310 Issaquah Office

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 331 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Judith Gabler Estate 310 Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Chris went above and beyond with every aspect of my sale. His professionalism, support, and style was a huge success for my home selling in just 3 Days.

Report a concern   December 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steven J. Norris 310 Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

We appreciated Brie's honesty, integrity, organization, responsiveness and delightful personality. She's exceptionally professional and always had our best interest at heart. We would highly recommend Brie for any real estate transaction. She assisted us in buying our home in 2004 and selling the same home in 2017. Both transactions were completed seamless.

Report a concern   December 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John F. Stefani 310 Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Lois was absolutely a great person to deal with. Very personable, efficient, prompt, and extremely knowledgeable. She resolved issues immediately, reviewed the process and held all parties accountable. Very reliable.

Report a concern   December 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B.T.D. 310 Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Lois is the BEST!

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P.P. 310 Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

John Thompson is a rock star. He knows the business knows people and what they care about. John puts in the extra effort to make sure everyone is satisfied with a transaction.

Report a concern   November 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amelia Vanessa Barberena 310 Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Tom was easy to talk to and was available each time I reached out to him. He was mindful of my must-haves, extremely patient with my kids who also joined us house hunting, and he was always in a pleasant mood. It was just like house hunting with a friend.

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shawn Estell 310 Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Joe's personality and understanding of our wants!

Report a concern   November 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B.T. 310 Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I appreciate the professionalism and experience that Maria Burke brought to the table. I would absolutely recommend her to everyone! Our sale went smoothly, she was available to assist and answer any questions we had. She’s the very best!

Report a concern   November 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.B. 310 Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Jennifer Rogers was amazing to work with. Could not have been more happy!

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F.G.I. 310 Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Gary Melvin was all I could have hoped for in an agent. He made the process extremely easy and gave great advice. Initially I thought our house was listed low but he explained the why it was listed that way and we got 49K above asking and above what I had imagined.

Report a concern   October 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.O.S.M.Q. 310 Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

prompt, very professional, provided great advice, provided great resources to clean and paint to improve sale-ability. I will definitely use Lorraine again should we ever relocate to the area.

Report a concern   October 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. 310 Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Kenny is very professional and gives great customer service. I enjoyed working with him.

Report a concern   October 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Leonard C. Harvey 310 Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very knowledgeable sales staff. Maria worked diligently with our entire family to provide the best experience possible. She was efficient and committed to the process.

We would definitely recommend her as a listing agent.

Report a concern   September 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G.S. 310 Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

My agent provided good advice, kept in touch, listened to concerns and brought about a good and fair transaction.

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.D.V. 310 Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Tom

Report a concern   September 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James L. Black 310 Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Maria is an expert and knowS all the ins and outs with with the caring of a family member. You can trust her to do the right thing every time. She can market with a real flair and get your home noticed and sold quickly for top dollar.She is simply THE BEST

Report a concern   August 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carol Anderson 310 Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Patti Donohue is a joy and a pleasure to work with. Anyone thinking about selling or buying... we highly recommend Patti Donohue, Broker / Realtor with Coldwell Banker Bain, Issaquah. Patti’s motto is “Creating Outstanding Experiences” and that is exactly what she delivered. From the initial interview to the completed sale of our home Patti was exceptional. She is a full-service agent who does her research, comes prepared to answer all questions, is exceptionally knowledgeable, professional, energetic, and creative. She gave good and thoughtful advice on staging and marketing our home and was always incredibly responsive to any questions we had about the process. Our home sold in less than five days and well over list price. We attribute this to Patti’s understanding of local market conditions and always being one-step ahead. What a great experience and we wholeheartedly recommend Patti to anyone looking to sell or purchase a home.
Ivan and Carol A, Marysville WA

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Timothy T. Antoku 310 Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Excellent Service.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert L. Kirby 310 Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Holly is a compassionate professional. She took better care of us than any realtor ever. I will recommend her to anyone.

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.T.F. 310 Issaquah Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Got the house we wanted on the first offer without making multiple trips


Privacy Policy