320 Kirkland Office

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 364 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.L. 320 Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Rayna & Scott Ellis were very helpful and easy to work with. They are SUPER WONDERFUL PEOPLE. We have already given their names to our friends. And will continue to do so!

Report a concern   January 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D.B. 320 Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Sue was great to work with!

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Deborah Ottum 320 Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Blair Mus was wonderful to work with. On point, helpful, patient, and informative. Enjoyed working with him and would recommned him to others.

Report a concern   December 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.P. 320 Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Christelle was very helpful throughout the whole process.
She took care of all the things she could, and guided me through the different steps.
She definitely made my first buy way easier.

Report a concern   December 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.V. 320 Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jim is very knowledgeable -- he knows how to navigate through all types of obstacles so the deal gets done. He performed incredibly for us.

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.L.M. 320 Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I was "taken care of". My last transaction was almost 35 years ago, so much has changed. Greg was excellent at answering my questions and leading me through the process. I am grateful.

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. 320 Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Rich is very easy to work with and will speak his mind. He doesn't want to sell you on anything that he wouldn't live in himself, and I very much appreciate that. He's looking out for the seller and buyer in many ways which is great, and goes above and beyond to help find you the best place. I would easily recommend Rich to anyone buying their next home, or selling their current home, as I recently did both with him.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Donald Ross Estate 320 Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Our realator Wendell Galvan was instrumental in keeping us updated on the events leading to the sale. Without his efforts, I do not believe we would have sold the house so quickly and efficiently.

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeffrey Robert Richards 320 Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Marc was committed and honest. Most importantly bot afraid to guide me away from bad deals. In the end he helped me get into the perfect home.

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. 320 Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jenny was very attentive to our needs and extremely helpful by setting us up with her network of contacts as well as giving is the benefit of her experience when making our offer.

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H. Douglas Hutton 320 Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Marc is a consummate professional. Very skilled at what he does.

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Maxim Vainstein 320 Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very knowledge, very dedicated, overall nice to work with!

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ervin Gleghorn 320 Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Our Realtor Roxanne!She ROCKS!!

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Kanwardeep Madaan 320 Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very patient, knowledge, courteous agent. Able to brainstorm lots of scenario's for different buying strategies.

Report a concern   October 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. 320 Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Hello, The best quality customer service is at CB Bain. The motto for the CB Bain employees must be "treat the customers with utmost professionalism while treating them like family." That is how I felt while being served by my realtor Dallas Wilson and his associates. Dallas continues to be available for information and reference assistance to myself and friends with real estate needs.

Report a concern   October 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. 320 Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

What I liked about Dallas Wilson is he was friendly, extremely helpful, very knowledgeable and fun to work with. I have recommended him to other people.

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. 320 Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Dori was extremely through with the entire process. This was our first home purchase and Dori made the buying/ shopping process absolutely fun! She also was 100% honest and we valued that the most.

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.L. 320 Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I would highly recommend Tena Long to anyone who needs real estate service.

- She is very professional, and she seems to have a lot of experiences in this business.
- She got the property ready for sale and got multiple offers very quickly as soon as we could put it on the market. We sold the property at a very good price. I am super happy about it.
- It was about a two years ago when I first contacted Tena, but we couldn’t put the property on the market at the time because there were multiple issues around the complex, HOA and etc. She helped with dealing with the issues for all those time. She went the extra mile without asking for anything in return when we didn't even know when we could actually put the property on the market.
- When we got offers and were negotiating, she did a good job at pushing back unreasonable demands from potential buyers. Without her help, I wouldn't have realized if some of their demands were unreasonable.
- Great communication: she was very clear about expectations in each step of the process, and she was very prompt in response to my questions. Also, she informed me as soon something changed.

Overall, Tena has done a great job for us, and I would highly recommend.

Report a concern   October 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. 320 Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Dallas really came through for me, I was looking for a condo for over a year. Dallas found me the condo, and helped me through the bid process. I love my condo, he knew exactly what I needed and helped me get it. The whole process was just a pleasure, it really was.

Report a concern   October 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. 320 Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Dallas taught me how to get maximum value for the house, and how to upgrade to get that. The purchase price exceeded our highest hopes, proving that completing a modern style remodel can net 3 times the cost.

A big part of that success was finishing with a very clean home and property, so that the emotional feel of my 1970's house was like $1,000,000 new construction.

Dallas knows how to make a house feel like that. The number of details needing attention when preparing a house for sale is overwhelming. He will pitch in if needed with critical help to get to that polished finish. You will feel very supported when you hire him.

I interviewed and talked to many realtors at open houses and he's the only one that committed to your success. He earns every bit of his commission, and the result was tens of thousands more in the offer prices than similar houses.


Privacy Policy