Pillar To Post
467 Davida Ave
Victoria
BC V9A 2C8
Canada

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 636 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.J.M.S.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was thorough and very professional looking inspection report.

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H.P.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, thorough, organized.

Report a concern   November 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and knowledgeable Inspector
Willing to answer all questions
great verbal explanations
thorough report on the spot
very professional
The inspector gave me information prior to the inspection as I was anxious about cost etc
he answered all my questions

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, efficient, positive yet honest, very well informed about all aspects of the home, answered every question thoroughly and accurately

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughness, easy to understand explanations.

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Darcy Nybo Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I like the ability to Skype for out of town buyers and the follow up visit that was made after I moved in.

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Brad was fantastic!!!
He showed up early, like we did, with a pleasant smile on his face.
He was very professional and knowledgeable from beginning to end.
He explained everything in detail, so that it was understood clearly.
I would definitely recommend Pillar to Post to anyone and everyone!!!!

THANK-YOU!!!

Report a concern   October 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Was easy to set up, Marty was personable, and given my short timeline the service was very much appreciated.

Report a concern   October 29, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very comprehensive
Friendly and service oriented

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, efficient, knowledgeable and thorough!

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, thorough and personable!!

Report a concern   October 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

\it was easy to set up an appointment and Marty was very thorough but not alarmist . I think this was money well spent. First name removed B

Report a concern   October 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A.J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed and complete job. Fantastic

Report a concern   October 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, explained report clearly! Felt like no stone had been unturned:-)

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.L.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very professional

Report a concern   October 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.Y. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Competent and friendly!

Report a concern   October 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional! Marty was very good at his job!

Report a concern   September 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and informative

Report a concern   September 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

prompt thorough inspection and communication after the inspection.

Report a concern   September 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, friendly and easy to understand reports.


Privacy Policy