310 Issaquah Office

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 276 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sharon H Bernhardt 310 Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Maria was very receptive to taking me on a tour of the available homes at Providence Point and to showing me the community. She knows so many people and just adds a nice touch of friendliness and warmth to her conversations because she is so knowledgeable.

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathryn O'brien 310 Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Great communication! Always ready and available when I needed them. Very involved in my listing and making sure the home showed the best it could. They were 100% proactive, professional, helpful, kind, patient and knowledgeable. I would recommend them to anyone buying or selling their home and I will!

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.L.V. 310 Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Lorraine was friendly and helpful, and insured a smooth transition for my Mom into her new home.

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jack Hagel 310 Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Simple but thorough documentation process.

Report a concern   October 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.F.E. 310 Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Even though Jennifer wasn't my agent ( I chose not to have my own agent) she went above and beyond to get the sale completed.

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.P. 310 Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Friendly, positive, consistent, reliable, thorough, persistent professional service. Was always one step ahead with incredible follow-up and follow-through. Great experience I cannot imagine what I would have done without Jennifer's knowledge, guidance and reliability. Thank you for everything you did to make the overall transact fall into place by your amazing care and effort

Report a concern   October 19, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by G.L.C. 310 Issaquah Office
What could we do to improve?

More staff work up front to increase seller interest in buyers offer, and "sell" buyers financial strength.

Report a concern   October 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. 310 Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Efficient, timely and accurate.

Report a concern   October 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H.T. 310 Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Liz Sinatro helped me through the whole process. I could not have asked for a better person to handle my sale. Thank you Liz

Report a concern   October 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.W. 310 Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Mr. Dantzscher was awesome to work with. I will recommend him to anyone that I know that is looking to purchase a home.

Report a concern   October 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Keith Niven 310 Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Chris was very attentive -- he contacted both the selling agent and my financing group when I did not have time to keep the process moving forward. Chris, visited the property and provided me with a video tour to help me decide this was the property for me. Chris offered his insights into the current real estate market conditions when it came time to make an offer.

Report a concern   October 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Timothy Hayes 310 Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

She provides great customer service and kept in contact every week to update me on potenial sales

Report a concern   October 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pensco Trust 310 Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Leslie Williams(and David Irons) have provided the best realtor support services that I have experienced during the last 10 years -- during which time I have purchased and sold more than 10 single family dwelling properties. They both have my complete confidence and my highest recommendation.

Report a concern   October 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. 310 Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Fast and efficient. The means to collaborate and work over email and online to get through a lot of the paperwork has been a big big advantage.

Report a concern   September 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. 310 Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very effective; gets the sale done.

Report a concern   September 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laci Gordon 310 Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Gerald is amazing! Very hard worker and dedicated to making sure I was happy and my requests were met! He's always on time and very flexible with my schedule! He has such a fun outgoing personality and a pleasure to work with! Thank you so much Gerald for all your hard work and making my dreams come true!

Report a concern   September 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Leigh Broadfoot 310 Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Kim is so knowledgeable about the market and the current pricing and availability. She is really quite amazing to work with. Always in a super great mood, ready to help however she can. While I moved out of State when the house when up for sale Kim even watered my flowers and put out the garbage - I mean really!?!?! That kind of Customer Service is unheard of and that is such one small example of how fabulous she is. Kim was incredibly helpful when she helped me buy the house and when I sold it 2 years later. I will always recommend friends and coworkers to Kim - she's the best!

Report a concern   September 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Felix Bustamante 310 Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Vikki was outstanding and helped us to the end; the way a representative should be.

Report a concern   September 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L.W. 310 Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Maria was very easy to work with, very professional and was pleased with the quick sale. I appreciate all Maria's hard work. Thank you. Bernadette

Report a concern   September 2, 2016 — Rated 2 out of 10 by R.R. 310 Issaquah Office
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Your agent works the entire state of Washington. I knew where I wanted to live, and did my own investigation of properties available in that area. Your agent did not tell me of a property, although listed by your same firm.


Privacy Policy