Pillar To Post
467 Davida Ave
Victoria
BC V9A 2C8
Canada

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 653 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A.M.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspection went great and the inspector explained everything in depth to us.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and thorough.

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Marty was thorough, quick and explained everything to me.

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, direct, fast, 2nd visit offered. Overall a great experience

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I liked how informative and knowledgeable Marty was and how he quickly gained the trust of my client.

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Marty is a true professional. Incredibly detailed and knowledgeable. After meeting many different home inspectors in this crazy real estate market, marty is the only one we completely trust and we would recommend Highly.

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.L.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Attention to detail!

Report a concern   January 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendliness, professional, excellent details on the inspection, well defined binder.

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Marty is a prince. He patiently and carefully checked the whole house, explained everything to me and answered all my questions. He's a straight-shooter and gave me - a woman newly on her own - the confidence to buy my new home knowing what's great and what needs some attention. And I walked away with a full report, with photos, printed not the spot. Best investment I could have made.

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and efficient. Gave me complete information in a timely manner

Report a concern   December 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

quick reply

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Brad did two Inspections for me recently. He is like a basset hound "on the scent"......
misses nothing. I was very impressed with his service and would recommend him and
Pillar To Post to anyone looking for a very thorough inspection. Brad was also very
helpful in making suggestions that I hadn't even thought of. I couldn't have been
happier with this invaluable service..........Thanks so Much...............First name removed

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

quick and thorough!

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and thorough. Very professional and keen to address any questions or concerns.

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.V.I.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Responsive and very detailed. Makes us confident in our purchase :)
thank you!

Report a concern   December 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The timeliness and scheduling also the photos

Report a concern   December 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Perfect in every way thank you

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service!! Very thorough inspection and much valuable information provided. Very happy customer :)

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

good at what they do and very personable

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Punctual, friendly, informative.


Privacy Policy