HomeTeam
34043 W. Clear Lake Road
Pequot Lakes
MN 56472
United States
  • Phone: (218) 825-7372

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Renee Nieman HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The time he takes to explain the house to the new buyers

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jackie Talmo HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Setting expectations with clients, thouroughness, friendly

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

On time, easy to schedule.

Report a concern   November 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and time efficient, also a good delivery of information to the prospective buyer.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Joe Fitterer HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

No one at the home team needs to sound like they are the most knowledgeable person in the room. The facts are presented and the client is left to decide what to do with that information.

Report a concern   November 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.O. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very knowledgeable thural.

Report a concern   October 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Home inspection was very thorough and was a great learning experience.

Report a concern   October 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Makenzie Adams HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Kyle is very thorough and great at explaining things to my clients in a way so they are able to understand.

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Shimp HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Kyle is always prepared for his inspection, very thorough, and excellent at reviewing with myself as a Realtor, and my clients.

Report a concern   October 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

He was thorough and detail oriented and walked the buyer and myself through every step of the way. Very informative and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   October 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Doug Mitchell HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the communication between the Inspector and the client, as well as with me.

The summary is really easy to understand and addresses the items that may need attention.

The last clients that had used Home Team and were absolutely thrilled with the quality of the inspection, and really felt that they got their money's worth.

Report a concern   September 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kevin Norwood HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great communication between inspector and myself.

Report a concern   September 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeff Isom HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough expertise

Report a concern   September 13, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You are easy to work with
and you come on off days others won't

Report a concern   August 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joel Larson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

tell it like it is

Report a concern   August 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Once again, a great job!

Report a concern   August 16, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely and thorough

Report a concern   June 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anthony Loop HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I have worked with HomeTeam (Kyle, Larry and the crew) in both personal transactions and professionally. They always go above and beyond their standard inspection, arrive on time in teams and complete the job quickly and thoroughly. They should always be considered when having a Home Inspection!

Report a concern   June 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dave Fischer HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very organized, kyle did a great job of explaining everything.


Privacy Policy