Coldwell Banker Bain - Issaquah Office
1151 NW Sammamish Rd
Issaquah
WA 98027
United States

Average rating: 10.0 out of 10 based on 10 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Felix Bustamante Coldwell Banker Bain - Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Vikki was outstanding and helped us to the end; the way a representative should be.

Report a concern   August 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Coldwell Banker Bain - Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

​Vikki was excellent in our home hunting process. She was fantastic in offering us insights and tips about the home and the neighborhood without making us feel rushed. But we want to emphasize 3 items that made a big difference in our successful home hunt:

1. Her sharp observation helped us avoid a new home in a townhome community by pointing out issues with cracks in the siding of a home across the street, which was also built by the same developer. She also caught inconsistencies in the statements made by the development manager during our conversations.

2. She nudged us to compare and negotiate with lenders while there was still time that, in the end, saved us money on interest and closing costs.

3. She got everything moving fast and closed on time by getting the inspection scheduled quickly. When the inspection recommended that we also get a roof inspection completed, she was able to get that scheduled and done the very same day so we could move ahead with confidence.

Furthermore, she was reliable and responsive throughout the process guiding us through the various steps. She was super easy to work with and worked with our schedule. In fact, she scheduled a tour of the home we ended up buying on a 7 hour notice and she was there when we needed her help and insights. Additionally, on days where I could not attend open houses, Vikki generously offered to pick up my wife so that she could view the homes for herself. Not only that, she was very prompt with her responses and more than willing to meet us at homes where she was given a short notice, All of this she did with genuine cheerfulness and a smile. Vikki certainly was a delight to work with, very easy to talk to and a realtor we both recommend prodigiously.

Report a concern   June 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Katrina Rogers Coldwell Banker Bain - Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Vikki was extremely responsive and willing to work as quickly as I do to make my home dream come true. She is expert at navigating the home purchase process, and I sense already that she is great as a seller, too. I am looking forward to working with her again when it's time to upgrade!

Report a concern   June 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christian Bongiorno Coldwell Banker Bain - Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Maybe it's standard fare, maybe it's not. But she was available to show a place on a moments notice and frequently brought coffee and and breakfast. Knew the property market well and was great at follow through

Report a concern   May 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Coldwell Banker Bain - Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Vikki was easy to work with, always made time for me and was professional and listened to my needs. I am referring her to my friends and coworkers for their real estate needs! She is exceptional and I'm very fortunate to have found her!! Thank you! : )

Report a concern   April 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Manbeer Bhander Coldwell Banker Bain - Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Vikki was great and personable never pushy and would always give the advice we needed not what we wanted to hear. She would provide solid reminders of what our priorities were based on what we told her initially to get us back on track. Ever professional and always responsive to any questions or concerns we had.

Report a concern   April 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Coldwell Banker Bain - Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Vikki was amazing!!! She made this process as stress free as possible and was very professional!

Report a concern   March 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joseph Giammona Coldwell Banker Bain - Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Vikki provided a level of service that ensured a successful purchase of a house. Vikki was accessible at all times of the day to answer questions and to provide feedback.

Report a concern   September 22, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.J.L. Coldwell Banker Bain - Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Vicki was extremely attentive to our needs, aggressive in finding properties, accommodating in her schedule for showing them to us, and knowledgeable of the market and areas of interest.

Report a concern   June 30, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.D. Coldwell Banker Bain - Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Victoria was very personable and put in time to get us a record deal for our unit in the complex.


Privacy Policy