The Bug Master
1912 Smith Road
Austin
TX 78721
United States

Average rating: 8.8 out of 10 based on 1653 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.S. The Bug Master
What do you like about our services?

I like the program where Bug Master comes out once a year and does a inspection and then will come out if there is a problem during the year.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. The Bug Master
What do you like about our services?

Good prices and environmental products work.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.S. The Bug Master
What do you like about our services?

Joey is thorough, professional and nice.

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. The Bug Master
What do you like about our services?

OUR TECHNICIAN, JOEY, IS OUTSTANDING! We appreciate him so much.

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B.C. The Bug Master
What do you like about our services?

Usually very prompt

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.D. The Bug Master
What do you like about our services?

Very reliable service, always quick and hassle free. Have not seen any critters in the house either, so what else can you say? Thanks!

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Vickie Benson The Bug Master
What do you like about our services?

Your thoroughness.

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. The Bug Master
What do you like about our services?

They're reliable.

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.E. The Bug Master
What do you like about our services?

Always a high quality job done on time!

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. The Bug Master
What do you like about our services?

Fast, friendly, efficient

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 3 out of 10 by T.K. The Bug Master
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

There is no follow up that your treatments are working, which they do not seem to be doing. You came out and drilled holes in our walls to treat inside, but didn't seal the holes. There was still drill shavings along the areas where the holes were drilled. We have the same issue that we have had with no results. I keep getting billed for treatments that are not working.

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jackie Zimmerman The Bug Master
What do you like about our services?

Joey is punctual & efficient. He listens to my concerns. He is a credit to Bugmaster.

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Roger Stryker The Bug Master
What do you like about our services?

Reliable and prompt

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patti Purser The Bug Master
What do you like about our services?

Friendly serviceman and timely service.

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jan & Sarah Pavliscak The Bug Master
What do you like about our services?

Courtious and prompt service service.

Report a concern   February 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. The Bug Master
What do you like about our services?

Service is thorough and friendly

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 1 out of 10 by B.R. The Bug Master
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I have been a customer since I purchased my house 6 years ago. With the maintenance part of the contract I was fairly pleased. No real issues until I requested additional services from The Bug Master. We started to have a rodent problem on/in our roof. We knew exactly where they were getting in and the noise was nightly in the same spot. Even though we told the technician this they provided no other resolutions or ideas to fix the problem but to place traps out. They did not offer to seal, capture or even pay attention to the area we consistently told them the place the rodents are occupying. For TWO months we had to listen to this noise, loose sleep and wake up every morning irritate and groggy. The technician even falsely told us there was activity in the other part of the house but we had three other companies come out and confirm the only activity was in the place we had first told the technician. For the amount of money we had to pay for this additional service is was 100% a disappointment. I would have appreciated better service from you as being a loyal customer for several years and you would have my business as long as I owned the house.

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 3 out of 10 by J.B.P. The Bug Master
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Technicians are always very polite, however, there is a different one each visit. My husband has to go through and show the technician where all of the bait stations are located. Not only that, but it says we have 26 stations and only 18 are found/located.

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.T. The Bug Master
What do you like about our services?

The employees are courteous and responsive.

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.C. The Bug Master
What do you like about our services?

Thorough/Professional


Privacy Policy