HomeTeam
1905 Camden Court
Colleyville
TX 76034
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The quality of the reports with the pictures, and knowing that I can call and get any questions answered if I was not available at the time of the inspection.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors were on time, proessional, courteous, detailed and answered buyer's questions.

Report a concern   July 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledgeable and professional.

Report a concern   July 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and informative. I would highly recommend Home Team.
Name removed
Sync Real Estate

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the personal service and techs that take the time to cover everything with my client.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laura Lyon HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

These guys are my favorite team!

Report a concern   June 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debby Lane HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, efficient, professional and not alarmists! Great team of inspectors and I highly recommend them!

Report a concern   June 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Jim and his crew are always thorough and professional. His team works like a well-oiled machine when they enter a home. Their appearance is always professional. Jim takes the time to talk to the buyers and answer any questions. I also greatly appreciate the respect he shows to Realtors. I always include Home Team high on the short list of inspectors I can recommend to my clients.

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joe Washburn HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Accurate/good/Promt service

Report a concern   May 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Judy Howard HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, accommodating and timely.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and thorough, report sent quickly

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick and thorough. Reports provided early the next day.

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tammy Hanks HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Report easy to understand and follow. Inspectors are courteous, dressed professionally and easy to reach.

Report a concern   May 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Bloskas HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and consistent. Love working with Chris!

Report a concern   May 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely, thorough, don't disrupt the home, polite

Report a concern   April 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The very detailed report that I do not see from other companies...I feel they look at more than expected and make comments that not only help my clients with todays issue but to guide them on maintaining their home.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dana Rigg HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Customer Service professional knowledge

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Jim, works hard went the extra mile...

Report a concern   April 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nancy Speck HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I have used Home Team for my clients for about 20 years. Need I say more?! Always professional, thorough, and respectful of the clients and the properties they inspect.


Privacy Policy