Speedpro
167 Sherbrook Street
Winnipeg
MB R3C 2B7
Canada

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 4424 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. Speedpro
What do you like about our products?

I can provide my own artwork, the flexibility and versatility of different options suits our needs.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.T. Speedpro
What do you like about our products?

Personalized and prompt service!

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D. Speedpro
What do you like about our products?

Quality production, durable, designing is outstanding. Designers and all staff are great to work with and they offer helpful recommendations.

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Speedpro
What do you like about our products?

Great way to advertise, very profesional and friendly

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.R. Speedpro
What do you like about our products?

Amazing service, great turn around time. Happy about the price and the product! Thank you

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. Speedpro
What do you like about our products?

Everything !!

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.Q. Speedpro
What do you like about our products?

Friendly service
Fair pricing
Quality work

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Speedpro
What do you like about our products?

We really like the customer service and positive attitude.

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.N. Speedpro
What do you like about our products?

Great selection of products. Wasn't aware the products you carry and provide. Was very impressed with the one day turn around for the banner we ordered. Thanks !!!

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.D.T. Speedpro
What do you like about our products?

Personal service from friendly people. They listen and go the extra mile to meet my needs.

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Speedpro
What do you like about our products?

Thanks for the Great Service. Scott

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Speedpro
What do you like about our products?

I believe it's not only the product - but the service as well.

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Speedpro
What do you like about our products?

We have always had excellent results from Speed Pro, as well as timely delivery. No better place in my opinion

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.E. Speedpro
What do you like about our products?

We have been clients of Speedpro for many years & have always received prompt and high quality service.

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Speedpro
What do you like about our products?

Impressive service

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Speedpro
What do you like about our products?

We enjoy working with Speedpro because they are quick and pleasant and always helpful.

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 5 out of 10 by N.Q. Speedpro
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I had a few bad customer service experiences when dealing with front desk.

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Speedpro
What do you like about our products?

You gave me everything I asked for and did it quickly.
The banner was produced on very well done.
The two posters were beautiful and your artist worked hard to find the background that represented the subject we were promoting.
Well done.

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by U.W.M.A. Speedpro
What do you like about our products?

The complete ability to customize any projects.

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.V. Speedpro
What do you like about our products?

I have really like their service. There'speed on getting jobs done is also quick. I will recommend them to others.


Privacy Policy