320 Kirkland Office

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 434 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Douglas Backous 320 Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Sue is honest, available and informed. SHe was great in our transaction.

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.B. 320 Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Becky

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H.S. 320 Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Debra Hughes is a consummate professional who is always willing to go the extra mile. Beside always doing what is this client's best interest, she is up to date on the housing market and on viable strategic negotiation skills. Blessed with a sunny, out going personality she invites trust and is a pleasure to work with.

Report a concern   October 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James Anderson 320 Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Rayna was very nice and welcoming. She gave me great advice and information related to the process of buying a condo. I would definitely use her again and absolutely recommend her to others.

Report a concern   October 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joseph Smith 320 Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jim is the best realtor you could ask for. He is so considerate, always provides updates and is prompt to responses. He treated us like family and always made us feel like we knew what was going on.

Report a concern   October 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.P. 320 Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

We absolutely trust the Ellis team! They were great and willing to listen and fight for us. Thank you to you guys for being on top of everything and following up. We knew you had our backs and we love our new home!

Report a concern   September 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. 320 Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

As a broker, and as a friend, Rich is personable, knowledgeable, and enthusiastic.

Report a concern   September 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. 320 Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Mike Hook was great in helping me to purchase my new property in Kenmore. Even though he was seller agent, the work with him went very smooth and well. Thanks Mike Hook!

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by N.C. 320 Kirkland Office
What could we do to improve?

We were happy working with Wenyan, but we would've like her to be a bit more proactive about finding listings for us.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Aniruddh Munde 320 Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Sandy has been an excellent real estate agent right from the start. She simplified the buying process for a newbie like me and got me a condo in just 3 weeks. She did not give up on my initial 2 offer rejects and was onto the mark to see new condos right away. Her persistence helped me get the home I dreamt of. She provided appropriate guidance when necessary and her market analysis proved useful in getting the house appraised. I would trust her for future transactions and strongly recommend her to all my friends. Her personalized consultancy makes her quite unique. Go Sandy!

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. 320 Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jim Kallerson

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debra Abdessian 320 Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

The email portal was very helpful, I like that it is a very personal service and that my agent could keep me up to date on all the newest properties as soon as they were available.

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. 320 Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very professional and knowledgeable about how to get things done. Good communication with all parties. Efficient use of time.

Report a concern   August 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Delores Kendrick 320 Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Professional and encouraging hen things got a little stressful.

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. 320 Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

She is really patient and very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. 320 Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Best agent ever!

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gurinder Singh 320 Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

She is outstanding. She try her best for us. Her customer service very good.she always answer the phone. She is awesome agent.

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by William R Sanchez 320 Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I like the transparency that existed everyday my home was on the market and I really appreciated knowing my every question was answered along the way.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Guy Sparks 320 Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

We were treated like we were their only clients but know that they have many others. Our questions were always answered in a timely manner. Selling our home that we love so much was difficult but, we now have a new adventure and new home to look forward to. This whole process was so easy and wonderful because of Joe and Teresa.

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. 320 Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Our relationship with Teri!


Privacy Policy