Pillar To Post
101 Holly Drive
Douglassville
PA 19518
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 403 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and spent ample time explaining findings.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, arrived on site early and explained everything clearly.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Well done. Only oversight was storm door at front door was rusted at both lower corners.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Tim was great to work with!

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Always available and is honest

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and informative.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We liked that you were honest and up front about everything! Very thorough.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Both Tim and his son were very personable and answered all questions and concerns, and the report was very thorough so whatever the seller doesn't repair, I will know what needs to be done ASAP and what the potential issues might be down the road.

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent thorough inspection with photos. Honest and ethical. Knowledgeable and informative.

Report a concern   October 23, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.C. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Overall the service was good, and Tim was great to work with, but the house we were buying had been inspected by you a year or two earlier. The inspection lasted 1.5 hours and it was estimated 2.5 hours, so I feel as though it was abbreviated since it was done previously. This was a little disappointing.

Report a concern   September 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and professional

Report a concern   September 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Tim was great and answered all of my questions quickly and efficiently!

Report a concern   September 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism is what i feel stands out the most! Knowledgeable with a informative attitude, more than willing to take the time to explain problems and remedies. Was on time and equipped and ready to work.
I received a computer generated report of all defects found and helpful commentaries to help in keeping my home defect and maintenance free. Gave a free handy note book to store records and keep track of your expenses with our home.
This company's service is the way i wish all service companies should be!

Thank you
Name removed Last name removed

Report a concern   September 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Awesome service!! Very detailed and answered every question we had!! We would recommend this company to anyone getting a home inspection!

Report a concern   September 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tony Paduano Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

A comfortable, yet honest and informative inspection walkthrough with the guys.

Report a concern   September 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Used your company twice. Tim and his son were very thorough and brought items to our attention that we wouldn't have noticed. Would recommend them.

Report a concern   September 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C.S.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Human services, effectiveness, report easy to read, ,

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Answer all questions they answer the phone calls

Report a concern   September 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.N.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick to Schedule appointment. Friendly Professional Service.

Report a concern   September 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alicia White Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very detailed report and had a quick turn around time


Privacy Policy