320 Kirkland Office

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 386 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.U. 320 Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Laurie was professional, friendly and knowledgeable. She took the stress of selling off of me. She knew when to put the house on the market for maximum return. I could not have asked for a better agent or a better experience.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. 320 Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Mona is thorough and supportive during the buying and selling process. She's been our realtor for both and I would recommend her with no hesitation.

Report a concern   May 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kirsten Elfendahl 320 Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I was completely blown away by the outcome from the sale of our house, and I know this would not have happened if it wasn't for our realtor Mona Renner. I almost don't know how to start singing the praises of Mona. So, let me start by saying that she is the reason why we got the absolute maximum price we could on the sale of our house. And, it all happened exactly as she said it would, and the entire sale process was EASY! This was the first time I ever sold a house and I was nervous. But Mona knew just what to do, and whenever she offered advice, she was never pushy and always listened to how we were feeling. And, she knew just how to have the house prepped for maximum sale, what things to focus on and what things to not bother with, how to make the yard sparkle and the inside sing -- and she even rolled up her sleeves and helped up prune and pull weeds! Who does that? Well, Mona does. She is a pure joy to work with. One of the most valuable skill sets she demonstrated in our sale process what how to position the sale to generate multiple offers. Then, when we went to review the offers, just 6 days after she listed the house, she knew just how to help us evaluate the different offers so we could select the strongest offer. Then, she knew just how to generate a win-win for both parties, buyers and sellers, so everyone was happy with the outcome. And, boy, were we happy with the outcome! The whole process only took about an hour - sold! She knew exactly what to do to get the best price. Right from the beginning, to preparations, to listing, to reviewing offers, to closing, she had every base covered and never left us wondering what was going to happen next. That was such a relief and a comfort in a process that can be pretty scary. Mona was always responsive by text or email. She also clearly loves this work, and her joy becomes your best outcome. She truly wants the best for her clients, AND, she clearly has the professional skills and expertise, as well as great backing from CBB office, to bring about the best outcomes. I trusted her advice, her work ethic, her values, her integrity, and her kindness and caring, all throughout the process. She is clear and honest and completely focused. Hands-down, I completely recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell a home - don't do it without her!

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. 320 Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I think Teri is a unique individual that puts full time/energy into finding the right fit for the buyer/seller. Teri was available at all times, literally, to answer questions, find answer and settle my nerves. Though I believe selling/buying homes is an extremely stressful experience, it is made better with someone to hold your hand and walk you through. Teri did that for me. Thank you!

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by G.A.G. 320 Kirkland Office
What could we do to improve?

I realize the market is 'hot' right now but I still don't think that's an excuse to not push the envelope to get the best deal possible for the client. I think we got a good deal but for example, I think we could have gotten the house for $625k versus the $650k we got on the first offer.

This may not sound like much but for the one who is paying for it, with additional update costs and interest over time, that $25k is a ton.

I wish Rayna and Scott would have remembered the $650k we were comfortable with but getting below that would be great and there was no attempt to do that (that I know of).

Report a concern   May 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G. 320 Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Professional, thorough and phenomenal customer service.

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ali Taalohi 320 Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

You can be 100% sure you gonna be succesful with this realstate if they work all like Jim and Neda

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. 320 Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Greg is a great broker. He was very accommodating to our schedule, worked vehemently on our behalf, and convinced the seller that we would close when they had a competing cash offer. He has a lot of integrity and I had full confidence during our home buying process that he was doing his all and was working 100% in our best interest.

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M.J. 320 Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

He's very reachable and works with me to find the right properties for me.

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.I. 320 Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

James Kallerson's professionalism, knowledge and honesty was refreshing and I will recommend Coldwell Banker to my friends and coworkers!!!

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephen Jon Strauss 320 Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Professionalism, competence and knowledge of market.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Loren Erwin 320 Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Tena is the best for both home sales and purchasing. I've had the pleasure of working with her on both fronts and the experience of working with other agents before. If you go with a discount agent you'll get what you pay for. If you go with Tena you'll get an expert.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anthony Meier 320 Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Erik seemed very genuine and we had an immediate sense of trust and rapport with Erik. He listened and understood what mattered to us. He was also clearly a hard worker with a strong sense of customer service.

Report a concern   April 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. 320 Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jim is extremely helpful and his awesome personality made my mom's sale go very smoothly

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen Blackwell 320 Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Sandy Chin was extremely accomodating with his schedule and professional. Would definitely recommend Sandy to my friends , and plan on using him again myself.

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lonnie Sell 320 Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Greg is a phenomenal Broker whose perfect advice was key to getting us top dollar for our home. I would wholeheartedly recommend him to friends and colleagues. I can't say enough of how Greg made the selling of our home virtually stress-free.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.O.F. 320 Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I like Sue Donaldson's real estate services. I don't have an affiliation with Coldwell Banker Bain, so I am not sure how to answer this question. I will tell you why I like Sue Donaldson though.

I trust Sue Donaldson's analysis of the housing market more than anyone. I have worked with several agents over the past 3 years, but I came back to Sue because she is simply better than those other agents and it's not close. Sue listens to your goals for a house and then provides insight into the pluses and minuses of a given house and why/how those characteristics fit into your initial goals. That might sound blase, but it's true. Sue tells you why a house is worth what it is or why a house isn't worth it. She has been right every time.

For a concrete example, about 6 years ago, my wife and I bought our very first home and Sue was the agent. The house sat on the market longer than usual for Seattle, i.e., two weeks. I couldn't understand why the house wasn't moving, but Sue explained that the street was a little bit busy. So, I said, Sue, we want to bid on this house, but I don't want to pay asking because the house has been sitting and it might be a bit overpriced. I asked Sue, "what is the offer price so that we don't insult the seller, but will also dissuade the seller from coming back with an counter. In other words, how can I get this house for as little as possible. Sue suggested a price, we wrote the offer, and got the house. The seller said they thought about countering, but just didn't know at what number, so they just gave us the house.

Anyway, the bottom line here is that Sue knows her business and looks out for you, the client. That's all she cares about. Finding the right home for you. Sue is the best real estate agent in the Seattle/Bellevue/Kirkland area in my opinion.

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Zuo Chun Zhou 320 Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

she is really great.

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. 320 Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I really like the initiative taken by Broker to show all houses personally and always just being a call away to answer all the required questions

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Daniel Corry 320 Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Steve was a pleasure to work with. Always clear in his communications and responsive to our questions.


Privacy Policy