HomeTeam
2525 SE 50th Ter.
Ocala
FL 34471
United States
  • Phone: (352) 694-8201

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and quick response

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough.

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shari Harris HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector appears knowledgeable.

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The Inspector was very professional and performed a great job on the inspection.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Did a great job.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

My client was very happy with how thorough you were with the inspection and the report you provided. Thanks again

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Covers all aspects and good documentation.

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Geogetta Hagerty HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The gentleman was prompt and courteous. Great company

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The great job Danny does. He is a great guy and inspector. I can always depend on him to do his job in a professional and friendly manor.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Your reports are very thorough as you take the time to inspect each area and write in detail about that area. The only thing I was a little disappointed on in a previous report is you wrote there was a substance that could be mold. If you are going to assume it could be mold, then I would like you to offer to do an air quality test if you feel that strongly about it. I know you have to protect yourselves and I understand that, however, that word is very scary to homeowners. Thanks so much

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector is honest, friendly and thorough.

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team personnel spend a lot of time at the inspection. Each part of the inspection gets done at the same time, saving me time and travel not having to go there multiple times for home, water, termite, and septic inspections.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, always on time, dependable.

Report a concern   December 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Vicki Castellano HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Complete and never misses anything

Report a concern   December 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Larry Karavasilis HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Excellent service

Report a concern   December 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Always very thorough

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lavon Tindell HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The Inspector arrived right on time....Did a great job in a reasonable amount of time..Very pleasant

Report a concern   November 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Teresa Osaba HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thoroughness and honesty. Oh, certainly punctionality. Thanks

Report a concern   November 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Gaston HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and Informative..


Privacy Policy