HomeTeam
5890 SW 191st Avenue
Aloha
OR 97007
United States
  • Phone: (503) 530-8306

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gary Mc Cord HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were really fast about setting up a time so we could get the inspection done and back to the Seller before the 10 days was up. We still have to negotiate the items that were found under the house that no one knew about and they took clean clear pictures concerning the damaged items that needed attention.

Response from HomeTeam:

Glad we were able to get it done for you in your timeframe. Thanks for the feedback!

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Burns HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike is great working with clients. He calmly provides a full assessment of the property and thoroughly answers all questions. His detailed reports with photographs are greatly appreciated.

Response from HomeTeam:

Thanks Jennifer!! Appreciate the feedback!

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The HomeTeam people are the nicest people to work with.

Response from HomeTeam:

Thanks for the feedback, Tammy!

Report a concern   November 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked that there were three of you! You were quick and efficient!

Response from HomeTeam:

Thanks Kelly!

Report a concern   November 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Vicki Burr HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

very thorough and knowledgable

Response from HomeTeam:

Thanks for the feedback, Vicki!

Report a concern   October 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike and the team are very thorough and also take the time to explain the things they find.

Response from HomeTeam:

We appreciate the feedback, Jay!

Report a concern   October 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

On time, always take care to do a thorough inspection, take time to ensure that buyer questions are answered and understood, report comes fast, and the people are very personable.

Response from HomeTeam:

We really do appreciate your feedback, Dennis!

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike is very professional and represents me well to my clients. His team is fast but thorough.

Response from HomeTeam:

Thanks, Jordan!

Report a concern   October 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Short but detailed report. You are very patient and professional dealing with first time home buyer.

Response from HomeTeam:

We do our best to take care of our clients. We appreciate your feedback!

Report a concern   October 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jane Kunkler HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough inspection with same day report.

Response from HomeTeam:

Thanks, Jane!

Report a concern   October 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

complete and fast

Response from HomeTeam:

Thanks, Kathie!

Report a concern   October 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Liz Scruggs HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

On time, professional and patient with all levels of buyers.

Response from HomeTeam:

We appreciate your feedback, Liz!

Report a concern   October 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.V. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike is always thorough and extremely knowledgeable. I know when he is inspecting a property that the buyers are getting the best service available.

Response from HomeTeam:

We always try to do our best for our clients. We appreciate the feedback, Val!

Report a concern   September 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Don Johnson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Real talk in real time with no surprises

Report a concern   September 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brian Headrick HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

experience

Report a concern   September 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

overall approach, thorough, written report is comprehensive

Report a concern   September 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jenny Turner HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Awesome attitude and customer service

Report a concern   September 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Communication, timeliness, efficiency

Report a concern   September 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laura Sheldon HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked that there was more than one inspector. One worked inside, one worked outside...Mark was very through and took a lot of time making sure my clients understood the "many" issues with the home. I feel like my clients can now make an informed, educated decision on their home purchase.

Report a concern   September 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.A.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

On time, professional appearance, friendly inspector(s), professional while inspecting--not a lot of chit chat :) , inspector explains so the buyer understands the difference between a known issue, a maintenance situation, and a repair that warrants further inspection. Good, clear reports provided in a timely manner.


Privacy Policy