HomeTeam
2371 Buckingham Circle
Loveland
CO 80538
United States
  • Phone: (970) 622-0760

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jessica Nickell HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Always easy to schedule inspections with Dan. My clients are always impressed with his knowledge and professionalism. Reports are thorough and easy to understand for my buyers

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and very helpful

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Dan Hintz is very knowledgeable, thorough, and provides complete reports with easy to read summaries followed by good detail.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeff Granowsky HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

the flexibility of the inspectors is amazing. They make it work for everyone!

Report a concern   December 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great communication with clients and agents.

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cathy Vance HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

thorough, not scaring buyer by the little things, pictures, and especially that you look at the HVAC & plumbing mechanicals!

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Hite HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick to schedule, online scheduling, professional and detailed report. Timely reporting. Thank you!!

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jessica Nickell HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Ease of online scheduling. Dan is so thorough and great with our Buyers

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Reneta Bird HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Dan and Jeff are very thorough. Additionally, they patiently explain things to the buyers and answer all their questions. They are professionals! Their reports are easy to read, include useable pictures, and access to the information is simplified. They don't repeat the same information over and over, causing undue frustration to buyers and their agent.

ALL of my clients come away from their inspections with accurate information about the property AND they LOVE working with Dan and Jeff as much as I do!

Reneta Bird

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brenda Seidl HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

HomeTeam is very thorough and so helpful to the "new homeowners". The reports are extremely helpful and easy to send to the Listing Agents for the Seller to read. I will highly recommend Dan and his team each time I have a buyer and even a Seller for a pre-inspection.

Report a concern   November 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are professional and quick!

Report a concern   November 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stuart Birdsong HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Dan and Jeff are true professionals. I highly recommend them to any buyer looking for a better understanding of the home they're purchasing. They are the best inspector's in our marketplace in my opinion. Thanks guys!

Report a concern   October 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Randy Ewan HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great reports!

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

thorough and the pictures are a huge huge help to
the real estate agents

Report a concern   September 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jill Glaser HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

No nonsense. No cosmetic issues. No Drama.

Report a concern   September 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Detailed, easy to read

Report a concern   September 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Benjamin Emslie HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I love how quick and thorough HomeTeam's inspections are.

Report a concern   August 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.O. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and professional. Dan is very personable with the clients.

Report a concern   August 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Katie Beamon HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything

Report a concern   August 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Dan does a great job.


Privacy Policy