HomeTeam
P.O. Box 1134
Hendersonville
NC 28793
United States
  • Phone: (828) 697-2001

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   April 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The prompt service. Excellent explanations. Accuracy, friendly staff.

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jane Ward HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You respond quickly to an inspection request, you show up on time, your reports arrive quickly to give the agent a greater opportunity to communicate within the Due Diligence period. Your support staff (Brenda and Christie) is exceptional. Thank you.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amy Wood HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that they are thorough. I like that the HVAC system has a report.

Report a concern   March 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Rod is very informative and is sensitive to the buyers concerns

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marilyn Barnwell HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I will definitely recommend Home Team but you did miss 3 things on this last inspection. The windows in the basement do open and the water cutoff is in the bathroom. Also the garage door reversed when we stuck a broom under it. You are still my favorite inspector and I will recommend you to my buyers.

Thanks

Marilyn

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector is very knowledgeable

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Zack Johnson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to schedule. On time with the appropriate support staff. Clear reports. Willing to discuss issues with agent and clients.

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeffery Vaughn HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough inspection with professional, prompt and friendly service!

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Todd Jacobus HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Full service total inspection concept

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Beth Robertson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The personal touch and the willingness of the inspectors to speak with me and my buyer's.

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bill Fitch HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Rod doesn't miss anything, he communicates well with clients and he gets it done quickly. I also like the team concept with specialists looking at the house concurrently. This enables them to share notes and do a comprehensive job.

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

HomeTeam always does a thorough inspection and is there to answer questions about the inspection.

Report a concern   October 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick. Certified HVAC person. Rod does not get "overexcited" about anything he finds.

Report a concern   September 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Polly Orr HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Their knowledge of construction, building codes and remedies is extremely comforting to my clients and to me. But their ability to discuss the issues without alarming the clients, helping them understand the issue and their options, is a huge asset in successful real estate transactions.

Report a concern   August 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dotti Smith HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Any to schedule and fast. Information is to the point and not complicated.

Report a concern   August 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Hospitality - Made clients feel like the Home Team was just there to help with the home buying experience.

Report a concern   July 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Renee Miller HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast turnaround time

Report a concern   July 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carolyn Colvard HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team is always timely, hugely important with seller and agent. Very knowledgeable on all aspects of the inspection, experience is evident with discovery of 'covered' issues that are paramount to buyer. I appreciate being able to be confident that I'm doing the best for my buyer

Report a concern   July 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Donna Earl HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very nice to clients and Knowledgeable

Report a concern   June 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jon Blatt HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely complete reported each and every time.


Privacy Policy