HomeTeam
5890 SW 191st Avenue
Aloha
OR 97007
United States
  • Phone: (503) 530-8306

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike is the best! he is always professional with a smile. He is accurate with his inspections and cares about his clients.

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick response times and availability.

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike and his team have always done a very thorough and detailed job. My buyers have always been pleased with his work!

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

on time, you get it done quickly with two guys, easy to read report, very fair on fees

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike...and sometimes Kelly. (just kidding, Kelly too.)

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

timely, efficient, informative

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike and crew were very professional during the inspection. I received exceptional service during the scheduling phase of this process. There were a few questions post-inspection where Mike again was helpful and quick to respond. Thank you very much.

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Liz Scruggs HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Accurate, on time and professional and easy to understand. I like the summery on the report.

Report a concern   May 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kent Mathews HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

two person teams make for attractive time management
very thorough
easy to schedule and responsive
clear inspection reports
ability to explain the findings to buyers in a professional measured manner

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

two inspectors making it almost half the time and very thorough, quick turn around to receive the reports

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You are professional,easy to work with and you always do a great job!

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are calm, patient and willing to explain their findings.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, professional and straightforward. My clients and I appreciated Mike taking time after the inspection to explain his concerns about the house, and how he treats the client with care.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very competent and good interaction with Buyers. Thanks!

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and professional. Good communication with the buyer as well.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, knowledgeable and very efficient.

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, efficient and thorough.

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Terri Robertson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I love several things! I love how professional everything is. From the scheduling, to the client notification, with details regarding paperwork and payment. I love that two guys showed up, cutting the time required for the inspection in half. And I love the format of the report itself. All this, while still being competitively priced. I am very impressed.

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike Huppi and his team are more knowledgeable and thorough than any other inspection team I've come across. They take the time to explain any issues and deficiencies to their customers and are quick to get their inspection report back to the buyer. There is no one that I would recommend more to clients than HomeTeam, and no one else I'd use as a buyer.

Report a concern   March 4, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You are very thorough and explain each step of the process.


Privacy Policy