Coldwell Banker Bain - Issaquah Office
1151 NW Sammamish Rd
Issaquah
WA 98027
United States

Average rating: 10.0 out of 10 based on 10 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Coldwell Banker Bain - Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very professional and yet easy-going.

Report a concern   August 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kelly Suhr Coldwell Banker Bain - Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Catherine Weir was a dream to work with. She is so responsive, which has been a problem with other realtors I've worked with in the past. She made every effort to be available to us and was always helpful in offering advice, but at the same time allowing us to go through the process and come to our own conclusions. She is truly the best and so caring - can't say enough about her!

Report a concern   August 12, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chris Shelley Coldwell Banker Bain - Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Catherine was with us every step of the way through a long and difficult house buying process. She's down to earth, funny, professional, and trustworthy. She made a stressful process seamless, tolerable, and even pleasant! In a seller's market, buying a house is difficult. But, Catherine was excellent to work with! I hope we won't need to buy another house anytime soon, but if we do, Catherine will be the person we go to!

Report a concern   January 12, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K Geli Bloomquist Coldwell Banker Bain - Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Catherine was and is wonderful to work with. She listens to what I wanted and found just the house for me. I have already recommended her to my Son and his wife for selling their house. I would recommend her to any one. To me it is not the Company but the Agent that makes the difference, and she is the best.

Report a concern   October 5, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Coldwell Banker Bain - Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very professional and competent agent who dealt with our transaction very promptly.

Report a concern   September 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.S.K. Coldwell Banker Bain - Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

It was Great. We were a bit difficult customer, but Catherine was very patient with us.She provided us all sort of support in finding our place.
We wish her all the best

Report a concern   August 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joey Delovino Coldwell Banker Bain - Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I like the monthly report from Catherine. Also, she was so well-organized and professional and also warm and made us feel at ease... No hard sales tactics!

Report a concern   December 2, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Coldwell Banker Bain - Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

We loved our realtor, she is just wonderful!

Report a concern   March 19, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.B.I. Coldwell Banker Bain - Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

It made the process of buying a home stress free.

Report a concern   March 10, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.T. Coldwell Banker Bain - Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Catherine Weir was an amazing agent. She absolutely went above and beyond my expectations and did an amazing job guiding us through what is always a very stressful process. We would recommend her again without hesitation...in fact, I already have done that twice.


Privacy Policy