HomeTeam
P.O. Box 1134
Hendersonville
NC 28793
United States
  • Phone: (828) 697-2001

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector is on time, explains things to the buyer , and forwards to indpection results within hours. Very pofessional

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough inspection, super prompt service. Good job!

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Always do a great and professional job.

Report a concern   August 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector from the Home Team arrived on time and was very professional throughout the entire inspection. He took the time to point out issues regarding the home that the buyers deserved to be aware of before they moved forward with the purchase of the home. We also appreciated the prompt inspection report!

Thank you,
Name removed
RE/MAX Realty

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, although not crazy about cursory roof inspection.

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely and Professional

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nancy Jensen HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are efficient, effective, you get information back fast.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

all the different people doing it that know what they are talking about

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patsy Fishel HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and thorough.

Report a concern   April 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The prompt service. Excellent explanations. Accuracy, friendly staff.

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jane Ward HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You respond quickly to an inspection request, you show up on time, your reports arrive quickly to give the agent a greater opportunity to communicate within the Due Diligence period. Your support staff (Brenda and Christie) is exceptional. Thank you.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amy Wood HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that they are thorough. I like that the HVAC system has a report.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marilyn Barnwell HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I will definitely recommend Home Team but you did miss 3 things on this last inspection. The windows in the basement do open and the water cutoff is in the bathroom. Also the garage door reversed when we stuck a broom under it. You are still my favorite inspector and I will recommend you to my buyers.

Thanks

Marilyn

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector is very knowledgeable

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Zack Johnson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to schedule. On time with the appropriate support staff. Clear reports. Willing to discuss issues with agent and clients.

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeffery Vaughn HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough inspection with professional, prompt and friendly service!

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Todd Jacobus HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Full service total inspection concept

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Beth Robertson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The personal touch and the willingness of the inspectors to speak with me and my buyer's.

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bill Fitch HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Rod doesn't miss anything, he communicates well with clients and he gets it done quickly. I also like the team concept with specialists looking at the house concurrently. This enables them to share notes and do a comprehensive job.

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

HomeTeam always does a thorough inspection and is there to answer questions about the inspection.


Privacy Policy