320 Kirkland Office

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 409 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R.I. 320 Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Coldwell Banker Bain, and more specifically my realtor, Christelle Elnekave did a great job in getting me the best price for my recent home sale. Christelle worked with my contractor to help make key decisions to add value to my remodel, and took the transaction from beginning to end, helping with all of the little things that come up along the way. I don't live in Washington, so having Christelle and Coldwell Banker Bain working for my best interests was the best real estate decision I could have ever made. Thanks Christelle! First name removed in Florida.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.W.D. 320 Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Couldn't have asked for a better experience! Christian listened, suggested, and genuinely worked with me to figure out the best possible way to get the most for my home. And his strategy worked with me receiving full ask within days of listing. He also went out of his way to help me find contractors that were immediately available to help with the preparation. While my house was newer and worth close to a million dollars, it was crucial to find the right person to buy the home. I had known since I bought the house five years ago that this would be the case and Christian couldn't have done anymore to find the right buyer!

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Fernando Herrera 320 Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Simply put, Erik Pulkka was amazing. He was very responsive and flexible with our schedules. He also really kept note of our preferences, helping to find and show properties that fit our specific requirements while also showing us properties that were similar. Each time we saw a property, Erik took mental note and tailored his future showings based on feedback and input.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. 320 Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

This was our 4th home purchase and by far the most stressful given the market we are in. However, with Scott and Rayna we always felt they had our interests at heart and we were confident in their advice navigating this market. We are happily in a home exactly where we wanted to be and for the price we wanted to pay. I wouldn't work with anyone else. They are the best.

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Venkata Ark Malla 320 Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Dori Hanson is very knowledgeable and detail oriented person. She is available anytime and answers all my questions with clarity through out the process. She never rushes you to buy a property and always provides honest opinions. We are so glad to find Dori from Coldwell Banker Bain. Thank you so much for helping us find a Dream house.

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.Z. 320 Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Wenyan is nice to work with. She is able to hear about the requests from us. And every our questions, we can get prompt feedback from her.

Report a concern   July 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Arndt 320 Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Tena Long is the most diligent hard working and kind person. As an agent she has great insight to the market and works to get the best for her clients in all markets.
I've passed her name to others with equal attention and positive results!!

Thank you Tena!

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. 320 Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Mona Renner – Coldwell Banker

Buying an investment property is at best a difficult process and at worst a minefield of issues to deal with. Finding a decent well-priced one in today’s market is very rare, but working with Mona Renner made the process far simpler and relatively easy. She devoted many hours looking for the right property and when we eventually found one that worked, that’s when she went into high gear, advising us with the offer, and diligently working through every step of the negotiation and close. Her primary focus was to ensure that we were happy and that we had a painless experience and she succeeded in every aspect. Through this experience we have become firm friends with this charming, wonderful and talented lady. We highly recommend her!

First name removed and Andy Last name removed

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.Y. 320 Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Your services are all about Wendell Galvan. I have known Wendell for a few years and his services are excellent. He is always responsive and understands the markets, transactions, logistics in completing a transaction and, most importantly, cares about the outcome and customer satisfaction. Take care of Wendell!

-Dan

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. 320 Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Service knowledge and attention to detail was exceptional.

Report a concern   July 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H.E. 320 Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Teri was awesome! She helped our family during a very difficult time. I would highly recommend her.

Report a concern   June 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. 320 Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Christine is a personal friend so I'm highly likely to recommend her.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. 320 Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Friendly and courteous. Craig took care of everything. When things got tricky with the seller, he calmly guided us through the storm and we ended up with the house of our dreams.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Richard Torgeson 320 Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Christine was on the ball the whole time. If I had any questions at all she was the one I could count on to get the answers in a very timely manner. She was a pleasure to work with and very knowledgeable about the whole process.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Junzilan Cheng 320 Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Wenyan is super great!

She knows exactly what we are looking for and takes care of putting our house on market with almost no effort on our own. We have been getting help from Wenyan in the past few years and definitely plan to work with her in the future as well!

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D.S.T. 320 Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Capable, patient and thorough. Teresa and Joe Pinedo are great!

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Simon Crosby 320 Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Tena is 100% client focused and there is nothing that she will not do to help finds there perfect home

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barbara Moran 320 Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

The moment we met Erik we knew we had the right agent. He was very professional as well as personable. He outlined a plan of action for the property that was well thought out and got us the most for our situation. Our issues were unique and he understood that and worked with us to solve the problems that would arise during the sale process. We highly recommend Erik to anyone who wants to sell or buy a house. It was great working with him.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jade Mullins 320 Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Steve was amazing to work with. He went above and beyond for me to find my perfect home. I will definitely be telling everyone that listens to use him as their agent!!

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.K. 320 Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Sue is the most fantastic agent. She has unmatched patience and tirelessly works to help us find the perfect fit.


Privacy Policy