Coldwell Banker Bain - Issaquah Office
1151 NW Sammamish Rd
Issaquah
WA 98027
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 64 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sharon H Bernhardt Coldwell Banker Bain - Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Maria was very receptive to taking me on a tour of the available homes at Providence Point and to showing me the community. She knows so many people and just adds a nice touch of friendliness and warmth to her conversations because she is so knowledgeable.

Report a concern   September 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Coldwell Banker Bain - Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very effective; gets the sale done.

Report a concern   September 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L.W. Coldwell Banker Bain - Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Maria was very easy to work with, very professional and was pleased with the quick sale. I appreciate all Maria's hard work. Thank you. Bernadette

Report a concern   September 1, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.E.C. Coldwell Banker Bain - Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Extremely knowledgeable about the community; helped us price our condo to sell at the appropriate price, which it did; worked with us both professionally and collaboratively to guide us through the process for the best results. Many thanks!

Report a concern   August 15, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.C.S. Coldwell Banker Bain - Issaquah Office
What could we do to improve?

proof read input into listing system to make sure every fact is current and correct. Take a little extra time with clients to make them feel they have a "high priority" in time and energy for major event in sellers world. Making it perfect and correct in presenting property to public should take the highest priority in listing agents time.

Report a concern   August 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Coldwell Banker Bain - Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

All went very smoothly with Maria at the helm! She provided me with all the information needed in print and was available to answer all my questions, and even arranged for the broker to be in her office for the signing, which made it all very convenient for me. I've had so many things happening in my life all at once and have been under pressure. Maria was very understanding and helpful each time I had a problem! All legal things proceeded very timely and quickly, and she was very helpful in solving problems with the inspection.

Report a concern   July 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.E.F. Coldwell Banker Bain - Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Maria Burke has exceptional experience for many years. She knows what to do to sell your house and we are pleased she sold our house so quickly. Maria helped us in 2009 when she found us our home in Providence Point. She has great references and information.

Report a concern   June 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G.M.K. Coldwell Banker Bain - Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Maria doesn't waste any time
She worked hard to make our deals come together

Report a concern   June 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dolores H Black Estate Coldwell Banker Bain - Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Knowledgeable and very friendly, Maria is a member of the family so to speak/

Report a concern   June 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathryn P George Coldwell Banker Bain - Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

How about giving her a 100, not just a 10. Maria did a superb job! She knows every condo unit in Providence Point and she owns one there, too. She has worked for our residents for years and knows the ins and outs of everything. She is the very best realtor you can hire to buy or sell a place at this beautiful community. She sold my unit for me in one day for more than asking price. Thank you, Maria!

Report a concern   June 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L.T. Coldwell Banker Bain - Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Professional guided.

Report a concern   May 20, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.D.S. Coldwell Banker Bain - Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Friendly and prompt in replying.

Report a concern   May 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paul Claypool Coldwell Banker Bain - Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Maria really knows Providence Point. She listened to our wish list and found us a place that met all but two--and the list was long!!
She also came to our home in Seattle for the paper-work. Much appreciated,.

Report a concern   February 1, 2016 — Rated 0 out of 10 by R.J.H. Coldwell Banker Bain - Issaquah Office
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I was told that she had a pre-approved buyer and they were ready to move in....which wasn't the fact! There is no need to make it right.

Report a concern   February 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W.S. Coldwell Banker Bain - Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Maria works very hard for her clients.

Report a concern   January 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F.C. Coldwell Banker Bain - Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Maria! She's a pro and delightful to boot.

Report a concern   December 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steven Sorensen Coldwell Banker Bain - Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very much appreciate the help and support throughout the transaction
. From our agent to the office staff, everyone contributed in every way possible to ensure smooth sale and closing. We have used this company and Maria Burke for many years and both for buying and selling....Maria always gets things done! Thank you, CBBain for everything.

Report a concern   December 21, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Louise Lisa Smith Coldwell Banker Bain - Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very happy with the great assistance and follow through with my broker,and the assistance for making my new purchase possible.

Report a concern   December 7, 2015 — Rated 7 out of 10 by S.B.F. Coldwell Banker Bain - Issaquah Office
What could we do to improve?

Be more organized

Report a concern   November 2, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L.M.C. Coldwell Banker Bain - Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

She got the job done, expeditiously, and even for a higher price than we listed the condo for! Maria is a very busy person, and sometimes it was hard to get through to her, but I knew from the beginning that she would give me the right advice and make things happen. Which she did!


Privacy Policy