HomeTeam
5890 SW 191st Avenue
Aloha
OR 97007
United States
  • Phone: (503) 530-8306

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You are professional,easy to work with and you always do a great job!

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are calm, patient and willing to explain their findings.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, professional and straightforward. My clients and I appreciated Mike taking time after the inspection to explain his concerns about the house, and how he treats the client with care.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very competent and good interaction with Buyers. Thanks!

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and professional. Good communication with the buyer as well.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, knowledgeable and very efficient.

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, efficient and thorough.

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Terri Robertson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I love several things! I love how professional everything is. From the scheduling, to the client notification, with details regarding paperwork and payment. I love that two guys showed up, cutting the time required for the inspection in half. And I love the format of the report itself. All this, while still being competitively priced. I am very impressed.

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike Huppi and his team are more knowledgeable and thorough than any other inspection team I've come across. They take the time to explain any issues and deficiencies to their customers and are quick to get their inspection report back to the buyer. There is no one that I would recommend more to clients than HomeTeam, and no one else I'd use as a buyer.

Report a concern   March 4, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You are very thorough and explain each step of the process.

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I love your availability and flexibility. Your communication is great.

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The detail of the written report. The. Inspector Mike Huppi was very professional and personable

Report a concern   January 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, Easy to read report

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brian Headrick HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Reliable and accurate for many years. i have used Mike for all of my insoections. Brian Headrick - Hometime Real Estate Inc

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gary Mc Cord HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were really fast about setting up a time so we could get the inspection done and back to the Seller before the 10 days was up. We still have to negotiate the items that were found under the house that no one knew about and they took clean clear pictures concerning the damaged items that needed attention.

Response from HomeTeam:

Glad we were able to get it done for you in your timeframe. Thanks for the feedback!

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Burns HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike is great working with clients. He calmly provides a full assessment of the property and thoroughly answers all questions. His detailed reports with photographs are greatly appreciated.

Response from HomeTeam:

Thanks Jennifer!! Appreciate the feedback!

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The HomeTeam people are the nicest people to work with.

Response from HomeTeam:

Thanks for the feedback, Tammy!

Report a concern   November 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked that there were three of you! You were quick and efficient!

Response from HomeTeam:

Thanks Kelly!

Report a concern   November 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Vicki Burr HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

very thorough and knowledgable

Response from HomeTeam:

Thanks for the feedback, Vicki!

Report a concern   October 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike and the team are very thorough and also take the time to explain the things they find.

Response from HomeTeam:

We appreciate the feedback, Jay!


Privacy Policy