HomeTeam
2371 Buckingham Circle
Loveland
CO 80538
United States
  • Phone: (970) 622-0760

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Personal to buyers.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jill Glaser HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Reasonable, thorough, depth of knowledge about construction practice.
Practical approach and answers to customer questions. No drama.
Points out legitimate concerns.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Gerbrandt HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough in their inspection. Appreciate their willingness to spend time with the buyer going over the home. Answering the buyers questions with as much detail as needed to make clients comfortable.

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and very professional

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kevin Bristow HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

accurate, easy to schedule. great people

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

So easy to schedule online. Dan has so much knowledge & my buyers always leave their inspection feeling informed. I get great comments regularly from my clients about Dan & his professionalism!

Report a concern   March 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Dan is thorough but not alarmist in his inspection reports.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Julie Hart HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Dan has done many inspections for me for many years. He is very knowledgeable and professional. He does a great job!

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Terah Brooks HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, clients felt involved in the process and comfortable asking questions.

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Reneta Bird HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Accuracy, trustworthy, honesty, and willingness to communicate with the buyers. The reports are thorough yet concise.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jody Jewell HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

professional attitude, the inspectors don't overpower the situation with explaining how smart they are, they just explain the issue at hand.

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jessica Nickell HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Always easy to schedule inspections with Dan. My clients are always impressed with his knowledge and professionalism. Reports are thorough and easy to understand for my buyers

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and very helpful

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Dan Hintz is very knowledgeable, thorough, and provides complete reports with easy to read summaries followed by good detail.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeff Granowsky HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

the flexibility of the inspectors is amazing. They make it work for everyone!

Report a concern   December 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great communication with clients and agents.

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cathy Vance HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

thorough, not scaring buyer by the little things, pictures, and especially that you look at the HVAC & plumbing mechanicals!

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Hite HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick to schedule, online scheduling, professional and detailed report. Timely reporting. Thank you!!

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brenda Seidl HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

HomeTeam is very thorough and so helpful to the "new homeowners". The reports are extremely helpful and easy to send to the Listing Agents for the Seller to read. I will highly recommend Dan and his team each time I have a buyer and even a Seller for a pre-inspection.

Report a concern   November 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are professional and quick!


Privacy Policy