Fleet Feet Sports Rancho Cucamonga
7233 Haven Ave. Ste. A
Rancho Cucamonga
CA 91701
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 817 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Fleet Feet Sports Rancho Cucamonga
What do you like about our products and services?

Extremely knowledgeable, patient, cordial employee.
Wide selection of shoes

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Fleet Feet Sports Rancho Cucamonga
What do you like about our products and services?

You know from experience about products and running.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Fleet Feet Sports Rancho Cucamonga
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the personal treatment and the knowledge of your sales associates. On our last visit, we bought 2 pairs of track spike shoes and 1 pair of training shoes. Both of my boys run (XC and track) and we visit your store several times a year. Thanks for having a good selection and great prices.

Report a concern   February 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.M. Fleet Feet Sports Rancho Cucamonga
What do you like about our products and services?

Got a great deal on a pair of Brooks shoes that were on sale. Also, like the way you folks treat us folks! Keep it up!

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Fleet Feet Sports Rancho Cucamonga
What do you like about our products and services?

Jordan was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. He spent as much time with me as needed and went above & beyond!! Thank you!

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Fleet Feet Sports Rancho Cucamonga
What do you like about our products and services?

Very friendly service!

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. Fleet Feet Sports Rancho Cucamonga
What do you like about our products and services?

I love being able to support local businesses who really listen to your needs

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Fleet Feet Sports Rancho Cucamonga
What do you like about our products and services?

Very attentive service by Caleb...excellent experience.

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Fleet Feet Sports Rancho Cucamonga
What do you like about our products and services?

I love that every employee is very knowledgable about your products.💕

Report a concern   February 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Fleet Feet Sports Rancho Cucamonga
What do you like about our products and services?

The Salesman was very personable and knowledgeable during our visit.

Subsequently we made a $172.00 purchase.

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Fleet Feet Sports Rancho Cucamonga
What do you like about our products and services?

Thank you!

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Fleet Feet Sports Rancho Cucamonga
What do you like about our products and services?

I don't know much about shoes and I wanted to go to a place that knew track and field and holding us up. The sales lady that helped me was great . Watch his walk and run for the right fit. recommend

Report a concern   January 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.D. Fleet Feet Sports Rancho Cucamonga
What do you like about our products and services?

New to running, I was recommended to this store by my son. The young lady that assisted me was extremely helpful and I love my running shoes! I will come back👍

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.R. Fleet Feet Sports Rancho Cucamonga
What do you like about our products and services?

Great selection and service.

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Fleet Feet Sports Rancho Cucamonga
What do you like about our products and services?

Had great selection of products to choose from plus you couldn't ask for better service helping you try on making sure they're the right size and very kind. Enjoyed my visit very much.

Report a concern   January 22, 2017 — Rated 4 out of 10 by W.P. Fleet Feet Sports Rancho Cucamonga
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Sales person although nice was not very helpful.

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Fleet Feet Sports Rancho Cucamonga
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff was amazing.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Fleet Feet Sports Rancho Cucamonga
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service is outstanding.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Fleet Feet Sports Rancho Cucamonga
What do you like about our products and services?

I love all the quality products. I love that they have a running club that runs 3 times a week. I love that the staff is very knowledgeable about running!!!

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. Fleet Feet Sports Rancho Cucamonga
What do you like about our products and services?

Eva was awesome in helping me find something good for my shin splints as well as my arch. Very knowledgeable and friendly. Sincerely appreciate the awesome customer service.


Privacy Policy