HomeTeam
1905 Camden Court
Colleyville
TX 76034
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   August 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Always great! We use only home team!

Report a concern   August 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Dale is very available (Even on the weekends), detailed, helpful, and information! I will definitely refer other people to Home Team Inspection.

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional

Report a concern   July 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and thorough!!

Report a concern   July 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I have used Home Team many times. Your team is professional and thorough. I like that you come with a team of people which cuts down on the time of the inspection without compromising the details. My clients like the report and the ability to ask questions of the inspectors while on property.

Report a concern   July 29, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You guys are the best!!!

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything! Love the people and process from start to finish. I always feel like #1 priority and know I'm getting a trained TEAM instead of one inspector doing it all. I am a loyal agent and customer. You guys hit it out of the park every time!

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The quality of the reports with the pictures, and knowing that I can call and get any questions answered if I was not available at the time of the inspection.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors were on time, proessional, courteous, detailed and answered buyer's questions.

Report a concern   July 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledgeable and professional.

Report a concern   July 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and informative. I would highly recommend Home Team.
Name removed
Sync Real Estate

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the personal service and techs that take the time to cover everything with my client.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laura Lyon HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

These guys are my favorite team!

Report a concern   June 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debby Lane HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, efficient, professional and not alarmists! Great team of inspectors and I highly recommend them!

Report a concern   June 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Jim and his crew are always thorough and professional. His team works like a well-oiled machine when they enter a home. Their appearance is always professional. Jim takes the time to talk to the buyers and answer any questions. I also greatly appreciate the respect he shows to Realtors. I always include Home Team high on the short list of inspectors I can recommend to my clients.

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joe Washburn HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Accurate/good/Promt service

Report a concern   May 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Judy Howard HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, accommodating and timely.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and thorough, report sent quickly

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick and thorough. Reports provided early the next day.


Privacy Policy