HomeTeam
800 Elk Trail Drive
Wilmington
NC 28409
United States
  • Phone: (910) 790-9200

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Phil is always available even after we pay. Phil is a great source of information.

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laura Betz HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Phil is very knowledgeable and experienced.

Report a concern   April 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Give good feedback

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christina Block HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and also Attentive with my clients. Great Job Phil.

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Grae Hawks HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and timely in receiving the report

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Scott Gregory HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Phil Egan always does a thorough inspection along with a detailed report. He is great with my clients for any questions and concerns they may have.

Report a concern   March 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cathi Anderson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Simple to read reports

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christa Preville HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was professional and VERY knowledgeable!! You've won my business!

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sophie Johnson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Phil was there ahead of time to do the inspection, he was thorough and covered all major points with the buyer/client making sure they understood his finds.

Report a concern   March 2, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Janet Cronemiller HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Phil was very informative, and laid back. the report was easy to read and use for repair request

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Phil does and excellent job. He is reliable and provides a report in a timely manner.

Report a concern   January 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Phil never minds if the buyers and I are there during inspection. He is always happy to answer any questions we have. Comprehensive report and easy to read.

Report a concern   January 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Emily Willetts HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Phil answered the phone!! I had called a couple of others before him and no one answered. He was prompt, informative and jumped right on our request for water samples. I am very impressed and have added your company to our internal "preferred vendor" list for our office.

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very easy to read inspection reports, clear and concise.

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dawn Schuffle HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Phil is very detailed, he has great customer service skills, and is prompt. We have used Home Team twice now and will definitely utilize again.

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and easy to understand.

Report a concern   December 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Miller HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Phil does an excellent inspection, I can always count on him to be fair. At the end of the inspections, Phil is alwas willing to go over his findings with my buyers, this helps when they recive ther inspection report.

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough yet not alarmist

Report a concern   November 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Phil Eagan always finds a way to fit the inspection in for a time that works for the buyer. He is quick to get the inspection report back to us. He also always does a great job with the buyer, if they happen to be present for the inspection.

Report a concern   October 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathy Knight HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very concise and written so every client can easily understand home problems.
Pictures taken to show poor conditions are helpful. I have and will continue to recommend Phil Egan HomeTeam inspector !!


Privacy Policy