the agents who helped us.


Privacy Policy