HomeTeam of Austin
6950 N IH 35, Ste B
Georgetown
TX 78626
United States
  • Phone: (512) 365-8311

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

You're thorough without alarming the clients!

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Chuck is great and always super professional.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.R. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Answered all our questions and addressed concerns with recommendations. Pointed out critical items and helped alleviate client's concerns of not-so-critical items. Friendly and awesome personalities, enjoyed meeting both Joel and Chuck. Oh and quick to deliver inspection report too... it was waiting in my Inbox by the time I got home!

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Thourogh, good explanation to buyer. On time, two inspectors make shorter ibsoection time.

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Great job each time they inspect for my clients! Highly recommend these inspectors.

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.H. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

You guys are the best! Thanks for taking such great care of my clients.

Report a concern   July 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.N. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Home team is the only inspectors that I've used for the past 9 years. Total professionals!

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Honest and straight forward. I always like to hear things like "it is fine under the NEC code but according to TREC guidelines, we have to report it". That makes it not seem so scary or bad to buyers who aren't familiar with things that go along with a home.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Two guys make for quick inspections. You are reasonable about what things are really necessary and what are not repairs needed.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patricia Walkovak Carle HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

They are thorough and comprehensive

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, professional, personable, and quick response.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jim Turner HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team is a professional and no nonsense team. They get the job done much faster with two inspectors working together. I have been using Home Team almost for the start of their business. Be for that I used several others, but after I used John and Gary I was satisfied for then on.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.V. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspections are thorough and the results of the repot are efficiently communicated to the clients.

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.M. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Great attention to detail on a new build

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Reasonable prices.
Easy to understand reporting
Good photo to back up the issue at hand.
Punctural.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.V. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Very Thorough and talk through everything

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Frindly guys and they ecplain the problems where the buyer can understand

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Quiroz HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick, thorough, and professional.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jon Wilson HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficient but thorough, great attention to detail

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tom Shiery HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

The team of eyes on the house is great. Saves everyone time and has 2 or 3 sets of eyes instead of one guy taking forever and missing the details.


Privacy Policy