HomeTeam
1905 Camden Court
Colleyville
TX 76034
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspection went great and home team outstanding. They did a thorough inspection and very quickly too, due to their multiple inspectors at the location. I will definitely use them again.

Report a concern   October 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Dale is very professional and knowledgeable. I will recommend him to anyone looking to buy or list a home

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to read and understand. Nice, personable inspectors. Love this company!

Report a concern   September 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Have been using Home Team for years. Love Jeremy and the rest of the guys! Very through, dependable and accommodating.

Report a concern   September 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Keep up the good and accurate service--The inspectors are always friendly and take the time to
explain the inspection report in detail. Been using them for over 4 years

Report a concern   September 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The Home Team was very professional from start to finish, they schedule my inspection to fit my needs and their inspectors worked quickly and were very thorough, they were very attentive to my concerns and provided detailed explanations of their process and findings. I received my inspection report the next morning as promised. I would recommend them as they were very easy to work with, explained everything clearly and kept their word on all phases in the process.

Report a concern   August 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors. Honest, calm, trustworthy, and great personalities. They are a joy
to work with. They make my clients feel comfortable and stay and answer all their questions.

Report a concern   August 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You guys did a great job.

Report a concern   August 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Always great! We use only home team!

Report a concern   August 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Dale is very available (Even on the weekends), detailed, helpful, and information! I will definitely refer other people to Home Team Inspection.

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional

Report a concern   July 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and thorough!!

Report a concern   July 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I have used Home Team many times. Your team is professional and thorough. I like that you come with a team of people which cuts down on the time of the inspection without compromising the details. My clients like the report and the ability to ask questions of the inspectors while on property.

Report a concern   July 29, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You guys are the best!!!

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything! Love the people and process from start to finish. I always feel like #1 priority and know I'm getting a trained TEAM instead of one inspector doing it all. I am a loyal agent and customer. You guys hit it out of the park every time!

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The quality of the reports with the pictures, and knowing that I can call and get any questions answered if I was not available at the time of the inspection.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors were on time, proessional, courteous, detailed and answered buyer's questions.

Report a concern   July 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledgeable and professional.

Report a concern   July 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and informative. I would highly recommend Home Team.
Name removed
Sync Real Estate

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the personal service and techs that take the time to cover everything with my client.


Privacy Policy