Central Region

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 2358 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.F. Central Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jim was efficient and thorough. He knows the business and provided an excellent result on my behalf. Yes, I would recommend him to anyone who needs an agent/broker with his experience! Good Job!

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L. Central Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

Andrea was extremely helpful and was always available.

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. Central Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

The timely responses to questions and great support during our selling process..

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Central Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very personable, professional, dedicated real estate agent and service. Attention to detail. Fabulous to work with as a first time home buyer. Kept us very up-to-date on the process the whole time.

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Central Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

Andrea was *very* prepared at our first meeting, it was clear she had spent considerable time doing research and pulling together information related to selling our house. She responded immediately to every phone call and email request we had.

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Central Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

Friendly and very helpful.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.S. Central Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

The care and want to actually help out at a moments notice. Great service.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.A.C. Central Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

Maggie was available always when I needed her and to show property, she was very patient with what I was looking for until we found the right house

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.V.D. Central Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

Comfortable with agent, he took care of most all issues that came up. Most of all, contacting me fequently good or bad, letting me know about status. Excellent service. Thanks

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Central Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

We already have recommended her to many other residents in Providence Point. Lorraine was extremely thorough, knowledgeable, ethical and professional throughout our entire transaction. Her use of Tour Factory, which we had not seen used by our CB Bain brokers, resulted in numerous lookers the first weekend. My wife and I have done many real estate transactions over the years, and I was personally involved in the commercial real estate field for approximately 40 years, so we have a high standard of expectation for those we engage to handle our personal real estate needs. Lorraine exceeded every standard we look for in a broker. As a result of her outstanding work, every detail fell into place in the selling of our home in Forest Village section of Providence Point.

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K.E. Central Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

Angelina Goveia-Dahlgren was so helpful in the whole process from the beginning to the end. I would highly recommend her real estate services. We are excited to have her list this house soon!!!

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Central Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

Maggie is extremely knowledgeable and we trust her guidance through the sale process.

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Benjamin J Burmester Central Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

Everything! Denice was the most proficient, knowledgeable real estate broker we have ever worked with.The communication was impeccable and the whole process was easy and painless. She exceeded our expectations and went above and beyond. Best customer service I have received in a long time! We have already recommended your services. Thank you!

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kasey A Brooks Central Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

I worked with Lynn and did not have a simple process. The home had many repairs that needed to be done and Lynn was amazing at advising us throughout the process.

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Central Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

Stephanie Callen was so incredibly wonderful to work with and she took such good care of us every step of the way. She was always easy to get a hold of, prompt and timely in all communication, so sweet to answer all of our first homebuyer questions and make sure we were feeling good about everything all along the way. We had quite a long and stressful escrow with a few seller-induced set backs, and we could not have managed it without her. She's wonderful, kind and so incredibly good at what she does, and we highly recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell a home in the South Sound!

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Central Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very professional and honest.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S.A. Central Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jean Feilen was a life saver. I almost list my home and she was tenacious at every step. She went way beyond what a regular realtor would do.

The sale of my home was very difficult, due to my X refusing to sign to sell it though it was court ordered.

She was an amazing emotional support and she stayed positive through the end.
So very grateful!

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L.T.J. Central Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

It wasn't Chris Miller, It was Bill Barrow

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alexander Richard Fischer Central Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

Patrick did a fantastic job representing us on our first home. When we started the process of buying our first home we were very overwhelmed with the current Seattle home market. He sat us down and looked at options with us that were in our price range. His extensive knowledge of the market allowed us to quickly select a home and make an offer. Patricks prompt response to our questions and diligence allowed us to quickly make an offer. Patrick continuously pushed the sellers to look at our offer with a fresh perspective allowing for a timely close. Not only was he able to close the deal but he also helped negotiate closing costs and a lease back option. Because Patrick was so helpful navigating the complex waters of home buying I would hands down use and recommend him and his agency again. Thank you Patrick for all of your hard work

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Central Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

Personalized and professional services


Privacy Policy