FCI Austin
7801 N. Lamar Blvd #B161
Austin
TX 78752
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   October 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. FCI Austin
What do you like about our products and services?

The sales associate provided a itemized list for all phases of the project and provided plentynof choices and made very good recommendation for color choices for our project.

Report a concern   September 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. FCI Austin
What do you like about our products and services?

Professionalism

Report a concern   June 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. FCI Austin
What do you like about our products and services?

I liked service price and aftercare
I will be asking for another quote on
Another house 2nd of July 16.

Report a concern   May 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike Cooper FCI Austin
What do you like about our products and services?

FCI did an excellent job with very high quality flooring. I couldn't be more pleased with the flooring.

Report a concern   April 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. FCI Austin
What do you like about our products and services?

The salesperson listened to what I wanted before making any recommendations, and they did a very thorough prep before laying the new flooring.

Report a concern   April 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. FCI Austin
What do you like about our products and services?

Very large selection, knowledgeable Sales Staff, friendly and courteous Sales Staff. Opportunity to take samples to your home to judge how well it fits your needs. This is so important as we found that a rug takes on a whole new look in your home.

Report a concern   January 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. FCI Austin
What do you like about our products and services?

beautifult and WATERPROOF

Report a concern   December 18, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by John & Barbara Watterson FCI Austin
What do you like about our products and services?

The contractor that installed our unique project took a lot of time and treated it like like an artist would

Report a concern   November 26, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. FCI Austin
What do you like about our products and services?

I am happy with my new carpet. Great service.

Report a concern   October 11, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.P. FCI Austin
What do you like about our products and services?

Professional. Trustworthy. Solid Work product.

Report a concern   September 3, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.A. FCI Austin
What do you like about our products and services?

timely

Report a concern   August 31, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Joe Lapp FCI Austin
What do you like about our products and services?

Strong focus by the sales team on making sure I'm happy, great floor options.

Report a concern   August 20, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. FCI Austin
What do you like about our products and services?

Rene was very pleasant to work with. The scheduling with Laura was easy. The work was done on schedule and it is of great quality. No complaints.

Report a concern   June 18, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. FCI Austin
What do you like about our products and services?

The following is part of our review submitted today to Angie's List.

The work involved reviewing alternatives in rebuilding and tiling a master bedroom shower, removing a step that ran along the face of an adjacent Jacuzzi and tiling the face of the Jacuzzi after removal of the step and tiling the floor of the room in which the shower, Jacuzzi and toilet were located. The tile needed to complement the antique gold color of the Jacuzzi and existing faux marble which was not being replaced.

All aspects of the job went efficiently and smoothly with Rene Salazar carefully listening to our goals and color requirements, meeting us with excellent tile choices that fully met our desires, providing us with alternative approaches and arranging that the work be done by one of his trusted craftsmen.

The work took approximately two weeks which was reasonable considering all the phases. We were quite pleased and considered the cost reasonable.

Report a concern   March 5, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barney Espinoza FCI Austin
What do you like about our products and services?

The owner, Renee, was very thorough in his explanation of the various materials and other options, most essential for us who were not familiar with any of the options. There was no pressure sales talk. He continued to check with us for any questions and or explanations we might require, always in a friendly and polite manner.

We had the engineered wood installed in all the common areas; kitchen, dining, living, hallways and the tiled ceramic, which looks like wood planks, in the main bathroom. We love it all.

The workers were very diligently and polite and did a fantastic job. We are very pleased with the entire outcome. Our home has been enhanced with the new floor. I highly recommend Floor Coverings, and Renee Salazar.

Report a concern   February 16, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. FCI Austin
What do you like about our products and services?

Savannah was very helpful and professional. And, our carpet laying team was efficient. Also, we love our carpet!

Report a concern   February 2, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Stephanie Martino FCI Austin
What do you like about our products and services?

Competitive pricing, professional installation and a team focused on customer satisfaction

Report a concern   December 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Toni Hunter FCI Austin
What do you like about our products and services?

good selection. helpful, low pressure salesperson, quality installation and followup by the salesperson. I like the product but, of course, can't say how it holds up in the long term.

Report a concern   October 31, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. FCI Austin
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable and professional from start to finish.

Report a concern   September 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. FCI Austin
What do you like about our products and services?

They've gotten one bathroom done, it looks really good. Can tell they took their time and did a very good job. I can't wait to show people.


Privacy Policy