310 Issaquah Office

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 262 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. 310 Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very effective; gets the sale done.

Report a concern   September 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laci Gordon 310 Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Gerald is amazing! Very hard worker and dedicated to making sure I was happy and my requests were met! He's always on time and very flexible with my schedule! He has such a fun outgoing personality and a pleasure to work with! Thank you so much Gerald for all your hard work and making my dreams come true!

Report a concern   September 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Leigh Broadfoot 310 Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Kim is so knowledgeable about the market and the current pricing and availability. She is really quite amazing to work with. Always in a super great mood, ready to help however she can. While I moved out of State when the house when up for sale Kim even watered my flowers and put out the garbage - I mean really!?!?! That kind of Customer Service is unheard of and that is such one small example of how fabulous she is. Kim was incredibly helpful when she helped me buy the house and when I sold it 2 years later. I will always recommend friends and coworkers to Kim - she's the best!

Report a concern   September 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Felix Bustamante 310 Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Vikki was outstanding and helped us to the end; the way a representative should be.

Report a concern   September 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L.W. 310 Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Maria was very easy to work with, very professional and was pleased with the quick sale. I appreciate all Maria's hard work. Thank you. Bernadette

Report a concern   September 2, 2016 — Rated 2 out of 10 by R.R. 310 Issaquah Office
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Your agent works the entire state of Washington. I knew where I wanted to live, and did my own investigation of properties available in that area. Your agent did not tell me of a property, although listed by your same firm.

Report a concern   September 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. 310 Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Provided us with valuable information about all properties visited. Kept us informed at all steps after we placed our offer on a property.

Report a concern   September 1, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.E.C. 310 Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Extremely knowledgeable about the community; helped us price our condo to sell at the appropriate price, which it did; worked with us both professionally and collaboratively to guide us through the process for the best results. Many thanks!

Report a concern   September 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. 310 Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Easy to work with and professional.

Report a concern   August 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G. 310 Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

He was very carefully to meet the needs of the sale of the condo at Providence Point; very professional; his accuracy was great; He was courteous, friendly, respectful and a real pleasure to work with; the condo was only on the market overnight!!! accurate pricing with supportive numbers. We were very happy with Sean!

Report a concern   August 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. 310 Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very professional and yet easy-going.

Report a concern   August 22, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.O.M.F. 310 Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Friendly and caring

Report a concern   August 15, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.C.S. 310 Issaquah Office
What could we do to improve?

proof read input into listing system to make sure every fact is current and correct. Take a little extra time with clients to make them feel they have a "high priority" in time and energy for major event in sellers world. Making it perfect and correct in presenting property to public should take the highest priority in listing agents time.

Report a concern   August 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Victoria Ann Weldon 310 Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Lois Schneider is such sweet and well experienced woman. She and I spent a year looking for a house/condo/coop for me and it was a long process but worth it. I'm in a coop that I can afford, that I love, and in the neighborhood I want to live in. Despite the fact that she didn't have much experience in coop units, she did her best in collecting all of the necessary information needed to know what we were getting into. She pulled out all of the stops and went way above and beyond expectations. I would highly recommend her to anyone I know looking for a house. I am a first time home buyer and the process was slightly arduous one but Lois made it as easy as possible. Please give that woman applause and a raise.

Thank you. Contact me if you'd like more info.

Victoria Weldon

Report a concern   August 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. 310 Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

All went very smoothly with Maria at the helm! She provided me with all the information needed in print and was available to answer all my questions, and even arranged for the broker to be in her office for the signing, which made it all very convenient for me. I've had so many things happening in my life all at once and have been under pressure. Maria was very understanding and helpful each time I had a problem! All legal things proceeded very timely and quickly, and she was very helpful in solving problems with the inspection.

Report a concern   August 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K. 310 Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Brie did great, had comps in the neighborhood when we looked at houses, knowledgeable, and was informative of the steps after offer on house accepted

Report a concern   August 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.R. 310 Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Kenny's knowledge of the market and his ability to explain and show us the market for my mother's property was outstanding!

Report a concern   August 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kelly Suhr 310 Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Catherine Weir was a dream to work with. She is so responsive, which has been a problem with other realtors I've worked with in the past. She made every effort to be available to us and was always helpful in offering advice, but at the same time allowing us to go through the process and come to our own conclusions. She is truly the best and so caring - can't say enough about her!

Report a concern   August 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.N.L. 310 Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Leslie Williams is friendly, reliable and relentless in her search to find me a property to meet my needs. She is always available to show me a property and goes the extra mile to get things moving quickly. I would definitely recommend Leslie to others looking for the perfect home.

Report a concern   August 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. 310 Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

​Vikki was excellent in our home hunting process. She was fantastic in offering us insights and tips about the home and the neighborhood without making us feel rushed. But we want to emphasize 3 items that made a big difference in our successful home hunt:

1. Her sharp observation helped us avoid a new home in a townhome community by pointing out issues with cracks in the siding of a home across the street, which was also built by the same developer. She also caught inconsistencies in the statements made by the development manager during our conversations.

2. She nudged us to compare and negotiate with lenders while there was still time that, in the end, saved us money on interest and closing costs.

3. She got everything moving fast and closed on time by getting the inspection scheduled quickly. When the inspection recommended that we also get a roof inspection completed, she was able to get that scheduled and done the very same day so we could move ahead with confidence.

Furthermore, she was reliable and responsive throughout the process guiding us through the various steps. She was super easy to work with and worked with our schedule. In fact, she scheduled a tour of the home we ended up buying on a 7 hour notice and she was there when we needed her help and insights. Additionally, on days where I could not attend open houses, Vikki generously offered to pick up my wife so that she could view the homes for herself. Not only that, she was very prompt with her responses and more than willing to meet us at homes where she was given a short notice, All of this she did with genuine cheerfulness and a smile. Vikki certainly was a delight to work with, very easy to talk to and a realtor we both recommend prodigiously.


Privacy Policy