Pillar To Post
101 Holly Drive
Douglassville
PA 19518
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 438 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly. Easy to talk to.

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I thought out associate was very nice. He was professional yet very relatable. I would defiantly recommend Tim Evans to anyone looking for a home inspection.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We thought he was very thorough and gave us a great report!

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Both of the gentlemen that came out were very informative and polite. They made me feel very comfortable and they explained things that I didn't understand.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They found a lot of things that I didn't see they are good at there job

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very Thorough and explained everything in
great detail. Very good Inspection.

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I loved the dynamic between the Father and Son. I thought they complimented each other very well. I also like that they were both accommodating, patient, and very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The individual that came out was very pleasant and prepared.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.A.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You were very thorough and timely. Also friendly.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and thorough.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The look for every single conar in and outside the house... takes pictures, I write every each detail βœ…thanks πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ˜

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.E.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and educational during home inspection.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The thoroughness of the inspector

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and professional home inspection.

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspectors were friendly and knowledgeable. They were thorough and more than happy to answer any questions I had.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.E.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, professional and all around great!

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, thorough and educational.

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Courteous and knowledgeable. Complete walk-through and willing to answer all questions and give explanations that made sense. They showed up on time and guided us through the process with confidence.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

VERY GOOD AND FAST SERVICE!! THANK YOU! TIM EVANS.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Working with Pillar to Post was very simple and stress free. Tim called me to get an appointment set up and was extremely helpful. I got very quick responses for any questions and he got the inspection report to me very fast. I would absolutely recommend them to anyone!


Privacy Policy