All County Polk Property Management
1137 Bartow Road Suite D
Lakeland
FL 33801
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by U.P.L. All County Polk Property Management
What do you like about our services?

Quality and professionalism. Screening process of tenants

Response from All County Polk Property Management:

Thank you for your feedback! We value your opinion and appreciate your business! Thank you for trusting us with your investment!

Report a concern   November 8, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.F. All County Polk Property Management
What do you like about our services?

Good

Response from All County Polk Property Management:

Thank you for your feedback, Jose! We value your opinion!

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. All County Polk Property Management
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and friendly service

Response from All County Polk Property Management:

Thank you so much for your review, Elizabeth! We value your opinion! We are pleased you have had a positive experience with us and hope to continue to meet and exceed your expectations.

Report a concern   October 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. All County Polk Property Management
What do you like about our services?

Staff is very friendly and informative

Response from All County Polk Property Management:

Thank you for your feedback, Carla. We value your opinion.

Report a concern   October 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.D. All County Polk Property Management
What do you like about our services?

Profesional service

Response from All County Polk Property Management:

Thank you for your feedback, Edwin. We value your opinion.

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. All County Polk Property Management
What do you like about our services?

Very proactive with my property. Maintenance manager is fantastic.

Response from All County Polk Property Management:

Thank you for your feedback, Tamara! We value your opinion and appreciate your business!

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. All County Polk Property Management
What do you like about our services?

Always keeps me informed.

Response from All County Polk Property Management:

Thank you for your feedback, Kevin! We value your opinion and appreciate your business!

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.A. All County Polk Property Management
What do you like about our services?

The professional way you do your business.

Questions are answered promptly and thoroughly.

Response from All County Polk Property Management:

Thank you for your feedback, James! We value your opinion and appreciate your business!

Report a concern   October 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C.R.E.H.C.L. All County Polk Property Management
What do you like about our services?

You Guys Are Awesome

Response from All County Polk Property Management:

Thank you for your feedback! We value your opinion and appreciate your business!

Report a concern   October 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M.A. All County Polk Property Management
What do you like about our services?

It has been a month since moving in and so far we are pleased!

Response from All County Polk Property Management:

Thank you for your feedback, Brenda! We value your opinion.

Report a concern   October 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T.L. All County Polk Property Management
What do you like about our services?

Very responsive and provides the necessary information for the owner, but not all the details that are not needed. Financial reports simple and explanatory.

Response from All County Polk Property Management:

Thank you for your feedback! We value your opinion and appreciate your business. We have forwarded your suggestion to the management team. Please contact our office to discuss the issues you may have experienced. We will ensure they are addressed appropriately.

Report a concern   October 4, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.T. All County Polk Property Management
What do you like about our services?

Easy to rent out your home without the headaches & woes of tenant phone calls. The staff is friendly & supportive.

Response from All County Polk Property Management:

Thank you for your feedback, Kerry! We value your opinion and appreciate your business!

Report a concern   October 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.O. All County Polk Property Management
What do you like about our services?

I am very satisfied with All County Polk Property Management. Thank you

Response from All County Polk Property Management:

Thank you for your feedback Barzilai! We value your opinion and appreciate your business.

Report a concern   October 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L.C. All County Polk Property Management
What do you like about our services?

Communication

Response from All County Polk Property Management:

Thank you for your feedback, Marjorie! We value your opinion and appreciate your business!

Report a concern   October 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.K. All County Polk Property Management
What do you like about our services?

love your company

Response from All County Polk Property Management:

Thank you for your feedback Frank. We value your opinion and appreciate your business!

Report a concern   October 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.G.G. All County Polk Property Management
What do you like about our services?

To be honest, I liked when Sarah was our property manager. Even if she was unsure about the questions we had we would receive an email or a call stating she was working on it. As a realtor I completely understand people get busy and may forget to respond or it may take awhile but lately I have felt the only way we get any answers is by calling and or emailing numerous times. I love the company, I have recommended the company to many people but I do wish we still had Sarah or someone who was more in communication with us then the property manager we currently have.

Response from All County Polk Property Management:

Thank you for your feedback, Ann Marie! We value your opinion and have forwarded your feedback to our management team. We hope that you will find that communications will improve as we have moved your account under Sarah once again.

Report a concern   October 4, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.L. All County Polk Property Management
What do you like about our services?

After 10 years with another company, and being unhappy for the last 3, All County took over our investment property. We had previous dealings with Andrea and were trying to find where she landed. At the time All County took over we had a tenant that was not very reliable and were considering starting the eviction process. All County agreed to manage the property knowing of immediate complications. The tenant was removed, property updated and for the last 5 yrs. we've had a couple sets of great tenants. We originally chose them for Andrea, but have since had many dealings with several members of their staff and would certainly recommend them to manage your property. Mike & Jen L

Response from All County Polk Property Management:

Thank you for your feedback, Michael. We value your opinion and appreciate your business! We are pleased you are satisfied with our office staff and the way they manage your investment.

Report a concern   October 4, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.G. All County Polk Property Management
What do you like about our services?

You manage everything and keep me informed.

Response from All County Polk Property Management:

Thank you for your feedback Melodi! We appreciate you opinion and business!

Report a concern   October 4, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.R. All County Polk Property Management
What do you like about our services?

I like the professionalism and friendliness of the staff at All County. I truly feel my property is in good hands. They're also always quick to respond to any issues I might have. I don't have to chase them, or deal with unreturned phone calls or emails.

Response from All County Polk Property Management:

Thank you for your feedback, Christopher! We truly value your opinion and your business!

Report a concern   October 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R.P.L. All County Polk Property Management
What do you like about our services?

Very processional and all problems are resolved quickly and I do not need to worry

Response from All County Polk Property Management:

Thank you for your feedback Milagros! We value your opinion and appreciate your business!


Privacy Policy