HomeTeam
9020 Cedar Bluffs Dr.
North Richard Hills
TX 76182
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

In this market of multiple offers I can feel confident if I need to offer a 5 day option in order to get the contract. Home team has always made sure my inspections get done within a reasonable time so I can get the repair amendment negotiated!! Great Company!

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, great summary

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barbara Pantuso HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional, thorough and courteous to all parties to the transaction. I would highly recommend you to all my clients.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Terrie Mc Guyer HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough service. Attention to detail. Personable with clients. I have worked with HomeTeam on the purchase of many rental properties and, when I became a Realtor, they were the first ones I called to help my clients! So I have been on both ends of their service!

Report a concern   February 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Matt Kelderman HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Always a great job. This was the second time these homebuyers have used HomeTeam and they love the service and thoroughness.

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laura Reynolds HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

the patience they have with my clients to go over the inspection points and answer their questions.

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen Hall HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficient, professional and very knowledgable

Report a concern   February 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I love your personal touch and willingness to meet with the buyers.

You are awesome!!

Name removed
Schuller Properties

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The integrity of your work and your honest and through approach. I feel very confident when you are the company inspecting a home.

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

On time, professional, team approach, and the report always comes out early next day. Thanks for always taking care of our clients!

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

After having used Home Team several times, I like knowing the guys that come out. Also, always feel that they have done a thorough inspection.

Report a concern   January 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sondra Daniels HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and explanation is not frightening, just informative.

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Always depend on you guys!!!!

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You are very accommodating to the needs of a busy and tight option period and I have been very pleased with the professionalism and quick turnaround with your work

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Diane Mc Guinness Beaty HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, thorough, knowledgeable, efficient, easy to reach/responsive, reliable!

Report a concern   December 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Jim and his guys have been providing great service for my clients for years. Always accurate and good bedside manner. Thank you! Last name removed Realty

Report a concern   December 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Denisa Ulloa HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like all the team members, the promptness and professionalism you guys always respond with. I also like the details you add to every inspection item that needs to be addressed and our clients are always happy with your service.

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susie Fitzgerald HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Informative without scaring people unnecessarily.

Report a concern   November 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick, efficient and thorough.

Report a concern   November 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melinda Spence HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The home team representatives are always timely and friendly. They take great steps to leave the home in good condition. They communicate clearly findings.


Privacy Policy