HomeTeam of Austin
6950 N IH 35, Ste B
Georgetown
TX 78626
United States
  • Phone: (512) 365-8311

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Professionalism

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional! Expeditious report submissions. Reasonably priced. Friendly interaction when asking questions.

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Reliable as always.

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Very quick to respond to appointment request and worked around an obstacle for us to get this achieved. very happy.

Report a concern   October 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast turnaround!

Report a concern   September 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Gary mobile

Report a concern   September 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, thorough, efficient, prompt feedback.

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

In depth report, quick scheduling, knowledgeable, common sense approach.

Report a concern   August 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Responsive, detailed and professional! Thank you!

Report a concern   August 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Always knowledgeable. Always easy to work with.

Report a concern   August 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Job well done.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.P. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Chuck is not only extremely knowledgable and technical about his inspections, he is personable and can talk easily with my clients about the inspection results which puts them at ease and helps the transaction keep on course!

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Chuck and his team are always professional, accommodating and thorough in their inspections. I have recommended them to many people, and they have all been highly satisfied.

Report a concern   August 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.V. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Report was received promptly

Report a concern   August 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

On time and responsive to last minute requests. Thorough. Buyer conference afterwards really helps buyer see the big picture of the homes condition.

Report a concern   August 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Quality of inspections/knowledge, price and friendly professionalism. Great team. Long time repeat customer.

Report a concern   July 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

I love HomeTeam inspections. Have been recommending them for many many years and have always been pleased at how thorough they are and how willing to explain things to me and my buyers. They are always on time and always pleasant and happy to be around My favorite inspectors ever!

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

You're thorough without alarming the clients!

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Chuck is great and always super professional.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.R. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Answered all our questions and addressed concerns with recommendations. Pointed out critical items and helped alleviate client's concerns of not-so-critical items. Friendly and awesome personalities, enjoyed meeting both Joel and Chuck. Oh and quick to deliver inspection report too... it was waiting in my Inbox by the time I got home!


Privacy Policy