HomeTeam
18695 Midhill Circle
West Linn
OR 97068
United States
  • Phone: (503) 675-7979

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Greg and Steve are great home inspectors because of their communication, good attitude, ability to schedule quickly and their desire to really make sure they give a solid report to their clients. They always make sure that everybody understands everything in their report and they follow up.

Report a concern   October 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.G.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quality, consistent, great turn around times. Greg brings a team and that moves the inspection along much faster, which is really nice.

Report a concern   September 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

team was very informative and professional.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough work, good reports received very timely, and clients seem to like them.

Report a concern   September 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Greg is very thorough and friendly with my clients. He always does a great job.

Report a concern   August 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Full team of qualified pros

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked that it was a team, so inspection was very thorough and faster than usual. Also liked that you get sewer scoping and radon done for me. The team was very professional and knowledgable.

Report a concern   July 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You were prompt and got the inspection done quickly. You also fit my client in soon after his offer was accepted.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, detailed, honest inspectors with expertise and a strong inspection team concept.

Report a concern   July 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the ease of getting in contact with Greg, I appreciate his communication... I appreciate that he is accessible for phone calls and questions... I appreciate him working our clients in... and I appreciate his timeliness and efficiency in doing the inspections... I appreciate his knowledge and representation talking to our clients... I don't know about home team... but your inspector makes you look good!

Report a concern   May 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

On time, professional, friendly

Report a concern   May 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Paul Beisel HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

shorten than others due to two for one

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gene Farr HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

On time!! Knowledgeable, client friendly, Quick turn around for the report

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jan Lundy HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and diligent to resolve getting entry and getting it done completely.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Scott Leeding HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

the Team concept of Professionals - HVAC, Sewer Scope, Tank Sweep, Radon - all in one shop

Report a concern   November 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Greg was thorough, he responds quickly, he is up front and to the point, and it is a one stop shop... you do the radon as well! Thank you!

Report a concern   October 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Fuller HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Greg

Report a concern   October 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michelle Mc Bee HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledgeable, attentive, turn around response is amazing, super nice guys, I really appreciate their professionalism and the time they take to talk to my clients and address any concerns. Just great guys that know what they're doing and it shows! They like what they do and it shows! I will always use this HomeTeam and consider them part of my team!

Report a concern   October 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gail Miller Hildebrand HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The home team handles multiple inspections with in a specific time frame such as the whole house inspection, radon, sewer and more. The inspections are completed in a timely manner with results communicated effectively to the client. The Home Team was prompt when my client had questions or additional assistance. Experienced professional and personable team.

Report a concern   October 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Connie Carver HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thoroughness, as well as easy, clear communication with entire team


Privacy Policy