HomeTeam
2839 White Birch Lane
Auburn
NY 13021
United States
  • Phone: (315) 252-7466

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector knows what he is doing and presents the information to the buyer in a balanced way....

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very informative and professionally done

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

As a realtor I like how thorough and calm you are. You are able to get much important information disseminated in a professional calm manner!

Report a concern   October 2, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick and concise

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The thorough job that is done and the professional manner in which it is performed

Report a concern   September 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, non intimidating to buyer, completely explained and no stress

Report a concern   August 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and accurate

Report a concern   August 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great communication with Buyers!

Report a concern   July 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I felt the inspection was conducted in a very thorough, professional manner and met the needs of my client. I would recommend this company for inspections and would use John in the future.

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great job

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough Extremely helpful for prospective buyer to understand the condition of and what needs to be corrected for property to be viable.

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional with attention to details.

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.Y. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the knowledgeable and friendly service. I like that a heating and cooling specialist is brought in and also the very detailed report with pictures and arrows.

Report a concern   June 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathy Walton HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

full written report with pictures, that is easy to read with a good concise summery page.

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely and complete not frightening

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

John always dies a good job for my clients

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the team I have been working with for years. They are honest, very easy to work with and my clients love them.

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nancy Hayman HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You are thorough, you help me out when I need it and you do a good job inspecting.

Report a concern   February 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thanks for your efficiency and flexibility with scheduling ( returning for the radon test)

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

honesty,integrity & professionalism


Privacy Policy