HomeTeam
P.O. Box 714
Watertown
SD 57201-0714
United States
  • Phone: (605) 884-0701

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lorna Johnston HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Gets the inspection report back right away

Report a concern   October 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Scott Grebner HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledge and experience are key to his inspections. Very good at explaining the details and issues with a home.

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cartor Carlson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Positive comments even if there is an issue that should be addressed.

The cup is half full not half empty.

Report a concern   September 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brenda Waage HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Attention to detail. Pointing out the good and the bad issues with home. Providing pictures and recommendation of repair if needed or suggestions to make improvements. Our Clients trust us to recommend to them someone who takes the time to make sure this home is good condition to be safe for their family. They want to know if house can work for them if only a few minor issues come up, or if something major is wrong they would not be aware of and would need to make a decision on whether or not to back out or negotiate with sellers on issues.

Report a concern   September 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike is thorough and presents the information is a manner that is enlightening and understandable

Report a concern   August 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I feel Mike Oletzke does an impartial assessment of the property which is fair to both the seller and the buyer.

Report a concern   August 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough yet Mike presents possible issues/deferred maintenance to the buyers in a non-alarming way.

Report a concern   August 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I really like the feeling of satisfaction and confidence when my HomeTeam Inspection is completed on behalf of my buyers.

Report a concern   July 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I really like Mike's report. It is very detailed and always easy to understand.

Report a concern   July 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carla Roby HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike is always on time, always very friendly with my clients, gives very good information to my buyers, and Mike is also very prompt in getting the report back!!

Report a concern   June 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.V. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

the inspector and the details of the reports

Report a concern   June 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough. Works well with Buyers.

Report a concern   June 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen Oakes HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I feel Mike is very honest and very through. Very accommodating on time.

Report a concern   May 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jody Fiedler HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike is honest. Pays attention to serious issues and not minor non-expensive details. He is extremely knowledgable and trustworthy.

Report a concern   April 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great Inspector

Report a concern   March 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike is very personable and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   March 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Returned in timely manner and informative.

Report a concern   February 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

how fast we can the reports back

Report a concern   February 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast

Report a concern   January 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nancy Bauer HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and Mike is always willing to take the time to explain things to the customer


Privacy Policy