Coldwell Banker Bain - Issaquah Office
1151 NW Sammamish Rd
Issaquah
WA 98027
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 8 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 14, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.W. Coldwell Banker Bain - Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Holly is knowledgable about the Issaquah real estate market and works hard to keep abreast of activity and to sell our house.

Report a concern   October 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Craig Dye Coldwell Banker Bain - Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Your Realtor, Holly Hovey (and Kate Spearman) were completely professional and extremely helpful in guiding me through the intricacies of the selling process. They helped even before the contract was signed, by suggesting several improvements and upgrades which helped make the property attractive to potential buyers. I have already told several people about my experience, and will continue to do so in the future. Thank you!

Report a concern   July 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Coldwell Banker Bain - Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Holly was always there to answer questions and help me out even late at night or on weekends. Very helpful.

Report a concern   June 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen Auletta Coldwell Banker Bain - Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

My agent was savvy, a great negotiator and really knew how to ensure I got the best offer. The photos were amazing, and the showing was managed extremely well.

Report a concern   December 11, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.L. Coldwell Banker Bain - Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Flexibility and open to suggestions.

Report a concern   August 29, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.A. Coldwell Banker Bain - Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

very efficient and prompt

Report a concern   June 11, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Coldwell Banker Bain - Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Holly Hovey and Kate Spearman were fantastic to deal with! Very knowledgeable and were willing to educate us about the process so we knew exactly how to make the right decision. Extremely honest people and very efficient! Not to mention patient as our transaction was not the easiest to handle.

Report a concern   January 30, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.U. Coldwell Banker Bain - Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very informative, and Holly was very attentive to what I was looking for, so all the inforation was relevant to my needs.


Privacy Policy