The Bug Master
1912 Smith Road
Austin
TX 78721
United States

Average rating: 8.8 out of 10 based on 1621 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J.U.M.P. The Bug Master
What do you like about our services?

They do a great job and always respond to any special request we make.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by S.M.T. The Bug Master
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

In the past the technician kept changing repeatedly even after I complained. Recently the situation has improved and I have seen the same face come to my door.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. The Bug Master
What do you like about our services?

notify me before going out

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.Y. The Bug Master
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and reliable service.

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. The Bug Master
What do you like about our services?

Brandon! He keeps the bugs away. Is so polite and comes when scheduled.

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by S.B. The Bug Master
What could we do to improve?

Follow up regularly (semi annually?) with customers to see if there are any outstanding issues that the current treatment is not addressing. We still have an issue with silver fish in the house. I have mentioned this and either no action has been taken or any actions have not been communicated to me.

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Frank & Maria Mullins The Bug Master
What do you like about our services?

Daniel is the best! He is SO friendly and attentive to detail! I also like how BM will come out free of charge in between scheduled treatments if we see bugs!

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.B. The Bug Master
What do you like about our services?

Fast, friendly, and helpful!

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.Q. The Bug Master
What do you like about our services?

Joey was awesome! Very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.M. The Bug Master
What do you like about our services?

Prompt; however, I wish you wouldn't spray the bug spray all over my clean windows.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. The Bug Master
What do you like about our services?

reliability

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. The Bug Master
What do you like about our services?

consistent, well priced, friendly

Report a concern   January 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jerry Spence The Bug Master
What do you like about our services?

On time, friendly. thorough. and accommodating.

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.A. The Bug Master
What do you like about our services?

I like receiving notice that a technician is coming out in a few days to do a treatment. I like not having to overly explain why a certain area needs special attention. I like having a reliable and competent technician treat my property.

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by N.E. The Bug Master
What could we do to improve?

not much

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.E. The Bug Master
What do you like about our services?

VERY PROFESSIONAL

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.L.C. The Bug Master
What do you like about our services?

the tech came out was very friendly and helpful

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. The Bug Master
What do you like about our services?

Fast , Friendly and thorough

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. The Bug Master
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and knowledgeable technicians

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. The Bug Master
What do you like about our services?

Technicians are polite, knowlegable, and very forgiving when we forget about the appointment and have to reschedule.


Privacy Policy