320 Kirkland Office

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 420 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. 320 Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

She is really patient and very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. 320 Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Best agent ever!

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gurinder Singh 320 Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

She is outstanding. She try her best for us. Her customer service very good.she always answer the phone. She is awesome agent.

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by William R Sanchez 320 Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I like the transparency that existed everyday my home was on the market and I really appreciated knowing my every question was answered along the way.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Guy Sparks 320 Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

We were treated like we were their only clients but know that they have many others. Our questions were always answered in a timely manner. Selling our home that we love so much was difficult but, we now have a new adventure and new home to look forward to. This whole process was so easy and wonderful because of Joe and Teresa.

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. 320 Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Our relationship with Teri!

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J.K. 320 Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

On top of new listings and availability for showings

Report a concern   August 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sally Jan Becker 320 Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

“I have known Mona for over 10 years, before she started working in Real Estate. When the time came to sell my town home I knew she would do the job with integrity. Mona is extremely thorough, careful and honest. She has studied the market and assembled an excellent team of services to cover every angle for getting a home ready to sell. The renovation, the blinds, the cleaning all went like clockwork. Mona was always available with enthusiastic encouragement and coaching.

After my unit went on the market, I immediately moved back to Colorado. There were major problems with two windows that I wasn’t able to complete before I left. Mona found someone to fix it and was there for the installation. I completely trusted her. She took care of all the details after I left, everything up to closing. Her help allowed me to be stress free, up to date and on time with the entire transaction. I appreciated her care in every aspect.” –Sally Becker July 25, 2017

Report a concern   July 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sandra Savage Estate 320 Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Janet Francis and her team were wonderful to work with during this difficult time in selling my mother's home. She was readily available and patient with my endless questions. She had great advise and worked diligently to get me top dollar.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. 320 Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Greg was always available when my wife or I had questions regarding buying or selling. He also recommended a great lender that was able to help us close on time. The service and complete transparency was important when making major decisions.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. 320 Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Wendell was amazing! made a stressful process so much easier! kept us calm and always kept us in the loop. very grateful and will definitely recommend

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R.I. 320 Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Coldwell Banker Bain, and more specifically my realtor, Christelle Elnekave did a great job in getting me the best price for my recent home sale. Christelle worked with my contractor to help make key decisions to add value to my remodel, and took the transaction from beginning to end, helping with all of the little things that come up along the way. I don't live in Washington, so having Christelle and Coldwell Banker Bain working for my best interests was the best real estate decision I could have ever made. Thanks Christelle! First name removed in Florida.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.W.D. 320 Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Couldn't have asked for a better experience! Christian listened, suggested, and genuinely worked with me to figure out the best possible way to get the most for my home. And his strategy worked with me receiving full ask within days of listing. He also went out of his way to help me find contractors that were immediately available to help with the preparation. While my house was newer and worth close to a million dollars, it was crucial to find the right person to buy the home. I had known since I bought the house five years ago that this would be the case and Christian couldn't have done anymore to find the right buyer!

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Fernando Herrera 320 Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Simply put, Erik Pulkka was amazing. He was very responsive and flexible with our schedules. He also really kept note of our preferences, helping to find and show properties that fit our specific requirements while also showing us properties that were similar. Each time we saw a property, Erik took mental note and tailored his future showings based on feedback and input.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. 320 Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

This was our 4th home purchase and by far the most stressful given the market we are in. However, with Scott and Rayna we always felt they had our interests at heart and we were confident in their advice navigating this market. We are happily in a home exactly where we wanted to be and for the price we wanted to pay. I wouldn't work with anyone else. They are the best.

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Venkata Ark Malla 320 Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Dori Hanson is very knowledgeable and detail oriented person. She is available anytime and answers all my questions with clarity through out the process. She never rushes you to buy a property and always provides honest opinions. We are so glad to find Dori from Coldwell Banker Bain. Thank you so much for helping us find a Dream house.

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.Z. 320 Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Wenyan is nice to work with. She is able to hear about the requests from us. And every our questions, we can get prompt feedback from her.

Report a concern   July 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Arndt 320 Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Tena Long is the most diligent hard working and kind person. As an agent she has great insight to the market and works to get the best for her clients in all markets.
I've passed her name to others with equal attention and positive results!!

Thank you Tena!

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. 320 Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Mona Renner – Coldwell Banker

Buying an investment property is at best a difficult process and at worst a minefield of issues to deal with. Finding a decent well-priced one in today’s market is very rare, but working with Mona Renner made the process far simpler and relatively easy. She devoted many hours looking for the right property and when we eventually found one that worked, that’s when she went into high gear, advising us with the offer, and diligently working through every step of the negotiation and close. Her primary focus was to ensure that we were happy and that we had a painless experience and she succeeded in every aspect. Through this experience we have become firm friends with this charming, wonderful and talented lady. We highly recommend her!

First name removed and Andy Last name removed

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.Y. 320 Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Your services are all about Wendell Galvan. I have known Wendell for a few years and his services are excellent. He is always responsive and understands the markets, transactions, logistics in completing a transaction and, most importantly, cares about the outcome and customer satisfaction. Take care of Wendell!

-Dan


Privacy Policy