HomeTeam
1905 Camden Court
Colleyville
TX 76034
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   December 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledgeable inspectors, thorough reports, great to work with!

Report a concern   November 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Honest and efficient!!!

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, responsive, very good communication, nice to work with!

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You're the best and every one of my clients feels the same.

Thanks for all you guys do!

Report a concern   November 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.V. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I was especially impressed with how responsive and accessible Dale Lockamy was before and more importantly after the inspection. Nice work HomeTeam! I will be using your services again.

Report a concern   November 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, professional and good explanations regarding findings

Report a concern   November 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great summary - professional - on time and explained details to my client as well as answered my questions

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspection went great and home team outstanding. They did a thorough inspection and very quickly too, due to their multiple inspectors at the location. I will definitely use them again.

Report a concern   October 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Dale is very professional and knowledgeable. I will recommend him to anyone looking to buy or list a home

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to read and understand. Nice, personable inspectors. Love this company!

Report a concern   September 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Have been using Home Team for years. Love Jeremy and the rest of the guys! Very through, dependable and accommodating.

Report a concern   September 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Keep up the good and accurate service--The inspectors are always friendly and take the time to
explain the inspection report in detail. Been using them for over 4 years

Report a concern   September 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The Home Team was very professional from start to finish, they schedule my inspection to fit my needs and their inspectors worked quickly and were very thorough, they were very attentive to my concerns and provided detailed explanations of their process and findings. I received my inspection report the next morning as promised. I would recommend them as they were very easy to work with, explained everything clearly and kept their word on all phases in the process.

Report a concern   August 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors. Honest, calm, trustworthy, and great personalities. They are a joy
to work with. They make my clients feel comfortable and stay and answer all their questions.

Report a concern   August 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You guys did a great job.

Report a concern   August 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Always great! We use only home team!

Report a concern   August 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Dale is very available (Even on the weekends), detailed, helpful, and information! I will definitely refer other people to Home Team Inspection.

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional

Report a concern   July 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and thorough!!

Report a concern   July 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I have used Home Team many times. Your team is professional and thorough. I like that you come with a team of people which cuts down on the time of the inspection without compromising the details. My clients like the report and the ability to ask questions of the inspectors while on property.


Privacy Policy