HomeTeam
2371 Buckingham Circle
Loveland
CO 80538
United States
  • Phone: (970) 622-0760

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Dan and Jeff did a fantastic job. My clients found it very easy to schedule. They were very thorough. Didn't scare the buyer but made it clear they needed to follow up. Very pleased and will be using them again for sure!

Name removed
The Group Inc
Phone number removed

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

DAN!

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

My clients were able to schedule the inspection very quickly, and the report came back very easy for them to understand. It addressed the important issues without seeming either alarmist or too light on details. It gave my clients confidence in their home purchase.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast and efficient

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Hi Dan!
I referred you to Misha Macaw. My understanding is that the inspection went well. Thank you for doing it! My best, JMM

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Reneta Bird HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Dan and Jeff are always professional, thorough, and accurate! Clients love them as much as I do!

Reneta

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

pretty thorough and that there was 2 of you

Report a concern   May 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jim Reynolds HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and professional

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Personal to buyers.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jill Glaser HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Reasonable, thorough, depth of knowledge about construction practice.
Practical approach and answers to customer questions. No drama.
Points out legitimate concerns.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Gerbrandt HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough in their inspection. Appreciate their willingness to spend time with the buyer going over the home. Answering the buyers questions with as much detail as needed to make clients comfortable.

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and very professional

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kevin Bristow HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

accurate, easy to schedule. great people

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

So easy to schedule online. Dan has so much knowledge & my buyers always leave their inspection feeling informed. I get great comments regularly from my clients about Dan & his professionalism!

Report a concern   March 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Dan is thorough but not alarmist in his inspection reports.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Julie Hart HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Dan has done many inspections for me for many years. He is very knowledgeable and professional. He does a great job!

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Terah Brooks HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, clients felt involved in the process and comfortable asking questions.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jody Jewell HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

professional attitude, the inspectors don't overpower the situation with explaining how smart they are, they just explain the issue at hand.

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jessica Nickell HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Always easy to schedule inspections with Dan. My clients are always impressed with his knowledge and professionalism. Reports are thorough and easy to understand for my buyers

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and very helpful


Privacy Policy