Central Region

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 2564 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa A Otto Central Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

Personable! You return texts almost immediately, you were always accommodating, you went the extra mile by researching comps to present with the offer supporting my offer. That is full service !

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Central Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very efficient and so knowledgeable. She is also an extremely lovely person always keeping the client first.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Central Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

Allison is friendly, and down to earth. She works hard for her clients.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Central Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

Courtney W. was great! It was a pleasure working with her.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by J.W. Central Region
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Everything is o.k. No bad things to say. Our house sold in 2-3 weeks, which makes us very happy.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jill Calder Central Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

Ian laid out the plan for selling our home, and he was spot on. He's friendly, very personable, and knows his real estate. The sale of our home went without a hitch.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R.B. Central Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

I think Carii is a great, knowledgeable, and a very likeable agent to work with. She has a great understanding of the island and the market.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A.B. Central Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

Courtney was patient and educational throughout the entire process as I was learning more about home buying. Especially helpful was her feedback on how the market was proceeding in the area, and what I'd have to do to have a better chance at getting a home here.

Thanks a bunch to Courtney!

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James Remington Central Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

Ian is professional, personable, knowledgeable and flexible. He and Bev are excellent - they don't just put a for sale sign up. They follow through the entire process. I also like that they never represent both buyer and seller.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.D. Central Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

I loved the sense of ownership she displayed, the communication skills she exhibited and security I felt knowing she was handling my principle asset with my best interest at heart.

Selecting Candice Frazier was a decision I would make 1000 times over if faced with the same circumstances. She proved to be a valuable assets to the organization she represented and paramount to continued success of Coldwell Banker

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L.P. Central Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

Suzanne is easy to work with, very conscientious and handles the miriad of details involved, always keeping me informed.
She is a delight and I recommend her to all my friends in need of a realtor

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Kreindel Central Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

Chad was the ultimate professional. His knowledge of the market and ability to set a winning sales strategy resulted in my getting a the best price for my property.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mbd Investments Llc Central Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

Mike is young, hard working and very capable.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Central Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

Claudia is very flexible and willing to work with us. She is prompt in her communication when we had questions and made the whole process of home buying smooth!

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Central Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

Excellent communication with the seller! Kept us posted to what was happening. Very supportive with our move.

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Phongphanh Pon Chanthavong Central Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

We were first-time home-buyers with very little knowledge about how to find the right condo home.

Throughout the past several months in the challenging Sellers' market up bidding and the entire home purchase process. Clare Vellek has been there every step of the way; timely on-going communication during the search, and then most importantly through the inspection and closing process.

Clare has always answered every calls, listening to our every request for information or email no matter what time of day or night it was. Her professionalism, mentorship, knowledge, honesty, and hard work ethic are much respected and appreciated.

Yes - Clare Vellek was there for us! We would, and will, recommend Clare to anyone in the market to purchase a home. Above and beyond we were impressed with Clare’s professionalism and her genuine interest in assuring we were satisfied with our final decision on our new condo home. We LOVE it.

Amazing service, and a thousand "thank you."

Amy Pon Chanthavong & Brandon Vilay

Escrow closing date: May 15, 2017

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Central Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

Return customer, Vicki is the most trustworthy.

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James M Adams Central Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

We really liked the dedication and friendliness! It made the whole process stress free.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Central Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

This is the second home Claudia has sold for us. She sold our house in a week with an all cash offer. She has always been very professional and helpful in giving tips on how to prepare our home to sell. Can't say enough!

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Central Region
What do you like about our real estate services?

This is our third time buying a home with Stephanie, and she is so wonderful! She is very professional and efficient with easy going personality. She responded promptly to our questions and concerns even when she was having trouble with the seller's agent not being very responsive and being unprofessional. She rocks!


Privacy Policy