Coldwell Banker Bain - Kirkland Office
8525 120th Ave NE
Kirkland
WA 98033
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 9 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Coldwell Banker Bain - Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Excellent reputation in the industry.

Report a concern   August 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D. Coldwell Banker Bain - Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Christine is our go to realtor in the Seattle area. We met Christine when working with another company as the listing agent for a property which we were interested in. Although it was not for us, we liked Christine and looked at several other properties and subsequently bought our home in Issaquah. When we decided to sell, of course we asked Christine. She did a fabulous job listing and coordinating the sale. Professional, clear and timely communication, responsive, a pleasure to work with. Hence our 10 out of 10 rating.

Report a concern   October 19, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L.A.T. Coldwell Banker Bain - Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Christine was very professional and timely. Always available and knowledgable. Thank you.

Report a concern   October 12, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Coldwell Banker Bain - Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Already have recommended her.

Report a concern   September 15, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Allen Templeton Coldwell Banker Bain - Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

agents were very good to work with compared to my last house sale.

Report a concern   April 27, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Coldwell Banker Bain - Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

She was very patient and looked at a lot of houses with me.

Report a concern   December 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.L.M.E. Coldwell Banker Bain - Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

We dealt with many obstacles in order to make the property more marketable, and Christine was able to overcome them. Never discouraged, she found a way to make the home more appealing. With the home needing considerable updating, and several other negative aspects, she was able to emphasize the positive characteristics of the property, making it more desirable. More importantly, when there was very little activity initially, she generated interest. Thank you Christine Viernes. Sincerely, Bret L. Myers

Report a concern   April 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L. Coldwell Banker Bain - Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Professionalism

Report a concern   December 3, 2013 — Rated 7 out of 10 by A.L. Coldwell Banker Bain - Kirkland Office
What could we do to improve?

Better communication. More, professional input from the real estate agent. Felt like a lot of decisions regarding asking price etc. and research were on us to complete. Also would have preferred to have all offers presented to us rather than the agent make decisions for us. Very happy with the eventual outcome of the sale. Thanks for your help.


Privacy Policy