HomeTeam
9020 Cedar Bluffs Dr.
North Richard Hills
TX 76182
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laura Reynolds HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

the patience they have with my clients to go over the inspection points and answer their questions.

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen Hall HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficient, professional and very knowledgable

Report a concern   February 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I love your personal touch and willingness to meet with the buyers.

You are awesome!!

Name removed
Schuller Properties

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The integrity of your work and your honest and through approach. I feel very confident when you are the company inspecting a home.

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

On time, professional, team approach, and the report always comes out early next day. Thanks for always taking care of our clients!

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

After having used Home Team several times, I like knowing the guys that come out. Also, always feel that they have done a thorough inspection.

Report a concern   January 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sondra Daniels HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and explanation is not frightening, just informative.

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Always depend on you guys!!!!

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You are very accommodating to the needs of a busy and tight option period and I have been very pleased with the professionalism and quick turnaround with your work

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Diane Mc Guinness HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, thorough, knowledgeable, efficient, easy to reach/responsive, reliable!

Report a concern   December 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Jim and his guys have been providing great service for my clients for years. Always accurate and good bedside manner. Thank you! Last name removed Realty

Report a concern   December 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Denisa Ulloa HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like all the team members, the promptness and professionalism you guys always respond with. I also like the details you add to every inspection item that needs to be addressed and our clients are always happy with your service.

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susie Fitzgerald HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Informative without scaring people unnecessarily.

Report a concern   November 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick, efficient and thorough.

Report a concern   November 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melinda Spence HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The home team representatives are always timely and friendly. They take great steps to leave the home in good condition. They communicate clearly findings.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They did a great job.

Report a concern   November 11, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They where Very good.

Report a concern   November 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

With two inspectors the length of time to inspect the home was greatly reduced. The written summary was a great guide for the builder to get repairs started and get the house ready to close. Will definitely use you again. Thanks, First name removed

Report a concern   October 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wendy Parker HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked that you had several inspector on site to handle this home. I also liked that you were patient with my clients while going through the home.

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Jim is the best!


Privacy Policy