Central Region

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 2320 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Central Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jack is effective and knows the housing market! He is a great advisor and friend! Thanks Jack!

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Central Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

John had excellent knowledge of the area that we were looking to purchase a home, which helped with finding the right size and style.

He was very patient and not directing us to put bids or 'pressuring' us to make decisions too quickly. Very supportive and understanding.

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.N. Central Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

Knowledge and professionalism

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Bastien Central Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

Courtney was super helpful at all stages of the process!

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Central Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

Bill was very thorough and very calm. I felt like he really listened to my needs and desires, and was willing to go through the process of finding the perfect home, even though it took some time. I never felt pressured, but felt supported.

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Central Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

Claudia worked hard, always returned phone calls

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Roger Woodward Central Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

Everything was handled promptly and professionally. Curtis was able to help me find a place within a tight time window. He made sure we stayed on schedule, and it all came together on time. Curtis went out of his way to help me make this home purchase.

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Central Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

Wonderful personal service.

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Donald V Pulisevich Central Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

There was constant effort to market my property. There was constant feedback and contact through out. There was great rapport with my agent. Very happy throughout the entire process and success that Chris accomplished for us.

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R.F.T. Central Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

He Joe Sanchez is the best in the business.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 3 out of 10 by E.B. Central Region
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Our agent was often unresponsive and took little to no time to guide us through the processes. I feel that we would have been better prepared had we done a sale by owner. Working with Connie created a degree of separation in communication that often left us not knowing what was going on or what the expect next. Connie was recommended by a friend who purchased a home with her, perhaps she was more attentive when buying a home but I would highly discourage working with her on a sale. Throughout the process it felt as though she was not acting in our interests and was more concerned with pushing through. I cannot accurately express my disappointment in working with Connie, we were initially confident in working with the coldwell banker name but our experience did not live up to any of our expectations.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. Central Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

Our agent .. ALWAYS respond in a quick manner.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K.L. Central Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

Tom anticipated and solved potential problems I would not even have guessed existed. That's the value of experience in an agent.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kara L Foster Central Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

The buying process was Jay was some of the most fun we'd had all year - regardless of context. Jay has a great sense of humor and easy wit - but he also brings nearly 2 decades of experience, knowledge, and wisdom. My fiancé and I were first-time homebuyers, so we didn't know a half bath from a hole in the ground; an admittedly anxious position. Jay's expertise, and willingness to share it objectively, gave us complete confidence that we were making the right decision, be it to walk away (several times) or move forward with an offer.

Beyond that, Jay was also available to give frank insight and reassurance to guide us through the roof ah of excitement and anxiety that comes with such a large and personally monumental purchase.

In short, any time we delve into real estate, it will be with no one else.

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Price Central Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

What we expected to be a fairly straight forward and uncomplicated sale became quite complicated and took more of our time and certainly more of Ed's than we anticipated for a variety of reasons. Throughout Ed was patient and always gracious. Whenever he had information we needed he took the time to either notify us by email or by phone. I told him at closing that we could never have done it without him!

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. Central Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

Cari was able to stage, photograph and list my condo within hours. This translated to a very quick sale

Report a concern   January 5, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.C.C. Central Region
What could we do to improve?

Expand marketing to specific demographics that fit the listing and reach out through more social networking sites through targeted advertising/marketing rather than rely on general listing with all the standard sites.Think more creatively when listing a higher end home to help listing stand out (like higher end photography and videos, etc.). Other than that, Mark is an awesome guy who is honest, trustworthy, great communicator, and will do whatever is asked. Could improve on being more proactive about marketing ideas and/or adjusting pricing to market conditions (though he did suggest that we lower price when no offers were coming in, we started way too high and never should have started there).

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.C. Central Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

Shelly was recommended to me by my daughter who helped her find the perfect home for them. I trust my daughter and I trust Shelly.

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.P. Central Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

She listened to what we wanted in our future home and was able to help us find the perfect place. During the bidding and closing process she was very through and kept in contact with us, the mortgage company, the title company, and the sellers agent to ensure a relatively stress free process.

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Central Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very friendly, easy to work with, didn't give up on us when we were feeling like giving up, was easy to contact and ask questions to, was able to meet up frequently to look at available places.


Privacy Policy