Fleet Feet Sports Rancho Cucamonga
7233 Haven Ave. Ste. A
Rancho Cucamonga
CA 91701
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 877 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Fleet Feet Sports Rancho Cucamonga
What do you like about our products and services?

Caleb rocks! He had helped me both times i have been in and have walked out with great shoes both times. It's refreshing to get help where I'm asked questions and thought is actually put into a solution.

I'd given up on running for years as my feet always hurt. Turns out my self service shoe selection just sucked. I was buying too small of shoe in order to keep them from slipping. Caleb bumped me up a full size and showed me the "lace lock" technique. Clouds parted, angels sang and the light shown uopn me!

Ran my first 5K at Hops with Pops and accomplished my goal of finishing without stopping and my stretch goal of being under 30 minutes.

I will get better!

Thanks Fleet Feet and Caleb!

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Fleet Feet Sports Rancho Cucamonga
What do you like about our products and services?

I didn't catch her name but the girl with blue hair was SUPER friendly and walked me through the entire process of selecting the perfect running show for me. She was so patient and attentive. Great service!

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Fleet Feet Sports Rancho Cucamonga
What do you like about our products and services?

Everyone is extremely friendly and knowledgeable. I will definitely shop there again.

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Fleet Feet Sports Rancho Cucamonga
What do you like about our products and services?

You employees take the time to measure each foot to find the right size for comfort.

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. Fleet Feet Sports Rancho Cucamonga
What do you like about our products and services?

They took their time with me to really figure out what was best and what I needed. Excellent customer service and great attitude the whole time. Really listened to my needs and my wants and found a happy medium.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Fleet Feet Sports Rancho Cucamonga
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowledgeable and friendly! They took a lot of time with my son, evaluating his stride, etc., and tried several different shoes for a perfect fit. His running time (cross country) has improved substantially with the new shoes! :)

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. Fleet Feet Sports Rancho Cucamonga
What do you like about our products and services?

Great product and great customer service!

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Fleet Feet Sports Rancho Cucamonga
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent service
Real analysis and help in handling problems with blisters
Would and will buy from again

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Fleet Feet Sports Rancho Cucamonga
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service and advice (from owner).

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.O. Fleet Feet Sports Rancho Cucamonga
What do you like about our products and services?

Variety and helpful courteous knowledgeable people that helped me

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Fleet Feet Sports Rancho Cucamonga
What do you like about our products and services?

Loved the attentive service!

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.R. Fleet Feet Sports Rancho Cucamonga
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly, helpful, knowledgeable staff and quality products!

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Fleet Feet Sports Rancho Cucamonga
What do you like about our products and services?

Thank you for being patient with all my questions.

Report a concern   June 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A. Fleet Feet Sports Rancho Cucamonga
What do you like about our products and services?

The time taken with each customer and the variety of instore products

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. Fleet Feet Sports Rancho Cucamonga
What do you like about our products and services?

OOFOOS

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M.P. Fleet Feet Sports Rancho Cucamonga
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Very attentive. I feel like I'm shopping with friends. Prices were exceptional! I wish it hadn't taken me so long to find Fleet Feet Sports.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Fleet Feet Sports Rancho Cucamonga
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal service and advice.

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Fleet Feet Sports Rancho Cucamonga
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent service every time we go to the store, the workers are very helpful and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Fleet Feet Sports Rancho Cucamonga
What do you like about our products and services?

David was very helpful. He presented several options and took the time to find out what worked best for my son.

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T. Fleet Feet Sports Rancho Cucamonga
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly and informative


Privacy Policy