HomeTeam of Austin
6950 N IH 35, Ste B
Georgetown
TX 78626
United States
  • Phone: (512) 365-8311

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, professional, personable, and quick response.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jim Turner HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team is a professional and no nonsense team. They get the job done much faster with two inspectors working together. I have been using Home Team almost for the start of their business. Be for that I used several others, but after I used John and Gary I was satisfied for then on.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.V. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspections are thorough and the results of the repot are efficiently communicated to the clients.

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.M. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Great attention to detail on a new build

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Reasonable prices.
Easy to understand reporting
Good photo to back up the issue at hand.
Punctural.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.V. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Very Thorough and talk through everything

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Frindly guys and they ecplain the problems where the buyer can understand

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Quiroz HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick, thorough, and professional.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jon Wilson HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficient but thorough, great attention to detail

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tom Shiery HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

The team of eyes on the house is great. Saves everyone time and has 2 or 3 sets of eyes instead of one guy taking forever and missing the details.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Beatsy Nolen HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to schedule an appointment, team arrives promptly and are thorough. The inspectors took time to explain items on the report and were available to answer questions after report was completed. Inspection costs are reasonable and reports are available in a timely manner.

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough but not neurotic.

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steve Balch HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspections are always completed and started on time with a professional job done well. As a real estate agent my clients are alway very satisfied with the inspection.

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the fact that I can call and get an answer and can get my inspection done quickly.

Report a concern   March 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, detailed, great with my clients questions Name removed Central Realty

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Betsy Pearce HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to schedule and professional.

Report a concern   March 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Whitney Vik HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Love the Inspectors! Very knowledgeable and great at explaining everything. Love working with Home Team!!

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

On time, done quickly, very thorough, always happy to answer my clients or my own questions.

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Less time at property for inspection with 2 of your working

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Very knowledgeable and informative!


Privacy Policy