HomeTeam
P.O. Box 714
Watertown
SD 57201-0714
United States
  • Phone: (605) 884-0701

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike has done many inspections for my clients. He gives them the truth-good or bad news. Mike is respectful, and does his work on time and well.

Report a concern   November 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike is the best! He does a stellar job for the Buyer clients, giving them lots of information and is very honest about what he finds, but he does not make anything sound horrific or scary. He explains all aspects of a home functions in ways they can understand!

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspection went very will. Did a very good job in explaining any questions we had and we were very satisfied with the job done

Report a concern   November 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

level of experience

Report a concern   October 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike done the inspection in a timely matter and is very professional on his inspections so the customer is well informed on what items will need to be repaired now and what items will need attention in the future. Things like that are a win win for all parties involved.

Report a concern   October 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Dependable & timely.

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.V. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector is very good and knows what he is talking about.

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Honest, knowledgeable answers

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.O.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything went well

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Has a positive way of doing inspections. If there is and issue he presents it well. Cup is half full, not half empty.

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike always does a very good job in a timely manner and gets the report back quickly-can always count on him.

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The quick response on getting the reports

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Danelle Mc Master HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick turn time, knowledgeable.

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledge, reputation & fairness of the inspector.

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

We love Mike Oletzke! he gets our reports to us right away!

Report a concern   May 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Rebecca Sime HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspections are thorough and timely. Communication, with schedule email especially, is great. My clients are happy with the layout, speed of turn around and terminology of the reports.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Abby Kristensen HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I really enjoyed working with Mike. He is very professional and honest person.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike is very pleasant to work with and does a very in-depth job. His report is easy to read and understand. Mike is very easy to get in touch with.
He also returns your report in a very timely manner.
Thankyou

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Always timely

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fair and honest feedback to buyers


Privacy Policy