HomeTeam
2371 Buckingham Circle
Loveland
CO 80538
United States
  • Phone: (970) 622-0760

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   December 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Cool calm and collected

Report a concern   December 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.Z. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

quick and friendly service

Report a concern   December 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, professional, helpful.

Report a concern   October 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was thorough yet moved quickly. The inspectors were patient in their explanations.

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Dan and Jeff are informative, thorough, and so good with communication to the buyers. The reports are concise, accurate, and easy to understand-complete with useful pictures. I've been using these guys for over 6 years and my buyers LOVE them and their down-to-earth helpfulness.
Name removed
RE/MAX Alliance
Ft. Collins, CO 80525

Report a concern   September 30, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.Y. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very quick to respond & great follow up! Thorough & clear in the reports.

Thank you!

Report a concern   August 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very prompt and thorough.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You are prompt and very accomodating. We always get the reports on time.

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional experienced team and knowledgeable in the industry. Reports are thorough and precise

Report a concern   August 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Did a great job and was very informative about what they found.

Report a concern   July 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

VERY flexible. The electricity was not upon arriving. They made a plan to do the exterior and come back the next afternoon to do the interior, fitting it in to the schedule! After that plan, the seller did get the electric on while we were still there, thus they were able to complete the inspection. Dan Hintz is extremely thorough, not only in the inspection itself, but explaining/educating the details of the process to the buyer before the inspection starts!

Report a concern   July 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Walked us through the whole process, explaining in detail every step of the inspection. As an agent, this is very helpful for my own education. And for my clients, I know they appeciate working with inspectors who take their job seriously and who truly care about their clients.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked 2 inspectors being there. Made it faster. Thank you

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Dan and Jeff did a fantastic job. My clients found it very easy to schedule. They were very thorough. Didn't scare the buyer but made it clear they needed to follow up. Very pleased and will be using them again for sure!

Name removed
The Group Inc
Phone number removed

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

My clients were able to schedule the inspection very quickly, and the report came back very easy for them to understand. It addressed the important issues without seeming either alarmist or too light on details. It gave my clients confidence in their home purchase.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast and efficient

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Hi Dan!
I referred you to Misha Macaw. My understanding is that the inspection went well. Thank you for doing it! My best, JMM

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Reneta Bird HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Dan and Jeff are always professional, thorough, and accurate! Clients love them as much as I do!

Reneta

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

pretty thorough and that there was 2 of you

Report a concern   May 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jim Reynolds HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and professional


Privacy Policy