Pillar To Post
101 Holly Drive
Douglassville
PA 19518
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 431 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The individual that came out was very pleasant and prepared.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.A.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You were very thorough and timely. Also friendly.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and thorough.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The look for every single conar in and outside the house... takes pictures, I write every each detail βœ…thanks πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ˜

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.E.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and educational during home inspection.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The thoroughness of the inspector

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and professional home inspection.

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspectors were friendly and knowledgeable. They were thorough and more than happy to answer any questions I had.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.E.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, professional and all around great!

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, thorough and educational.

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Courteous and knowledgeable. Complete walk-through and willing to answer all questions and give explanations that made sense. They showed up on time and guided us through the process with confidence.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

VERY GOOD AND FAST SERVICE!! THANK YOU! TIM EVANS.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Working with Pillar to Post was very simple and stress free. Tim called me to get an appointment set up and was extremely helpful. I got very quick responses for any questions and he got the inspection report to me very fast. I would absolutely recommend them to anyone!

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough inspection, many valuable recommendations, prompt scheduling and service.

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by T.H. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The inspector was not completely thorough. He noted that the furnace was not working. A day later, I entered the home and the furnace was working fine. He also noted that he turned on the refrigerator and that it worked properly. There was no refrigerator in the house. He noted that the kitchen sink was fine, when in fact the hot and cold lines are attached backward and the cold water has little to no pressure.

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar To Post was on time, reasonably priced, and very thorough with my home inspection

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I like how smooth and easy the home inspection process went. We loved how honest and informative our home inspector, Tim Evans, was. After having four home inspections our inspector continued to be patient and understanding. We really appreciate that and believe we finally found our home. Thanks to Pillar to Post we will feel secure in our purchase knowing that our home will be a safe place for our family.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Tim and his employees were a pleasure to work with, he was very thorough and informative. I would definitely recommend him and if ever need be, use him again for another home inspection.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The guys were very thorough and knowledgeable. They were also very personable and helpful throughout the inspection. I'd highly recommend them to anyone.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very friendly and very detailed


Privacy Policy