Central Region

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 2497 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cecil Cromwell Jr. Central Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

Richard was very supportive and flexible. When needed outside assistance in getting my condo sold he had people to get the job done. The people or contacts he had did an excellent job. Sold a condo I thought I would never get out from underneath. Thanks to Richard and Adelina.

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Central Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

Sean is diligent and communicative with extraordinary tenacity and patience.

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.C.I. Central Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

Caring and professional real estate services. Connie inspires ideas how the house will sell best and follows through to ensure the contract closes on time. Really appreciate her passion!

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cecil Cromwell Jr. Central Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

Adelina went above and beyond. Keep everything transparent. Was able to be flexible and change financial institutions when asked for the new home loan. Adelina is a great communicator with texting, calling and driving me around.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P.V. Central Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

Belinda Hodge was amazing! She was ALWAYS available and she was ALWAYS on time or let us know in advance if she was going to be a little late. She was extremely knowledgeable about the home buying process and how to negotiate the contract. She addressed our concerns in a timely fashion. She honestly is the type of agent who is more concerned about her clients' getting the right house than the price tag. Highly, highly recommend!!

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Central Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

I had no problems at all with Coldwell Banker Bain. Denice was very quick moving when we needed to be and extremely helpful throughout the whole process.

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Central Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

Sharon & Daryl are super sweet and great to work with.

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John (Yong) Lim Central Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

Ms. Hollie Johnson was very pleasant to work with on selling my property. She is very knowledgeable and helpful with every question I had. She and her team did fantastic job and I can't be any happier with this transaction.

I would definitely work with her on future real estate purchases and sells. Absolutely! Thanks so much!

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P.B. Central Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

Mark Falk and his team provides excellent customer service. They explained everything well and were easy to get should of. I really feel they maximized my return in selling my property.

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Central Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very professional, warm and friendly.

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kevin J Wade Central Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

We couldn't ask for a better agent and now a life long friend.
She goes above any beyond to make sure everything is sound and that we will be able to enjoy a new home with no worries to follow.

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Curtis F. Goddard Central Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

Lois was knowledgeable and practical, helpful in suggesting how best to prepare our condo for sale. She had great contacts for painters, cleaners, and carpet folks.

Once the condo was prepared and listed, Lois kept us completely up-to-the-minute on offers and steps needed to close the sale.

I felt like Coldwell Banker Bain and Lois kept our interests the focus and represented us very well during the process.

And, we went from listing to close in 3 short weeks! What's not to like?!

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J.W. Central Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

We just bought a house! Our first house in 39 years. Julie Hofer Rotter was our realtor and she provided the support and guidance we needed to navigate the overwhelming process of purchasing a home in 2017!

Julie is amazing. She stuck with us, kept on top of everything and she did not let one little thing fall through the cracks. Her suggestions, support and infinate knowledge of the industry were a solid foundation for us many times throughout the buying experience. And she is definately the realtor you want on your side when things seem to be falling apart!

Julie was a tiger when it came to our "bidding war" and the last minute re-appraisal. From before we came to Bremerton until the keys were in our hands, Julie was there for us. She ALWAYS answered her phone and returned all of our texts with incredible promptness. It felt like she was just sitting there, doing nothing, waiting for our call. And yet, she had to have been extremely busy with all of the paperwork and phone calls she did on our behalf.

Julie Hofer Rotter is no longer our realtor. I will miss the daily phone calls and the frequent meetings we have had for the last month and a half. But Julie has a new place in our lives now, we are proud to call her our friend and hopefully, she will be that to us for many years to come.

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P.N. Central Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

Paul is absolutely amazing I could not ask for more he was very attentive he went out of his way to help us he was the perfect realtor I would recommend him to get 20 Stars if I could

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.E.L. Central Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

Kimber was friendly, knowledgeable, and easily reachable for any questions or concerns. She figured out the best strategy to win the house in a competitive offer situation. She helped me through the process from across the country. I am extremely satisfied and would recommend her to family and friends.

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.P.M.L. Central Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

Lou Ann Quast is an excellent broker, very knowledgeable about the marketplace, and follows through on what has been promised. I would highly recommend her to anyone seeking competent and professional representation.

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.E. Central Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

Stacy Gavino

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.E.O.H.P.S. Central Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

Lorraine was easy to work with. Always willing to help.she was always willing to put in extra time.

Report a concern   May 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J.H. Central Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

You got the house sold fast.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Central Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

very reliable and supportive


Privacy Policy