320 Kirkland Office

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 373 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lonnie Sell 320 Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Greg is a phenomenal Broker whose perfect advice was key to getting us top dollar for our home. I would wholeheartedly recommend him to friends and colleagues. I can't say enough of how Greg made the selling of our home virtually stress-free.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.O.F. 320 Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I like Sue Donaldson's real estate services. I don't have an affiliation with Coldwell Banker Bain, so I am not sure how to answer this question. I will tell you why I like Sue Donaldson though.

I trust Sue Donaldson's analysis of the housing market more than anyone. I have worked with several agents over the past 3 years, but I came back to Sue because she is simply better than those other agents and it's not close. Sue listens to your goals for a house and then provides insight into the pluses and minuses of a given house and why/how those characteristics fit into your initial goals. That might sound blase, but it's true. Sue tells you why a house is worth what it is or why a house isn't worth it. She has been right every time.

For a concrete example, about 6 years ago, my wife and I bought our very first home and Sue was the agent. The house sat on the market longer than usual for Seattle, i.e., two weeks. I couldn't understand why the house wasn't moving, but Sue explained that the street was a little bit busy. So, I said, Sue, we want to bid on this house, but I don't want to pay asking because the house has been sitting and it might be a bit overpriced. I asked Sue, "what is the offer price so that we don't insult the seller, but will also dissuade the seller from coming back with an counter. In other words, how can I get this house for as little as possible. Sue suggested a price, we wrote the offer, and got the house. The seller said they thought about countering, but just didn't know at what number, so they just gave us the house.

Anyway, the bottom line here is that Sue knows her business and looks out for you, the client. That's all she cares about. Finding the right home for you. Sue is the best real estate agent in the Seattle/Bellevue/Kirkland area in my opinion.

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Zuo Chun Zhou 320 Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

she is really great.

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. 320 Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I really like the initiative taken by Broker to show all houses personally and always just being a call away to answer all the required questions

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Daniel Corry 320 Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Steve was a pleasure to work with. Always clear in his communications and responsive to our questions.

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. 320 Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Steve was very professional and easy to work with. His experience shined throughout the entire process. Would HIGHLY refer Steve to anyone looking to purchase or sell a home.

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Pfeifer 320 Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Blair is always there for his clients and he is also very prepared. There were many times when my wife and I had a question or wanted to go view a home but we thought...no he is probably busy right now. I would call him anyway and he would find a window of time, usually that day to meet up. He is very knowledgable about the market and had the correct strategy in mind for each house we viewed during this crazy market. We ended up using the strategy that he laid out and not only did we get the house we wanted, but under asking price. I will definitely recommend Blair to my friends and family.

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jyothi Mallela 320 Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

We worked with Marc Roseman at Coldwell Banker Bain. He was an amazing person to work with and very trust worthy.

Thanks Marc!!

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rebecca A Holden Estate 320 Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Being the executor of an estate that involves selling a family home can be a very overwhelming task. After interviewing several real estate agents and not being satisfied with any of them, I was referred to Mona Renner. I knew right away that Mona Renner was the best real estate agent for my family and me. Her high level of professionalism far surpassed the other agents I interviewed. Mona was extremely helpful in getting me organized and on an obtainable schedule to clear out the estate and prep the home for listing. Mona even came and got her hands dirty on a work party day. She also helped with Goodwill runs and running after supplies when something was needed. Mona gives the highest attention to details. Every document, flyer and correspondence was of the highest quality and accuracy. She made sure that all elements required by my estate lawyer were met. Under Mona’s supervision our home was staged very beautifully playing a key role in its attractiveness to several potential buyers. Mona’s flyer and listing of our home were beautifully done and I am sure was a big part in the success of our sale. She had three very successful open houses that brought us a buyer on our first offer review date. Mona’s level of experience far surpassed my expectations. She was PROUD to show our home. She became much more than just a real estate agent, she became a friend too. She walked me through some of the most difficult days of my life especially the day I locked up our family home of more than 46 years for the last time. We had a very successful sale. Our home closed in sixteen days from our listing date with an escalated offer. How much better could that ever be? Thank you Mona Renner for all you did for me.

Report a concern   January 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. 320 Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

We really liked Mona and the energy that she brought during our sale.

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.L. 320 Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Rayna & Scott Ellis were very helpful and easy to work with. They are SUPER WONDERFUL PEOPLE. We have already given their names to our friends. And will continue to do so!

Report a concern   January 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D.B. 320 Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Sue was great to work with!

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Deborah Ottum 320 Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Blair Mus was wonderful to work with. On point, helpful, patient, and informative. Enjoyed working with him and would recommned him to others.

Report a concern   December 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.P. 320 Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Christelle was very helpful throughout the whole process.
She took care of all the things she could, and guided me through the different steps.
She definitely made my first buy way easier.

Report a concern   December 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.V. 320 Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jim is very knowledgeable -- he knows how to navigate through all types of obstacles so the deal gets done. He performed incredibly for us.

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.L.M. 320 Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I was "taken care of". My last transaction was almost 35 years ago, so much has changed. Greg was excellent at answering my questions and leading me through the process. I am grateful.

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. 320 Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Rich is very easy to work with and will speak his mind. He doesn't want to sell you on anything that he wouldn't live in himself, and I very much appreciate that. He's looking out for the seller and buyer in many ways which is great, and goes above and beyond to help find you the best place. I would easily recommend Rich to anyone buying their next home, or selling their current home, as I recently did both with him.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Donald Ross Estate 320 Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Our realator Wendell Galvan was instrumental in keeping us updated on the events leading to the sale. Without his efforts, I do not believe we would have sold the house so quickly and efficiently.

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeffrey Robert Richards 320 Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Marc was committed and honest. Most importantly bot afraid to guide me away from bad deals. In the end he helped me get into the perfect home.

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. 320 Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jenny was very attentive to our needs and extremely helpful by setting us up with her network of contacts as well as giving is the benefit of her experience when making our offer.


Privacy Policy