Fleet Feet Sports Rancho Cucamonga
7233 Haven Ave. Ste. A
Rancho Cucamonga
CA 91701
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 797 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Fleet Feet Sports Rancho Cucamonga
What do you like about our products and services?

First off, the customer service is excellent. The staff is knowledgeable, attentive and make you feel valued. The products are high quality and reasonably priced. And there is an excellent return policy for shoes. Glad to support a great business with great people who do so much for the community!

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Fleet Feet Sports Rancho Cucamonga
What do you like about our products and services?

Customized suggestions on shoes

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Fleet Feet Sports Rancho Cucamonga
What do you like about our products and services?

Great place, great service. I bought some Nike's at a different store, but ended up realizing the enormous difference in quality from the shoes I had purchased at Fleet Feet a couple of years earlier. I went back to get another pair a few days ago and I am so happy with them! Will definitely recommend and be back for my next pair!

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Fleet Feet Sports Rancho Cucamonga
What do you like about our products and services?

I am always treated like family and receive quality running products.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Fleet Feet Sports Rancho Cucamonga
What do you like about our products and services?

I had a great experience in the store!!! Thanks for the shoe recommendation.

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. Fleet Feet Sports Rancho Cucamonga
What do you like about our products and services?

I feel confident with my purchase because if I try shoes in a long run and dont feel satisfied with the performance I can bring them back for an exchange and no questions asked!!😊

Report a concern   November 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Fleet Feet Sports Rancho Cucamonga
What do you like about our products and services?

I came in for a shoe fitting...great customer service and detail oriented. All of my questions were answered and I appreciated the amazing service. Thank you!!

Report a concern   November 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Fleet Feet Sports Rancho Cucamonga
What do you like about our products and services?

You have the brand and model and size of the shoe I buy. The staff is always patient and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   November 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Fleet Feet Sports Rancho Cucamonga
What do you like about our products and services?

Once you walk inside the store, the staff and owners Dave and Eva will make you feel like you're part of the family. It's a place where you're always happy to return to. You can always find a great selection of the latest running gear.

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.Y. Fleet Feet Sports Rancho Cucamonga
What do you like about our products and services?

Personalized fitting. Work hard to find the right shoe for you

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Fleet Feet Sports Rancho Cucamonga
What do you like about our products and services?

Great people and great selection!!

Report a concern   November 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Fleet Feet Sports Rancho Cucamonga
What do you like about our products and services?

Caleb was awesome!
Great Customer Service & Knowledge of products!

Report a concern   November 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Fleet Feet Sports Rancho Cucamonga
What do you like about our products and services?

Employees showed interest in getting me the right pair of shoes instead of just selling me any pair.

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L.J. Fleet Feet Sports Rancho Cucamonga
What do you like about our products and services?

Fleet Feets Rocks

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.I. Fleet Feet Sports Rancho Cucamonga
What do you like about our products and services?

Helpful staff

Report a concern   October 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.W. Fleet Feet Sports Rancho Cucamonga
What do you like about our products and services?

Best customer service I've ever encountered! The fact that you let me run in the shoe outside was great. I could actually get a better feeling of what I was about to purchase. You gave me options I really liked.

Thank you!

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Fleet Feet Sports Rancho Cucamonga
What do you like about our products and services?

Products are reasonable priced. Employees seems very knowable.

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F. Fleet Feet Sports Rancho Cucamonga
What do you like about our products and services?

Very Helpful

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Fleet Feet Sports Rancho Cucamonga
What do you like about our products and services?

The caring and professionalism with the courtesy and friendliness is a strong motivator in returning for product that they are well informed on!

Report a concern   October 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Fleet Feet Sports Rancho Cucamonga
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly service and variety.


Privacy Policy