HomeTeam
34043 W. Clear Lake Road
Pequot Lakes
MN 56472
United States
  • Phone: (218) 825-7372

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You are straight forward with the client. I never have to worry about your inspections. Very clear what needs to be fixed, and what can wait.

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Consistently on time, very thorough and professional with my clients.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You didn't find anything wrong! Just Kidding! I need the inspection done quickly and you communicated with the buyer was professional. Thanks, John

Report a concern   June 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The details of the report

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Kyle, you did a great job, thorough, friendly and explain your findings in a factual not alarming way. You have great knowledge of inspection items and beyond and display confidence to the new owners.
Thank you.
First name removed

Report a concern   May 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough

Report a concern   May 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeff Isom HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick, professional and honest

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Doug Mitchell HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Consistently excellent communication with the real estate professional, and the client. Very honest thorough inspection.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chad Rasinski HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Hands on, and inviting to have the client with you for a complete overview

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick response time, efficent, great with customer explainations. We appreciate that you do not scare the client.

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Travis Banks HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very quick and thorough. Great report including photos.

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Kyle seems to be very knowledgable in building matters.

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, on-time, interactive and prompt. The inspector was knowledgeable and spent time with the client.

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Communication, follow up, flexible schedule

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Liz Besher HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Kyle does an outstanding job, great customer service and deliver of inspection results.

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked to walk through the property with the home inspector and have pointed out to me what the issues are

Report a concern   April 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Grassman HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick response time, quality report and very satisfied client.

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Becky Sandelands HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was thorough and the follow up report prompt. The inspector was available to the client and agent for questions. We especially liked that the client could have mold, radon and a home inspection from one source.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.O. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Kyle is very professional and knowledgeable.


Privacy Policy