Coldwell Banker Bain - Issaquah Office
1151 NW Sammamish Rd
Issaquah
WA 98027
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 10 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Coldwell Banker Bain - Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Bob is very thorough and understands the area very well with the result his ability to market the property is exceptional.

Report a concern   August 17, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Coldwell Banker Bain - Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Our real estate representative. Bob was very patient and was with us for 6 months to find our home. He is really laid back and we appreciated his professional feedback. Bob is wicked awesome!

Report a concern   September 5, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.O. Coldwell Banker Bain - Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

First of all the primary person working with the builder and the purchase of our house is my wife Heidi and you failed to send her a feedback request to this email address which is hers not mine. Other than that Coldwell Banker has done a great job for us. Maureen Kahn should be mentioned in this feedback request as she really was the primary person who referred us to Bob. She has done an outstanding job in the sale of our home and mother in Laws, Heidi's sister is purchasing a home through her etc. she is the most thorough real estate agent we've ever come across and has been a client of Heidi's for many years as well. Bob was great too.

Report a concern   August 13, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.W.P. Coldwell Banker Bain - Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

clear concise advice about all phases of the selling process

Report a concern   August 14, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. Coldwell Banker Bain - Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Our agent was great. Bob did am excellent job representing our interests in the deal.

Report a concern   August 7, 2013 — Rated 8 out of 10 by T.H. Coldwell Banker Bain - Issaquah Office
What could we do to improve?

List who needs to be notified of change of address, utilities etc.

Report a concern   July 26, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.C. Coldwell Banker Bain - Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Good market analysis.

Report a concern   May 15, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.J.H.J. Coldwell Banker Bain - Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

To begin with, Bob was very responsive. He also picked up quickly on what I was and was not looking for, so that made the process much more efficient. Finally, even after I had placed an offer, Bob was still looking just in case something else came up. This was easily a time when he could have put his attention elsewhere, but this action made it clear that he wasn't just looking for a commission check, he wanted to make sure we were in the right home. I will eagerly recommend Bob and look forward to working with him in the future. I didn't interact with the rest of the office staff much, but the person working the front desk was very pleasant and helpful.

Report a concern   May 8, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Coldwell Banker Bain - Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Nice friendly people

Report a concern   March 27, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.I.G. Coldwell Banker Bain - Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Bob Perrell


Privacy Policy