HomeTeam
34043 W. Clear Lake Road
Pequot Lakes
MN 56472
United States
  • Phone: (218) 825-7372

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.O. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Kyle is very professional and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christine Gammon Kruschek HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Kyle does a fantastic job explaining the details of the inspection and results.

Report a concern   March 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Angie Petersen HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed, great at re-capping and explaining what is included in inspection and overviewing the detailed, colored photo report, thorough inspections of the property and timely at communicating and setting up appointments with clients.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cody Smith HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You are very detail oriented and friendly customers service on the phone, email, and my buyer said so in person as well. Kyle was great to work with and very responsive. I was taking a shot in the dark for who I was going to use for my buyers in Brainerd, MN as my office is about 2 hours away from there and I will definitely use HomeTeam in the future for my buyers.

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dustin Kuschel HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Reports are very thorough, walk-thrus are very well done, and are done in a way that don't get the buyers worrying about every little thing and instead focus on the major issues.

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like Kyle's personal touch and communication with the clients. He is also quick to respond to any questions arising out of the home inspection.

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Grell HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Kyle,

I enjoyed your down to earth approach and presentation with the buyer.

David

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Travis Grossman HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Kyle has a very good delivery to the customer. Liked that he physically got onto the roof. Not many area inspectors have been doing that. Also, Kyle did a great job of differentiating maintenance items from problems.

Report a concern   December 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great communication, thorough inspection and very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   December 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Kyle is very friendly and professional. He is quick to respond to calls or e-mails.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Glenda Flier HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, polite and clearly explains everything to buyers.

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Renee Nieman HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The time he takes to explain the house to the new buyers

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jackie Talmo HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Setting expectations with clients, thouroughness, friendly

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

On time, easy to schedule.

Report a concern   November 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and time efficient, also a good delivery of information to the prospective buyer.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Joe Fitterer HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

No one at the home team needs to sound like they are the most knowledgeable person in the room. The facts are presented and the client is left to decide what to do with that information.

Report a concern   October 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Makenzie Adams HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Kyle is very thorough and great at explaining things to my clients in a way so they are able to understand.

Report a concern   October 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Doug Mitchell HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the communication between the Inspector and the client, as well as with me.

The summary is really easy to understand and addresses the items that may need attention.

The last clients that had used Home Team and were absolutely thrilled with the quality of the inspection, and really felt that they got their money's worth.

Report a concern   September 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kevin Norwood HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great communication between inspector and myself.


Privacy Policy