HomeTeam
3017 Westview Lane
Nampa
ID 83686
United States
  • Phone: (208) 463-7674

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   March 28, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kim Glinski HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Benny is very knowledgable and is always ready to share advice and information with my clients. I always tell my clients to be there for the inspection because they will learn tons of useful information from Benny.

Report a concern   March 11, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Benny is very thorough and well educated. When discussing the inspection report with buyer, he doesn't cause alarm to general maintenance items, but emphasizes the items that are truly defective and require immediate attention.

Report a concern   February 21, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lynn Borud HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Ben is always there to go the extra step. He is very knowledgeable, dependable and
the turn around time from inspection to report is much appreciated. Ben is "part"
of my team...."best people, best practices and best organizations"

Report a concern   January 29, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Angie Martin HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very accomodating, thorough, friendly, go above and beyond the call of duty.
Thanks so much!!!

Report a concern   August 24, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.D.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Ben was very professional, thorough, and went above and beyond the standards expected for a home inspector.

Report a concern   May 13, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was friendly, very informative and thorough.

Report a concern   April 16, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very quick turn around time. Easy to read, straight forward reports. Benny is great!

Report a concern   February 27, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Benny is knowledgeable and very nice to work with. I feel that I can trust him.

Report a concern   February 7, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Benny Choy the inspector was professional and knowlege content was exceptional. He has always been honest and straight up with the issues. I wouldn't think twice to recommend your services again.

Highest Regards

Name removed
Keller Williams Realty Nampa, Idaho

Report a concern   January 11, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Personal attention and quality of service provided.

Report a concern   December 16, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Personal and detailed

Report a concern   November 20, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Ben is a great home inspector and takes great care explaining all important information to my clients. His knowledge of all the components of a house, as well as the construction techniques used to build them, highly surpasses any home inspector I have used in the past. On numerous occasions he has went above and beyond to address client concerns. I highly recommend using him for your next inspection!

Report a concern   October 12, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

On time, easy to read report

Report a concern   September 27, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.V. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Ben was very accomodating and did what ever he could to get the job done on such short notice. The inspections seemed thorough and a competitive price.

Report a concern   August 5, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Your willingness to work with clients in a changing environment and adapt your model to my clients needs.

Report a concern   July 26, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficient, knowlegeable and professional... EVERY time!


Privacy Policy