Carson Dunlop
120 Carlton Street
Toronto
ON M5A 4K2
Canada

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   August 13, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by W.K. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

professional, convenient

Report a concern   March 15, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Extremely professional. The inspector took his time to through everything. Great recommendations for the owner or potential buyer.

Report a concern   November 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and knowledgeable inspector. He was able to explain each aspect of the inspection very well.

Report a concern   October 26, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.A.V.P. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was knowledgeable,thorugh explained every thing.We are happy with his work.

Report a concern   October 21, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by U.H. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

It was in depth.

Report a concern   September 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.Y. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

professional and honest. keep promises and will back it up even if wrong. I gave a review on homestars.

Report a concern   September 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Our home inspector, Jim Gibson, was just fantastic - patient, informative, and helpful.

Report a concern   August 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Detailed, patient, thorough!

Report a concern   August 25, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

My inspector was professional, knowledgable and the online findings is amazing.

Report a concern   July 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

During the inspection he was very details

Report a concern   July 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.O. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

very detailed inspection, the inspector was very professional

Report a concern   July 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional

Report a concern   July 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and detailed work and took the time to explain many things.

Report a concern   July 5, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

excellent

Report a concern   July 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.H. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughness and attention to detail, explanations in layman's terms were helpful. Very patient and friendly associate came by and made us feel at ease with the process.

Report a concern   July 3, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.S. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Easy to book for next day; comprehensive report; Jim Gibson was patient and explained the issues thoroughly.

Report a concern   June 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.O. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable and Friendly inspector.

Report a concern   June 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

inspector was very thorough and took the time to explain everything; the value-added extras such as the report on the school district, drug house check, and recalled appliance checks were nice added surprises

Report a concern   June 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.T. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, friendly, helpful. Did not rush. Took the time to explain what he was doing. Gave helpful suggestions about what we should do, and when.

Report a concern   June 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.O. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

came quickly
showed professionalism
supplied detailed report


Privacy Policy