Pillar To Post
101 Holly Drive
Douglassville
PA 19518
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 502 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional. Thorough

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The personality of the inspectors the way I was treated were both very amazing. I also liked the fact that they were very informational. Very reliable and let me know when they found something what I could do and how I can prevent it or fix it. Overall it was a good experience being a first time buyer and not knowing what to expect so I would definitely recommend them again. They made it very easy and very clear for me to understand. They answered all my questions and concerns. Thank you for all ur help

Report a concern   October 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.K.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very personable and gives excellent advice!

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Were very friendly and answered all questions we had.

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Honesty!!

Report a concern   August 25, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Explain more on site. Don't just tell me everything will be in the report.

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.K. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Pillar to Post were very professional and helpful. They conducted a thorough home inspection and provided a well written report.

Report a concern   August 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I thought Pillar to Post dida great job on the home inspection. Any questions I asked were answered and I was given a detailed report of everything that was found during the walk through.

I would highly recommend their services to anyone looking for a home.

Report a concern   August 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post staff were very thorough with our home inspection. They took their time to really look at all areas of the house. They reviewed their findings with us the same day as the inspection. We also received a well-organized, easy to read documentation of the home inspection. Staff were very friendly and responded to all of our questions. Staff also communicated with our realtor to make sure communication occurred with all parties involved in the home inspection. I would recommend Pillar to Post to others.

Report a concern   August 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Loved all around service.

Report a concern   August 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Tim Evans is personal as well as professional, and easy to do business with. Thanks.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Nice guys and they did a thorough inspection.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Tim was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions. He pointed out all defects as well as the positives. Inspection results came back in a timely manner. A pleasure to do business with.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

How specific and detailed the report was

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

t[m evens

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They were professional and made sure I had a good inspection done at my future home. They checked everything and did not miss one thing.

Report a concern   August 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The guys were efficient and detailed during the inspection. They were also a pleasure to meet and explained the inspection results to me in a way I could understand.

Report a concern   August 3, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by D.M. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Paid for plus inspection and didn't receive the proper documentation. I take it was never done. Just received a basic inspection. Maybe I can get a refund of 140.00 that was paid to upgrade. The inspector didn't report properly. The property dose have a main switch to power off the electric thought out the house. The worst inspection ever. Hopefully this can be corrected with a new inspection with a new crew or partially refund.

Report a concern   August 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very fast and honest service!

Report a concern   August 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable.


Privacy Policy