HomeTeam
P.O. Box 1134
Hendersonville
NC 28793
United States
  • Phone: (828) 697-2001

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

HomeTeam always does a thorough inspection and is there to answer questions about the inspection.

Report a concern   October 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick. Certified HVAC person. Rod does not get "overexcited" about anything he finds.

Report a concern   October 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professionalism.

Report a concern   September 25, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Jane Ward HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that you will do your best to accommodate our requests, I like that you will take time to explain reasons for what we don't like which appears on the report, and the best are Brenda and Christie.

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The professionalism yet friendliness of the inspectors

Report a concern   September 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Polly Orr HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Their knowledge of construction, building codes and remedies is extremely comforting to my clients and to me. But their ability to discuss the issues without alarming the clients, helping them understand the issue and their options, is a huge asset in successful real estate transactions.

Report a concern   September 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bill Fitch HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I'm dealing with good people who do the job right every time.

Report a concern   August 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dotti Smith HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Any to schedule and fast. Information is to the point and not complicated.

Report a concern   August 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Hospitality - Made clients feel like the Home Team was just there to help with the home buying experience.

Report a concern   July 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Renee Miller HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast turnaround time

Report a concern   July 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carolyn Colvard HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team is always timely, hugely important with seller and agent. Very knowledgeable on all aspects of the inspection, experience is evident with discovery of 'covered' issues that are paramount to buyer. I appreciate being able to be confident that I'm doing the best for my buyer

Report a concern   July 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Donna Earl HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very nice to clients and Knowledgeable

Report a concern   June 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jon Blatt HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely complete reported each and every time.

Report a concern   June 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Reynolds HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Rod was very personable, on time and approachable. Talked about what he was seeing and expected from the inspection. I would definitely use him and recommend him. Thank you!

Report a concern   June 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dave Alperin HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Separate HVAC inspector for a more thourough inspection. Expalnations to clients generally don't scare them.

Report a concern   April 28, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Made client very comfortable and very patient. Thanks

Report a concern   April 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bonnie Webb HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team concept. Having different people looking at their specialty

Report a concern   April 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Detailed & honest.

Report a concern   March 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Accurate but not scary!

Report a concern   February 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Your inspectors are friendly and patient. If the agent and/or Buyer is attending the inspection, they take the time to explain their observations.


Privacy Policy