Fleet Feet Sports Rancho Cucamonga
7233 Haven Ave. Ste. A
Rancho Cucamonga
CA 91701
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 859 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Fleet Feet Sports Rancho Cucamonga
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Fleet Feet Sports Rancho Cucamonga
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service, local store catering to local runners! Staff care and as runners themselves, they under needs of runners, wether it a newbie or experienced!

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Fleet Feet Sports Rancho Cucamonga
What do you like about our products and services?

Jordan was very helpful! He was knowledgeable about the products!

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Fleet Feet Sports Rancho Cucamonga
What do you like about our products and services?

I like that it is a specialty shop. I came here to try the HOKA shoes, as I've heard good comments about this brand for running shoes. Their return/exchange policy is great, wherein they allow the customer 60 days to return/exchange if the shoes do not work out. I know they stand by the quality of their products and they focus on customer satisfaction.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Fleet Feet Sports Rancho Cucamonga
What do you like about our products and services?

I like that you are sincerely committed to community and encourage exercise by offering various activities and letting customers know about additional sponsored events.
The employee's knowledge about athletic shoe wear is outstanding. They are very approachable and for someone new to running, I want to feel comfortable when asking questions.
No other sports store has been comparable to Fleet Feet's excellent customer service.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.L. Fleet Feet Sports Rancho Cucamonga
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Prices compareable to online listings. Return policy just like competitors online. Will definitely purchase products from them again.

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.S. Fleet Feet Sports Rancho Cucamonga
What could we do to improve?

Be more engaging and informative to the customer regarding shoe style and runner's needs.

Report a concern   May 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Fleet Feet Sports Rancho Cucamonga
What do you like about our products and services?

Our sales associate Andy was extremely helpful, knowledgeable, friendly and personable!

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. Fleet Feet Sports Rancho Cucamonga
What do you like about our products and services?

Great selection of quality footwear.
Personal service, courteous, knowledgeable staff.

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Fleet Feet Sports Rancho Cucamonga
What do you like about our products and services?

I buy all my running apparel at Fleet Feet Rancho Cucamonga. I refuse to go anywhere else no matter the cost. Dave and Eva contribute so much to our running community and are directly responsible for the most amazing running family. As long as Fleet Feet RC exists, that's where I'll be buying all my running gear.

Report a concern   May 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Fleet Feet Sports Rancho Cucamonga
What do you like about our products and services?

Service is one on one. Variety of shoes to choose from. Given the opportunity to really try out the shoe by running out on the concrete. Employees very knowledgeable!

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Fleet Feet Sports Rancho Cucamonga
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Fleet Feet Sports Rancho Cucamonga
What do you like about our products and services?

It is nice to have someone measure your feet. Talk to you about what you are looking for and let you try on many options. You end up buying a shoe that works for you not one because of the way it looks.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Fleet Feet Sports Rancho Cucamonga
What do you like about our products and services?

Helpful staff took the time to focus solely on me.

Report a concern   May 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.W. Fleet Feet Sports Rancho Cucamonga
What do you like about our products and services?

I really appreciated the help of the staff. I would consider myself new to the world of running although I've been running on and off for several years. I came in to get a pair of real running shoes as my Nikes weren't really that good for my knees and was super appreciative of the fitting and the help finding a pair that fit me. I also really appreciated the running/training advice from the staff as I don't really know anyone else who runs. Thank you for great service and great help! I'll be taking my new shoes out for their first run today!

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. Fleet Feet Sports Rancho Cucamonga
What do you like about our products and services?

David and Eva
Take really good care of the customers ! I love that they can order you something if they don't have and they carry a great variety of products that I love !!

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Fleet Feet Sports Rancho Cucamonga
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the time that is spent on rying to find the perfect shoe.

Report a concern   April 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Fleet Feet Sports Rancho Cucamonga
What do you like about our products and services?

Range of products

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.H. Fleet Feet Sports Rancho Cucamonga
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the service of measuring feet to recommend best type of athletic shoe. I was fitted and my walking was observed by your employee who then helped me narrow down the best shoe. I got the Nike Pegasus and it felt like I had custom made shoes just for me. I never would have considered these shoes but glad I came in to your shop. It was a huge eye opener for me. I thought I knew what I needed but turns out I was wrong. Please never get rid of the service. I will be back!

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Fleet Feet Sports Rancho Cucamonga
What do you like about our products and services?

Eva was wonderful and patient with my son and I! We both were fitted for running shoes that love. There was no pressure and we were encouraged to try out the shoes in the store and in front of the store.


Privacy Policy