Coldwell Banker Bain - Kirkland Office
8525 120th Ave NE
Kirkland
WA 98033
United States

Average rating: 10.0 out of 10 based on 15 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ge Gao Coldwell Banker Bain - Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Yes´╝îI like your a service very much

Report a concern   August 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jian Lu Coldwell Banker Bain - Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I had great experience working with wenyan. She is very professional in every aspect through my purchase process. She gave me many valuable advices when I have any doubt. Without her help, I won't be able to find my dream house. I really appreciate her great effort, timely support, and customer-orientated attitude, which makes a big difference to others. I will highly recommend her to anyone who want to buy or sell a house in this area.

Report a concern   August 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Zhenfei Wu Coldwell Banker Bain - Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very smooth experience. This is our 2nd time already. Will shop again.

Report a concern   June 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nengzhong Ye Coldwell Banker Bain - Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

very professional, very effective.
It makes mine housing purchase very easy. She takes good care of everything for me.
I have the trust in Coldwell Banker and will refer to my friends.

Report a concern   April 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Coldwell Banker Bain - Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

good service

Report a concern   April 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Coldwell Banker Bain - Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

feel like a real friend. professional and always ready to help.

Report a concern   February 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.D. Coldwell Banker Bain - Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I would like to highly recommend Wenyan. Wenyan is a diligent and resourceful agent that helped us greatly in our last purchase transaction. Due to tighten of the housing policy last October, we felt we had to dealt with a lot more procedural chores. Wenyan was a key and played the central role to ensure efficient and effective communications between us (buyers) and the sellers that the negotiation was done mostly frictionlessly and promptly. She also took efforts above and beyond to make sure we have an excellent experience after the transaction and helped us through the move-in preparation.

Report a concern   November 3, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Junzilan Cheng Coldwell Banker Bain - Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

very good!
custom designed for our specific needs and Wenyan has been hugely helpful to assist us finding our dream house.
thanks.

Report a concern   September 1, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Xiangming Wang Coldwell Banker Bain - Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Wenyan has very good skill of cross culture communication, also the good economic analysis will help the client make the decision in right way, she has much experience and expertise in banking matters to support the customer to solve the problems,this helps the customer to build trust.Good Job of Wenyan!

Report a concern   August 11, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Hanzhong Zhang Coldwell Banker Bain - Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

She is very professional!

Report a concern   June 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.L. Coldwell Banker Bain - Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

professional, trusted

Report a concern   February 18, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Yan Chen Coldwell Banker Bain - Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Your agent. The agent is the face of your company whom we solely interfaced with, and we had great experience working with her. Wenyan is a professional and trustworthy agent. She is very experienced and extremely knowledgeable, yet, pleasant, warm and kind like a close friend. Wenyan helped us setting up the correct expectations and held our hands through the whole process, made it a pleasant experience for us as first-time home-buyers. With her help, we were able to successfully procure and close our brand-new house with favorable rates and terms. We couldn't express enough gratitude to her.
As mentioned above, the conduct of an agent reflects the level and quality of service of the company she works for. Thus, we really appreciate Coldwell Banker Bain for the outstanding service and tremendous help. We have already recommended your firm and Wenyan to number of our friends.

Report a concern   October 10, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Qi Lu Coldwell Banker Bain - Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Wenyan is the best. I am very glad to have her as my agent. The result is better than I expected. I will recommend her to anyone who needs a good agent.

Report a concern   August 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.Y. Coldwell Banker Bain - Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

She is very helpful and support almost everything to my case. I think just because the professional service like her to help me buy the house.

Report a concern   April 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Yu Zhou Coldwell Banker Bain - Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

To Whom It May Concern,

I would like to take this opportunity to express my heartfelt gratitude to you to my agent Wenyan Xu for your very kind help in my recent housing transaction.

From the several weeks we spend together, I can feel Wenyan's warmth to a new customer, new comer to US. Based on my family status and my financial situation, she gave me and my wife a lot of invaluable suggestion, searching criteria from new house location, school district, local transportation, sports facilities, hospitals to libraries. This is totally beyond our expectation to a real estate agent.

Again, thanks so much for you help! I have no doubt that my experience would not have been so wonderful without your helping hands.

Hao Gang


Privacy Policy