Fleet Feet Sports Rancho Cucamonga
7233 Haven Ave. Ste. A
Rancho Cucamonga
CA 91701
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 905 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Fleet Feet Sports Rancho Cucamonga
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent customer service with high quality products.

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Fleet Feet Sports Rancho Cucamonga
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service and very informative!!

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Fleet Feet Sports Rancho Cucamonga
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal and friendly attention in the store.
Ability to order shoes not in stock.
Family-community-orientation of ownership and staff.
Loyalty "membership" program.
Caleb was great!

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Fleet Feet Sports Rancho Cucamonga
What do you like about our products and services?

Very good customer service! The sales person really took the time to make sure I was fitted with the correct running shoe. He was very knowledgeable also! Great experience and I will definitely be back!

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Fleet Feet Sports Rancho Cucamonga
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the attention to detail and support I get from the staff! Very knowledgeable and courteous!

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Fleet Feet Sports Rancho Cucamonga
What do you like about our products and services?

You guys are the greatest. You always go the extra mile to keep your customers satisfied. Knowledgeable staff! Always willing to share infomation.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. Fleet Feet Sports Rancho Cucamonga
What do you like about our products and services?

I can't always find my size in the store but I always order online and have my shoes in a few days. I love the sales people and how knowledgeable they are! Especially Caleb... he was a great help and very thorough!!! Will only buy my running shoes from Fleet Feet Rancho!

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.O.B. Fleet Feet Sports Rancho Cucamonga
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal attention to each individual runner.
Caleb was great!

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Fleet Feet Sports Rancho Cucamonga
What do you like about our products and services?

Personalized service, knowledgeable staff and large selection of products

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. Fleet Feet Sports Rancho Cucamonga
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff are knowledgeable and friendly.

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Fleet Feet Sports Rancho Cucamonga
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service and products! I can never buy exercise shoes anywhere else after experiencing all that is Fleet Feet! I even just took my husband there for his first pair and he is over the moon!

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Fleet Feet Sports Rancho Cucamonga
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable staff.

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.S. Fleet Feet Sports Rancho Cucamonga
What do you like about our products and services?

I love everything they sell at FFRC. My favorite items are my Saucony shoes, my socks and my Nuun. Customer Service is excellent and everybody is an expert in the matter. My faves are Kalob and Jessica. Thank you!

Report a concern   September 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. Fleet Feet Sports Rancho Cucamonga
What do you like about our products and services?

We were very impressed with the service provided to help us make a decision on proper running shoes. I don't mind spending the high price when I am supplied with the great service that was provided on 9/2/17 at about 3pm. We went in to get running shoes for my son. My son is a Nike brain washed kid but was given many other options to try which I respected. Your staff is hands down professional and knowledgeable. We live in the High Desert and we will recommend others to this facility. Well worth the drive. I wound up buying me some running shoes. We left very happy with three pairs of quality shoes and feeling good about it. Thank you.

Report a concern   September 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. Fleet Feet Sports Rancho Cucamonga
What do you like about our products and services?

Product was good and staff was helpful

Report a concern   August 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.D.L.R. Fleet Feet Sports Rancho Cucamonga
What do you like about our products and services?

Great selection and customer service is amazing!!

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V. Fleet Feet Sports Rancho Cucamonga
What do you like about our products and services?

Seems like the employees genuinely care about you.

Report a concern   August 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Fleet Feet Sports Rancho Cucamonga
What do you like about our products and services?

Prompt and courteous attention, the fact that if a pair of shoes hurt or bother you, you're able to return and get another pair (within a set time frame).

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Fleet Feet Sports Rancho Cucamonga
What do you like about our products and services?

The service was great! The staff was very knowledgeable about all the shoes and recommended the perfect pair for my daughter. Thank you.

Report a concern   August 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Fleet Feet Sports Rancho Cucamonga
What do you like about our products and services?

Got shoes. Jake was very helpfully answered all my questions.


Privacy Policy