HomeTeam
P.O. Box 714
Watertown
SD 57201-0714
United States
  • Phone: (605) 884-0701

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

We love Mike Oletzke! he gets our reports to us right away!

Report a concern   May 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Rebecca Sime HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspections are thorough and timely. Communication, with schedule email especially, is great. My clients are happy with the layout, speed of turn around and terminology of the reports.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Abby Kristensen HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I really enjoyed working with Mike. He is very professional and honest person.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike is very pleasant to work with and does a very in-depth job. His report is easy to read and understand. Mike is very easy to get in touch with.
He also returns your report in a very timely manner.
Thankyou

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cartor Carlson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, knows his business and always an time.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Always timely

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick response

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fair and honest feedback to buyers

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Heather Kallhoff HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Clear and concise, easy for the client to read and understand!

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are detailed, thorough and any question is answered!

Report a concern   January 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carla Roby HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike always explains everything thoroughly to the buyers and gives them piece of mind when making the decision to purchase their home. He is kind and always respectful of everyone's time - he is always on time or at the property early to get a start on the exterior of the home before my clients and I arrive for the inspection. He is the only inspector I recommend to my clients.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very Thorough and professional

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and informative for the buyer

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I refer customers to HomeTeam Inspection service because he is prompt and thorough. They leave the inspection feeling confident in the information they have been given.

Report a concern   January 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Hemiller HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I really appreciate a very complete and prompt service.

Report a concern   January 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melody Kerkvliet HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspections are done in a timely matter and the inspector is available for any questions when it is done. He does a great job

Report a concern   December 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Keith Reiffenberger HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike, your inspection report is very thorough and very organized and complete with all the information needed to make a informed decision about the property.
I also like how the report is completed in such a timely matter..

I wouldn't change anything..
Great Job..
Keith RIeffenberger

Report a concern   December 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

response time, punctuality, friendliness and detailed report

Report a concern   October 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Scott Grebner HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledge and experience are key to his inspections. Very good at explaining the details and issues with a home.

Report a concern   September 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brenda Waage HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Attention to detail. Pointing out the good and the bad issues with home. Providing pictures and recommendation of repair if needed or suggestions to make improvements. Our Clients trust us to recommend to them someone who takes the time to make sure this home is good condition to be safe for their family. They want to know if house can work for them if only a few minor issues come up, or if something major is wrong they would not be aware of and would need to make a decision on whether or not to back out or negotiate with sellers on issues.


Privacy Policy