HomeTeam
2525 SE 50th Ter.
Ocala
FL 34471
United States
  • Phone: (352) 694-8201

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   October 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Danny is very thorough and literally tests everything! He reports the facts and makes sure buyers can make an informed decision about the home they are buying.

Report a concern   October 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, punctual , & thorough

Report a concern   September 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The detail of the inspection

Report a concern   September 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Danny lis very through and explains the issues to the buyers and myself
so we can understand the issues at hand

Report a concern   September 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Danny with The Home Team has done hundreds of inspections over the years for customers of mine...he is thorough and professional. He covers many counties and all types inspections from commercial properties, residential and manufactured homes. He does it all! Great Job! Highly Recommend.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspections are very thorough and complete.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Danny is thorough and a pleasure to work with. He does his best to accommodate all scheduling requests, which is so important!

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Danny is very knowledgeable with many years experience.

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Always professional.

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Exceptional Job
Will recommend to all Buyers and Sellers

Report a concern   August 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficiently done, detailed reports.

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Danny was very reliable and effective with the inspections!

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Danny is never to busy to schedule you in, takes his time to go over the house with you!

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Danny got me on the schedule quickly and was professional and courteous. We've already scheduled a second inspection with him!

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I think Danny did a very good job.

Report a concern   July 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, precise and thorough services

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and completely understandable.

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carlos Tobon HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The thoroughness and factual information provided during and after the inspection. It gives my customers all of the information necessary to make an educated decision when purchasing a home.

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ann Larkins HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick and thorough. Just the main things that anyone would think badly of are mentioned.

Report a concern   June 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough. No rush job.


Privacy Policy