310 Issaquah Office

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 289 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. 310 Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

John had excellent knowledge of the area that we were looking to purchase a home, which helped with finding the right size and style.

He was very patient and not directing us to put bids or 'pressuring' us to make decisions too quickly. Very supportive and understanding.

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. 310 Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Wonderful personal service.

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marc Graef 310 Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Friendly, Helpful, always answered our questions within minutes of calling, texting or emailing.

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.L.H. 310 Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Personal attention
Suggestions
Advice

Report a concern   December 29, 2016 — Rated 4 out of 10 by M.A.E. 310 Issaquah Office
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Maria is a great personality, but a bit scattered. She missed or was very late for several appointments.

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. 310 Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Prompt, attentive service to buyers' needs. Willingness to spend extra time to answer buyers' questions. Willingness to conduct market analysis of comparable sales, in order to justify offer price. Wealth of knowledge about home construction and home inspection issues.

Report a concern   December 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C.G. 310 Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Friendly, helpful- as a first time homebuyer there was a lot I didnt know or understand and Jenn was wonderful and going through it all with me!

Report a concern   December 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W.M.F.T. 310 Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I appreciated the follow through and the amount of professionalism. Vikki made the transaction easy

Report a concern   December 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.R.S. 310 Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Maria was on top of everything and I felt secure that everything was on track.

Report a concern   December 18, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.B. 310 Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Work well with us. Got it on the market quick and sold quick. Kept us informed.

Report a concern   December 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. 310 Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Kim is very resourceful, dependable, ethical and professional. She is very responsive and pays attention to detail.

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.S.P.L. 310 Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very confdent in Lorraine's knowledge and skills as a broker. Received comprehensive information, and prompt attention to all of our requests.

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stacy Egan 310 Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Leslie was very responsive to our requests and needs as buyers. We felt she had our best interests in mind from offer to closing.
We will definitely refer her to friends and coworkers.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sharon H Bernhardt 310 Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Maria was very receptive to taking me on a tour of the available homes at Providence Point and to showing me the community. She knows so many people and just adds a nice touch of friendliness and warmth to her conversations because she is so knowledgeable.

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathryn O'brien 310 Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Great communication! Always ready and available when I needed them. Very involved in my listing and making sure the home showed the best it could. They were 100% proactive, professional, helpful, kind, patient and knowledgeable. I would recommend them to anyone buying or selling their home and I will!

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.L.V. 310 Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Lorraine was friendly and helpful, and insured a smooth transition for my Mom into her new home.

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jack Hagel 310 Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Simple but thorough documentation process.

Report a concern   October 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.F.E. 310 Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Even though Jennifer wasn't my agent ( I chose not to have my own agent) she went above and beyond to get the sale completed.

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.P. 310 Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Friendly, positive, consistent, reliable, thorough, persistent professional service. Was always one step ahead with incredible follow-up and follow-through. Great experience I cannot imagine what I would have done without Jennifer's knowledge, guidance and reliability. Thank you for everything you did to make the overall transact fall into place by your amazing care and effort

Report a concern   October 19, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by G.L.C. 310 Issaquah Office
What could we do to improve?

More staff work up front to increase seller interest in buyers offer, and "sell" buyers financial strength.


Privacy Policy