HomeTeam
3017 Westview Lane
Nampa
ID 83686
United States
  • Phone: (208) 463-7674

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Ben is amazing! Referred to me by my buyer, will definitely use him again!!!

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like Benny's expertise

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

More personal, inspector knows what to look for and interacts very well with the buyers.

Report a concern   August 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Ben Choy, he is the best!!!!

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast and accurate.

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The Inspector I use is Ben Choy. KNows his stuff and is impeccable with the clinets. Thjt is what is most important to me is his care of the client.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Ben at The Home Team is amazing. He has so much knowledge. He takes the time to explain everything to you. He communicates very well and he is great to work with. I have been using him for the last couple of years and will continue.
-Name removed
Silvercreek Realty Group
Meridian, Idaho

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Benny is very informative and knowledgeable about the workings of a home. My clients always learn something new from him.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick to schedule, flexible with times. Took time to talk to clients.

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Ben Choy. His professionalism and customer relations skills are second to none.

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional, thorough yet non-invasive. Turn-around time for the report was exceptional.

Thank you

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional, very quick and very thorough with a complete report.

Thank you.

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amber Stockert Hall HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great Communication and very thorough inspection! Truly appreciate the professionalism and prompt turn around.

Thank you!
Amber Stockert-Hall
Silvercreek Realty Group

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Yancy HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick, thorough, competitively priced.

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector is professional and personable. Prompt completed the inspection in the time estimated and explains any issues to the buyers in a manner they can understand.

Report a concern   February 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and Ben discusses results.Very Good .

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Ben is very thorough and takes the time to explain what he's finding with the Buyer.

Report a concern   January 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brock Salisbury HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and friendly.

Report a concern   December 31, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Ben is a likable guy and is thorough

Report a concern   December 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the format of the report. Inspector always willing to discuss issues.


Privacy Policy