310 Issaquah Office

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 311 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. 310 Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Sean is diligent and communicative with extraordinary tenacity and patience.

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Curtis F. Goddard 310 Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Lois was knowledgeable and practical, helpful in suggesting how best to prepare our condo for sale. She had great contacts for painters, cleaners, and carpet folks.

Once the condo was prepared and listed, Lois kept us completely up-to-the-minute on offers and steps needed to close the sale.

I felt like Coldwell Banker Bain and Lois kept our interests the focus and represented us very well during the process.

And, we went from listing to close in 3 short weeks! What's not to like?!

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.E.O.H.P.S. 310 Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Lorraine was easy to work with. Always willing to help.she was always willing to put in extra time.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. 310 Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

very reliable and supportive

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L.T.D. 310 Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Maria is always available. She knows the property.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.J.L. 310 Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Lorraine was just really great. She was always available and answered all my questions. I would definitely recommend her in the future

Report a concern   May 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.G. 310 Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

We have worked with Kim Giles for about 10 years, we trust Kim and her knowledge in her field. She is very responsive when we had questions and the transaction went smoothly and fast.

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L.W. 310 Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very efficient and helpful. Answered all of my questions and got everything done on time. She was very pleasant to work with.

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. 310 Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Vikki is awesome!

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S.E. 310 Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Chris George went above and beyond!

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V.P.I. 310 Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Kenny provides a level of personal service that has to be experienced to be believed. I am amazed by his level of commitment to finding a suitable home for his clients.

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M.L. 310 Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Knowledgeable and friendly but most of all professional and responsive.

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M.T. 310 Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Willingness to recommend contractors who I also find reviewed on Angie's List, and volunteering to meet contractors when I cannot do so. Taking my wheelchair-bound sister to look at condos.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Manbeer Bhander 310 Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Vikki is all over it and always available to help coordinate an optimal schedule to view homes, and provide constructive and educated feedback.

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F.T.D. 310 Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Was very professional and did a great job of presenting our place.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J.F.L. 310 Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Leslie is an amazing agent. I like that she has knowledge of rental properties and how they work. Additionally, she is great at helping to negotiate with the sellers.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. 310 Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Chris Dantzcher! We love the fact that unlike other real estate business in the Seattle area, Chris was willing to look anywhere to find what we wanted. Other companies ask you to define the area you want to look in. That's tough if you are out of state and unfamiliar with many areas.

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.U.P. 310 Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

The agent - Maria Burke

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S.B.E. 310 Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Joe did a fantastic job of helping me in what was a very difficult time. He made the process as seamless and effortless as possible, hit the recommended sale price right on the money and we had an offer in just a few short days. He knew where the market was and what would be important to the target buyer. I would most definitely recommend Joe to anyone looking to buy or sell a house.

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. 310 Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

We already have recommended her to many other residents in Providence Point. Lorraine was extremely thorough, knowledgeable, ethical and professional throughout our entire transaction. Her use of Tour Factory, which we had not seen used by our CB Bain brokers, resulted in numerous lookers the first weekend. My wife and I have done many real estate transactions over the years, and I was personally involved in the commercial real estate field for approximately 40 years, so we have a high standard of expectation for those we engage to handle our personal real estate needs. Lorraine exceeded every standard we look for in a broker. As a result of her outstanding work, every detail fell into place in the selling of our home in Forest Village section of Providence Point.


Privacy Policy