HomeTeam
1905 Camden Court
Colleyville
TX 76034
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and thorough, report sent quickly

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick and thorough. Reports provided early the next day.

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tammy Hanks HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Report easy to understand and follow. Inspectors are courteous, dressed professionally and easy to reach.

Report a concern   May 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Bloskas HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and consistent. Love working with Chris!

Report a concern   May 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely, thorough, don't disrupt the home, polite

Report a concern   April 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The very detailed report that I do not see from other companies...I feel they look at more than expected and make comments that not only help my clients with todays issue but to guide them on maintaining their home.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dana Rigg HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Customer Service professional knowledge

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Jim, works hard went the extra mile...

Report a concern   April 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nancy Speck HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I have used Home Team for my clients for about 20 years. Need I say more?! Always professional, thorough, and respectful of the clients and the properties they inspect.

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors. Very thorough.

Report a concern   April 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

This was one of the best inspections since I have been using Home Team. There was a team of inspectors who came to inspect the pool and home. They did a very thorough job

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector was very friendly

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kate Walters HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Jim and his team are always so thorough, professional and kind! Love working with them and highly recommend HomeTeam!

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

In this market of multiple offers I can feel confident if I need to offer a 5 day option in order to get the contract. Home team has always made sure my inspections get done within a reasonable time so I can get the repair amendment negotiated!! Great Company!

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, great summary

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barbara Pantuso HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional, thorough and courteous to all parties to the transaction. I would highly recommend you to all my clients.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Terrie Mc Guyer HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough service. Attention to detail. Personable with clients. I have worked with HomeTeam on the purchase of many rental properties and, when I became a Realtor, they were the first ones I called to help my clients! So I have been on both ends of their service!

Report a concern   February 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Matt Kelderman HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Always a great job. This was the second time these homebuyers have used HomeTeam and they love the service and thoroughness.

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laura Reynolds HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

the patience they have with my clients to go over the inspection points and answer their questions.

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen Hall HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficient, professional and very knowledgable


Privacy Policy