Fleet Feet Sports Rancho Cucamonga
7233 Haven Ave. Ste. A
Rancho Cucamonga
CA 91701
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 849 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.H. Fleet Feet Sports Rancho Cucamonga
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the service of measuring feet to recommend best type of athletic shoe. I was fitted and my walking was observed by your employee who then helped me narrow down the best shoe. I got the Nike Pegasus and it felt like I had custom made shoes just for me. I never would have considered these shoes but glad I came in to your shop. It was a huge eye opener for me. I thought I knew what I needed but turns out I was wrong. Please never get rid of the service. I will be back!

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Fleet Feet Sports Rancho Cucamonga
What do you like about our products and services?

Eva was wonderful and patient with my son and I! We both were fitted for running shoes that love. There was no pressure and we were encouraged to try out the shoes in the store and in front of the store.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Fleet Feet Sports Rancho Cucamonga
What do you like about our products and services?

She was very helpful and had knowledge of all the questions I asked

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Fleet Feet Sports Rancho Cucamonga
What do you like about our products and services?

The customer service and attentiveness to my needs

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Fleet Feet Sports Rancho Cucamonga
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the hoka one one and they make me feel like my feet and my co-workers matter at UCLA medical center .excellent customer service and return policy. I have found the shoe of my lifestyle. Thanks to all of your salespersons

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Fleet Feet Sports Rancho Cucamonga
What do you like about our products and services?

It is a one stop shop for all things running. Employees are very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Fleet Feet Sports Rancho Cucamonga
What do you like about our products and services?

Very nice and knowledgeable staff

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.N. Fleet Feet Sports Rancho Cucamonga
What do you like about our products and services?

We took our daughter in and he evaluated everything about her style and even how each shoe affected her running. They talked running a lot! It was awesome! We also didn't feel like he was just trying to sell us the most expensive thing he had.

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.E. Fleet Feet Sports Rancho Cucamonga
What do you like about our products and services?

Caleb was my sales associate. He was so Knowledgeable that He was able to suggest 3 shoes that felt great. The brooks he suggested felt amazing. I am going running later today and I'm exited to run in them. I appreciate the service and the variety available. Will definitely buy my next pair at this store. Thank you Caleb.

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Fleet Feet Sports Rancho Cucamonga
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly staff who are knowledgeable, helpful, and give you multiple options with no pressure. Great store!

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Fleet Feet Sports Rancho Cucamonga
What do you like about our products and services?

All the brands are quality and the staff is very knowledgeable on their products to put you in the most comfortable equipment!

Report a concern   April 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Fleet Feet Sports Rancho Cucamonga
What do you like about our products and services?

Prices are comparable to big retailer. Owners are generously active in the community.

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.V.D. Fleet Feet Sports Rancho Cucamonga
What do you like about our products and services?

I liked the entire process from being fitted to discussing my needs in a shoe. Staff is very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Fleet Feet Sports Rancho Cucamonga
What do you like about our products and services?

Sales People do a good job of providing product information and promotion of the store events.

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Fleet Feet Sports Rancho Cucamonga
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service and super knowledgeable!!

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Fleet Feet Sports Rancho Cucamonga
What do you like about our products and services?

I loved that it was personal. I, unfortunately, can not remember the name of the young lady that helped me. But, she was great. She took her time and was very patient with me.

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Fleet Feet Sports Rancho Cucamonga
What do you like about our products and services?

I had a fabulous experience last Friday, 3/31/17. Eva the owner helped me so much. I told her what I was looking for and I didn't want a heavy shoe and she brought me 3 pairs to try on. I tried them all and I ended up with the first pair I tried on. I got a great feeling just walking in there. No pressure to buy but lots of encouraging advice. I've already told some friends about Fleet Feet.
Thank you so much Eva!!!

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.C. Fleet Feet Sports Rancho Cucamonga
What do you like about our products and services?

I had a really great experience. The staff was very educated in running and very informative. I will be back in the future.

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Fleet Feet Sports Rancho Cucamonga
What do you like about our products and services?

So friendly, helpful. Spent as much time with us as we needed.

Report a concern   April 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Fleet Feet Sports Rancho Cucamonga
What do you like about our products and services?

Your service is excellent! All of the staff is knowledgeable and professional. I go in to shop every few months and it's nice to be welcomed and remembered by the staff. I don't even run with the group and they remember! I really like that all of my previous purchases are saved in the computer so I know what sizes and what brand I have purchased for my husband and I. The products are high quality too! All around, an excellent store and experience!


Privacy Policy