HomeTeam
3017 Westview Lane
Nampa
ID 83686
United States
  • Phone: (208) 463-7674

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I am a Realtor and Ben Choy is my preferred home inspector. He is very thorough and provides excellent customer service.

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

We are very confident of his excellent work and he is very trustworthy!

Report a concern   October 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I think Ben Choy does a great job!

Report a concern   October 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Ben is very thorough .

Report a concern   October 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Ben was very punctual and pleasant to work with. He was very detailed in his inspection and he cut the fluff out of the report and it was full of information about this particular home. He educated the buyer on the brands and details of the home, including appliances, location of important features, and HVAC. He detailed any issues and took wonderful, informative photos. A pleasure to work with!

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Ben is amazing! Referred to me by my buyer, will definitely use him again!!!

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like Benny's expertise

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

More personal, inspector knows what to look for and interacts very well with the buyers.

Report a concern   August 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Ben Choy, he is the best!!!!

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast and accurate.

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The Inspector I use is Ben Choy. KNows his stuff and is impeccable with the clinets. Thjt is what is most important to me is his care of the client.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Ben at The Home Team is amazing. He has so much knowledge. He takes the time to explain everything to you. He communicates very well and he is great to work with. I have been using him for the last couple of years and will continue.
-Name removed
Silvercreek Realty Group
Meridian, Idaho

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Benny is very informative and knowledgeable about the workings of a home. My clients always learn something new from him.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick to schedule, flexible with times. Took time to talk to clients.

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional, thorough yet non-invasive. Turn-around time for the report was exceptional.

Thank you

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional, very quick and very thorough with a complete report.

Thank you.

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amber Stockert Hall HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great Communication and very thorough inspection! Truly appreciate the professionalism and prompt turn around.

Thank you!
Amber Stockert-Hall
Silvercreek Realty Group

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Yancy HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick, thorough, competitively priced.

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector is professional and personable. Prompt completed the inspection in the time estimated and explains any issues to the buyers in a manner they can understand.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Ben is very thorough and takes the time to explain what he's finding with the Buyer.


Privacy Policy