HomeTeam
1356 N. Countyline Road
Tipp City
OH 45371
United States
  • Phone: (937) 335-9292

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   May 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve is thorough and friendly and willing to talk through/explain anything that comes up.

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Does a great job.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Richard Herbst HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Honest and thorough inspections

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Heather Smith HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Outstanding explained everything to the client made them feel very comfortable very thorough!!!

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

accurate, courteous, points out items of concern but does not nit pick and scare the buyer nor try to kill the deal

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Connie Meyer HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It doesn't take as long when you have multiple people working at same time. I like that the reports are short, simple, and photos included. It makes it easy when asking for a repair to show photos, and refer to the page number.

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

honest and does not scare the buyer. I do a lot of first time buyer

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Jennifer Core HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve put my clients at ease immediately. He informed them of any issues of the home without alarming them. Explained everything very well. Thank you!

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rick Morgan HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and eager to answer buyer questions.

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

STEVE!! lol

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rita Beck HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, finished more quickly, willingness to explain.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I have used HomeTeam Inspection service for many years and have never been disappointed by the service provided. I am always impressed by the thoroughness of the service as well as the willingness of the team to go the extra mile to make sure that the buyer's questions and concerns are addressed personally.

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve is great to work with. He does a thorough job in his inspections and provides good feedback.

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Nadine Garwood HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very easy to talk to and explained things in a way that was easy for the client to understand but not alarming to the client.

Report a concern   October 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gary Gould HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspections are very in depth and well explained to myself and my clients at time of inspection. Reports are easy to read and understand and get to us via email within 24 hours or less.

Report a concern   October 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ernest Reed HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professionalism and two person team very efficient. Will also fit you in if you need a quick inspection.

Report a concern   October 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gina Wagner HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are always professional and very helpful. The reports are easy to read. I like it when they work with buyer and show them any issues or problems. They also help me out when I have had a question or do not understand something.

Report a concern   September 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stacey Upton HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve is wonderful!!!

Report a concern   September 18, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Beth Adelman HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspections reports give complete information on the house. Inspectors are on time. Easy to schedule-call backs are prompt.


Privacy Policy