320 Kirkland Office

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 338 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M.J. 320 Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Rich Whitehill goes the extra mile with all my real estate transactions.

Report a concern   September 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. 320 Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I worked with Roxanne Sepolen and she was supportive, responsive, caring and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   September 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ge Gao 320 Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Yes´╝îI like your a service very much

Report a concern   September 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. 320 Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Excellent reputation in the industry.

Report a concern   August 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jian Lu 320 Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I had great experience working with wenyan. She is very professional in every aspect through my purchase process. She gave me many valuable advices when I have any doubt. Without her help, I won't be able to find my dream house. I really appreciate her great effort, timely support, and customer-orientated attitude, which makes a big difference to others. I will highly recommend her to anyone who want to buy or sell a house in this area.

Report a concern   August 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ryan Kellberg 320 Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Craig was great. He was very responsive, knowledgeable, and friendly. Any time we needed something from him he would respond almost immediately, regardless of whether it was late at night or on the weekend. The whole process went very smoothly and we're very happy with how everything turned out.

Report a concern   August 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Zhenfei Wu 320 Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very smooth experience. This is our 2nd time already. Will shop again.

Report a concern   August 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. 320 Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Professional and ethical. Efficient and complete with everything we needed from start to finish.

Report a concern   August 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. 320 Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Wendell is a great real estate agent.

Report a concern   August 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeffrey Whitehill 320 Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I felt like he really knew me and understood what we were looking for in a home

Report a concern   August 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Fiorenza De Giorgio 320 Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

professionalism which includes commitment, knowledge and ethical behaviour

Report a concern   August 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brian Mc Laren 320 Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Christian is honest, knowledgeable, reliable, and friendly. I will be using him for all real estate transactions and will be happy to send him referrals.

Report a concern   August 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jason Landers 320 Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Wendell redefined our idea of what "above and beyond" means. He made the process very clear and was patient with all of our (many) questions along the way. I can not imagine anyone being able to come even halfway close to the level of service, advisement, friendliness, and attentiveness that Wendell gave us. THANK YOU!

Report a concern   August 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D. 320 Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Christine is our go to realtor in the Seattle area. We met Christine when working with another company as the listing agent for a property which we were interested in. Although it was not for us, we liked Christine and looked at several other properties and subsequently bought our home in Issaquah. When we decided to sell, of course we asked Christine. She did a fabulous job listing and coordinating the sale. Professional, clear and timely communication, responsive, a pleasure to work with. Hence our 10 out of 10 rating.

Report a concern   August 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joshua Shore 320 Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Wendell was very thorough and caring. He took the time to listen to what our goals and timelines were, and made sure to exceed them!

Report a concern   July 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shoulders Properties Llc 320 Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very thorough and very knowledgeable. Trustworthy.

Report a concern   July 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ken Mc Farlane 320 Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Debra was professional, and made us feel like we were really partners in marketing and selling our condo. She was supportive and took on way more than she had to. She took our pictures for our listing and did some staging to really bring out what was great about our place. She stayed by our side through every step of the process, never once did i feel lost or that we didn't know where we were at. She kept in touch and updated us promptly with any developments.

Thank you!
Ken + Melissa McFarlane

Report a concern   July 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. 320 Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Teri is dedicated to helping you through the process; whether you are searching for the perfect home, or selling your first home, she walks you through the steps along the way, and makes the experience as seamless as possible. We bought our first him with Teri, sold our first home with her, and will certainly recommend her to anyone in the market.

Report a concern   July 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. 320 Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very attentive to our wants and needs. Sandy did an amazing job of helping us sell our home and finding us our perfect next home. We were kept up to date on all information and all expectations were met or exceeded

Report a concern   July 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Edwina Bassett 320 Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Craig Paulson. He was the one that made everything work to our best advantage.


Privacy Policy