HomeTeam
1356 N. Countyline Road
Tipp City
OH 45371
United States
  • Phone: (937) 335-9292

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and positive feedback for buyer

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and great job informing the client on the home. Thanks and keep up the great work.

Report a concern   July 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, inspectors are knowledgeable, calm, personable and understand the real estate industry.

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Always professional. Answers questions in a timely manner and works with the schedule we have if atvall possible

Report a concern   July 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

everything

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tim O'connor HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and to the point, but understandable

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and informative. Does a great job explaining things to me and the home buyer without scaring them off.

Report a concern   June 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.U. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

As. realtor I'm able to attend the inspection with my buyers.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kimberly Clark Boggs HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are very thorough. It's also an educational time where the inspectors explain things in detail to the buyer's. A Top Notch Team in my book.

Report a concern   May 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve is thorough and friendly and willing to talk through/explain anything that comes up.

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Does a great job.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Richard Herbst HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Honest and thorough inspections

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Heather Smith HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Outstanding explained everything to the client made them feel very comfortable very thorough!!!

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

accurate, courteous, points out items of concern but does not nit pick and scare the buyer nor try to kill the deal

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Connie Meyer HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It doesn't take as long when you have multiple people working at same time. I like that the reports are short, simple, and photos included. It makes it easy when asking for a repair to show photos, and refer to the page number.

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

honest and does not scare the buyer. I do a lot of first time buyer

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Jennifer Core HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve put my clients at ease immediately. He informed them of any issues of the home without alarming them. Explained everything very well. Thank you!

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rick Morgan HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and eager to answer buyer questions.

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

STEVE!! lol

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rita Beck HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, finished more quickly, willingness to explain.


Privacy Policy