Pillar To Post
467 Davida Ave
Victoria
BC V9A 2C8
Canada

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 731 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very open and honest about work that needs immediate attention or work that can wait but to keep an eye on. Provided excellent customer service and the option to call if any issues arise that may need to be looked at.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by T.A.E.A. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Totally and completely disappointed. Yelling at clients and claiming it as IT problems is ridiculous. Even your own staff acknowledge your front staff can be edgy with clients.

I used you guys for my last home and my parents homes. never again.

I have never felt so disrespected by any professional business especially after I spent $1200. No discount offered. Nothing! Crazy!

0/10. Brad is good and seems knowledgeable and I feel bad for him. He did a great job but your front staff's behaviour is unacceptable!

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

This was actually the best inspection experience I've ever had. Marty Erletz was extremely helpful and informative. The package he provided us was comprehensive, practical and useful. Not just a bunch of canned information for the sake of making the binder look full (as I've been provided in the past).

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and personable

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.R.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We liked everything about your services. Brad was very thorough, extremely polite, and knowledgeable. Definitely will recommend him and this company.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.S.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed and thorough report.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional service!

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

By far, the best home inspectors in Victoria! Very thorough, great with clients, and awesome service. A++

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great to work with. Easy to talk to. Very informative and truthful.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, friendly, high attention to detail!

Report a concern   July 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough inspection. Professional and friendly staff

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly guys that came to do the home inspection, seemed very thorough and explained everything clearly afterwards while showing us the pictures taken.

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We liked the easy scheduling, and thorough inspection.

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast
Thorough
Friendly
Thank you!

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, professional and provided excellent documented results of the assessment and procedures.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We were so impressed with the agent who inspected our house and property. He took his time going over the house, and didn't treat us like newbies. Both my husband and I can't say enough good things about the service we received, and the report prepared for us. Good job!!!!!

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J.S.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Marty was very thorough and walked you through the entire process. Each remediation item he found he verbally explained as well as documented the details with s picture in a well layed out portfolio.

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We would recommend Pillar to Post, Brad was excellent in pointing out all the problems, took his time with us and when contacted with further questions, replied right away.

Score 10/10 in my Books

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service! Thanks Brad!

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely thorough. The binder and the follow-up services were an unexpected bonus too!


Privacy Policy