Pillar To Post
467 Davida Ave
Victoria
BC V9A 2C8
Canada

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 686 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and knowledgeable. Stands behind his work and willing to provide additional input when required.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Marty was very thorough and enthusiastic about completing his inspection of our home in a detailed and professional manner.

He was open and understanding of any areas of concern and addressed them at the time of the inspection.

He also gave us confidence in making our decision to purchase by offering to answer any further questions by phone and even to make a return call to the property if we felt it would be helpful.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Easy to arrange
friendly, very knowledgeable inspector
informationi provided extremely helpful
binder provided will be great for managing the new home

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You were extremely thorough in your inspection; professional manner, and a very comprehensive explanation and binder with reports which were most helpful. You didn't miss a thing, and I felt that you provided excellent value for the money.
I would most definitely recommend you to other home buyers.
Thank you.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I thought your services were great and very through an I thank you very much.

Anne Last name removed

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

the entire inspection was thorough and informative. i liked the take home book afterwards.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

First of all, very friendly, secondly, very professional and thirdly, it was completed very quickly.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.M.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service! Marty was very professional and presented a great report.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.A.A.J.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Marty is excellent, thorough and professional. We have used his services twice now for inspection and would not hesitate to call him again.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thanks for the great inspection Marty. We have already recommended to a few friends.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything, on time , friendly and professional, Thank you !

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and personable inspector. Thanks.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The whole experience was truly amazing.. They went above and beyond from start to finsih and didn't miss a beat...
Extremley professinal and
amazingly thorough !!! Explained all findings in great depth and detail. All laid out and presented to me binder that explained
Everything..
Overhaul the experience Left me feeling beyond confident and reassured and I
Would DEFINETLY recommend to anyone looking to have the job done right
I would never go elsewhere...
Satisfied Customer for Life
🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Report a concern   March 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.N.F.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Information on inspection provided onsite at the home, and ample time to ask for clarification regarding observations made in the report.

Useful to prospective homeowner to receive recommendations if there are items that should be addressed.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My cousin recommended pillar and Post as he had used them multiple times.
Words that come to mind to describe my experience are: prompt, on time, thorough, detailed, professional, friendly, understandable, comfort.

I listened on the phone while Marty walked my daughter through the property. He was a true professional.
My overall rating of the experience is an outstanding 10 out of 10
Thanks again.
Name removed

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent job!

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My first experience with Pillar to Post was when they did a home inspection on the house I was selling. The client had hired them for the home inspection, Brad did a very thorough job for the client. Very polite, on time, and very knowledgeable. I was so impressed with the level of service they provided for their client, that I used Brad to inspect a condo we looking to buy. Again, very thorough, and explained in great detail of everything that was inspected. Would highly recommend Pillar to Post to anyone looking for a reputable inspection firm.

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You were available for us at a good response time. Communication was excellent. Report was professionally presented.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.D.K.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Marty was very knowledgeable, honest, and thorough!

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Marty Erlitz is fabulous, he has a great disposition and provides top quality service.


Privacy Policy