The Bug Master
1912 Smith Road
Austin
TX 78721
United States

Average rating: 8.8 out of 10 based on 1596 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. The Bug Master
What do you like about our services?

they're on time

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathy O'rourke The Bug Master
What do you like about our services?

Staff is helpful, friendly, reasonably priced and professional. Always return to the property if I have a problem! Daniel our technician is knowledgeable, friendly and is thorough. I would highly recommend this company.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. The Bug Master
What do you like about our services?

Quick and easy.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.W. The Bug Master
What do you like about our services?

Perseverance. They willingly came back twice to take care of a pesky carpenter ant colony. We are hooked!!!

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Taylor The Bug Master
What do you like about our services?

The cost of service is very competitive

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shirley Doggett The Bug Master
What do you like about our services?

You employ very polite people who always come on time. It's a pleasure doing business wth you!

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marty Mosher The Bug Master
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, prompt and thorough.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.J. The Bug Master
What do you like about our services?

That Joey does a great job!

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike Hooten The Bug Master
What do you like about our services?

The new guy that services my house is very informative and has a winning personality. Give him a raise and promotion.

Mike

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.S. The Bug Master
What do you like about our services?

Nice service personnel

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David & Sharon Loeffler The Bug Master
What do you like about our services?

Technician arrives on time. He is very pleasant, courteous, and completes his job in a very efficient manner.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.W. The Bug Master
What do you like about our services?

Joey IS Bug Master to us ! What a great guy; Bug Master is fortunate to have him in your employee. He's courteous, pleasant, knows his job and he does it well

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Brownfield The Bug Master
What do you like about our services?

Always a smiling Daniel and always on time. Always a pleasant experience, if we have a problem Daniel is always on top of it. Have recommended your services several times.

Thank you for the great service!!

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. The Bug Master
What do you like about our services?

Technicians have always been courteous and professional.

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. The Bug Master
What do you like about our services?

Effective treatments and competent technicians. Good customer service

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. The Bug Master
What do you like about our services?

Dependable and friendly service technician

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. The Bug Master
What do you like about our services?

The staff are professionals...

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Northwest Storage The Bug Master
What do you like about our services?

attention to detail, Daniel

Report a concern   November 27, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.F. The Bug Master
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable, friendly technicians. Prompt reliable service.

Report a concern   November 27, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.N. The Bug Master
What do you like about our services?

Our technician (Brandon) is awesome.


Privacy Policy