HomeTeam
37825 Santa Barbara
Clinton Township
MI 48036
United States
  • Phone: (586) 783-9957

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.I. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough. I also like the feedback on how to upkeep the home that the inspector gave to my clients.

Report a concern   June 1, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by W.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick and thorough with the inspection.

Report a concern   May 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amy Bunch HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the professionalism of the inspectors. I also appreciate the honest opinion of the inspection and findings. They are very quick to send out the report and it is very thorough for the buyer to read.

Report a concern   May 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

On time inspects then goes over findings. Identifies issues and recommends repair.

Report a concern   April 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The thoroughness, honesty and information for the buyer on how to maintain their new home.
Mike Kalkhoff has been my "go to" inspector for years.

Report a concern   April 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.V.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely; thorough; informative.

Report a concern   February 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

No wasted time. Job was done thoroughly and in a concise fashion

Report a concern   February 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rick Busler HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Always Professional, very detailed, honest, but not an alarmist. Have been and will continue to use them!!

Report a concern   February 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.O. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Doesnt waist time.

Report a concern   January 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Vary knowledgeable

Report a concern   January 16, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It's factual and not a lot of "it could be...."

Report a concern   January 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike and his crew are very thorough and explain the process of what they are doing and give tips
on how to prevent future issues. They take the time to answer any questions the buyer should have.

Report a concern   January 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cindy Grunow HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike Kalkoff is quick, thorough and very client friendly, in thathe gives the specifics of a home but does panic new home buyers. He also offers many standard home maintainance tips that will help the buyers maintain their new home.

Report a concern   January 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marianne Decker HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy scheduling
Always accommodating to clients
Always on time
Extremely detailed reports

Report a concern   November 29, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professionalism

Report a concern   November 29, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Justyna Slabosz HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They always arrive on time and are very professional. They provide a good feedback. My buyers always are satisfied. Great company! Definitely will recommend!

Report a concern   November 15, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Khristie Lohmann HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough inspections : )

Report a concern   October 15, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The issues that you make the purchaser aware of and special tips you also provide to ensure they maintain the home properly.

Report a concern   October 9, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mrs. Deborah Smith HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike is always very through. He explains things to buyers on how to maintain their new home and doesn't put fear into them about the minor things.

Report a concern   September 26, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I've used Mike several times. He's through and doesn't gloss over items nor does he try to prove himself by over doing simple maintenance


Privacy Policy