HomeTeam of Austin
6950 N IH 35, Ste B
Georgetown
TX 78626
United States
  • Phone: (512) 365-8311

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tom Shiery HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

The team of eyes on the house is great. Saves everyone time and has 2 or 3 sets of eyes instead of one guy taking forever and missing the details.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Beatsy Nolen HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to schedule an appointment, team arrives promptly and are thorough. The inspectors took time to explain items on the report and were available to answer questions after report was completed. Inspection costs are reasonable and reports are available in a timely manner.

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough but not neurotic.

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steve Balch HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspections are always completed and started on time with a professional job done well. As a real estate agent my clients are alway very satisfied with the inspection.

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the fact that I can call and get an answer and can get my inspection done quickly.

Report a concern   March 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, detailed, great with my clients questions Name removed Central Realty

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Betsy Pearce HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to schedule and professional.

Report a concern   March 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Whitney Vik HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Love the Inspectors! Very knowledgeable and great at explaining everything. Love working with Home Team!!

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Always on time. Always professional. Always thorough with nice wrap up for buyers.

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

On time, done quickly, very thorough, always happy to answer my clients or my own questions.

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Less time at property for inspection with 2 of your working

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Very knowledgeable and informative!

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, Professional, thorough, courteous, friendly and reasonably priced

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Communication before and day of inspection.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sandy Smith HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Informative, quality, timely, and affordable.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cheri Alderman HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

The staff! Your professionalism is great!

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Glen Moss HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Through, complete, accurate

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Judy Schoening HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and thorough. Always on time. Highly recommended.

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brandon Vermelis HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Highly qualified, incredibly personable and professional service.

Report a concern   December 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stacey Patton HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

The HomeTeam is always accommodating and very professional! I like the fact that you send your report almost immediately and there is no waiting for a week! You're very good at what you do and I appreciate you! 😊


Privacy Policy