Central Region

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 2399 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.C. Central Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

Cheryl is extremely knowledgeable about the island, and was able to provide great insight into the pros and cons of the various neighborhoods. She was very responsive to our questions, and spent a lot of time with us as we measured and remeasured rooms to determine the best way to make the house work for our family. She even was helpful in having packages that were delivered early to the house moved into the garage by the seller of the house. First class all the way!

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F.L.T. Central Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

Promptness on callbacks, professional and lots of good suggestions.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B.E.L. Central Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

Richard kemp did everything he said he would, he keep me informed as requested

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andrew Caldwell Central Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

Larry (and Aaren) are amazing at what they do. Their knowledge, expertise, customer service are all top notch. We had a fantastic experience with Larry and have already recommended to our friends their services. We would love to work with them again in the future.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Central Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

Stephanie is the face of Coldwell Banker Bain! She demonstrates their core values on a daily basis through her business professionalism and her big heart! She treats everyone with the upmost respect as if they are family.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Michael A O'connor Central Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

Joe Sanchez, Lynn MacGougan, Dena Skodinsky and the crew were friendly, helpful, knowledgeable and technologically up to date with all the internet tools that are essential in today's real estate marketplace.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Central Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

Marika at Coldwell Banker has gone above and beyond to help us buying our home. I consider Coldwell Banker Bain and Marika to be one of the best in the industry and would not hesitate to recommend to anyone.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J.F.L. Central Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

Leslie is an amazing agent. I like that she has knowledge of rental properties and how they work. Additionally, she is great at helping to negotiate with the sellers.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Central Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

Chris Dantzcher! We love the fact that unlike other real estate business in the Seattle area, Chris was willing to look anywhere to find what we wanted. Other companies ask you to define the area you want to look in. That's tough if you are out of state and unfamiliar with many areas.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.D. Central Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

She was familiar with the area, flexible, friendly, and easy to work with.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K.W. Central Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

The professional advice given to me is very accurate and truthful. I appreciate your help very much. It's been a pleasure working with you. Thank you.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by E.S.G. Central Region
What could we do to improve?

It's just time in, I think.
I would have liked to be guided on how to hold title. I should have had my daughter's name on the document and I should have held the property in Trust. It wasn't asked how we want to hold the property. With any suggestion of the ways that you can hold a property, these two items would have come up I think, with an experienced agent.
I did appreciate Brandon getting an experienced broker from the office to come in to answer any questions.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.W. Central Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

She is my advocate in all situations. If she doesn't know the answer, she finds out. She is calm under pressure.

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Central Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

Super friendly and knowledgeable. Always answered my questions promptly and gave me confidence throughput the entire process.

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.U.P. Central Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

The agent - Maria Burke

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Charles Dube Central Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

Personable, professional, prompt, and -- personable.

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Central Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

Joseph was detail oriented, professional and patient. He provided options and alternatives in a difficult situation.

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Central Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

Angelina was prompt, friendly, and very personable with all our questions and concerns.

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michelle Rae Torre Central Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

The commitment that our real estate broker showed to us when we were looking at homes. He made sure that we would get our forever home without anybody else beating out our offer. I was always able to get ahold of Keith, even if it was after work hours or on the weekend.

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.N. Central Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

Stacy was incredible! She was very helpful, personable, and professional even after we closed. My husband and I were extremely pleased with her commitment to finding us the perfect home in our price range and we will definitely be returning to her when we list it.


Privacy Policy