HomeTeam
800 Comanche Court
Ashland
KY 41102
United States
  • Phone: (606) 324-4547

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional! Take time to explain things to clients when questions arise. Quick reports!

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paul Leake HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

On time, thorough (without being picky), friendly and on time with report.

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bill Owens HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Was done in a timely manner, sent reminders so we would not forget appt. The report
was plain and to the point told us what we needed to know, did not sugar coat or over
play issues. One of the best thinks I liked about the report: done in the number of pages needed and no more and this was a big home, 3 levels and 2 2car garages. Not one of
those formats with 28 to 80 pages that just repeat and repeat same info and pictures
which over whelms me and buyers who have to figure out how many times the same issue is told.

Report a concern   October 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

How thorough the inspection was detailed. Broke everything down into a perspective that was great for the client, realtor, and anyone who would review report. Great fast service.
Thank you!

Report a concern   October 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Working as a team the work progressed in a timely manner. The report itself was easily understood by the buyer and things went very smooth.

Report a concern   October 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very informative to my clients

Report a concern   October 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ellen Harris HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were prompt and through. Went over the report and answered any questions with the buyers at the time of the inspection.

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Good communication, nice clear reports.

Report a concern   September 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional

Report a concern   September 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Your company is thorough, and you spend time with my buyers going through all you found and that means a lot.

Report a concern   August 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Cathers HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They're thorough and well done!

Report a concern   August 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

show up on time and get the the job done. makes sure the buyer understands what the report will be saying

Report a concern   July 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laura Morris HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt and efficient

Report a concern   July 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick & accurate

Report a concern   July 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Clear, concise and easy to understand.

Report a concern   July 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and very thorough.

Report a concern   June 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debbie Stephens HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Buyers said your team was very thorough, and explained things very well.

Report a concern   May 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Your team is prompt and thorough Taking care if business.

Report a concern   May 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   April 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, accurate service!


Privacy Policy