Coldwell Banker Bain - Issaquah Office
1151 NW Sammamish Rd
Issaquah
WA 98027
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 14 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. Coldwell Banker Bain - Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Efficient, timely and accurate.

Report a concern   July 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ht Hansen Union Harbor Llc Coldwell Banker Bain - Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I've been involved in many real estate transactions and Stacey is an amazing real estate agent. She isn't afraid to get her hands dirty and help with renovations. She is fact based and is very analytical in helping manage the decision making necessary to maximize her client's opportunity. She is dogged in managing the activities both for listing and buying. I'd recommend her proudly.

Report a concern   June 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark D Verbois Coldwell Banker Bain - Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Stacey was incredibly responsive and quick to help with finding a home. She was truly fantastic through the whole process and made this incredibly easy.

Report a concern   October 7, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.O. Coldwell Banker Bain - Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very friendly and helpful with the whole process.

Report a concern   July 27, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K.M. Coldwell Banker Bain - Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Competent and Caring Personal Service

Report a concern   May 12, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.Y. Coldwell Banker Bain - Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Professionalism. Our agent responded in a timely manner and assisted us in resolving problems that needed to be corrected to conclude the sale of our home.

Report a concern   April 19, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Coldwell Banker Bain - Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Stacey was very professional and went out of her way to make sure everything went well with the sale of my home. Stacey is awesome!

Report a concern   April 13, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jason Bruce Coldwell Banker Bain - Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Stacey is professional and personable. She is caring and thoughtful.

Report a concern   November 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dan Grady Coldwell Banker Bain - Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Stacey is the best real estate broker I could imagine working with. Professional, smart, courteous, knowledgeable, kind, and full of integrity, she worked with me in a way that demonstrated the science and art of real estate.

Report a concern   September 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Coldwell Banker Bain - Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Stacey was awesome to work with. It was apparent from the first time we met her that she was an expert in the field and would guide us through the selling process with aplomb, expertise and caring. Stacey made herself available to us whenever needed. She created a beautiful brochure and helped stage our home. I have already referred Stacey to a friend and will continue to do so..

Report a concern   June 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert D. Mc Donald Coldwell Banker Bain - Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Our agent, Stacey Chellis, was absolutely wonderful to work with. She helped us through each step of the process and was super responsive to all our questions. There were multiple times where Stacey went above and beyond to make sure the process was moving along. I would recommend Stacey to everyone.

Report a concern   May 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Coldwell Banker Bain - Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Stacey was wonderful! I was very happy with the entire process. I would recommend CBB to all of my friends!

Report a concern   September 24, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.P. Coldwell Banker Bain - Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Love my agent!

Report a concern   January 25, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Coldwell Banker Bain - Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Stacey Chellis was great.


Privacy Policy