Speedpro
167 Sherbrook Street
Winnipeg
MB R3C 2B7
Canada

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 4463 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Speedpro
What do you like about our products?

We are very happy with the product and the customer service provided by all of the staff at Speedpro in Nelson. We area eager to do business with them in the future.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Speedpro
What do you like about our products?

Exceptional service, quick & efficient.

Thank you!

Name removed
HollisWealth

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Speedpro
What do you like about our products?

The banners are high quality. The Town of Olds was very happy with the product received. Kim at Client Services provided exceptional service. She was a real gem to work with. Very professional and efficient. Thank you Kim and Speedpro!

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.S.D.C. Speedpro
What do you like about our products?

The quality of these products and signs is excellent. Always turns out great.

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.L.F.S. Speedpro
What do you like about our products?

Speedpro is fast, professional and very creative. I love that they take an idea and offer suggestions to help bring a marketing piece to life. Highly recommend Speedpro. 5 stars for sure!

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.S.L. Speedpro
What do you like about our products?

I had graphics installed on my trailer by SpeedPro Durham. The installation process was explained to me before the work was started and I felt like I understood how the installers were going to proceed.
When I picked up my trailer, the craftsmanship of each letter and positioning was very professional looking and the advice on how to care for the new graphics was helpful. The graphics are still new so I can't comment on their ability to stand up against the weather or highway wear and tear.
I felt that the cost for the product was in line with other companies. In the end it is about how the company staff work with you to get the work done, the longevity of the applied product and how the company stands behind its product.

Len McKay
Centreline Aviation Services
Toronto.

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. Speedpro
What do you like about our products?

Great customer service!

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by O.G. Speedpro
What do you like about our products?

Looked pro

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.U. Speedpro
What could we do to improve?

Time of completion and communication could be a bit more prompt. Great people and service!

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Speedpro
What do you like about our products?

Great product and what I like the most is great service

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.U. Speedpro
What do you like about our products?

The service was fantastic. It was my first experience with Speedpro but it won't be my last!

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.B.L. Speedpro
What do you like about our products?

EVERYTHING!

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F.P.C.I. Speedpro
What do you like about our products?

Dean and his team are very good at what they do. The provide fast and professional service and are very prompt at getting back at you whenever you have a question. Service with a smile, great quality work, and affordable prices, what more could you ask for?

Will definitely use them again in the future. 5 stars!

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. Speedpro
What do you like about our products?

Quality

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C.S. Speedpro
What do you like about our products?

I have had custom signs and car decal made for my salon and loved all of them. The whole team is create to work with! Very reasonable pricing and great customer service!

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.L.C.C. Speedpro
What do you like about our products?

Installation was quick and efficient. Polite snd friendly. Professional quality product with excellent customer service.

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.L.C.B. Speedpro
What do you like about our products?

Dean and his team provide excellent customer service and products. They are easy to communicate with, they are efficient, the products are superb.

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.P.G.I. Speedpro
What do you like about our products?

Quality products and amazing installation service!

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D.L. Speedpro
What do you like about our products?

Our signage was just as we ordered and on time. The staff was extremely helpful and they were quick with super ideas. Thank you!

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Speedpro
What do you like about our products?

Ryan Montgomery


Privacy Policy