Central Region

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 2246 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B.F.T.D.M. Central Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

Extremely competant and familiar with the neighborhood. All my out of state questions were answered quickly and I would highly recommend my agent, Carii.

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by George Hayes Central Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jay Grauman was very knowledgeable and respectful working with me to get the best price for my Seattle Condo.
His experience with staging proved to be notable during marketing and showings.

Very pleased with Jay's positive can do attitude, always reinforcing me about selling the Condo!

Rating: Outstanding Real Estate Broker!

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J.P.E. Central Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

Gary was thorough in his assessments

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R.C. Central Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

Attention to detail, professionalism, good communication!

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B.R.S. Central Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

It felt like a very personal heartfelt transaction

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.S.K. Central Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

My agent Brittney provided excellent services to us. Very reliable communication, find all answers to our questions and very honest. She made this transition smoothly and painless.

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stacy Egan Central Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

Leslie was very responsive to our requests and needs as buyers. We felt she had our best interests in mind from offer to closing.
We will definitely refer her to friends and coworkers.

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Hesam Hanifi Central Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

Found a buyer quickly and helped move along a smooth purchase. Also addressed all concerns and answered his phone every time I called. Best broker I've dealt, hands down.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.S. Central Region
What could we do to improve?

My experience was smooth and easy so I don't have any issues.

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.M. Central Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

The real estate service provided by Vicky Warnock of Coldwell Banker Bain was honest and direct. She did her market analysis, made reasonable suggestions on how to best present the house, and tastefully staged the house for viewing. Her after sale follow through should be commended. She helped recommend skilled and bonded professionals to close out items noted in the inspection report, and researched queries we posed on the closing of the sale.

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.D. Central Region
What could we do to improve?

Nothing, I only had contact with her once because Lisa Turnure was our main contact

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Central Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

Professionalism and knowledge of the
Market

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeffery Wolfson Central Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

I like the way that Monique Sagisi and Colleen Walker worked together with me to see a difficult transaction to a positive closing, much better than I was expecting. Monique went beyond my expectations in the service she offered. Not only did she keep me well informed, but she made sure that the house and yard were presentable while I was over 3000 miles away. For a first year Agent, she is a quick learner , proving to me that she truly cared about my interests. Colleen was always there when the going got tough. Every time a problem occurred (when don't they in a short sale) during the transaction, she was able to get things back on track. Both Agents get my five star seal of approval. These Agents are a genuine reflection of their Designated Broker, Tasha Pasco, who recommended them to me from the start. Start as friends, end as friends...that is an ideal transaction! To others unmentioned who helped, a big THANK YOU!!

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.H. Central Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

very good

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Central Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

I felt like I was well supported at all times

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sharon H Bernhardt Central Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

Maria was very receptive to taking me on a tour of the available homes at Providence Point and to showing me the community. She knows so many people and just adds a nice touch of friendliness and warmth to her conversations because she is so knowledgeable.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.O. Central Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

Great communication and support . Barbara was clearly committed to us as clients.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.A.S. Central Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

Our agents, Chris Murphy and Wyatt Martin were outstanding to work with. I can't say enough about how knowledgeable and professional they are. I would highly recommend them both.

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.R. Central Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

I really appreciated the 'can do' attitude. The answer to a question or situation was never 'no', but rather 'that's going to be difficult, let's see how we can do that'

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ryan Wongwai Central Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

Joseph was so incredibly helpful and available to answer any questions or provide suggestions. He made this process a breeze and I would highly recommend him to anyone. Really appreciate his service in this process.


Privacy Policy