310 Issaquah Office

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 321 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert L. Kirby 310 Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Holly is a compassionate professional. She took better care of us than any realtor ever. I will recommend her to anyone.

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.T.F. 310 Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Got the house we wanted on the first offer without making multiple trips

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ronald R. Ohmer Jr. 310 Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Chris was on top of everything, anticipated our issues before we had them and had a solution to them before we asked. He was extremely professional and got the job done with minimal stress on our part.

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.N. 310 Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

It was great working with Vikki. We found her to be very proactive and intelligent from the day 1. She was very engaged and paid attention to every detail being communicated. She was also very prompt with her day to day status on our listing both by email and texts. Her knowledge of the real estate market is very good too.

I would definitely highly recommend Vikki.

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. 310 Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Simple and straightforward. Catherine was always responsive and offered good advice. I would certainly recommend.

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.K. 310 Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

It was significantly important that Maria really knew the community and the neighborhood and was able to get the word out to a very narrow targeted audience, with immediate results. Bravo!

Report a concern   July 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.G. 310 Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

We were very pleased with our experience with Jean! We found her to be knowledgeable about the area we were interested in and she kept us informed. She was extremely professional in every aspect and a joy every time we had contact with her! We recommend her highly!!

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James Andrew Bozsa Iii 310 Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Catherine was amazing to work with, yet again. My wife and I have relied on her for both of our home purchases as well as our only home sale in the highly competitive Seattle market and can't praise her enough. Whether it was coming out with little notice to check a property that just came on the market, helping us through the inspection process, or going over all of the ways to improve our offer, she never ceased to amaze.

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.H.N. 310 Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

We like Kenny Roger real estate agent services.

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C.W. 310 Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Liz Sinatro is the best. Very cool under pressure. Great negotiator.

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. 310 Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Sean is diligent and communicative with extraordinary tenacity and patience.

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Curtis F. Goddard 310 Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Lois was knowledgeable and practical, helpful in suggesting how best to prepare our condo for sale. She had great contacts for painters, cleaners, and carpet folks.

Once the condo was prepared and listed, Lois kept us completely up-to-the-minute on offers and steps needed to close the sale.

I felt like Coldwell Banker Bain and Lois kept our interests the focus and represented us very well during the process.

And, we went from listing to close in 3 short weeks! What's not to like?!

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.E.O.H.P.S. 310 Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Lorraine was easy to work with. Always willing to help.she was always willing to put in extra time.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. 310 Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

very reliable and supportive

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L.T.D. 310 Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Maria is always available. She knows the property.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.J.L. 310 Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Lorraine was just really great. She was always available and answered all my questions. I would definitely recommend her in the future

Report a concern   May 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.G. 310 Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

We have worked with Kim Giles for about 10 years, we trust Kim and her knowledge in her field. She is very responsive when we had questions and the transaction went smoothly and fast.

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L.W. 310 Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very efficient and helpful. Answered all of my questions and got everything done on time. She was very pleasant to work with.

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. 310 Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Vikki is awesome!

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S.E. 310 Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Chris George went above and beyond!


Privacy Policy