Coldwell Banker Bain - Kirkland Office
8525 120th Ave NE
Kirkland
WA 98033
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 18 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Donald Ross Estate Coldwell Banker Bain - Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Our realator Wendell Galvan was instrumental in keeping us updated on the events leading to the sale. Without his efforts, I do not believe we would have sold the house so quickly and efficiently.

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Kanwardeep Madaan Coldwell Banker Bain - Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very patient, knowledge, courteous agent. Able to brainstorm lots of scenario's for different buying strategies.

Report a concern   August 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Coldwell Banker Bain - Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Wendell is a great real estate agent.

Report a concern   August 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jason Landers Coldwell Banker Bain - Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Wendell redefined our idea of what "above and beyond" means. He made the process very clear and was patient with all of our (many) questions along the way. I can not imagine anyone being able to come even halfway close to the level of service, advisement, friendliness, and attentiveness that Wendell gave us. THANK YOU!

Report a concern   August 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joshua Shore Coldwell Banker Bain - Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Wendell was very thorough and caring. He took the time to listen to what our goals and timelines were, and made sure to exceed them!

Report a concern   May 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Weiser Coldwell Banker Bain - Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Wendell was amazing!! He helped us find the perfect home for us for the price we wanted. We couldn't ask for anything more. Thank you so much!

Report a concern   March 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Louwell Sarquilla Coldwell Banker Bain - Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Wendell Galvan's expertise and aggressiveness towards seller. I felt protected by our agent.
Explains the details of contract and beyond, and with options.

Report a concern   June 3, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Sullivan Coldwell Banker Bain - Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Wendell made house hunting, which can be very stressful, fun yet very productive. He always offered constructive advice yet was aware of and followed our needs and criteria. He has been professional through the search.

Report a concern   October 31, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.N. Coldwell Banker Bain - Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

The office is in a fairly convenient location. Communication was thorough and clear. Extra effort on Wendell's part to accommodate scheduling.

Report a concern   October 3, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.S.J. Coldwell Banker Bain - Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Wendell went the extra mile for us, and often available late to work on issues.

Report a concern   July 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bradley Brinkley Coldwell Banker Bain - Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

The personalized service. Wendel Galvin was exceptional.

Report a concern   July 4, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Coldwell Banker Bain - Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Professional, thorough and loved the photo flyers!

Report a concern   May 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Loewus Coldwell Banker Bain - Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

My agent, Wendell Galvan, made me feel very cared for from start to finish. He was calm, and professional - and he really knew the market in my neighborhood. His advice at every step was spot on. I moved out of the state before the house went on the market, and I was concerned about how that would work, but Wendell coordinated everything so the presentation of my house was beautiful. I received 3 offers within 4 days! Even the last negotiations and signing of paperwork - from another state - was smooth. I am extremely pleased.

Report a concern   December 31, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Edward Jensen Coldwell Banker Bain - Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Wendall was extremely helpful and very patient with us as we worked our way through what home to buy. He worked with us on our schedule not his. He assisted us in many ways, with home inspection, securing a home loan, moving us quickly to closing. He deserves your recognition for his customer care.

Report a concern   December 31, 2013 — Rated 4 out of 10 by R.R. Coldwell Banker Bain - Kirkland Office
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

You did not necessarily disappoint me, you were just average.

Report a concern   September 6, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Christian Russell Coldwell Banker Bain - Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

The agent is a terrific guy. Very knowledgable and helpful

Report a concern   August 6, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Coldwell Banker Bain - Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Wendell Galvan was really great to work with. He was very supportive and fun to work. Wendell is very highly recommended.

Report a concern   July 16, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.N. Coldwell Banker Bain - Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Wendell was great--very responsive and helpful during the process.


Privacy Policy