Central Region

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 2846 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.W. Central Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

Cloe is an excellent agent. She has helped us both buy and sell a home and has been a pleasure to work with. Her input and advise has been spot on and as such our transactions have been less stressful and effortless.
Thank you Cloe.

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.H. Central Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

Joe Sanchez and his team were superb helping us on our new home build. They were with us from initial paperwork through closing. Very personable and they exude a caring attitude.

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W.C. Central Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

Sherri took excellent care of us, both before and after the sale. She listened to our needs and was wonderful in every regard.

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.T.G. Central Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

Weekly updates.

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ronald Palmatier Central Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

I appreciated the comprehensive friendly advice provided and the continuing support from cleanup to closure.

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Erin Pemberton Central Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

Susan did a great job planning out the days that we spent together looking at houses. She created wonderful driving tours for us so that we didn't have to do a lot of back and forth. I really appreciated that she took the time to drive us around the neighborhoods of the homes we were interested in so that we could get a better feel for the area. In such a stressful Seattle market, we truly had the most painless experience. Our offer was competitive and we ended up getting our house for under asking. What could be better! Thank you Susan for your hard work and dedication helping my husband and I buy our first home. We are forever grateful!

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Central Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

I appreciate the attention Lisa gave to us as new clients, to really understand what we needed. Throughout the transaction she stayed on top of every detail and kept us on track. Now we have the home of our dreams!

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P.P. Central Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

John Thompson is a rock star. He knows the business knows people and what they care about. John puts in the extra effort to make sure everyone is satisfied with a transaction.

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.J. Central Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

Professional, thourogh, and friendly service. Randy and Linda Knapp worked tirelessly for us. Would highly recommend them.

Report a concern   November 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J.J. Central Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

We were very impressed with their Professionalism, honesty and expertise.

Report a concern   November 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amelia Vanessa Barberena Central Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

Tom was easy to talk to and was available each time I reached out to him. He was mindful of my must-haves, extremely patient with my kids who also joined us house hunting, and he was always in a pleasant mood. It was just like house hunting with a friend.

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L.P.E. Central Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

Mostly I loved the team that helped me walk through the sale of my fathers home. The Team Falk is second to none!! They were all professional and human during the difficult task. They were always there for me and gave solid advise! Mark Kathy and JP were fantastic!

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Central Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

Your Representative

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.G.S. Central Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

Every concern was addressed with immediate action. No question was too small to be answered. All general comments were noted and covered with action. Courtesy and patience were always the rule of the day.

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E.R. Central Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

Kimberlee Calabaza went above and beyond to make sure my home sold quickly. Her wording for my home’s listing was on point, and the photographer she works with has a good eye for capturing the best photos to use with my home’s listing. Kimberlee listened to my concerns, answered any questions I had, and she is very knowledgeable with what is going on with selling Realestate. Thanks to Kimberlee I had two offers in three weeks of initially listing with her.

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Doreen Lee Virtue Central Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

Sherri was incredibly helpful during our purchasing process, she made herself available to answer an concerns we had and kept us informed along the way, we will definitely recommend her to our friends and family.

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L.S. Central Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

The honesty and diligence in finding a place that met our needs.

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Central Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

Belinda Hodge brings vast experience to the table, being a first time home buyer I wanted to ensure I was getting into a good home and not getting ripped off or walking into a disaster. Belinda made sure that all of those bases were covered through the entire process, and thanks to her quick thinking, responses, I was able to purchase the perfect first home! After closing one of the repairs that was supposed to be done, wasn't done correctly. Belinda was right on it contacting the listing agent who then agreed the repair needed to be made, I had a phone call from the repairman within a few hours and the repairs were done the next day 100%. Belinda is A+ 11 Rock Star Relator! When it comes time for me to go through this process again, the first phone call I will make is to Belinda! Thank you again for all of your awesome knowledge and hard work!

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shawn Estell Central Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

Joe's personality and understanding of our wants!

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Central Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

the services were very easy and painless


Privacy Policy