Coldwell Banker Bain - Kirkland Office
8525 120th Ave NE
Kirkland
WA 98033
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 11 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Coldwell Banker Bain - Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Teri is dedicated to helping you through the process; whether you are searching for the perfect home, or selling your first home, she walks you through the steps along the way, and makes the experience as seamless as possible. We bought our first him with Teri, sold our first home with her, and will certainly recommend her to anyone in the market.

Report a concern   May 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.O.E.B. Coldwell Banker Bain - Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I was very happy to be so well taken care of by your agent Terri Lane. She was very thorough and helpful, even when the first deal fell through, she kept my spirits up. I would not hesitate to use Teri again or recommend her to a friend.

Report a concern   May 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.O.D.F. Coldwell Banker Bain - Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Teri kept us very well informed before, during and after the sale of our home. She always responded to our inquiries in a timely manner. We felt she was sincere in assisting us to receive the best offer for our home.

Report a concern   September 21, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.F. Coldwell Banker Bain - Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Theresa was a tireless worker in finding us a home, she was VERY accommodating to our schedule, and always very sweet to us and our son.

Report a concern   April 14, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Johnson Coldwell Banker Bain - Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I have recommended Teri multiple times. She is FANTASTIC!! Best realtor we've ever worked with (and we are picky). She helped us purchase our home when we relocated to Seattle in 2007, then she helped us sell it and purchase another house. Now, since we are relocating to MN, she helped us sell this one. LOVE Teri!!

Report a concern   March 30, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. Coldwell Banker Bain - Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Teri has been fantastic to work with. She not only is friendly and personable but very knowledgeable and responsive. Buying a piece of property comes with stress and her personality has a way of guiding you through that process without feeling the impacts. She keeps it light, she's funny and knows the business very well, especially the Kirkland business. She seems to have the right contacts everywhere too. If it's a contractor, other Realtor or just a local business owner, she seems to know the right people. I would recommend her services to anyone in a minute. I couldnt have been more pleased with my experience with her! Thanks again!

Report a concern   May 12, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Coldwell Banker Bain - Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Teri was a great technical resource above and beyond a typical real estate agent. Here is what was great:
-she found a house for us above our price range and then we waited for time to pass so that we could make an offer closer to our price range. This was creative thinking!
-we needed a new roof, gutters and downspouts that the seller was going to put on. She helped monitor that process (checked on the workers, etc) because we have a new baby.
-she found a great mortgage agent for us to work with.
-she helped source technical resources for us.

The list could probably go on - there were so many things I can't even recall now! We felt that Teri was really invested in helping us find a house that met our needs - she definitely had our best interests at heart and even cautioned us if she thought it was unwise to bid on a house at too high a price.

What do we like about your real estate services? Teri!

Response from Coldwell Banker Bain - Kirkland Office:

Thank you for your wonderful response regarding Teri's performance. She is a valued Broker!

Report a concern   December 31, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M.L. Coldwell Banker Bain - Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Dedicated and always available to assist. Knowledgeable about area and things to look for in a house.

Report a concern   November 8, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.O.A.R. Coldwell Banker Bain - Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Professional and very pleasant to work with.

Report a concern   September 11, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.M. Coldwell Banker Bain - Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

This is a bit hard to answer, since this was our first time purchasing a home and we have nothing to compare this experience with. I will say that our real estate agent (Teri) worked very hard and made us feel that we had a solid, knowledgeable guide through a very confusing process.

Report a concern   May 15, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Coldwell Banker Bain - Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Everything


Privacy Policy