Pillar To Post
101 Holly Drive
Douglassville
PA 19518
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 411 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very honest,
Explaining every move.

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Easy to schedule; offered a variety of inspections; generated a comprehensive, well-arranged report. Thank you!

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and everything they've found

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very good inspection, and you both did an outstanding job

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Customer Service.

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was professional, courteous, and patient. He took time to show locations and details of major systems in the home, and answered all questions, even responding to calls and questions beyond the immediate scope of our home purchase. Would definitely hire again and recommend.

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everyrhing

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

As first time home buyers, all of this is new to us. Tim was very helpful and made sure we understood what he was explaining to us and kept asking if we had any questions. He was thorough and his report was done and emailed to us quickly!

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and spent ample time explaining findings.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, arrived on site early and explained everything clearly.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Well done. Only oversight was storm door at front door was rusted at both lower corners.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Tim was great to work with!

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Always available and is honest

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and informative.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We liked that you were honest and up front about everything! Very thorough.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Both Tim and his son were very personable and answered all questions and concerns, and the report was very thorough so whatever the seller doesn't repair, I will know what needs to be done ASAP and what the potential issues might be down the road.

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent thorough inspection with photos. Honest and ethical. Knowledgeable and informative.

Report a concern   October 23, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.C. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Overall the service was good, and Tim was great to work with, but the house we were buying had been inspected by you a year or two earlier. The inspection lasted 1.5 hours and it was estimated 2.5 hours, so I feel as though it was abbreviated since it was done previously. This was a little disappointing.

Report a concern   September 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and professional

Report a concern   September 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Tim was great and answered all of my questions quickly and efficiently!


Privacy Policy