Coldwell Banker Bain - Issaquah Office
1151 NW Sammamish Rd
Issaquah
WA 98027
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 14 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.S.P.L. Coldwell Banker Bain - Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very confdent in Lorraine's knowledge and skills as a broker. Received comprehensive information, and prompt attention to all of our requests.

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.L.V. Coldwell Banker Bain - Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Lorraine was friendly and helpful, and insured a smooth transition for my Mom into her new home.

Report a concern   September 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Coldwell Banker Bain - Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Provided us with valuable information about all properties visited. Kept us informed at all steps after we placed our offer on a property.

Report a concern   May 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Coldwell Banker Bain - Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Lorraine was very knowledgeable about the current real estate rselling prices in Providence Point. Her recommendations were right on target. I was informed every day of any viewings and sent once a week a recap of the internet viewings. Rather amazing.

Report a concern   February 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C.G. Coldwell Banker Bain - Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Lorraine kept things moving, handled upgrade coordination and clearing out of my mothers' home with steady enthusiasm and grace. And she was patient with my brother and me.

Report a concern   June 29, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.J.K. Coldwell Banker Bain - Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Lorraine is brings good energy to the sale, yet she is not pushy with the sale. She cares about her clients.

Report a concern   June 26, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Coldwell Banker Bain - Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Lorraine is a gem! She is so very knowledgeable about the market and her advice was tremendously valuable to us in selling our condo. She is so patient and easy to work with, yet at the same time, she is a shrewd negotiator. We sold at full price in one week. We will recommend Lorraine to anyone we know who is buying or selling. She is just the best!

Report a concern   May 4, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Coldwell Banker Bain - Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Lorraine was very easy to work with, and was an amazing resource through the whole process.

Report a concern   March 30, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.N. Coldwell Banker Bain - Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Specialized in the Providence Point properties. Providing extra services when needed to prepare the property for sale. Clear and prompt communications throughout the process.

Report a concern   December 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.K. Coldwell Banker Bain - Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Friendly , competent,available. found Ms Ficken most accomadating charming and helpful,

Report a concern   November 24, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.C. Coldwell Banker Bain - Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Lorraine was a fantastic real estate agent. She was professional, friendly, and always willing to answer our questions. During the negotiations, she did great communicating with us and the seller's agent, even when she was in another state for part of the time. This was our first home purchase, and we are thankful that it was Lorraine who helped us get it.

Report a concern   August 26, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F.T. Coldwell Banker Bain - Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

The agent Loraine was excellent to work with. She gave us great advise.

Report a concern   July 25, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Coldwell Banker Bain - Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Lorraine Ficken was extremely professional and helpful.

Report a concern   March 15, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H.L. Coldwell Banker Bain - Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Awesome


Privacy Policy