Coldwell Banker Bain - Kirkland Office
8525 120th Ave NE
Kirkland
WA 98033
United States

Average rating: 10.0 out of 10 based on 9 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.K. Coldwell Banker Bain - Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Sue is the most fantastic agent. She has unmatched patience and tirelessly works to help us find the perfect fit.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.O.F. Coldwell Banker Bain - Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I like Sue Donaldson's real estate services. I don't have an affiliation with Coldwell Banker Bain, so I am not sure how to answer this question. I will tell you why I like Sue Donaldson though.

I trust Sue Donaldson's analysis of the housing market more than anyone. I have worked with several agents over the past 3 years, but I came back to Sue because she is simply better than those other agents and it's not close. Sue listens to your goals for a house and then provides insight into the pluses and minuses of a given house and why/how those characteristics fit into your initial goals. That might sound blase, but it's true. Sue tells you why a house is worth what it is or why a house isn't worth it. She has been right every time.

For a concrete example, about 6 years ago, my wife and I bought our very first home and Sue was the agent. The house sat on the market longer than usual for Seattle, i.e., two weeks. I couldn't understand why the house wasn't moving, but Sue explained that the street was a little bit busy. So, I said, Sue, we want to bid on this house, but I don't want to pay asking because the house has been sitting and it might be a bit overpriced. I asked Sue, "what is the offer price so that we don't insult the seller, but will also dissuade the seller from coming back with an counter. In other words, how can I get this house for as little as possible. Sue suggested a price, we wrote the offer, and got the house. The seller said they thought about countering, but just didn't know at what number, so they just gave us the house.

Anyway, the bottom line here is that Sue knows her business and looks out for you, the client. That's all she cares about. Finding the right home for you. Sue is the best real estate agent in the Seattle/Bellevue/Kirkland area in my opinion.

Report a concern   January 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D.B. Coldwell Banker Bain - Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Sue was great to work with!

Report a concern   March 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chezon Reynolds Coldwell Banker Bain - Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Sue Donaldson was thorough and patient with us. She made the whole buying experience easy.

Report a concern   June 29, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Coldwell Banker Bain - Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Sue Donaldson was absolutely fantastic to work with! We worked with her to find our new home and sell our old home. Without her help we never would have been able to find such a perfect new home and get such a great price for our old home. Sue's dedication to her clients is nothing short of amazing. We felt completely supported with a trusted advisor every step of the way.

Report a concern   May 4, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gary Beck Coldwell Banker Bain - Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Professional,helpful, responsive and personable

Report a concern   April 27, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Coldwell Banker Bain - Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

This is my second experience with Sue and she did not disappoint. A consummate professional, dedicated to representing her clients and their best interests with integrity.

Report a concern   July 10, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Coldwell Banker Bain - Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Sue made us feel like we were her only clients and demonstrated a personal level of service that eased the stress of the selling and buying experience. Her intimate knowledge of the buying and selling process, negotiation skills, referral network and construction background combined enabled a very positive experience for us. And to top it off, she helped us move in the day we got our keys. Wow, simply wow. Not many people love what they do the way she loves what she does. We absolutely love her.

Report a concern   June 11, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Coldwell Banker Bain - Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Our opinion is solely based upon our agent Sue Donaldson's performance which was 100% professional and sharp


Privacy Policy