Pillar To Post
467 Davida Ave
Victoria
BC V9A 2C8
Canada

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 695 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was very impressed by the high level of professionalism. Time was taken to explain in detail all that was looked at during the inspection. All our questions were listened to and answered. Pillar to post also included a return visit at no expense should we have any further questions. I am a retired Canadian Armed Forces Veteran. During my service I have moved 8 times and had at least that many homes inspected. My recent experience with Pillar to Post in Victoria has been my best to date. If you require a home inspection ensure you talk to Pillar to Post, you will not be disappointed.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I am very impressed with the thoroughness, professionalism and courteous service, with complementary follow up on specific concerns!

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Good report, friendly and through.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.A.C.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable, seemingly comprehensive and practical advice

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I liked how quick and efficiently Brad was able to give us a detailed breakdown of the property. The binder he provided was a great touch as we can now refer back to it and ensure any suggested improvements can be completed or delayed as required.

I feel confident in Brads inspection and can now move forward with purchasing this property.

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.M.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service. Prompt, reliable, very informative. Would always use Marty as our home inspector before purchasing a house. Thanks!

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.F.G.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

prompt efficient detailed

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Marty is very friendly and accommodating. The inspection is thorough and he explained everything to us.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The service was extremely fast [due to time constraints] and very efficient.
He answered the phone when I called and answered all my questions about the property and the report.
I will recommend this group to anyone I know who is thinking of buying or selling a home.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and knowledgeable. Stands behind his work and willing to provide additional input when required.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Marty was very thorough and enthusiastic about completing his inspection of our home in a detailed and professional manner.

He was open and understanding of any areas of concern and addressed them at the time of the inspection.

He also gave us confidence in making our decision to purchase by offering to answer any further questions by phone and even to make a return call to the property if we felt it would be helpful.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Easy to arrange
friendly, very knowledgeable inspector
informationi provided extremely helpful
binder provided will be great for managing the new home

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You were extremely thorough in your inspection; professional manner, and a very comprehensive explanation and binder with reports which were most helpful. You didn't miss a thing, and I felt that you provided excellent value for the money.
I would most definitely recommend you to other home buyers.
Thank you.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I thought your services were great and very through an I thank you very much.

Anne Last name removed

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

the entire inspection was thorough and informative. i liked the take home book afterwards.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

First of all, very friendly, secondly, very professional and thirdly, it was completed very quickly.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.A.A.J.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Marty is excellent, thorough and professional. We have used his services twice now for inspection and would not hesitate to call him again.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thanks for the great inspection Marty. We have already recommended to a few friends.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything, on time , friendly and professional, Thank you !


Privacy Policy