320 Kirkland Office

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 427 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. 320 Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Mike Hook was great in helping me to purchase my new property in Kenmore. Even though he was seller agent, the work with him went very smooth and well. Thanks Mike Hook!

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by N.C. 320 Kirkland Office
What could we do to improve?

We were happy working with Wenyan, but we would've like her to be a bit more proactive about finding listings for us.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Aniruddh Munde 320 Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Sandy has been an excellent real estate agent right from the start. She simplified the buying process for a newbie like me and got me a condo in just 3 weeks. She did not give up on my initial 2 offer rejects and was onto the mark to see new condos right away. Her persistence helped me get the home I dreamt of. She provided appropriate guidance when necessary and her market analysis proved useful in getting the house appraised. I would trust her for future transactions and strongly recommend her to all my friends. Her personalized consultancy makes her quite unique. Go Sandy!

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. 320 Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jim Kallerson

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debra Abdessian 320 Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

The email portal was very helpful, I like that it is a very personal service and that my agent could keep me up to date on all the newest properties as soon as they were available.

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. 320 Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very professional and knowledgeable about how to get things done. Good communication with all parties. Efficient use of time.

Report a concern   August 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Delores Kendrick 320 Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Professional and encouraging hen things got a little stressful.

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. 320 Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

She is really patient and very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. 320 Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Best agent ever!

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gurinder Singh 320 Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

She is outstanding. She try her best for us. Her customer service very good.she always answer the phone. She is awesome agent.

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by William R Sanchez 320 Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I like the transparency that existed everyday my home was on the market and I really appreciated knowing my every question was answered along the way.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Guy Sparks 320 Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

We were treated like we were their only clients but know that they have many others. Our questions were always answered in a timely manner. Selling our home that we love so much was difficult but, we now have a new adventure and new home to look forward to. This whole process was so easy and wonderful because of Joe and Teresa.

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. 320 Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Our relationship with Teri!

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J.K. 320 Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

On top of new listings and availability for showings

Report a concern   August 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sally Jan Becker 320 Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

“I have known Mona for over 10 years, before she started working in Real Estate. When the time came to sell my town home I knew she would do the job with integrity. Mona is extremely thorough, careful and honest. She has studied the market and assembled an excellent team of services to cover every angle for getting a home ready to sell. The renovation, the blinds, the cleaning all went like clockwork. Mona was always available with enthusiastic encouragement and coaching.

After my unit went on the market, I immediately moved back to Colorado. There were major problems with two windows that I wasn’t able to complete before I left. Mona found someone to fix it and was there for the installation. I completely trusted her. She took care of all the details after I left, everything up to closing. Her help allowed me to be stress free, up to date and on time with the entire transaction. I appreciated her care in every aspect.” –Sally Becker July 25, 2017

Report a concern   July 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sandra Savage Estate 320 Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Janet Francis and her team were wonderful to work with during this difficult time in selling my mother's home. She was readily available and patient with my endless questions. She had great advise and worked diligently to get me top dollar.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. 320 Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Greg was always available when my wife or I had questions regarding buying or selling. He also recommended a great lender that was able to help us close on time. The service and complete transparency was important when making major decisions.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. 320 Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Wendell was amazing! made a stressful process so much easier! kept us calm and always kept us in the loop. very grateful and will definitely recommend

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R.I. 320 Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Coldwell Banker Bain, and more specifically my realtor, Christelle Elnekave did a great job in getting me the best price for my recent home sale. Christelle worked with my contractor to help make key decisions to add value to my remodel, and took the transaction from beginning to end, helping with all of the little things that come up along the way. I don't live in Washington, so having Christelle and Coldwell Banker Bain working for my best interests was the best real estate decision I could have ever made. Thanks Christelle! First name removed in Florida.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.W.D. 320 Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Couldn't have asked for a better experience! Christian listened, suggested, and genuinely worked with me to figure out the best possible way to get the most for my home. And his strategy worked with me receiving full ask within days of listing. He also went out of his way to help me find contractors that were immediately available to help with the preparation. While my house was newer and worth close to a million dollars, it was crucial to find the right person to buy the home. I had known since I bought the house five years ago that this would be the case and Christian couldn't have done anymore to find the right buyer!


Privacy Policy