Speedpro
167 Sherbrook Street
Winnipeg
MB R3C 2B7
Canada

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 4805 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.B. Speedpro
What do you like about our products?

Great service, wonderful to deal with. Helped us out fast and efficiently.

Report a concern   August 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.L. Speedpro
What do you like about our products?

Good selection of options

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. Speedpro
What do you like about our products?

We really appreciate your can-do attitude and your wisdom about banners! Thank you Joanne and Joe!

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W.A.H.T. Speedpro
What do you like about our products?

Great service. Used before. Recommended to us. Would use again and recommend to others. Great work. Looks great.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. Speedpro
What do you like about our products?

The charming office ladies!

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Speedpro
What do you like about our products?

They really did a good job on the graphics lot of comments about them.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. Speedpro
What do you like about our products?

I love you guys! I love how (in the past, Luke) has been so patient with me to get exactly the that I want to represent me. Your product is quality and you stand by it. I have done a store front and 2 vehicles and have had a 10/10 experience every time !

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A. Speedpro
What do you like about our products?

Great service, competively priced and always go above expectations.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B.S. Speedpro
What do you like about our products?

The quality and price is outstanding compared to other companies we had quite our jobs

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Speedpro
What do you like about our products?

Dean at speedpro has always been professional with great service and committed to his install dates with superior pricing. His installers are of high quality and provides quality materials. We are a high demand client with very big exposure in our business and the wraps have to be of high quality along with longevity. Dean and his team really deliver this for us over the years.

Name removed
Dave Pollard

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R.D. Speedpro
What do you like about our products?

Great service, excellent work - Keep it up !
Will be a repeat customer......

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Speedpro
What do you like about our products?

Great quality with a high resolution.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T.Y. Speedpro
What do you like about our products?

I am thrilled with the rear window decal that Speedpro Durham installed for my business! Design process was smooth, they made changes quickly and install was professional done. End result is a
great looking vehicle decal to help promote my growing business.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M.S.B.C. Speedpro
What do you like about our products?

Quality and price are excellent!

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by K.S. Speedpro
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Refund

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H.I. Speedpro
What do you like about our products?

Amazing service, great products and good pricing! I emailed my request to Speedpro and they produced exactly what I needed and were even nice enough to drop off my first order to me while in the area free of charge. You don't get service like this everyday anymore, I was very pleased and would highly recommend Speedpro Durham!

Zoe Lucyk, Owner/Name removed, Brooklin ON

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.I.A.O.D. Speedpro
What do you like about our products?

Well designed, well excited, well done everyone at Speedpro Imaging, Oshawa!

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Speedpro
What do you like about our products?

Very professional service, and customer care.

The graphics for our vehicle turned out fabulous!
We would highly recommend Speedpro to anyone.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.V.W. Speedpro
What do you like about our products?

Good value, friendly service, accurate.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. Speedpro
What do you like about our products?

Great look and installation and very competitive price.


Privacy Policy