HomeTeam
5890 SW 191st Avenue
Aloha
OR 97007
United States
  • Phone: (503) 530-8306

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, efficient and thorough.

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Terri Robertson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I love several things! I love how professional everything is. From the scheduling, to the client notification, with details regarding paperwork and payment. I love that two guys showed up, cutting the time required for the inspection in half. And I love the format of the report itself. All this, while still being competitively priced. I am very impressed.

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike Huppi and his team are more knowledgeable and thorough than any other inspection team I've come across. They take the time to explain any issues and deficiencies to their customers and are quick to get their inspection report back to the buyer. There is no one that I would recommend more to clients than HomeTeam, and no one else I'd use as a buyer.

Report a concern   March 4, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You are very thorough and explain each step of the process.

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I love your availability and flexibility. Your communication is great.

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The detail of the written report. The. Inspector Mike Huppi was very professional and personable

Report a concern   January 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, Easy to read report

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brian Headrick HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Reliable and accurate for many years. i have used Mike for all of my insoections. Brian Headrick - Hometime Real Estate Inc

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gary Mc Cord HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were really fast about setting up a time so we could get the inspection done and back to the Seller before the 10 days was up. We still have to negotiate the items that were found under the house that no one knew about and they took clean clear pictures concerning the damaged items that needed attention.

Response from HomeTeam:

Glad we were able to get it done for you in your timeframe. Thanks for the feedback!

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Burns HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike is great working with clients. He calmly provides a full assessment of the property and thoroughly answers all questions. His detailed reports with photographs are greatly appreciated.

Response from HomeTeam:

Thanks Jennifer!! Appreciate the feedback!

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The HomeTeam people are the nicest people to work with.

Response from HomeTeam:

Thanks for the feedback, Tammy!

Report a concern   November 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked that there were three of you! You were quick and efficient!

Response from HomeTeam:

Thanks Kelly!

Report a concern   November 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Vicki Burr HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

very thorough and knowledgable

Response from HomeTeam:

Thanks for the feedback, Vicki!

Report a concern   October 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike and the team are very thorough and also take the time to explain the things they find.

Response from HomeTeam:

We appreciate the feedback, Jay!

Report a concern   October 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

On time, always take care to do a thorough inspection, take time to ensure that buyer questions are answered and understood, report comes fast, and the people are very personable.

Response from HomeTeam:

We really do appreciate your feedback, Dennis!

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike is very professional and represents me well to my clients. His team is fast but thorough.

Response from HomeTeam:

Thanks, Jordan!

Report a concern   October 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Short but detailed report. You are very patient and professional dealing with first time home buyer.

Response from HomeTeam:

We do our best to take care of our clients. We appreciate your feedback!

Report a concern   October 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jane Kunkler HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough inspection with same day report.

Response from HomeTeam:

Thanks, Jane!

Report a concern   October 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

complete and fast

Response from HomeTeam:

Thanks, Kathie!

Report a concern   October 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Liz Scruggs HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

On time, professional and patient with all levels of buyers.

Response from HomeTeam:

We appreciate your feedback, Liz!


Privacy Policy