HomeTeam of Austin
6950 N IH 35, Ste B
Georgetown
TX 78626
United States
  • Phone: (512) 365-8311

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   August 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Responsive, detailed and professional! Thank you!

Report a concern   August 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Always knowledgeable. Always easy to work with.

Report a concern   August 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Job well done.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.P. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Chuck is not only extremely knowledgable and technical about his inspections, he is personable and can talk easily with my clients about the inspection results which puts them at ease and helps the transaction keep on course!

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Chuck and his team are always professional, accommodating and thorough in their inspections. I have recommended them to many people, and they have all been highly satisfied.

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Detailed report.

Report a concern   August 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.V. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Report was received promptly

Report a concern   August 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

On time and responsive to last minute requests. Thorough. Buyer conference afterwards really helps buyer see the big picture of the homes condition.

Report a concern   August 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Quality of inspections/knowledge, price and friendly professionalism. Great team. Long time repeat customer.

Report a concern   July 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

I love HomeTeam inspections. Have been recommending them for many many years and have always been pleased at how thorough they are and how willing to explain things to me and my buyers. They are always on time and always pleasant and happy to be around My favorite inspectors ever!

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

You're thorough without alarming the clients!

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Chuck is great and always super professional.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.R. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Answered all our questions and addressed concerns with recommendations. Pointed out critical items and helped alleviate client's concerns of not-so-critical items. Friendly and awesome personalities, enjoyed meeting both Joel and Chuck. Oh and quick to deliver inspection report too... it was waiting in my Inbox by the time I got home!

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Thourogh, good explanation to buyer. On time, two inspectors make shorter ibsoection time.

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Great job each time they inspect for my clients! Highly recommend these inspectors.

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.H. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

You guys are the best! Thanks for taking such great care of my clients.

Report a concern   July 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.N. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Home team is the only inspectors that I've used for the past 9 years. Total professionals!

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Honest and straight forward. I always like to hear things like "it is fine under the NEC code but according to TREC guidelines, we have to report it". That makes it not seem so scary or bad to buyers who aren't familiar with things that go along with a home.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Two guys make for quick inspections. You are reasonable about what things are really necessary and what are not repairs needed.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patricia Walkovak Carle HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

They are thorough and comprehensive


Privacy Policy