Pillar To Post
101 Holly Drive
Douglassville
PA 19518
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 478 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You guys are very thorough and cordial. Also love that you guys were explaining as you inspected.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable individuals. They checked everything, they gave me advice in regards to items founds.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was very professional and knowledgeable. He answer all my questions and took his time for every explanation !
Great service ! Very happy with this company!

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.E. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

It would have been easier to understand if i was physically walked to each issue that was submitted in the report. Overall good experience with tim he was friendly and thorough.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Tim evens , was at the house before everyone , took his time pointed out things we didn't even see & went above and beyond for us . As first time home buyers . We where very pleased to have found someone like tim evens inspect our home .

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Tim was so great to deal with at the inspection. He was friendly and made everything he was doing easy to follow and understand. With the entire process of buying a house being so overwhelming it was nice to have him be so patient and take the time to explain everything and answer all of my questions.

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He was on time, took his time to explain things and was very professional. I highly recommend Tim for your home inspection!

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your service was done promptly and efficient. All things were explained thoroughly. We enjoyed our experience with both of you. Thank you again!

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Direct and easy to talk to. Got into and inspected spaces i didnt even know were there.

Report a concern   July 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Matt was delightful. Did a professional, thorough job and answered all our questions, showed us things we needed to see and gave ideas when asked.

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Matt was both thorough and personable. He checked everything, from pillar to post, and pointed out areas of concern. His report was issued the very next day and accurately reflected the things we discussed. Before he left he asked if I had any questions for him.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service, knowledgeable guys!!! A+

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly honest and courteous

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.L.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt and professional. Made the process easy to understand and was very helpful.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You and your entire team were friendly, hard working, and detailed. I felt like no question was unanswered. Thanks for helping to make the process easy and getting us one step closer to moving into our first home!!!!

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, knowledgeable and problems found are explained throughly.

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.H. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

The numeric response is not so much a reflection of your service as it is of the likely-hood that the occasion would arise in which there would be an opportunity to recommend your service.

The only criticism of the inspection that comes to mind is that we purchased the second tier service, which includes the use of infrared photography, though the technology was not used during the inspection, that we are aware of.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable. Friendly. Prompt service. Thorough report.


Privacy Policy