310 Issaquah Office

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 315 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P.P. 310 Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

John Thompson is a rock star. He knows the business knows people and what they care about. John puts in the extra effort to make sure everyone is satisfied with a transaction.

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shawn Estell 310 Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Joe's personality and understanding of our wants!

Report a concern   November 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B.T. 310 Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I appreciate the professionalism and experience that Maria Burke brought to the table. I would absolutely recommend her to everyone! Our sale went smoothly, she was available to assist and answer any questions we had. She’s the very best!

Report a concern   November 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.B. 310 Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jennifer Rogers was amazing to work with. Could not have been more happy!

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F.G.I. 310 Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Gary Melvin was all I could have hoped for in an agent. He made the process extremely easy and gave great advice. Initially I thought our house was listed low but he explained the why it was listed that way and we got 49K above asking and above what I had imagined.

Report a concern   October 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.O.S.M.Q. 310 Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

prompt, very professional, provided great advice, provided great resources to clean and paint to improve sale-ability. I will definitely use Lorraine again should we ever relocate to the area.

Report a concern   October 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. 310 Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Kenny is very professional and gives great customer service. I enjoyed working with him.

Report a concern   October 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Leonard C. Harvey 310 Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very knowledgeable sales staff. Maria worked diligently with our entire family to provide the best experience possible. She was efficient and committed to the process.

We would definitely recommend her as a listing agent.

Report a concern   September 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G.S. 310 Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

My agent provided good advice, kept in touch, listened to concerns and brought about a good and fair transaction.

Report a concern   September 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James L. Black 310 Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Maria is an expert and knowS all the ins and outs with with the caring of a family member. You can trust her to do the right thing every time. She can market with a real flair and get your home noticed and sold quickly for top dollar.She is simply THE BEST

Report a concern   August 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carol Anderson 310 Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Patti Donohue is a joy and a pleasure to work with. Anyone thinking about selling or buying... we highly recommend Patti Donohue, Broker / Realtor with Coldwell Banker Bain, Issaquah. Patti’s motto is “Creating Outstanding Experiences” and that is exactly what she delivered. From the initial interview to the completed sale of our home Patti was exceptional. She is a full-service agent who does her research, comes prepared to answer all questions, is exceptionally knowledgeable, professional, energetic, and creative. She gave good and thoughtful advice on staging and marketing our home and was always incredibly responsive to any questions we had about the process. Our home sold in less than five days and well over list price. We attribute this to Patti’s understanding of local market conditions and always being one-step ahead. What a great experience and we wholeheartedly recommend Patti to anyone looking to sell or purchase a home.
Ivan and Carol A, Marysville WA

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Timothy T. Antoku 310 Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Excellent Service.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert L. Kirby 310 Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Holly is a compassionate professional. She took better care of us than any realtor ever. I will recommend her to anyone.

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.T.F. 310 Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Got the house we wanted on the first offer without making multiple trips

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ronald R. Ohmer Jr. 310 Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Chris was on top of everything, anticipated our issues before we had them and had a solution to them before we asked. He was extremely professional and got the job done with minimal stress on our part.

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.N. 310 Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

It was great working with Vikki. We found her to be very proactive and intelligent from the day 1. She was very engaged and paid attention to every detail being communicated. She was also very prompt with her day to day status on our listing both by email and texts. Her knowledge of the real estate market is very good too.

I would definitely highly recommend Vikki.

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. 310 Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Simple and straightforward. Catherine was always responsive and offered good advice. I would certainly recommend.

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.K. 310 Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

It was significantly important that Maria really knew the community and the neighborhood and was able to get the word out to a very narrow targeted audience, with immediate results. Bravo!

Report a concern   July 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.G. 310 Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

We were very pleased with our experience with Jean! We found her to be knowledgeable about the area we were interested in and she kept us informed. She was extremely professional in every aspect and a joy every time we had contact with her! We recommend her highly!!

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James Andrew Bozsa Iii 310 Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Catherine was amazing to work with, yet again. My wife and I have relied on her for both of our home purchases as well as our only home sale in the highly competitive Seattle market and can't praise her enough. Whether it was coming out with little notice to check a property that just came on the market, helping us through the inspection process, or going over all of the ways to improve our offer, she never ceased to amaze.


Privacy Policy