Fleet Feet Sports Rancho Cucamonga
7233 Haven Ave. Ste. A
Rancho Cucamonga
CA 91701
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 806 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Fleet Feet Sports Rancho Cucamonga
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service is outstanding.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Fleet Feet Sports Rancho Cucamonga
What do you like about our products and services?

I love all the quality products. I love that they have a running club that runs 3 times a week. I love that the staff is very knowledgeable about running!!!

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. Fleet Feet Sports Rancho Cucamonga
What do you like about our products and services?

Eva was awesome in helping me find something good for my shin splints as well as my arch. Very knowledgeable and friendly. Sincerely appreciate the awesome customer service.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Fleet Feet Sports Rancho Cucamonga
What do you like about our products and services?

Just quality service. Finding the right shoes isnt as easy on your own. Thank you.

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.E. Fleet Feet Sports Rancho Cucamonga
What do you like about our products and services?

I am extremely happy with my experience at Fleet Feet Sports. I received excellent customer service choosing the right running shoe. I put my shoes on immediately after buying them and my feet were so happy! It was a relief after trying on a half dozen poorly-fitting pairs that I had ordered online without knowing if they were the right shoe for me. My feet love my new shoes and I will definitely be going back to Fleet Feet when it is time to replace them.

Report a concern   January 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. Fleet Feet Sports Rancho Cucamonga
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowledgeable staff and willing to work with teams that need running gear at an affordable price. I was very pleased with the final product and took all the work out of my hands. Easier for parents to purchase their athletes gear and learn what to look for when purchasing running shoes. Highly recommend for any team or individual looking to get quality gear for themselves or team. Name removed Rancho Cucamonga High School

Report a concern   January 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. Fleet Feet Sports Rancho Cucamonga
What do you like about our products and services?

Your Sales Guy Caleb really went out of his way to help me. You don't get service like that anymore. Its nice to see a Young man his age be so Polite and patient to help fit me with some shoes.

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Fleet Feet Sports Rancho Cucamonga
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service was great!

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. Fleet Feet Sports Rancho Cucamonga
What do you like about our products and services?

Whenever we have shopped at your store, we have always received the highest quality customer service. Your staff is friendly and they take time to work with us to find the right shoes and the right fit. We would highly recommend your store to everyone!

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Fleet Feet Sports Rancho Cucamonga
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service they help you find shore that fit your feets there everything you need for running. The bras are so supported and love there socks

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Fleet Feet Sports Rancho Cucamonga
What do you like about our products and services?

Andy was very helpful helping me pick out a new pair of running shoes. Thank you!

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Fleet Feet Sports Rancho Cucamonga
What do you like about our products and services?

Fleet Feet Sports in Rancho Cucamonga offers a complete foot analysis, including foot gait, questioning the client on their running, all to make an educated recommendation for running shoes. The store also carries gear that runners may need (hydration belts, massage tools, socks, etc.) in addition to shoes. The store also has weekly runs from the store twice during the week and once on weekends. Staff is knowledgeable and all are runners so they can relate to runner issues. FFS is owned locally and promote themselves at local races and at various highs schools in the area.

Report a concern   January 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Fleet Feet Sports Rancho Cucamonga
What do you like about our products and services?

Very personalized.

Report a concern   January 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.G. Fleet Feet Sports Rancho Cucamonga
What do you like about our products and services?

From my very first step into the store! The employees are knowledgeable and so helpful! I love the atmosphere! So kind and accepting! I'll recommend this store! Thank you Dave and Eva for all you do in bringing our community together!

Report a concern   January 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Fleet Feet Sports Rancho Cucamonga
What do you like about our products and services?

I appreciated the service and knowledge, very happy with my purchase.

Report a concern   December 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Fleet Feet Sports Rancho Cucamonga
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff very knowledgeable, friendly. Your selection of quality shoes and the fact that you promote runs twice a week is a big plus.

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. Fleet Feet Sports Rancho Cucamonga
What do you like about our products and services?

Specatacular customer service! I feel so much more secure buying shoes from fleet feet than any where else. Thank you!

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Fleet Feet Sports Rancho Cucamonga
What do you like about our products and services?

Dave is Knowledgeable and friendly with great inventory to choose from

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.Q. Fleet Feet Sports Rancho Cucamonga
What do you like about our products and services?

It's very easy to get what you need even if you don't know what you need. They know what to look for even when I don't.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. Fleet Feet Sports Rancho Cucamonga
What do you like about our products and services?

I loved the service that was given at the store! I was not pressured to purchase anything and the sales clerk was very easy to talk to. Also, they have a free running club--that definitely got me excited!


Privacy Policy