Central Region

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 2721 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brian J Gill Central Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

I don't have any needs at this time.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Raymond K Barnhart Central Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

There is no one in real estate that can do a better job than the Coldwell Banker Bain team. They keep you updated throughout the entire process. Everyone one on this team is friendly and professional. I would just like to say thank you and I will totally reccomend you whenever I can.

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D.F. Central Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

Easy to work with, attentive, good communicator.

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. Central Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

Chelsea is an awesome real estate agent. I sincerely believe that if I needed to conduct another real estate transaction I would seek her out anywhere in the Puget Sound area. I was referred to her as the hands down only choice by a close family member. As someone new to the area I had no knowledge of the real estate market and she was able to find a home for my family and I that is perfect for us and the neighborhood is top notch. If you are looking for the run around, do not choose Chelsea. If you want a painless quick and top notch experience, choose Chelsea. You will not have any regrets.

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David J Lecker Central Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

Suzanne was extremely helpful, responsive and sensitive to our needs. Without reservation we would recommend her to anyone selling or buying a home. She sold our home, there were some complicating issues that occured but she was right on them and made the sell happen. We were so fortunate to have Suzanne as our realtor!

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Grindeland Central Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

Chris was a dream to work with, incredibly responsive and professional and really knows his field. He made everything go so smoothly, we'd recommend him enthusiastically to anyone wishing to buy or sell a home!

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.W. Central Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

Linda Mackintosh was excellent to work with! Besides her very sweet and warm personality, we had zero issues with communication and reliability. She worked beautifully with our lender to make sure that our closing was a success. And more so with our dual inspections of the house to make sure that we went into this purchase with very few headaches/issues. She was also very informative and patient with our many questions/concerns. I would like to make note that when we started this process we had been referred to Lance Goodwin, who is a colleague of Linda's. But because we bought the house that he was selling, he passed us along to Linda who fully took over as our realtor. What I like about CBB is the ethical business practices and the people they employ. Lance and Linda are exceptional examples of who we should be doing business with. As first time home-buyers, I'm told that we were very lucky to have had such an incredible buying experience. The only lucky thing about this was to be referred to such great and hard-working people.

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Central Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

Mary is kind and gets things done ✅ So happy she sold our home 🏡 and kept us up to date on the process. Thank you!

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by George Latham Central Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

Frank is absolutely the best. He has our best interests at heart, as well as knowing and understanding every possible nuance of house buying and selling.

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B.G. Central Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

Rick was willing to show us any place at any time very flexible. He is excited and energetic when it comes to finding the place for me. Great buying experience

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.D.V. Central Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

Tom

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Central Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

Friendly and easy to work with

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B.E. Central Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

Joyce did an excellent job. She worked with me on setting a realistic price and the house sold quickly. Her communication was excellent; both proactively and providing fast answers to my questions.

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L.G. Central Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

We knew right away we were in good hands! The whole team was so professional and took care of everything down to the most simple details. We are grateful for everything your team did to help us sell our home quickly and at a price we felt good about!

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Central Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

Micki was great, she knew her market and worked hard for us. She made sure that we did not waste our time with houses that did not meet our criteria. She also was great getting us a fair price and making sure all of our terms were meet on our new property.

Report a concern   September 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James L. Black Central Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

Maria is an expert and knowS all the ins and outs with with the caring of a family member. You can trust her to do the right thing every time. She can market with a real flair and get your home noticed and sold quickly for top dollar.She is simply THE BEST

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S.J. Central Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

I love that you reacted to my situation and time limits ,and you made it happen in a timely fashion .
For a person that has never purchased a home before, the first time experience with your company was one that I'll share with friends, family, or who evers talking about buying a home, I want to thank everyone involved in helping me purchase my first home I really appreciate it from the bottom of my heart.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jessica Hall Central Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

April Callies was excellent to work with! We met her by chance while looking at another home and we knew right away that it was meant to be. April has taken a lot of her personal time towards answering all of our questions and viewing homes as often as we wanted. She was very quick to help us with any need, and put alot of work into a CMA for us. She was on our side 100% and helped us find an excellent home. We couldn't have been happier! In our search for a home, we've found an irreplaceable friend in April Jeong Callies.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mohammed Khaled Central Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

Allison has been amazing, very responsive and putting our interest as a client as a top proliority. Since we began working with her our properties has been filled with tenants back to back for 3 uears in a raw so far

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B.D.I. Central Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

Josh Friedman did a great job for us! I am especially thankful for his advice during the negotiation process. He had good ideas that ended up saving us money while getting the transaction done in spite of a few setbacks! I would highly recommend Josh to others, and we look forward to working with him again!

Britt Doughtie


Privacy Policy