Central Region

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 2627 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.X.S. Central Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

It is great to have Greg as our agent. Great experience! Thanks Greg.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T.N. Central Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

Hassle free selling of our condo, MIke was always available to us and very communicative. A great guy and very dependable. I couldn't imagine trusting this work to anybody else.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Taylor Williams Central Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

Hollie was everything I wanted in a Realtor and more! As a first time home buyer she answered all of my questions and made me feel confident throughout the whole process. She was absolutely amazing and went above and beyond to help us get into our new home!

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Central Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

Bill did an awesome job, any time I needed something answered he always had one. He was all ways cheerful, and ready to get me into a good home. If I ever had to move again for any reason, I would call him up.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J.K. Central Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

The personal service! Sherri is fantastic, and I will make sure to recommend her to friends/family in the future!

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L.K. Central Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very professional and exremely patient with us as we decided to put Our home on the market.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J.K. Central Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

Sherri Snyder

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.J. Central Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

Marc did an outstanding job supporting us during our recent home sale. As a military member owning a house in the area, he supported us in many areas within our difference in time zones to meet our different needs in selling our house. His guidance and knowledge on the local market were key to supporting the sale of the house where we had little local knowledge on the current conditions.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L.O. Central Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

Belinda was very knowledgeable helpful thorough and friendly

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Syria Selm Central Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

I'm fairly young and a single gal. And Barbara, always made sure I knew what everything meant and was great at putting it into easy to understand terms when I was unclear on something. Her experience truly shows with her covering all the bases and knowing every detail ahead of time. THANK YOU AGAIN.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Central Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very good

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.T. Central Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

Margo

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Central Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

Kara jess was so professional. Answered every question. She took care of everything and you could tell she loves her job. . She was amazing.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Iola C Brown Central Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

They help me lot to get my house on the market. Very, very pleased

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wayne Simmons Central Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

Carrie and her partner Ingvil helped us every step of the way with the sale of our home including finding roofers, cleaning services and other service folks to help us get the house looking its best. Their pricing advice was right on and we had multiple buyers and multiple offers & were very pleased with the selling price of our home.

But more than being very professional and knowledgeable (which they were) they truly cared about our needs and I so appreciated that along with their honesty and integrity. I will refer all future Friends with real estate needs to the Simmons team!

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Central Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

Friendly, attentive and available.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S.S. Central Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

good communication and marketing

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D.W. Central Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

Hollie Johnson did a great job handling the property transactions she is working for us. We would not hesitate to list a property for us in the future.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Central Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

Mr. Bryant went above and beyond with his services. He was always willing to be on our time schedule and worked with in every way possible. Mr. Bryant even was willing to work with us after all the paperwork was signed and the deal was closes. Very courteous and professional.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Margaret A. Vellek Central Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

Clare sold my home in Lake Stevens and was able to give me information beyond other realtors I had used in the past when I tried to sell 3 times before. Clare also worked hard on my listing in the 3 weeks it took to sell, she held 3 open houses and we received multiple requests to send in offers after I had already accepted a full price offer. She communicated with me every step of the way and devoted full attention to my listing. I would highly recommend Clare to anyone wanting to list there home regardless of location. She services all of Puget Sound region and did a phenomenal job for me even though she was out of area.


Privacy Policy