HomeTeam
9020 Cedar Bluffs Dr.
North Richard Hills
TX 76182
United States
  • Phone: (817) 453-8898

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick, efficient and thorough.

Report a concern   November 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melinda Spence HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The home team representatives are always timely and friendly. They take great steps to leave the home in good condition. They communicate clearly findings.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They did a great job.

Report a concern   November 11, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They where Very good.

Report a concern   November 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

With two inspectors the length of time to inspect the home was greatly reduced. The written summary was a great guide for the builder to get repairs started and get the house ready to close. Will definitely use you again. Thanks, First name removed

Report a concern   November 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional an informative

Report a concern   October 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and knowledgeable inspectors that can explain the inspection clearly in a way that Buyers can easily understand. Inspectors are always willing to answer questions after the inspection and provide continual service. Inspection reports are easy to read and understand.

Report a concern   October 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wendy Parker HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked that you had several inspector on site to handle this home. I also liked that you were patient with my clients while going through the home.

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Jim is the best!

Report a concern   October 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I love that you invite the buyers to meet you at the home and you can review items with them. You also answer your phone and assist whenever possible. I will always use you and refer you to others as well.

Blessings! Name removed, Schuller Properties

Report a concern   October 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laura Lyon HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like your team approach. Two inspectors get the job done faster. Also you are very interested in making sure the buyer is satisfied with the information. Your team recently took extra time o walk my buyers through a number of details that they were concerned about.

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Milly King HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors talked to my client with respect and with terms she could understand. They answered every one of our questions with clarity and they had my client's best interest in mind. The team explained the inspection report to my client as they went and this lead to her understand everything. I did not have to get answers after the inspection.
I will recommend my future clients to use HomeTeam Inspection Services.

Report a concern   September 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joe Washburn HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great sevice

Report a concern   September 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

quick and responsive

Report a concern   September 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sondra Daniels HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The details without fear established in the buyer plus great pictures!

Report a concern   September 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Betty Crawford HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough but not an alarmist.

Report a concern   September 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephanie Browne HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team of inspectors are great to work with and give a very thorough report on the condition of the home. Jim know how to speak to the client to help them understand the overwhelming report, and put the concerns-major and minor- in perspective.

Report a concern   August 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Courteous inspectors, timely and efficient

Report a concern   August 29, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and thorough.

Report a concern   August 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You have been in the business for awhile and know how to deal with clients.


Privacy Policy