Speedpro
167 Sherbrook Street
Winnipeg
MB R3C 2B7
Canada

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 4686 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.D.T. Speedpro
What do you like about our products?

Great and friendly service. Got my order done right on time! Thanks Craig

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.V. Speedpro
What do you like about our products?

The products are high quality but the service is even better! We've had nothing but the best, top level service from Craig Thompson from the start. Thanks for the excellent customer service Craig!

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A. Speedpro
What do you like about our products?

Nice design
Easy to install
Experienced advise
Very good Customer service

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Speedpro
What do you like about our products?

Kindness of staff, turn around time, prices!

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Speedpro
What do you like about our products?

Best quality and service around!!

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.G. Speedpro
What do you like about our products?

Quality

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.B. Speedpro
What do you like about our products?

Quality

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Speedpro
What do you like about our products?

It was a bit slow to get the work done. However, I am happy with the sign.

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. Speedpro
What do you like about our products?

Product was available in a reasonable time. Product worked well with our application. Staff are very friendly & polite. They deserve a raise in pay. Regards

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by T.G. Speedpro
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

It took quite a long time for the proof to be done correctly and then when it was sent to the wrong person for approval which delayed the project for weeks unnecessarily.

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Speedpro
What do you like about our products?

good service nice sign just what we wanted and quick time too

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Speedpro
What do you like about our products?

Customizable and quick to install

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Speedpro
What do you like about our products?

Hoe with Speedpro was very professional in installing my new decals. They look great!
Thanks to the design team as well!

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Speedpro
What do you like about our products?

The quality i recive from them is exceptional. I wouldn't think of going anywhere else for my labels. And i love the customer service i recive from everyone there, they listen to my needs and work very well on filling them and help me out every time. I also enjoy going in and chatting they make you feel very welcome and important. Great company! Thanks for the wonderful service!

First name removed P.
Calgaryejuice.ca

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.M.P. Speedpro
What do you like about our products?

Great quality, great prices, fast turnaround

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.O. Speedpro
What do you like about our products?

Speedpro signs is more then just a sign company, they become friends and partners and work with you getting the best product for your business.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Speedpro
What do you like about our products?

awesome service...great prices,,,,best ice cream i've ever had

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.H. Speedpro
What do you like about our products?

The Imagine banner stands are awesome. Popping new signs in is very easy and they can be reused annually.

Report a concern   May 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.M. Speedpro
What do you like about our products?

Excellent customer service. Quality materials. Very responsive to our needs

Report a concern   May 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.I. Speedpro
What do you like about our products?

Very patient and listen what customer asked for. Thank you Brigitte.


Privacy Policy