Pillar To Post
101 Holly Drive
Douglassville
PA 19518
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 420 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Courteous and knowledgeable. Complete walk-through and willing to answer all questions and give explanations that made sense. They showed up on time and guided us through the process with confidence.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

VERY GOOD AND FAST SERVICE!! THANK YOU! TIM EVANS.

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough inspection, many valuable recommendations, prompt scheduling and service.

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by T.H. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The inspector was not completely thorough. He noted that the furnace was not working. A day later, I entered the home and the furnace was working fine. He also noted that he turned on the refrigerator and that it worked properly. There was no refrigerator in the house. He noted that the kitchen sink was fine, when in fact the hot and cold lines are attached backward and the cold water has little to no pressure.

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar To Post was on time, reasonably priced, and very thorough with my home inspection

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I like how smooth and easy the home inspection process went. We loved how honest and informative our home inspector, Tim Evans, was. After having four home inspections our inspector continued to be patient and understanding. We really appreciate that and believe we finally found our home. Thanks to Pillar to Post we will feel secure in our purchase knowing that our home will be a safe place for our family.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Tim and his employees were a pleasure to work with, he was very thorough and informative. I would definitely recommend him and if ever need be, use him again for another home inspection.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The guys were very thorough and knowledgeable. They were also very personable and helpful throughout the inspection. I'd highly recommend them to anyone.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very friendly and very detailed

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.P.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Immediately answer, rapid services, good price, passion to help people.

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great guys very knowledgeable and gave me alot of info on the house. We're on time and very thorough with everything

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very honest,
Explaining every move.

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Easy to schedule; offered a variety of inspections; generated a comprehensive, well-arranged report. Thank you!

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and everything they've found

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Customer Service.

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was professional, courteous, and patient. He took time to show locations and details of major systems in the home, and answered all questions, even responding to calls and questions beyond the immediate scope of our home purchase. Would definitely hire again and recommend.

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everyrhing

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

As first time home buyers, all of this is new to us. Tim was very helpful and made sure we understood what he was explaining to us and kept asking if we had any questions. He was thorough and his report was done and emailed to us quickly!

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and spent ample time explaining findings.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, arrived on site early and explained everything clearly.


Privacy Policy