HomeTeam
1356 N. Countyline Road
Tipp City
OH 45371
United States
  • Phone: (937) 335-9292

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Connie Meyer HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The fact that you have more than 1 person, cutting the time in half. The reports are easy to read, and not so long.

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rita Beck HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, finished more quickly, willingness to explain.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I have used HomeTeam Inspection service for many years and have never been disappointed by the service provided. I am always impressed by the thoroughness of the service as well as the willingness of the team to go the extra mile to make sure that the buyer's questions and concerns are addressed personally.

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve is great to work with. He does a thorough job in his inspections and provides good feedback.

Report a concern   November 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve and his crew always do a very good job of explaining things.

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Nadine Garwood HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very easy to talk to and explained things in a way that was easy for the client to understand but not alarming to the client.

Report a concern   October 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gary Gould HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspections are very in depth and well explained to myself and my clients at time of inspection. Reports are easy to read and understand and get to us via email within 24 hours or less.

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

knowledge and making buyer at ease

Report a concern   October 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ernest Reed HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professionalism and two person team very efficient. Will also fit you in if you need a quick inspection.

Report a concern   October 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gina Wagner HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are always professional and very helpful. The reports are easy to read. I like it when they work with buyer and show them any issues or problems. They also help me out when I have had a question or do not understand something.

Report a concern   September 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stacey Upton HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve is wonderful!!!

Report a concern   September 18, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Beth Adelman HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspections reports give complete information on the house. Inspectors are on time. Easy to schedule-call backs are prompt.

Report a concern   September 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tim O'connor HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The home team puts it in terms my clients ( and I ) understand

Report a concern   August 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kaleb Camp HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Flexible, prompt, and highly professional service. Had out of state clients who needed to get back to complete the sale of their home and home team was able to work with our schedule and come out and inspect the property quickly. The technician was patient and answered all questions my clients and I had throughout the home inspection. Great service would recommend to anyone!

Report a concern   August 19, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.D.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough reporting and communication.

Report a concern   July 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dean Mc Clurg HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

complete job

Report a concern   July 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledge of hvac systems. Professionalism.

Report a concern   July 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Thomas Sweeterman HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

knowledgeable, friendly, knows difference between real problems and maintenance issues that need to be addressed over time

Report a concern   July 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anthony Crossley HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Honest, nice, and a great team of resources.

Anthony Crossley II
Coldwell Banker Heritage Realtors


Privacy Policy