HomeTeam
34043 W. Clear Lake Road
Pequot Lakes
MN 56472
United States
  • Phone: (218) 825-7372

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   September 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Kyle continues to be a reliable resource for my clients. Thank you.

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Honest, accurate, thorough, and professional. Every single time!

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and easy to understand

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You explained to buyer expectations of your inspection 1st to client, your post inspection wrap-up was on point, & you allowed buyer ?'s afterwards. You make clients feel comfortable with asking questions. Your sense of humor also adds fun & light to the inspections!

Report a concern   September 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You are prompt. You are very thorough and you send the reports quickly.
Thank you for your professionalism

Report a concern   August 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

My clients were very pleased with Kyle as their inspector. Scott & Kelli made it a point to tell me how much they liked Kyle. He was very thorough and knowledgable.
I would highly recommend Kyle to all of my future clients!

Report a concern   August 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are thorough and point out the issues vs. potential maintenance issues.

Report a concern   July 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and easy to talk to.

Report a concern   July 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector Kyle was very thorough with this female buyer and explained all the mechanical operations which she was not familiar with as well as gave her some insight as to what she can do for the horse barn, etc. very impressed with Kyle and will recommend to all my buyers.

Report a concern   July 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Kyle does a good job explaining things to the clients without getting them scared or worried.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are very thorough.

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You are straight forward with the client. I never have to worry about your inspections. Very clear what needs to be fixed, and what can wait.

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Consistently on time, very thorough and professional with my clients.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You didn't find anything wrong! Just Kidding! I need the inspection done quickly and you communicated with the buyer was professional. Thanks, John

Report a concern   June 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The details of the report

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Kyle, you did a great job, thorough, friendly and explain your findings in a factual not alarming way. You have great knowledge of inspection items and beyond and display confidence to the new owners.
Thank you.
First name removed

Report a concern   May 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Doug Mitchell HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Consistently excellent communication with the real estate professional, and the client. Very honest thorough inspection.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chad Rasinski HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Hands on, and inviting to have the client with you for a complete overview

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick response time, efficent, great with customer explainations. We appreciate that you do not scare the client.


Privacy Policy