Pillar To Post
101 Holly Drive
Douglassville
PA 19518
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 451 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and informative during inspection.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Honest and looked at everything.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

the personal is very professional

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Greatest

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and informative service. Gave me helpful information to move forward with the house.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very good job

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great communication and very thorough. Excellent service. Would highly recommend.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very personable and meticulous

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great guys,thorough inspection, and easy to communicate with!

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was early and got right to work. He was able to answer all my questions.

Report a concern   May 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They were upfront, honest, and take pride in their work. Very personable and want to make sure the house is thoroughly inspected so there are no surprises later.

Report a concern   May 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very efficient.

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable. Got the report back to me fast.

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly. Easy to talk to.

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I thought out associate was very nice. He was professional yet very relatable. I would defiantly recommend Tim Evans to anyone looking for a home inspection.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We thought he was very thorough and gave us a great report!

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Both of the gentlemen that came out were very informative and polite. They made me feel very comfortable and they explained things that I didn't understand.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They found a lot of things that I didn't see they are good at there job

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very Thorough and explained everything in
great detail. Very good Inspection.

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I loved the dynamic between the Father and Son. I thought they complimented each other very well. I also like that they were both accommodating, patient, and very knowledgeable.


Privacy Policy