HomeTeam
1356 N. Countyline Road
Tipp City
OH 45371
United States
  • Phone: (937) 335-9292

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Proffesonalism

Report a concern   November 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thoroughness, details, communication, report easy to read, speed of inspection event, speed of scheduling inspection, professionalism of team, speed of report returned, over all simple ease of use of this company from first call to completion of reports and followup Q/A..

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve and his crew always do a very thorough job and explain things in the best of terms to the buyers.

Report a concern   October 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy going...easy to understand even for the first time buyer. Accomodating...

Report a concern   October 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything Professional and very thorough Will always use them

Report a concern   October 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You are very detailed and thorough. My clients see it and appreciate me referring you.

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Both the inspection and report were thorough. Steve and his team were able to accommodate a quick turn-around for my buyer's short inspection period in the purchase contract. Many thanks and I will be calling you for my future home inspections needs!

Report a concern   July 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are always professional and never scares the buyers. They are just a great team and I can always depend on them to give their all.

First name removed R Last name removed KW Home Town Realty
The Realtor that Cares

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection paperwork was concise and clear. The buyers appreciated the time spent with them in answering their questions.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and positive feedback for buyer

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and great job informing the client on the home. Thanks and keep up the great work.

Report a concern   July 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, inspectors are knowledgeable, calm, personable and understand the real estate industry.

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Always professional. Answers questions in a timely manner and works with the schedule we have if atvall possible

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tim O'connor HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and to the point, but understandable

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and informative. Does a great job explaining things to me and the home buyer without scaring them off.

Report a concern   June 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.U. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

As. realtor I'm able to attend the inspection with my buyers.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kimberly Clark Boggs HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are very thorough. It's also an educational time where the inspectors explain things in detail to the buyer's. A Top Notch Team in my book.

Report a concern   May 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve is thorough and friendly and willing to talk through/explain anything that comes up.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Richard Herbst HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Honest and thorough inspections

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Heather Smith HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Outstanding explained everything to the client made them feel very comfortable very thorough!!!


Privacy Policy