HomeTeam
34043 W. Clear Lake Road
Pequot Lakes
MN 56472
United States
  • Phone: (218) 825-7372

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Doug Mitchell HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Consistently excellent communication with the real estate professional, and the client. Very honest thorough inspection.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chad Rasinski HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Hands on, and inviting to have the client with you for a complete overview

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick response time, efficent, great with customer explainations. We appreciate that you do not scare the client.

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Travis Banks HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very quick and thorough. Great report including photos.

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Kyle seems to be very knowledgable in building matters.

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, on-time, interactive and prompt. The inspector was knowledgeable and spent time with the client.

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Communication, follow up, flexible schedule

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Liz Besher HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Kyle does an outstanding job, great customer service and deliver of inspection results.

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked to walk through the property with the home inspector and have pointed out to me what the issues are

Report a concern   April 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Grassman HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick response time, quality report and very satisfied client.

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Becky Sandelands HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was thorough and the follow up report prompt. The inspector was available to the client and agent for questions. We especially liked that the client could have mold, radon and a home inspection from one source.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.O. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Kyle is very professional and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christine Gammon Kruschek HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Kyle does a fantastic job explaining the details of the inspection and results.

Report a concern   March 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Angie Petersen HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed, great at re-capping and explaining what is included in inspection and overviewing the detailed, colored photo report, thorough inspections of the property and timely at communicating and setting up appointments with clients.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cody Smith HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You are very detail oriented and friendly customers service on the phone, email, and my buyer said so in person as well. Kyle was great to work with and very responsive. I was taking a shot in the dark for who I was going to use for my buyers in Brainerd, MN as my office is about 2 hours away from there and I will definitely use HomeTeam in the future for my buyers.

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dustin Kuschel HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Reports are very thorough, walk-thrus are very well done, and are done in a way that don't get the buyers worrying about every little thing and instead focus on the major issues.

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like Kyle's personal touch and communication with the clients. He is also quick to respond to any questions arising out of the home inspection.

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Grell HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Kyle,

I enjoyed your down to earth approach and presentation with the buyer.

David

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Travis Grossman HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Kyle has a very good delivery to the customer. Liked that he physically got onto the roof. Not many area inspectors have been doing that. Also, Kyle did a great job of differentiating maintenance items from problems.


Privacy Policy