Musclefix

Average rating: 8.6 out of 10 based on 772 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 8, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.C. Musclefix
What do you like about our massage?

Tailored to needs. The therapist was very considerate of my pain threshold, and sought feedback throughout.

Report a concern   September 5, 2015 — Rated 7 out of 10 by T.A. Musclefix
What could we do to improve?

the booking and the

Report a concern   September 4, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.C. Musclefix
What do you like about our massage?

Great massage by nice staff member, nice and relaxing too, felt much better the next day.

Report a concern   September 3, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Musclefix
What do you like about our massage?

professionalism and effectiveness. selena is great and i recommend her highly.

Report a concern   September 3, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.E. Musclefix
What do you like about our massage?

The staff are very customer friendly. If you need to set up a massage in a short time it can be done without hesitation.

Report a concern   September 1, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.D. Musclefix
What do you like about our massage?

Relieved lower back pain. Don't know why I haven't done this sooner!

Report a concern   August 30, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Musclefix
What do you like about our massage?

Very professional and always on time.

Report a concern   August 29, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.B. Musclefix
What do you like about our massage?

personal, individual treatment right for each person

Report a concern   August 29, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Musclefix
What do you like about our massage?

Very professional stuff, identified the problem and fixed me in 2 sessions. Great Job Musclefix!

Report a concern   August 25, 2015 — Rated 7 out of 10 by H.H. Musclefix
What could we do to improve?

More training perhaps for your staff. My masseuse took 5 mins off my massage (a pet hate - a full 60 mins of massage is what you expect) and then didn't even offer me water at the end. Her pressure was good, but instead of feeling like she was relieving the muscles, it just hurt. Left dehydrated and annoyed.
I'll be returning but not to her. I hear good things about your other therapists.

Report a concern   August 23, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Musclefix
What do you like about our massage?

Friendly..and personalised. Deep tissue ..with touches of physio like mobilisation worked a treat!.. thx

Report a concern   August 23, 2015 — Rated 8 out of 10 by B.A. Musclefix
What could we do to improve?

None

Report a concern   August 22, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.J. Musclefix
What do you like about our massage?

attentive staff, asked what is wrong and had a good understanding of the problem and how to go about fixing it

Report a concern   August 21, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.F. Musclefix
What do you like about our massage?

It was warm and relaxing in the centre - Tina was great!

Report a concern   August 21, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.K. Musclefix
What do you like about our massage?

Delilah is fantastic but I wish you had a receptionist.

Report a concern   August 20, 2015 — Rated 6 out of 10 by C.R. Musclefix
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

My therapist didn't present well:oversized tracksuit bottoms dragging on the floor and a hoody, do not create a good first impression. It may not always be true but the general feeling is that people who do not take pride in their appearance will probably not take pride in their work.
My massage was also quite different to previous massages. requested the focus to be my neck and shoulders but got half an hour of lower back treatment. All in all pretty disappointing.

Report a concern   August 19, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Musclefix
What do you like about our massage?

Tailored, professional and no-fuss. Staff are always attentive.

Report a concern   August 19, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.Z. Musclefix
What do you like about our massage?

The staff are responsive to my needs. My only problem is if too many people find out how good Msuclefix are, I won't be able to get an appointment!

Report a concern   August 18, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.G. Musclefix
What do you like about our massage?

Listened to my needs & helped loosen my sore muscles

Report a concern   August 17, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Musclefix
What do you like about our massage?

Targeted and professional


Privacy Policy