Pillar To Post
1631 Oak Springs Pl
Lake Mary
FL 32746
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 296 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

What we really liked about Pillar to Post was the thoroughness of the inspection. I was on both ends of the inspection process: as a buyer with Pillar to Post and as a seller with another inspection agency. The report I got from Pillar to Post was so much more detailed than what I learned from the other agency on my own home. Very impressed by Mark!

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughly answering all questions and taking time to explain things. Very good at explaining complicated things in an easy-to-understand manner.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your inspection is very detailed and thorough. You take the time to take the buyer aside and explain areas of concern as wells as areas to simply be mindful of. It's also important to me that the client is immediately able to walk away WITH a hard copy of the inspection in their hand. You're very good at your job.

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast, friendly, cost efficient service. A+ Thanks so much!

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Easy to schedule and great service . Mark took great photos and explained all situations very well.

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything was thoroughly inspected. I highly recommend Pilar to Post if you are buying a new house and need it inspected.

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

thorough and professional

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Marc was very helpful in answering all my questions. He was thorough and paid close attention to details. I loved the notebook of results from the inspection with pictures included and how he explained the air and mold test results in his own words which made the report much easier to understand.

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L.D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The time spent with us explaining everything!

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.V.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was very thorough and Mark Loeb did a great job explaining what he was looking for as he went along. Receiving/reviewing the detailed report at the end of the inspection was also very helpful.

Report a concern   December 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.C.R.E.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mark was very professional and detailed when inspecting the house. He explained key areas of concern and recommendations for corrections. I highly recommend their service.

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everyone in the company is very friendly and eager to help.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I enjoyed everything. The service is outstanding and I am a returning customer.

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection of home, explained what was going on every step of the way.

Report a concern   November 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mark was very professional and extremely thorough! Made the inspection process easy.

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The service was prompt, staff are courteous and the prices are reasonable. Great service overall!

Report a concern   October 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very serious and professional work.
Explained in details and patiently.
Thanks a lot.

Report a concern   September 30, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Do not know

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P.V.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Services were thorough, comprehensive, and informative. Excellent customer service.

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, knowledgeable, quality service.


Privacy Policy