Fleet Feet Sports Rancho Cucamonga
7233 Haven Ave. Ste. A
Rancho Cucamonga
CA 91701
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 833 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. Fleet Feet Sports Rancho Cucamonga
What do you like about our products and services?

The service and shoe selection is great!

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.R. Fleet Feet Sports Rancho Cucamonga
What do you like about our products and services?

Jessica is always so helpful. I have brought all 3 of my grown kids in for shoes and they have left happy with their shoes and me with the price.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Fleet Feet Sports Rancho Cucamonga
What do you like about our products and services?

The service is great. I tend to do research and then buy online to save money. However, in the case of Fleet Feet I would rather go there to get good info and help and spend my money there. Love that place, they took all the time I needed to find what worked best for me.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Fleet Feet Sports Rancho Cucamonga
What do you like about our products and services?

Your staff is friendly. Prices are good.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Fleet Feet Sports Rancho Cucamonga
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the sales people aren't pushy and I love that they aren't pretentious. Great variety of products, I only wish they carried Picky Bars!

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. Fleet Feet Sports Rancho Cucamonga
What do you like about our products and services?

You guys take your time with each customer

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Fleet Feet Sports Rancho Cucamonga
What do you like about our products and services?

I appreciate the helpful staff members. I recently learned that you have regular runs Tuesdays, Thursdays and Saturdays. I hope to make it out there to join your group soon.

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by C.O. Fleet Feet Sports Rancho Cucamonga
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Service and help was great. But after paying for the shoes and going home I found that I paid double of what they are going for online.

Report a concern   March 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Fleet Feet Sports Rancho Cucamonga
What do you like about our products and services?

Helpful and knowledgeable people. Always great service and I never feel rushed.

Report a concern   March 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Fleet Feet Sports Rancho Cucamonga
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal care and attention.

Report a concern   March 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Fleet Feet Sports Rancho Cucamonga
What do you like about our products and services?

He blue haired chick (sorry I'm so bad with names) was awesome! Super helpful in finding me the best shoes. There was absolutely no pressure to buy anything I didn't need and I can't wait to go back for more of those amazing thick socks!

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Fleet Feet Sports Rancho Cucamonga
What do you like about our products and services?

Nice selection, helpful staff!

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.K. Fleet Feet Sports Rancho Cucamonga
What do you like about our products and services?

The selection in my size was very good. The sales staff was very friendly and knew there stuff. My shoes fit amazing.

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Fleet Feet Sports Rancho Cucamonga
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent service!!!! They always have the shoes we need!

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Fleet Feet Sports Rancho Cucamonga
What do you like about our products and services?

Its personal

Report a concern   March 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Fleet Feet Sports Rancho Cucamonga
What do you like about our products and services?

From the moment I walked in the door, I was greeted and well treated the entire time. I was given personal attention by the owner who made sure he knew what I wanted and more importantly, what I really needed. I appreciate the 30 day guarantee and I'll definitely spread the word about Fleet Feet as they have a customer for life!

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. Fleet Feet Sports Rancho Cucamonga
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Fleet Feet Sports Rancho Cucamonga
What do you like about our products and services?

Carry a range of different brands

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Fleet Feet Sports Rancho Cucamonga
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly, know us and our needs, knowledgeable

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. Fleet Feet Sports Rancho Cucamonga
What do you like about our products and services?

The customer service is exceptional. The employees are knowledgeable and take their time making sure you get the correct shoes for your feet. If your purchase doesn't work out for you returning an item is not an issue. Best place to shop for athletic shoes in the IE


Privacy Policy