HomeTeam
18695 Midhill Circle
West Linn
OR 97068
United States
  • Phone: (503) 675-7979

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Greg was thorough, he responds quickly, he is up front and to the point, and it is a one stop shop... you do the radon as well! Thank you!

Report a concern   October 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Fuller HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Greg

Report a concern   October 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michelle Mc Bee HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledgeable, attentive, turn around response is amazing, super nice guys, I really appreciate their professionalism and the time they take to talk to my clients and address any concerns. Just great guys that know what they're doing and it shows! They like what they do and it shows! I will always use this HomeTeam and consider them part of my team!

Report a concern   October 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gail Miller Hildebrand HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The home team handles multiple inspections with in a specific time frame such as the whole house inspection, radon, sewer and more. The inspections are completed in a timely manner with results communicated effectively to the client. The Home Team was prompt when my client had questions or additional assistance. Experienced professional and personable team.

Report a concern   October 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Connie Carver HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thoroughness, as well as easy, clear communication with entire team

Report a concern   September 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Greg is very professional and thorough.

Report a concern   September 26, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.M.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Straight forward guys that are very thorough. Inspection report doesn't generally freak out the buyers because of how items are worded.

Report a concern   September 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Greg and his team are on time, thorough, patient with client questions and quick with the report.

Report a concern   September 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David & Victoria Mendall HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

With a team approach they get completed faster and you have two professionals working together to ensure a thorough inspection.

Report a concern   August 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Liz Brown HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Greg and his team are always professional and very helpful.

Report a concern   August 21, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.V. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are great about fitting me in quickly, knowledge,

Report a concern   August 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

everything

Report a concern   June 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dave Mc Gowan HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You are very knowledgable, efficient, and friendly. You state the facts and inform the client without alarming them.

Report a concern   June 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kyle Ball HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I was very impressed with Greg's willingness to go the extra mile for my buyer who really needed some more information. Many inspectors would have taken the easy way out but Greg spent the extra time and went above and beyond to help them get the info they needed. I would highly recommend Home Team Inspections.

Report a concern   May 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The efficiency and the personal touch.

Report a concern   May 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cindy Barrick HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick to schedule, quick report, relates well with my clients. Thorough report.

Report a concern   May 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, diligent and nice guys

Report a concern   April 26, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked the education piece which was a part of the written inspection. Educating the client, and realtor, about what are the important factors to consider regarding the various systems in the home. I also liked that the HomeTeam was able to coordinate all of the inspections we requested, professional home inspection, radon, and sewer scope.

Report a concern   April 20, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Scott Leeding HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Greg's interaction with the Buyers - his expertise and his ability to deliver it in common language is very helpful. He explains the the need for maintenance can eliminate potential problems in the future. If things need to be corrected now, or if they are a potential hazardous item.

Report a concern   April 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Good enough to have you inspect a second house.


Privacy Policy