320 Kirkland Office

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 444 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. 320 Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Scott and Rayna are very personable and easy to work with.

Very knowledgeable and efficient, they made the process nearly seamless.

Report a concern   December 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.D. 320 Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Attention to details, care to both buyers and sellers. Effective and efficient. Trustworthy partners as always

Report a concern   December 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chad Kluth 320 Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Christian Lalario is an amazing agent! He was extremely knowledgeable, professional and considerate when it came to our family's first home purchase. He walked us through each and every step of the home buying process and always made us feel as if we were his number one client.
I would highly recommend Christian Lalario to anyone who is in the market to purchase a home.

Report a concern   December 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Luis Salcido 320 Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

The agents were absolutely great, they knew the market and the perfect strategies to maximize the value of our home. Joe and Teresa are the perfect team, we can not thank them enough.

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nan Zhu 320 Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Summer is a great and nice person. She can answer you any questions as quick as possible. This is not easy for lots of other agents. But Summer did very well. Meanwhile, she has professional options to understand your requirement and provide very nice suggestions. So if you like to find a friend, She is a good one. And if you want to find a house, she is also a good one who can help you get it. So after buying our own house, we still keep a very good friendship.

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Scott Ellis 320 Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Rayna and Scott Ellis are the most amazing real estate brokers anyone could ever use! Their expertise and market knowledge is unsurpassed!
Do your self a favor and call them today!

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. 320 Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Wenyan is the best agent you can possibly imagine. Period.

Report a concern   November 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. 320 Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

When the time came to choose an agent, I found that there were no shortage of people willing to sell my house for me. Why I chose Mona is that I felt that she truly had my best interest at heart. Yes, she provided top notch professional guidance and support - but so much more. From the time I chose Mona, I felt I had someone with me who not only was very capable, but who cared as much as I did that all would go smoothly with the best possible outcome - and it did. She cared about every detail. I felt so held through the whole process that, much to my surprise, it actually turned out to be a lot of fun.

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paul Barritt Flatt 320 Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Mona Renner was our choice as the real estate agent for both the sale of our home in Kirkland, WA and the purchase of our new home in Mt. Vernon, WA. 
 
We could not have asked for someone more committed to our goals and our success.  Mona was tireless in her support and honest in her feedback.  Not only was she professional, but working with her was a real pleasure.
 
Throughout our tumultuous six month journey, Mona always saw the opportunity in every situation and lead the way forward with her irrepressible sense of humor.  We grew through her wise and gentle words.
 
Mona’s advice was always solid.  The sale of our house in Kirkland went just as she predicted.
 
Mona is an exceptional real estate agent, but more than that she is an exceptionally caring person.  Our path from Kirkland to Mt. Vernon was paved with her loving care for every detail.  She provided excellent resources for cleaning, packing, movers, repairs, etc.  Everything was important to Mona.  She was always in our corner.  She truly went above and beyond our highest expectations.  We are ever so grateful to Mona for making our journey as easy and beautiful as it has been.
 
                                                                                    -Paul and Carol Barritt-Flatt
Sept 10,2017

Report a concern   November 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. 320 Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

It's the second house Christelle helps us to buy and she is AMAZING!

Report a concern   October 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Bryan 320 Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Christian did a great job for us!

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Douglas Backous 320 Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Sue is honest, available and informed. SHe was great in our transaction.

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.B. 320 Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Becky

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H.S. 320 Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Debra Hughes is a consummate professional who is always willing to go the extra mile. Beside always doing what is this client's best interest, she is up to date on the housing market and on viable strategic negotiation skills. Blessed with a sunny, out going personality she invites trust and is a pleasure to work with.

Report a concern   October 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James Anderson 320 Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Rayna was very nice and welcoming. She gave me great advice and information related to the process of buying a condo. I would definitely use her again and absolutely recommend her to others.

Report a concern   October 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joseph Smith 320 Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jim is the best realtor you could ask for. He is so considerate, always provides updates and is prompt to responses. He treated us like family and always made us feel like we knew what was going on.

Report a concern   October 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.P. 320 Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

We absolutely trust the Ellis team! They were great and willing to listen and fight for us. Thank you to you guys for being on top of everything and following up. We knew you had our backs and we love our new home!

Report a concern   September 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. 320 Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

As a broker, and as a friend, Rich is personable, knowledgeable, and enthusiastic.

Report a concern   September 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. 320 Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Mike Hook was great in helping me to purchase my new property in Kenmore. Even though he was seller agent, the work with him went very smooth and well. Thanks Mike Hook!

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by N.C. 320 Kirkland Office
What could we do to improve?

We were happy working with Wenyan, but we would've like her to be a bit more proactive about finding listings for us.


Privacy Policy