HomeTeam
800 Elk Trail Drive
Wilmington
NC 28409
United States
  • Phone: (910) 790-9200

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bobby Jean Harvey HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Went very well and thank you for all the extra extra time you spent with my client!! The client felt very well informed as well as appreciated all the extra input you gave her in advance so when receiving your report....she felt totally comfortable with the repairs that needed to take place as well as knew every stone had been uncovered! Thank you again! Bobby Jean Harvey - RE/MAX Essential

Report a concern   November 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Phil Eagan always finds a way to fit the inspection in for a time that works for the buyer. He is quick to get the inspection report back to us. He also always does a great job with the buyer, if they happen to be present for the inspection.

Report a concern   October 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathy Knight HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very concise and written so every client can easily understand home problems.
Pictures taken to show poor conditions are helpful. I have and will continue to recommend Phil Egan HomeTeam inspector !!

Report a concern   September 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector was very thorough and easy to work with. Phil Egan explained the items that he had found to the buyers in detail instead of being vague. Great experience.

Report a concern   September 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Phil is honest and he does a good job of explaining his findings to the buyers.

Report a concern   September 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt receipt of report

Report a concern   September 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Helen Marotto HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

on time very detailed explained to client as they went along

Report a concern   September 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sarah Kober HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector is friendly, helpful and well educated/informed. Always willing to answer questions.

Report a concern   August 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cathi Anderson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The thoroughness of the inspection and the easy to read reports

Report a concern   August 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Daniel Adams Jr. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Phil always does a great and thorough job on his home inspections. He is easy to schedule with, and does a phenomenal job explaining to me and my clients the items noted on the inspection. I highly recommend HomeTeam inspection service to my clients and colleagues alike.

Report a concern   July 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the quick response time to a request and a willingness to work with the buyer while doing the inspection.

Report a concern   July 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Van Coley HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Yes.

Report a concern   July 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ana Scott HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Phil is awesome, punctual and extremely thorough. I love doing business with him and refer him to all my clients!

Report a concern   July 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lesley Sloan HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Phil is always on time, thorough, and willing to answer any questions. He also makes sure to point out areas of concern and explain the concern.

Report a concern   July 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Informative without talking over the client's head and answered questions.

Report a concern   June 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Coleen Johnson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They do a thorough job and will explain everything to your client. They will always answer any
questions promptly. I would recommend them highly.

Report a concern   June 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by April Williams Mc Munn HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great job and good reports. I like the summary of defects.

Report a concern   May 24, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Availability, price, easy access to inspector

Report a concern   May 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Phil is very detailed and walks me through findings so I have a better understanding of the home.

Report a concern   May 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast response to do the inspection!


Privacy Policy