Central Region

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 2455 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eric Driggers Central Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

Michele's is knowledgeable, works hard and is a great communicator. The whole process went smoothly due to her skill and vigilance. The best!

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. Central Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

We met Mary Klein at one of her Open Houses in Old Town. We went on a whim and once we met Mary Klein felt comfortable with beginning our home search in earnest with her. She was friendly, professional, and very open to our particular needs. She was available to show homes on a whim in order to get to properties quickly in this very active sellers market. She went above and beyond throughout the process and ultimately is responsible for finding the home we ultimately closed on. Mary was diligent enough to suggest this home a second time after a significant price drop, which allowed us to purchase our dream home in our desired neighborhood. We are grateful to Mary Klein for and Brent Van Manen for their help and support. They are awesome!!

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C.C. Central Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

Rita is quick to respond, explains things clearly, and calmed my nerves.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.M. Central Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

Adelina was a real go-getter. She followed through on my requests and was available to answer my questions. Her goal is to become the best realtor on the Island and I see her using her utmost energy to do so.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Central Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

W/ Lisa and Allison, my wife and I knew we had true professionals who know how to navigate a very complex market. We had full trust in their recommendations; it is hard for me to release 'control' over a situation, but we were completely confident in them every step of the way.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Central Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

I have used Lance for three real estate transactions in Washington and he helped us obtain an agent out of state for a 4th. He is and his agency are very professional, helpful and I would very highly recommend him to all who are in need.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paul W Hildebrand Central Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

Professional, knowledgeable of general market and specific areas, readily accessible 7 days a week. Personable, friendly, eager to meet the clients' needs.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.F. Central Region
What could we do to improve?

Nothing. Maggie is a great friend of our but I would people to my wife Johnna who is a realtor for CB Bain so

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H.M. Central Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very attentive and went above and beyond multiple to make sure we got the service we need.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K.L. Central Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

I live in Southern California, and needed to buy a condo in Puyallup for my son.
Tom was so helpful and reassuring through the whole process.
I would definitely recommend Tom O'Connell to anyone.

Janet Last name removed

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C.J. Central Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

Personal. Very well informed. Relentless.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.M. Central Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

The personal care we got from Lance

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Central Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

She was amazing...she went above and beyond to help us find a house with in a few months when we thought it was impossible.

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.G. Central Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

Always available, hard worker, and good communication with seller and buyer

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L.M. Central Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

Thorough, knowledgeable, and very resourceful

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 1 out of 10 by W.J. Central Region
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

She pushed papers on us told us to sign where signatures were required. Did not explain the process at all.

She did not have our personal interests as her highest priority, and we didn't feel like she fought for us. Made us feel that she was only interested in the commission.

She was helpful during the walk through.

If you need further details feel free to reach out.

Thank you,
Tiffany

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Paul Mountford Central Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

Rob was fantastic from day one. He always treated us with respect and care. Rob was patient throughout our entire search and home buying process. Rob was always quick to respond and he assisted us with all questions we had or he was able to refer us to the proper person. Rob was available when we needed him to be and he was always willing to be available to us. We were thrilled to have the chance to work with Rob and we will definitely refer him to others.

Thank you!
Michael and Misty

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. Central Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

The attention received by the members of Coldwell Banker Bain was spectacular.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Donald J Adler Central Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

Felt like I was really listened to, my wants/likes/dislikes/things that were must haves/and have knots. I appreciated being shown homes that fit my criteria and occasionally exceeded my expectations too. The advice I received, information on properties/drain fields/septic etc. were very valuable tools to have at my disposal. I feel like I'm truly in the home I wanted to be in and didn't settle on what I could live with.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Partlow Central Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

The Falk team always go above and beyond! They are simply the best!


Privacy Policy