HomeTeam
5890 SW 191st Avenue
Aloha
OR 97007
United States
  • Phone: (503) 530-8306

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

2 people which makes for a shorter time period

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.D.V. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Honest, thorough and friendly service. The team is highly professional and arrived on time. The inspection report is easy to read and has photos and an easy to understand explication of issues. Mike really cares and takes the time needed to look at every part of the home from the crawl space to the attic.

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

As always, Mike Huppi performed a great home inspection!

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Full of detail

Report a concern   November 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional. timely and buyers always feel they have a fair idea what they are getting into.
Name removed

Report a concern   October 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very throurogh and good at explaining things to the client in way to make them understand what they should worry about if anything at all. I like working with an inspector that doesn’t scare the client when there truly is nothing to worry about. Very professional. I will use them again.

Report a concern   October 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Extremely thorough inspection and detailed explanations that deliver honest guidance without instilling unnecessary fear. Professional, friendly and good natured through and through!

Report a concern   October 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, thoughtful and reasonable approach to home inspections.

Report a concern   October 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection report was well put together, including a summary at the end of recommended repairs. Mike was great to work with as well.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike and team is very professional. All coordination and communications are prompt and informative. Inspections are thorough and detailed to assist clients in making decisions about the home.
Thanks Mike!

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great individuals who are very accurate, professional and go out of their way for the client.

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything is looked over carefully, Always explained to buyer the findings if they are major or miner.

Report a concern   August 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.V. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I love that Mike is thorough, professional, quick and always interacts with my clients and makes them feel at ease. He even did my personal home purchase and I wouldn't recommend anyone other than him.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They're awesome and on time

Report a concern   August 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

On time and thorough.

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.M.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough. Mike and his team is usually available within 1 or 2 days upon contact.
Quick turn around with the reports. Highly recommended.

Report a concern   July 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I have used Mike Huppi from The Home Team since I started real estate. Mike and his team are always on time no matter how far the inspection is. They take half the time of other inspectors take to complete the inspection. You can count on the report that night, which is clear and easy to read, always with photos and very detailed. Now having radon testing available, is a huge plus. Mike is always available for phone calls no matter how busy he is for either the buyers or myself and he always a pleasure to work with.
Love The Home Team,
Name removed
Remax Equity Group

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Getting me in a timely manor. The completeness of the inspection and explanation to my Buyers of their questions and concerns.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike is the best! he is always professional with a smile. He is accurate with his inspections and cares about his clients.

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick response times and availability.


Privacy Policy