HomeTeam
2839 White Birch Lane
Auburn
NY 13021
United States
  • Phone: (315) 252-7466

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Sharon/Bill Crocker HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Do not raise unnecessary concerns for the buyer. Keep home evaluation in perspective relative to condition vs. age. Always willing to do whatever follow up might be requested.

Report a concern   February 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.Y. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the knowledge of the home inspector and the fact that he brings a heating and cooling specialist with him. Also the very detailed report is wonderful as well as the photos that accompany the report. And lastly as an agent I appreciate that this service has their own lockbox key and a radon reading tester where we can get the results in 48 hours rather than a week send out in the mail.

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to read, love the photos, and both guys doing inspection are great.

Report a concern   February 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thanks for your efficiency and flexibility with scheduling ( returning for the radon test)

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

honesty,integrity & professionalism

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

John is very personable, knowledgeable and moves right along with the inspection. Very professional. Wayne was great at explanations...also personable.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Glatz HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, updated technology, quick response, report sent out in a timely manner.

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gail Brewer HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Team approach

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Ann Van Horne HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast and accurate, no gibble gobble. Easy to read reports

Report a concern   November 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tom O'hara HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The professional Image and Response

Report a concern   October 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ray Grzenda HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

on time complete not threatening

Report a concern   October 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robin Tody HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Stream lined reporting.
Enjoyed educating and explaining various home maintenance issues to the new homeowner.

Report a concern   October 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough.

Report a concern   October 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I think the inspector's do a great job, clearly explaining things, the two I use are John and Bob and people just seem to like then and I like them also they make my job easier. I have used them more than any inspector and will continue.

Report a concern   September 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

prompt service

Report a concern   September 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Reports are concise and don't scare buyers

Report a concern   August 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

John is always prompt and on time. Gives a very detailed report.

Report a concern   August 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough & timely.

Report a concern   August 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

More than one inspector on the job. Makes the time easier on clients to return home. Nice report with pictures & information at the end for clients to review with agent.
Name removed

Report a concern   June 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough attention to property and client


Privacy Policy