320 Kirkland Office

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 395 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D.S.T. 320 Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Capable, patient and thorough. Teresa and Joe Pinedo are great!

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Simon Crosby 320 Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Tena is 100% client focused and there is nothing that she will not do to help finds there perfect home

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barbara Moran 320 Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

The moment we met Erik we knew we had the right agent. He was very professional as well as personable. He outlined a plan of action for the property that was well thought out and got us the most for our situation. Our issues were unique and he understood that and worked with us to solve the problems that would arise during the sale process. We highly recommend Erik to anyone who wants to sell or buy a house. It was great working with him.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jade Mullins 320 Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Steve was amazing to work with. He went above and beyond for me to find my perfect home. I will definitely be telling everyone that listens to use him as their agent!!

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.K. 320 Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Sue is the most fantastic agent. She has unmatched patience and tirelessly works to help us find the perfect fit.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steve Brigance 320 Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Steve was so easy to work with and available for us. He always had our best interest at heart and went out of his way to be helpful. I would happily recommend him to any and all of my friends

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Pellegrini 320 Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

This was my first real estate experience with Coldwell Banker and it was wonderful. Working with Teri Lane is my only insight to your company and she really makes you guys look good! Teri is a true professional, prompt, easily takes care of details, demonstrated knowledge of the marketplace, creative, communicated frequently, advised me well and she was fun to work with.

The result was a quick sale at a price I did not expect to get anytime soon.

Way to go, Teri!

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Gerald Culkin 320 Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Marc was exceptionally gifted as a communicator and knowledgeable as real estate agent. He listened to our real estate needs and knew the market well. He showed us a perfect Kirkland condo on our first day out with him and helped us negotiate a fine deal.

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Viktoriya Chervilova 320 Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Erik is amazing to work with!
Knowledgeable, professional, very honest in sharing personal opinion.
He was always very easy to get ahold of and working on my schedule no matter week day or weekend.
He was always prepared and had the answers to every question. Very detailed oriented and ensures all deadlines and deliverables are complete and met throughout every step of the process. His communication skills are excellent. He never left me wondering where we were at in the process of selling my property.
I felt very fortunate to work with Erik in this very fast paced market.
He offered amazing negotiation skills and made sure I get the highest and best offer with final numbers beyond my wildest expectations.
THANK YOU ERIK!
I couldn't be happier.

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.B. 320 Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

We have worked with Roxanne Sepolen and Janet Francis from Coldwell Banker Bain for some time now and we have always loved their enthusiasm and professionalism. They know exactly what we need before we even discuss it! We also love the fact that Coldwell Banker Bain encourages them to be involved in charitable giving and I know that they work hard at that. That means a lot to us!

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.U. 320 Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Laurie was professional, friendly and knowledgeable. She took the stress of selling off of me. She knew when to put the house on the market for maximum return. I could not have asked for a better agent or a better experience.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. 320 Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Mona is thorough and supportive during the buying and selling process. She's been our realtor for both and I would recommend her with no hesitation.

Report a concern   May 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kirsten Elfendahl 320 Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I was completely blown away by the outcome from the sale of our house, and I know this would not have happened if it wasn't for our realtor Mona Renner. I almost don't know how to start singing the praises of Mona. So, let me start by saying that she is the reason why we got the absolute maximum price we could on the sale of our house. And, it all happened exactly as she said it would, and the entire sale process was EASY! This was the first time I ever sold a house and I was nervous. But Mona knew just what to do, and whenever she offered advice, she was never pushy and always listened to how we were feeling. And, she knew just how to have the house prepped for maximum sale, what things to focus on and what things to not bother with, how to make the yard sparkle and the inside sing -- and she even rolled up her sleeves and helped up prune and pull weeds! Who does that? Well, Mona does. She is a pure joy to work with. One of the most valuable skill sets she demonstrated in our sale process what how to position the sale to generate multiple offers. Then, when we went to review the offers, just 6 days after she listed the house, she knew just how to help us evaluate the different offers so we could select the strongest offer. Then, she knew just how to generate a win-win for both parties, buyers and sellers, so everyone was happy with the outcome. And, boy, were we happy with the outcome! The whole process only took about an hour - sold! She knew exactly what to do to get the best price. Right from the beginning, to preparations, to listing, to reviewing offers, to closing, she had every base covered and never left us wondering what was going to happen next. That was such a relief and a comfort in a process that can be pretty scary. Mona was always responsive by text or email. She also clearly loves this work, and her joy becomes your best outcome. She truly wants the best for her clients, AND, she clearly has the professional skills and expertise, as well as great backing from CBB office, to bring about the best outcomes. I trusted her advice, her work ethic, her values, her integrity, and her kindness and caring, all throughout the process. She is clear and honest and completely focused. Hands-down, I completely recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell a home - don't do it without her!

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. 320 Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I think Teri is a unique individual that puts full time/energy into finding the right fit for the buyer/seller. Teri was available at all times, literally, to answer questions, find answer and settle my nerves. Though I believe selling/buying homes is an extremely stressful experience, it is made better with someone to hold your hand and walk you through. Teri did that for me. Thank you!

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by G.A.G. 320 Kirkland Office
What could we do to improve?

I realize the market is 'hot' right now but I still don't think that's an excuse to not push the envelope to get the best deal possible for the client. I think we got a good deal but for example, I think we could have gotten the house for $625k versus the $650k we got on the first offer.

This may not sound like much but for the one who is paying for it, with additional update costs and interest over time, that $25k is a ton.

I wish Rayna and Scott would have remembered the $650k we were comfortable with but getting below that would be great and there was no attempt to do that (that I know of).

Report a concern   May 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G. 320 Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Professional, thorough and phenomenal customer service.

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ali Taalohi 320 Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

You can be 100% sure you gonna be succesful with this realstate if they work all like Jim and Neda

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. 320 Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Greg is a great broker. He was very accommodating to our schedule, worked vehemently on our behalf, and convinced the seller that we would close when they had a competing cash offer. He has a lot of integrity and I had full confidence during our home buying process that he was doing his all and was working 100% in our best interest.

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M.J. 320 Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

He's very reachable and works with me to find the right properties for me.

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.I. 320 Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

James Kallerson's professionalism, knowledge and honesty was refreshing and I will recommend Coldwell Banker to my friends and coworkers!!!


Privacy Policy