HomeTeam
5890 SW 191st Avenue
Aloha
OR 97007
United States
  • Phone: (503) 530-8306

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike and team is very professional. All coordination and communications are prompt and informative. Inspections are thorough and detailed to assist clients in making decisions about the home.
Thanks Mike!

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great individuals who are very accurate, professional and go out of their way for the client.

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything is looked over carefully, Always explained to buyer the findings if they are major or miner.

Report a concern   August 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.V. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I love that Mike is thorough, professional, quick and always interacts with my clients and makes them feel at ease. He even did my personal home purchase and I wouldn't recommend anyone other than him.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They're awesome and on time

Report a concern   August 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

On time and thorough.

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.M.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough. Mike and his team is usually available within 1 or 2 days upon contact.
Quick turn around with the reports. Highly recommended.

Report a concern   July 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I have used Mike Huppi from The Home Team since I started real estate. Mike and his team are always on time no matter how far the inspection is. They take half the time of other inspectors take to complete the inspection. You can count on the report that night, which is clear and easy to read, always with photos and very detailed. Now having radon testing available, is a huge plus. Mike is always available for phone calls no matter how busy he is for either the buyers or myself and he always a pleasure to work with.
Love The Home Team,
Name removed
Remax Equity Group

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Getting me in a timely manor. The completeness of the inspection and explanation to my Buyers of their questions and concerns.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike is the best! he is always professional with a smile. He is accurate with his inspections and cares about his clients.

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick response times and availability.

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike and his team have always done a very thorough and detailed job. My buyers have always been pleased with his work!

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

on time, you get it done quickly with two guys, easy to read report, very fair on fees

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike...and sometimes Kelly. (just kidding, Kelly too.)

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

timely, efficient, informative

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Liz Scruggs HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Accurate, on time and professional and easy to understand. I like the summery on the report.

Report a concern   May 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kent Mathews HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

two person teams make for attractive time management
very thorough
easy to schedule and responsive
clear inspection reports
ability to explain the findings to buyers in a professional measured manner

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

two inspectors making it almost half the time and very thorough, quick turn around to receive the reports

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You are professional,easy to work with and you always do a great job!

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are calm, patient and willing to explain their findings.


Privacy Policy