All County Polk Property Management
1137 Bartow Road Suite D
Lakeland
FL 33801
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K.H. All County Polk Property Management
What do you like about our services?

Everyone was very nice...

Report a concern   March 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.D. All County Polk Property Management
What do you like about our services?

OUTSTANDING

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.J. All County Polk Property Management
What do you like about our services?

Pay online s great.

Report a concern   March 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.E. All County Polk Property Management
What do you like about our services?

I am very pleased with the service I have received from All County Polk Property Management.
They respond very promptly to all maintenance issues with a friendly and accommodating attitude. I had very recently moved to Central Florida when I first leased a condo through All County Polk. I was very unfamiliar with the area and all of the staff helped me to feel at home in my new community. I recommend All County Polk Property Management to anyone in search of a new place to call home.

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J.C.F. All County Polk Property Management
What do you like about our services?

All County Polk property they are give a good service and is easy and professional process to get rent

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. All County Polk Property Management
What do you like about our services?

The ppl

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.H. All County Polk Property Management
What do you like about our services?

Everyone was very helpful. It was a fast process

Report a concern   November 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by U.P.L. All County Polk Property Management
What do you like about our services?

Quality and professionalism. Screening process of tenants

Response from All County Polk Property Management:

Thank you for your feedback! We value your opinion and appreciate your business! Thank you for trusting us with your investment!

Report a concern   November 8, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.F. All County Polk Property Management
What do you like about our services?

Good

Response from All County Polk Property Management:

Thank you for your feedback, Jose! We value your opinion!

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. All County Polk Property Management
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and friendly service

Response from All County Polk Property Management:

Thank you so much for your review, Elizabeth! We value your opinion! We are pleased you have had a positive experience with us and hope to continue to meet and exceed your expectations.

Report a concern   October 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. All County Polk Property Management
What do you like about our services?

Staff is very friendly and informative

Response from All County Polk Property Management:

Thank you for your feedback, Carla. We value your opinion.

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. All County Polk Property Management
What do you like about our services?

Very proactive with my property. Maintenance manager is fantastic.

Response from All County Polk Property Management:

Thank you for your feedback, Tamara! We value your opinion and appreciate your business!

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. All County Polk Property Management
What do you like about our services?

Always keeps me informed.

Response from All County Polk Property Management:

Thank you for your feedback, Kevin! We value your opinion and appreciate your business!

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.A. All County Polk Property Management
What do you like about our services?

The professional way you do your business.

Questions are answered promptly and thoroughly.

Response from All County Polk Property Management:

Thank you for your feedback, James! We value your opinion and appreciate your business!

Report a concern   October 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C.R.E.H.C.L. All County Polk Property Management
What do you like about our services?

You Guys Are Awesome

Response from All County Polk Property Management:

Thank you for your feedback! We value your opinion and appreciate your business!

Report a concern   October 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M.A. All County Polk Property Management
What do you like about our services?

It has been a month since moving in and so far we are pleased!

Response from All County Polk Property Management:

Thank you for your feedback, Brenda! We value your opinion.

Report a concern   October 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T.L. All County Polk Property Management
What do you like about our services?

Very responsive and provides the necessary information for the owner, but not all the details that are not needed. Financial reports simple and explanatory.

Response from All County Polk Property Management:

Thank you for your feedback! We value your opinion and appreciate your business. We have forwarded your suggestion to the management team. Please contact our office to discuss the issues you may have experienced. We will ensure they are addressed appropriately.

Report a concern   October 4, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.T. All County Polk Property Management
What do you like about our services?

Easy to rent out your home without the headaches & woes of tenant phone calls. The staff is friendly & supportive.

Response from All County Polk Property Management:

Thank you for your feedback, Kerry! We value your opinion and appreciate your business!

Report a concern   October 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.O. All County Polk Property Management
What do you like about our services?

I am very satisfied with All County Polk Property Management. Thank you

Response from All County Polk Property Management:

Thank you for your feedback Barzilai! We value your opinion and appreciate your business.

Report a concern   October 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L.C. All County Polk Property Management
What do you like about our services?

Communication

Response from All County Polk Property Management:

Thank you for your feedback, Marjorie! We value your opinion and appreciate your business!


Privacy Policy