HomeTeam of Austin
6950 N IH 35, Ste B
Georgetown
TX 78626
United States
  • Phone: (512) 365-8311

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Theyre my team

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debbie Kovar HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors and the presentation of the findings.

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything - your thoroughness and the explanation at the ends. Also, you aren't alarmists.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Very knowledgeable and thorough.
I always call Home Team. They are professional and always pleasant to work with. I've counted on their expertise for my Real Estate transactions for over 10 years. Never a problem.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.V. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and personal and exceeded my expectations.

Report a concern   November 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

On time, very professional, thorough and all over impressive.

Report a concern   November 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

On top of getting it scheduled and quick report!

Report a concern   November 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Becky Thurman HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

I have used the Home Team for many years. They are professional and deliver inspections with knowledge and expertise. They communicate well with the buyers and sellers.
Becky and Ed Thurman
Coldwell Banker United

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Donna Brasfield HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

The time you take to make sure everything is covered.

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Greg Buzan HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

They are very thorough and clear in explaining there findings on the property they inspect.

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Krisjan Vermelis HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, knowledgeable, and professional! Best in the business!

Report a concern   October 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Julie Downs HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

The simplicity and thoroughness of the report. The team is always on time, extremely professional, and spend as much time as needed with our clients. I really appreciate their care of my clients.

Report a concern   October 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tony Wertz HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Does not take as long since there are two of them inspecting. They are very friendly and explain what they have found to the buyer very completely in a way that they understand the problem. They are just good guys.

Report a concern   October 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Always a pleasure to work with Gary

Report a concern   October 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Very Professional and Courteous!

Report a concern   October 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Gary Mohel has always done a great Job

Report a concern   October 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Always professional, always fun.

Report a concern   October 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Grant Dean HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional servicemen. Quick turnaround from calling to getting an inspection on the calendar. Our option period was short, Chuck and his team made it happen

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michelle Mohr HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was very thorough and quick with their feedback. He allowed my very nervous first-time buyers to stick around and to ask questions. I appreciate getting the inspection report the same day as the inspection.

Report a concern   September 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Julie Downs HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Consistant, reliable, and professional!


Privacy Policy