320 Kirkland Office

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 367 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Pfeifer 320 Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Blair is always there for his clients and he is also very prepared. There were many times when my wife and I had a question or wanted to go view a home but we thought...no he is probably busy right now. I would call him anyway and he would find a window of time, usually that day to meet up. He is very knowledgable about the market and had the correct strategy in mind for each house we viewed during this crazy market. We ended up using the strategy that he laid out and not only did we get the house we wanted, but under asking price. I will definitely recommend Blair to my friends and family.

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jyothi Mallela 320 Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

We worked with Marc Roseman at Coldwell Banker Bain. He was an amazing person to work with and very trust worthy.

Thanks Marc!!

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rebecca A Holden Estate 320 Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Being the executor of an estate that involves selling a family home can be a very overwhelming task. After interviewing several real estate agents and not being satisfied with any of them, I was referred to Mona Renner. I knew right away that Mona Renner was the best real estate agent for my family and me. Her high level of professionalism far surpassed the other agents I interviewed. Mona was extremely helpful in getting me organized and on an obtainable schedule to clear out the estate and prep the home for listing. Mona even came and got her hands dirty on a work party day. She also helped with Goodwill runs and running after supplies when something was needed. Mona gives the highest attention to details. Every document, flyer and correspondence was of the highest quality and accuracy. She made sure that all elements required by my estate lawyer were met. Under Mona’s supervision our home was staged very beautifully playing a key role in its attractiveness to several potential buyers. Mona’s flyer and listing of our home were beautifully done and I am sure was a big part in the success of our sale. She had three very successful open houses that brought us a buyer on our first offer review date. Mona’s level of experience far surpassed my expectations. She was PROUD to show our home. She became much more than just a real estate agent, she became a friend too. She walked me through some of the most difficult days of my life especially the day I locked up our family home of more than 46 years for the last time. We had a very successful sale. Our home closed in sixteen days from our listing date with an escalated offer. How much better could that ever be? Thank you Mona Renner for all you did for me.

Report a concern   January 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. 320 Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

We really liked Mona and the energy that she brought during our sale.

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.L. 320 Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Rayna & Scott Ellis were very helpful and easy to work with. They are SUPER WONDERFUL PEOPLE. We have already given their names to our friends. And will continue to do so!

Report a concern   January 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D.B. 320 Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Sue was great to work with!

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Deborah Ottum 320 Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Blair Mus was wonderful to work with. On point, helpful, patient, and informative. Enjoyed working with him and would recommned him to others.

Report a concern   December 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.P. 320 Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Christelle was very helpful throughout the whole process.
She took care of all the things she could, and guided me through the different steps.
She definitely made my first buy way easier.

Report a concern   December 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.V. 320 Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jim is very knowledgeable -- he knows how to navigate through all types of obstacles so the deal gets done. He performed incredibly for us.

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.L.M. 320 Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I was "taken care of". My last transaction was almost 35 years ago, so much has changed. Greg was excellent at answering my questions and leading me through the process. I am grateful.

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. 320 Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Rich is very easy to work with and will speak his mind. He doesn't want to sell you on anything that he wouldn't live in himself, and I very much appreciate that. He's looking out for the seller and buyer in many ways which is great, and goes above and beyond to help find you the best place. I would easily recommend Rich to anyone buying their next home, or selling their current home, as I recently did both with him.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Donald Ross Estate 320 Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Our realator Wendell Galvan was instrumental in keeping us updated on the events leading to the sale. Without his efforts, I do not believe we would have sold the house so quickly and efficiently.

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeffrey Robert Richards 320 Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Marc was committed and honest. Most importantly bot afraid to guide me away from bad deals. In the end he helped me get into the perfect home.

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. 320 Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jenny was very attentive to our needs and extremely helpful by setting us up with her network of contacts as well as giving is the benefit of her experience when making our offer.

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H. Douglas Hutton 320 Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Marc is a consummate professional. Very skilled at what he does.

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Maxim Vainstein 320 Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very knowledge, very dedicated, overall nice to work with!

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ervin Gleghorn 320 Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Our Realtor Roxanne!She ROCKS!!

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Kanwardeep Madaan 320 Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very patient, knowledge, courteous agent. Able to brainstorm lots of scenario's for different buying strategies.

Report a concern   October 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. 320 Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Hello, The best quality customer service is at CB Bain. The motto for the CB Bain employees must be "treat the customers with utmost professionalism while treating them like family." That is how I felt while being served by my realtor Dallas Wilson and his associates. Dallas continues to be available for information and reference assistance to myself and friends with real estate needs.

Report a concern   October 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. 320 Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

What I liked about Dallas Wilson is he was friendly, extremely helpful, very knowledgeable and fun to work with. I have recommended him to other people.


Privacy Policy