Fleet Feet Sports Rancho Cucamonga
7233 Haven Ave. Ste. A
Rancho Cucamonga
CA 91701
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 890 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. Fleet Feet Sports Rancho Cucamonga
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the great expert assistance given each time I've been in. Initially went to research Altra shoes and on third pair. Also have sandals from there. Feel they are more interested in providing the best product rather than what is most expensive. Very knowledgeable and friendly staff.

Report a concern   July 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Fleet Feet Sports Rancho Cucamonga
What do you like about our products and services?

The personly assistance in selecting a successful fot.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Fleet Feet Sports Rancho Cucamonga
What do you like about our products and services?

It was great to find a Fleet Feet in the area of my new home. Great staff, very helpful and great product offerings.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Fleet Feet Sports Rancho Cucamonga
What do you like about our products and services?

No matter who waits on you, you will b treated professionally, and with expertise.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.G. Fleet Feet Sports Rancho Cucamonga
What do you like about our products and services?

You have a great selection of footwear and active wear! You even have water friendly shoes!!

Staff is very knowledgeable, friendly and helpful.

I will buy all my shoes and family's shoes here!

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Fleet Feet Sports Rancho Cucamonga
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly and helpful service.

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.R. Fleet Feet Sports Rancho Cucamonga
What do you like about our products and services?

Very comfortable shoes.

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.C.J. Fleet Feet Sports Rancho Cucamonga
What could we do to improve?

More feedback on my hair/ shoe assessment.

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Fleet Feet Sports Rancho Cucamonga
What do you like about our products and services?

It was great! Thank you!!!

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Fleet Feet Sports Rancho Cucamonga
What do you like about our products and services?

My husband and I came in for some walking shoes. We are not young and not in great shape, but the two people working there were very helpful and treated us as if fitting us with the correct shoe was very important. They were patient, asked many questions, and both my husband and I felt we purchased shoes that were the best for us. I would definitely recommend Fleet Feet Sports to others.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Fleet Feet Sports Rancho Cucamonga
What do you like about our products and services?

Have the knowledge to properly fit a running shoe.

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Fleet Feet Sports Rancho Cucamonga
What do you like about our products and services?

Very helpful with choosing the right shoe for me.

Report a concern   July 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Fleet Feet Sports Rancho Cucamonga
What do you like about our products and services?

Caring AND knowledgeable service makes certain that every customer gets the best fit and treatment possible. A running store owned by serious runners for all types of runners and athletes.

Report a concern   July 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Fleet Feet Sports Rancho Cucamonga
What do you like about our products and services?

The personal attention given by the salesmen. they took the time to make sure the shoes fit correct.

Report a concern   July 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Fleet Feet Sports Rancho Cucamonga
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly customer service

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Fleet Feet Sports Rancho Cucamonga
What do you like about our products and services?

Very helpful and knowledgeable!
They make sure you get in the shoe that is right for you!!!
Name removed
San Bernardino Valley College
Men's cross country and track

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Fleet Feet Sports Rancho Cucamonga
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the personal service I get when I buy shoes and the honesty of the sales person

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Fleet Feet Sports Rancho Cucamonga
What do you like about our products and services?

Caleb was very helpful and knowledgeable he got my son set up with a good pair of shoes for cross country. He took the time and he him try on multiple pair til my son was 100% comfortable .

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.L. Fleet Feet Sports Rancho Cucamonga
What do you like about our products and services?

I appreciate the customized attention and knowledgeable recommendations that I receive about shoes, gear, and training programs!

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Fleet Feet Sports Rancho Cucamonga
What do you like about our products and services?

Exceptional personal service!


Privacy Policy