HomeTeam
3017 Westview Lane
Nampa
ID 83686
United States
  • Phone: (208) 463-7674

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Took the time to show my buyers each item that needed to be addressed and answered all her questions.

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and he spends so much time with the buyer that are at the inspection.

Report a concern   November 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Yancy HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

HomeTeam schedules easily, does thorough work, is honest, and has a quick turn around time for the inspection report. I highly recommend HomeTeam to any Realtor/Real Estate Agent and have used them for my personal homes as well.

Report a concern   November 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector is prompt and thorough.

Report a concern   November 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Darrell Humphrey HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Ben Choy is the best in the business as far as I'm concerned. There is no inspector I trust more than Ben. And his customer service is second to none.

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Person ability. Relates well with buyer and does not over explain issues.

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.L.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Able to schedule an appointment quickly

Report a concern   September 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Benny Choy is the best! He is very detailed and explains everything so all parties understand.

Report a concern   September 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brent Noe HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Benny C. knows his stuff. I feel very confident when using him in that he can explain any and all questions that I have. He is able to explain things that other inspectors can't. He gives you an honest assessment of the property.

Report a concern   August 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great job

Report a concern   July 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt and thorough.

Report a concern   June 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector was on time and thorough in the inspection. He took time to explain his findings and provided photos of issues.

Report a concern   June 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Press Pyle HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Ben is a true professional.

Report a concern   May 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Katie Roberts HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional, thorough, great with clients, easy to work with, quick to schedule and quick turnaround.

Report a concern   March 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I appreciated the thoroughness of the inspection. When an issue was exposed, it was immediately brought to my attention and explained.

Report a concern   January 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Arvid Salisbury HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The highest in Professionalism and genuine customer care. Knowledgeable, courteous, and patient with the client. How can you improve on that? Maybe get more of you producing the same result....

Report a concern   January 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

There have always been more than one inspector at the home, 4 eyes are better than 2! The guarantee is the best.

Report a concern   December 16, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The Inspector's care for people and attitude. Has a passion to share his knowledge

Report a concern   October 17, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dale Williamson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

He has a report buyer's like.

Report a concern   September 22, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

He was very thorough, and really took the time to explain things to the new home owners!

Report was wonderful and he was available for questions from the sellers to fix an issue he found.

He was GREAT!


Privacy Policy