HomeTeam
3017 Westview Lane
Nampa
ID 83686
United States
  • Phone: (208) 463-7674

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Ben Choy. His professionalism and customer relations skills are second to none.

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional, thorough yet non-invasive. Turn-around time for the report was exceptional.

Thank you

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional, very quick and very thorough with a complete report.

Thank you.

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amber Stockert Hall HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great Communication and very thorough inspection! Truly appreciate the professionalism and prompt turn around.

Thank you!
Amber Stockert-Hall
Silvercreek Realty Group

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marlene Lewis HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Ben is very thorough and so helpful. He doesn't call out unnecessary stuff. I love his summary page :)

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Yancy HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick, thorough, competitively priced.

Report a concern   April 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Julie Skogsberg HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Benny is very knowledgeable and very good at explaining the inspection or issues with the buyer.

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector is professional and personable. Prompt completed the inspection in the time estimated and explains any issues to the buyers in a manner they can understand.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They do a great job and explain ways to overcome the issues they find. Very common sense approach.

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Arvid Salisbury HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

en Choy is the consummate professional. Incredibly knowledgeable about housing and the things to look for, but equally important is his ability AND willingness to take the time necessary to speak with the buyers and sellers to make sure there is no misunderstanding concerning the results of the inspection. His talent in helping the clients understand what is of legitimate concern versus the things that are simply maintenance items is priceless for all involved in the transaction. I'm sure glad that I have Ben on my "Home Team".

Report a concern   February 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and Ben discusses results.Very Good .

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Ben is very thorough and takes the time to explain what he's finding with the Buyer.

Report a concern   January 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brock Salisbury HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and friendly.

Report a concern   December 31, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Ben is a likable guy and is thorough

Report a concern   December 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the format of the report. Inspector always willing to discuss issues.

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Benny Choy. He always makes my clients feel comfortable with his knowledge. he takes extra time researching any concerns they mayhsve. He is the best in the industry. I have over 20 plus years of experience with Benny.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Took the time to show my buyers each item that needed to be addressed and answered all her questions.

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.L.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Able to schedule an appointment quickly

Report a concern   September 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brent Noe HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Benny C. knows his stuff. I feel very confident when using him in that he can explain any and all questions that I have. He is able to explain things that other inspectors can't. He gives you an honest assessment of the property.

Report a concern   August 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great job


Privacy Policy