FCI Austin
7801 N. Lamar Blvd #B161
Austin
TX 78752
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   October 11, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.P. FCI Austin
What do you like about our products and services?

Professional. Trustworthy. Solid Work product.

Report a concern   September 3, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.A. FCI Austin
What do you like about our products and services?

timely

Report a concern   August 31, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Joe Lapp FCI Austin
What do you like about our products and services?

Strong focus by the sales team on making sure I'm happy, great floor options.

Report a concern   August 20, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. FCI Austin
What do you like about our products and services?

Rene was very pleasant to work with. The scheduling with Laura was easy. The work was done on schedule and it is of great quality. No complaints.

Report a concern   June 18, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. FCI Austin
What do you like about our products and services?

The following is part of our review submitted today to Angie's List.

The work involved reviewing alternatives in rebuilding and tiling a master bedroom shower, removing a step that ran along the face of an adjacent Jacuzzi and tiling the face of the Jacuzzi after removal of the step and tiling the floor of the room in which the shower, Jacuzzi and toilet were located. The tile needed to complement the antique gold color of the Jacuzzi and existing faux marble which was not being replaced.

All aspects of the job went efficiently and smoothly with Rene Salazar carefully listening to our goals and color requirements, meeting us with excellent tile choices that fully met our desires, providing us with alternative approaches and arranging that the work be done by one of his trusted craftsmen.

The work took approximately two weeks which was reasonable considering all the phases. We were quite pleased and considered the cost reasonable.

Report a concern   March 5, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barney Espinoza FCI Austin
What do you like about our products and services?

The owner, Renee, was very thorough in his explanation of the various materials and other options, most essential for us who were not familiar with any of the options. There was no pressure sales talk. He continued to check with us for any questions and or explanations we might require, always in a friendly and polite manner.

We had the engineered wood installed in all the common areas; kitchen, dining, living, hallways and the tiled ceramic, which looks like wood planks, in the main bathroom. We love it all.

The workers were very diligently and polite and did a fantastic job. We are very pleased with the entire outcome. Our home has been enhanced with the new floor. I highly recommend Floor Coverings, and Renee Salazar.

Report a concern   February 16, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. FCI Austin
What do you like about our products and services?

Savannah was very helpful and professional. And, our carpet laying team was efficient. Also, we love our carpet!

Report a concern   February 2, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Stephanie Martino FCI Austin
What do you like about our products and services?

Competitive pricing, professional installation and a team focused on customer satisfaction

Report a concern   December 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Toni Hunter FCI Austin
What do you like about our products and services?

good selection. helpful, low pressure salesperson, quality installation and followup by the salesperson. I like the product but, of course, can't say how it holds up in the long term.

Report a concern   October 31, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. FCI Austin
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable and professional from start to finish.

Report a concern   September 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. FCI Austin
What do you like about our products and services?

They've gotten one bathroom done, it looks really good. Can tell they took their time and did a very good job. I can't wait to show people.

Report a concern   September 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. FCI Austin
What do you like about our products and services?

The tile itself was high quality. The installer was on time every day and very helpful in selecting grout choice and how tile was to be laid out.

Report a concern   September 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. FCI Austin
What do you like about our products and services?

Very professional. Couretous staff. Office in Austin, very nice ladies, very professional. Promised, delivered, to the point, prices were competitve, product was good. All around a pleasant experience.

Report a concern   September 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tres De La Paz FCI Austin
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service!!

Report a concern   September 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. FCI Austin
What do you like about our products and services?

I already have recommended. Workmen were very skilled and did an excellent job.

Report a concern   September 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. FCI Austin
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the installation team. The guys were awesome. They stayed 'til midnight trying to get things set up. Really, really good, nice people. The rep was very good setting our expectations and so forth. Overall what they committed to is what they delivered. To me, that's what's important.

Report a concern   August 25, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.O. FCI Austin
What do you like about our products and services?

The product was good-looking. Price was great. The owner came and did the measurements, talked to me about the product. I really appreciated his honesty and professionalism.

Report a concern   July 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. FCI Austin
What do you like about our products and services?

- Brian Craft was very responsive and we really enjoyed working with him
- Ease how tile choosing and help that was provided by Brian in making the right choice

Report a concern   July 14, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.S. FCI Austin
What do you like about our products and services?

You did a good job. I would definitely recommend them.

Report a concern   July 8, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.B. FCI Austin
What do you like about our products and services?

my feet like it


Privacy Policy