Coldwell Banker Bain - Kirkland Office
8525 120th Ave NE
Kirkland
WA 98033
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 20 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S.F.T. Coldwell Banker Bain - Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Blair Mus and Marc Roseman are fully committed to providing excellent customer service from beginning to end and beyond your real estate transaction. They both have great attention to detail, terrific follow through on questions that arise and make sure all needs of the client are met.

Report a concern   May 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.W. Coldwell Banker Bain - Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Blair gave perspective and reassurance throughout our buying process.

Report a concern   April 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M. Coldwell Banker Bain - Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

We've used Blair four times now and if we didn't move out of state we would have used him to buy our new house in Indiana. He's been great to work with both professionally and personally!

Report a concern   April 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Morrow Coldwell Banker Bain - Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Blair Mus represented both sides for us: purchasing our new home and helping us sell our existing home! Our new home was a very hot property and looked to be a multiple bid situation. Blair gave us suggestions to insure that our offer stood out among the others. We were so thrilled to learn our bid was accepted! On the buy side, he provided staging and a list of to-do items to help us prep our property and maximize our sale price. Our house sold very quickly and we were thrilled. It was so nice to have an experienced realtor ensure that every detail was taken care of. The whole process has gone very smoothly. We highly recommend Blair Mus and Coldwell Banker Bain.

Report a concern   March 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Frederick Rosenberry Coldwell Banker Bain - Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

attention to detail, insight into the process, transparent, knowledgeable, readily available

Report a concern   February 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Coldwell Banker Bain - Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Blair was on point when it came to both buying our new house and selling our old house. Not only did he predict how the sales would go (to a T), and gave us good advice on how to get our home ready to sell, he also recommended great people to work out our loan so the process went through without a hiccup. He was also very helpful in providing referrals for work we needed done quickly.

Report a concern   October 12, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Coldwell Banker Bain - Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Always professional, courteous, responsive, and a committed sales professional

Report a concern   August 4, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ronald Shapiro Coldwell Banker Bain - Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Blair provided extremely professional and proficient service throughout the sale of our home and the purchase of a new one. He represented our interests effectively in all matters and we had full confidence in his handling of both processes. we cannot recommend him too highly.

Report a concern   July 26, 2015 — Rated 0 out of 10 by R.N. Coldwell Banker Bain - Kirkland Office
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

As an out of state seller I relied on Mr. Mus to accurately represent the property to buyers. He and his team failed to review the property description in the title and thus misrepresented the property in the MLS listing and the purchase/sale agreement. As a result the buyer is requesting compensation.

When I reached out for assistance on this matter he was dismissive and put the onus back on me to resolve the problem on my own. For the amount in fees that I remitted to CB Bain and Mr. Mus I am shocked at how I have been treated as a customer. I will never recommend your agency or Mr. Mus to a friend or business associate.

Response from Coldwell Banker Bain - Kirkland Office:

Dear Mr. Nelson,
I am very sorry to hear about your dissatisfaction regarding my team’s services following the sale of your property. I am especially disappointed given the fact that it comes several months following the closing of your transaction.
I can assure you that your transaction received as much skill and care as the transactions of other clients. In fact, your sale received far more attention given that my team was in charge of completely refurbishing your property; lining up several contractors, in order to get it ready for market.
I am also sorry that you feel that you were left without any assistance when you brought the matter regarding your transaction up with me. I recall having several subsequent conversations during which I attempted to help you navigate the process moving forward. I am sorry you feel that that counsel was insufficient.
I do appreciate you taking the time to send me your feedback. I believe that it is extremely important to review our business practices on a regular basis. I wish you all the best moving forward.
- Blair Mus
Broker, Coldwell Banker Bain of Kirkland

Report a concern   May 26, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Matthew Compton Coldwell Banker Bain - Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Blair kept us informed and calm during the entire process, which was very important as we were first time home buyers. When we went out to look at homes for the first or 30th time he made sure we felt like his only customers. It was a great experience!

Report a concern   May 8, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Coldwell Banker Bain - Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Blair Mus is an awesome realtor and we have already given his name to some friends! He went above and beyond to make this stressful time as smooth as possible. He is very detail oriented and a great communicator. Thanks Blair!!

Report a concern   April 14, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. Coldwell Banker Bain - Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Blair Mus is awesome!

Report a concern   January 5, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Coldwell Banker Bain - Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Blair is very responsive and professional. He did a good job with his market analysis, and we ended up selling our house for what he valued our house at. He takes the time to explain all the details, and answers any questions. If Blair can't answer his phone, he WILL get back to you very quickly, always on the same day and usually within one hour. I have already recommended Blair to two other families that are thinking of selling their houses.

Report a concern   November 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marilyn Mus Dba C Town Llc Coldwell Banker Bain - Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Outstanding, thorough and reliable service! Blair Mus is a stellar agent and I don't say that just because he is my son. He has earned it over these past years of dedicated, hard work.

Report a concern   September 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.E. Coldwell Banker Bain - Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Blair was always available to help or answer questions. He recommended a great loan officer. I was really happy working with him for my first home purchase!

Report a concern   August 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kevin Kok Coldwell Banker Bain - Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Friendly, personable, easy to work with. We really felt like he was on our side and did everything in our best interest.

Report a concern   January 6, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Coldwell Banker Bain - Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

The experience of selling our house was a positive one with the guidance, support and candor provided by Blair Mus. Blair was a real delight to work with, so much so that we are working with him again on the purchase of our new home!

Report a concern   September 26, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Coldwell Banker Bain - Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Blair Mus is knowledgable and knows what he's doing! He's also very attentive and is true to his word.

Report a concern   June 18, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T. Coldwell Banker Bain - Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Blair Mus was very good and understanding. He helped us through the process and made sure the other agent was on time. Even during the longer periods when we had issues with the seller. Keeping us informed through the entire process made it a pleasing experience.

Report a concern   May 22, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by I.E. Coldwell Banker Bain - Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Excellent communication


Privacy Policy