HomeTeam
38 Dana Place
Closter
NJ 07624
United States
  • Phone: (201) 767-2070

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and reliable.

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patricia E. Mills HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Craig was thorough and confident in his findings. He conducted his inspection in an unbiased manner and explained any defects in the home without being inflamatory.

Report a concern   September 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The approach; Working and sharing with the client.

Report a concern   September 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I think Craig Scharf does a great job.

Report a concern   August 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Emily Kim HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Emily Kim, realtor

Report a concern   August 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Craig is always very thorough and he explains to the buyers how to maintain there homes after closing.

Report a concern   August 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barbra Rakov HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Craig is thorough, yet not an alarmest. I have known & recommended Craig for years & will continue to do so.

Report a concern   August 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Fern Malka HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I appreciate how you methodically and thoroughly you inspect each home. You take the time, to explain to your client exactly what you are inspecting, so that they "learn the mechanics of the home".

Report a concern   July 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and timely

Report a concern   July 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

A thorough knowledgable inspection that brings attention to areas of concern without panicking a buyer

Report a concern   July 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anissa Massad HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thoroughness and friendliness. Professionalism. The inspector was not alarming. He made sure to check everything and if a space was not cleared for inspection, he'd come back to re-inspect it.

Report a concern   July 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Craig is truly a professional. Thorough, honest, & knowledgeable. Our clients have been very happy with the service he provides and us too! Love him and would highly recommend him.

Report a concern   July 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thoriugh inspection.
Very clear communication to client.

Report a concern   June 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Craig Sharf is extremely, knowledgeable,professional and a pleasure to work with!

Report a concern   June 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Phyllis Buonomo HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Clear and Concise inspection repot.

Report a concern   May 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Craig was extremely informative and I look forward to working with him in the future.

Report a concern   May 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

he informs people very well!

Report a concern   April 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christopher Paun HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I love the fact that I was able to receive this report in a pdf format. This makes it very easy to distribute the report to all parties involved.

Report a concern   April 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Jansson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very concise and clear. Craig is thorough and easy to be around

Report a concern   April 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathy Fernandes HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, but not an alarmist.


Privacy Policy