Speedpro
167 Sherbrook Street
Winnipeg
MB R3C 2B7
Canada

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 4656 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Speedpro
What do you like about our products?

Good Quality, good service and friendly people to work with.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J. Speedpro
What do you like about our products?

Durable. Good design. Fast.

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Speedpro
What do you like about our products?

I liked the quick way you handled my request for an advertisement that I can still use when I have the money to purchase the product. Many thanks, Name removed

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.A. Speedpro
What do you like about our products?

Local, easy to deal with. Innovative products.

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Speedpro
What do you like about our products?

Great service

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Speedpro
What do you like about our products?

You always do fabulous work, on time! No mistakes! Ever!

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Speedpro
What do you like about our products?

Good service fast and decent charge

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.P. Speedpro
What do you like about our products?

The sign we ordered was made according to our specifications and within a reasonable amount of time. Thank you!

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E. Speedpro
What do you like about our products?

quick response
close communication
pleasant individuals to work with
knowledgeable about product
reasonable price

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M. Speedpro
What do you like about our products?

Good quality. Consistent. Prompt. Easy to order by email

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Speedpro
What do you like about our products?

The products are always of good quality, supplied in a timely manner by their competent and knowledgeable staff. Their quotations are clean, clear and fair with good communication.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J. Speedpro
What do you like about our products?

Fast and friendly service and excellent work!

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.E. Speedpro
What do you like about our products?

I can buy printing anywhere. I come to Speedpro because of the friendly, professional staff. They can't be beat!

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C.H.S. Speedpro
What do you like about our products?

Great customer service and you guys do a great job on your work

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.W. Speedpro
What do you like about our products?

Quick response. Staff are so friendly. Better location than before. Lots of parking spaces now. Thanks a lot!

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S.N.I. Speedpro
What do you like about our products?

Quality products and service. The price is always affordable. Deadlines are always met.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L.A.T. Speedpro
What do you like about our products?

The London office is efficient and friendly with great customer service.
I have recommended to a friend.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.W. Speedpro
What do you like about our products?

Great quality at a fair price.

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Speedpro
What do you like about our products?

Great job team. I was on vacation and will be by tomorrow to pay the bill

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Speedpro
What do you like about our products?

High quality, quick response to customer needs!


Privacy Policy