Fleet Feet
7233 Haven Ave. Ste. A
Rancho Cucamonga
CA 91701
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 920 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Madara Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personalized service.

Attention to detail.

Product knowledge.

Patience.

Willingness to work to find the right shoe.

Report a concern   November 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by X.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service is great. I had a few problems with sizing a few times and they took care of me no problem. Also, they have a good selection.

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service was great!! Andy was so helpful and knowledgeable thanks so much!!

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very helpful and friendly staff.

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

1. The expert fitting and recommendations
2.A wide variety of quality shoes.
3. Friendly sales staff.

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the prices, the service, and the way your staff makes me feel. before you leave the store you are reassured you have the correct shoe or what ever it is you purchased.

Report a concern   November 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.E. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

We love how all the employees are so helpful; give advice on the best product to suit your individual needs; and are always so friendly, taking the time to talk to you and to get to know about your level, current races, and future goals with the sport.

Report a concern   November 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff.

Report a concern   November 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personalized help with no pressure.

Report a concern   November 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Fleet feet had extremely good customer service. I felt that the salesman was friendly, knowledgeable and very helpful. I walked away with confidence that I had made the right shoe purchase for my specific running needs!
Thank you Fleet feet!

Report a concern   November 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Proximity to home, great selection, great advice.

Report a concern   November 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

You have the best running equipment and clothing. You’re the place to go for all serious runners.

Report a concern   October 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.V. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal touch & care!

Report a concern   October 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

good hiking shoe ,,

Report a concern   October 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Good selection of running shoes! Service was excellent.

Report a concern   October 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff are superb! They know their stuff and the industry! They take their time to make sure shoes fit for runners. As runners, they have the experience needed.

Report a concern   October 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The service was amazing the gentleman men who help my friend and myself were patient and helpful and explained the why.

Report a concern   October 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly and well informed staff. Enjoyed the experience.

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff was extremely helpful and knowledgable. Thank you for the wealth of information!

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Exemplary customer service!!


Privacy Policy