Coldwell Banker Bain - Issaquah Office
1151 NW Sammamish Rd
Issaquah
WA 98027
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 8 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 24, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.T.H. Coldwell Banker Bain - Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Broker available for guidance on tough questions. Good home fliers produced.

Report a concern   November 23, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.E. Coldwell Banker Bain - Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Amy Barley

Report a concern   June 22, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. Coldwell Banker Bain - Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Amy was prepared to discuss the pros and cons of how we should list our home. She was available to answer all our questions. The best was she is very friendly, great sense of humor. We just loved having her as our agent.

Report a concern   May 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Coldwell Banker Bain - Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Amy did an excellent job for us--she knows the market and she knows the ins-and-outs of selling real estate.

Report a concern   November 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Coldwell Banker Bain - Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Personalized service and wonderful agent.

Report a concern   June 26, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Russell T. Fletcher Coldwell Banker Bain - Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I appreciated the collaboration between our agent and her broker and he fact that they worked diligently to protect and represent us. We have bought and sold many homes in the past 16 years and had the best representation in our history with Amy. She was a strong advocate and fierce negotiator!

Report a concern   January 6, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J.G. Coldwell Banker Bain - Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

The level of service and knowledge provided by Amy was second to none, I will continue to use Amy for all my real estate needs

Report a concern   June 20, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.M. Coldwell Banker Bain - Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Amy Barley was very professional. She showed us properties that met our detailed list of requirements. Amy also listened to our requests and suggestions. She responded quickly and answered all our questions. Amy was VERY accessible by cell, email, text. We recommend her highly.


Privacy Policy