Fleet Feet Sports Rancho Cucamonga
7233 Haven Ave. Ste. A
Rancho Cucamonga
CA 91701
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 882 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Fleet Feet Sports Rancho Cucamonga
What do you like about our products and services?

Have the knowledge to properly fit a running shoe.

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Fleet Feet Sports Rancho Cucamonga
What do you like about our products and services?

Very helpful with choosing the right shoe for me.

Report a concern   July 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Fleet Feet Sports Rancho Cucamonga
What do you like about our products and services?

Caring AND knowledgeable service makes certain that every customer gets the best fit and treatment possible. A running store owned by serious runners for all types of runners and athletes.

Report a concern   July 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Fleet Feet Sports Rancho Cucamonga
What do you like about our products and services?

The personal attention given by the salesmen. they took the time to make sure the shoes fit correct.

Report a concern   July 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Fleet Feet Sports Rancho Cucamonga
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly customer service

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Fleet Feet Sports Rancho Cucamonga
What do you like about our products and services?

Very helpful and knowledgeable!
They make sure you get in the shoe that is right for you!!!
Name removed
San Bernardino Valley College
Men's cross country and track

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Fleet Feet Sports Rancho Cucamonga
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the personal service I get when I buy shoes and the honesty of the sales person

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Fleet Feet Sports Rancho Cucamonga
What do you like about our products and services?

Caleb was very helpful and knowledgeable he got my son set up with a good pair of shoes for cross country. He took the time and he him try on multiple pair til my son was 100% comfortable .

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.L. Fleet Feet Sports Rancho Cucamonga
What do you like about our products and services?

I appreciate the customized attention and knowledgeable recommendations that I receive about shoes, gear, and training programs!

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Fleet Feet Sports Rancho Cucamonga
What do you like about our products and services?

Exceptional personal service!

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Fleet Feet Sports Rancho Cucamonga
What do you like about our products and services?

I was able to get good advice for the shoes I purchased

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Fleet Feet Sports Rancho Cucamonga
What do you like about our products and services?

the service was awesome.

Report a concern   July 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.K. Fleet Feet Sports Rancho Cucamonga
What do you like about our products and services?

There is always a very personal touch and a thoughtful regard for the best shoe for my needs and price comparisons.

Report a concern   July 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A. Fleet Feet Sports Rancho Cucamonga
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service was excellent. Will was extremely helpful and knowledgeable about all your products and services. It was nice to have an attentive employee to help us find transitional shoes, from a zero drop to a slight mm drop, that would keep our son from getting injured. Will was also very patient with our son and answered all of his questions in a manner that showed he cared. It was also refreshing to see someone who seemed to really enjoy his job. Will deserves a raise!

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Fleet Feet Sports Rancho Cucamonga
What do you like about our products and services?

Caleb rocks! He had helped me both times i have been in and have walked out with great shoes both times. It's refreshing to get help where I'm asked questions and thought is actually put into a solution.

I'd given up on running for years as my feet always hurt. Turns out my self service shoe selection just sucked. I was buying too small of shoe in order to keep them from slipping. Caleb bumped me up a full size and showed me the "lace lock" technique. Clouds parted, angels sang and the light shown uopn me!

Ran my first 5K at Hops with Pops and accomplished my goal of finishing without stopping and my stretch goal of being under 30 minutes.

I will get better!

Thanks Fleet Feet and Caleb!

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Fleet Feet Sports Rancho Cucamonga
What do you like about our products and services?

I didn't catch her name but the girl with blue hair was SUPER friendly and walked me through the entire process of selecting the perfect running show for me. She was so patient and attentive. Great service!

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Fleet Feet Sports Rancho Cucamonga
What do you like about our products and services?

Everyone is extremely friendly and knowledgeable. I will definitely shop there again.

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Fleet Feet Sports Rancho Cucamonga
What do you like about our products and services?

You employees take the time to measure each foot to find the right size for comfort.

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. Fleet Feet Sports Rancho Cucamonga
What do you like about our products and services?

They took their time with me to really figure out what was best and what I needed. Excellent customer service and great attitude the whole time. Really listened to my needs and my wants and found a happy medium.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Fleet Feet Sports Rancho Cucamonga
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowledgeable and friendly! They took a lot of time with my son, evaluating his stride, etc., and tried several different shoes for a perfect fit. His running time (cross country) has improved substantially with the new shoes! :)


Privacy Policy