Pillar To Post
467 Davida Ave
Victoria
BC V9A 2C8
Canada

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 669 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You were available for us at a good response time. Communication was excellent. Report was professionally presented.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.D.K.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Marty was very knowledgeable, honest, and thorough!

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Marty Erlitz is fabulous, he has a great disposition and provides top quality service.

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.V.A.A.G.C.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Easy to get a hold of, even on the weekends. Very willing to answer questions. Thorough and complete inspection. Knowledgeable inspector. Willing to accept feedback. Friendly and cordial.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.J.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Seemed very thourogh. Easy to understand.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.D.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Marty was friendly, thorough and happy to explain any of his findings.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.E.T.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Marty was very thorough. He was very clear when he explained everything to us. Professional and his experience and knowledge was apparent. Love the binder and photos and even the organizational pockets at the back.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.L.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, great personality.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I like your professionalism and strong desire to be of service to the clients.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Detailed, thorough and informative. Brad was fantastic to deal with. We would definitely recommend him.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On time and through

Report a concern   March 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection and reporting, walk through was very helpful and Marty was super friendly, approachable and willing to answer any questions we had.

Report a concern   March 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and thorough service

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post provided a comprehensive and timely report; thank you.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C.J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. Available for discussion after the inspection. Seemed very knowledgable.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very informative and well-explained regarding the inspection.

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The handy binder and notes with photos attached right away, to know we can phone again once we move in, and a seemingly thorough and honest job completed

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A.M.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspection went great and the inspector explained everything in depth to us.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and thorough.

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Marty was thorough, quick and explained everything to me.


Privacy Policy