Pillar To Post
1631 Oak Springs Pl
Lake Mary
FL 32746
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 305 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mark L. was very thorough and friendly. He took the time to explain everything to me and made sure that I understood all the long term effects the issues can have on the house. All the documents were printed on site, neatly placed in a folder for me to keep. He also sent an electronic copy just in case.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great overall service!

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, thorough visual inspection, ready to discuss the report / findings, and offer advise based on past experiences.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Services were prompt, accurate and professional.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, insightful, efficient and thorough! Really appreciated your clear communication, quick response and helpful attitude. Thank you!

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The best

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mark is very thorough. He covers everything and he does not rush the process.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very good very professional

Report a concern   March 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mark was very professional and knowledgeable. Explained the entire process and patiently answered all our questions. Our home inspection has been the easiest thing we've done in this house buying process.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Timely, thorough, professional

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

What we really liked about Pillar to Post was the thoroughness of the inspection. I was on both ends of the inspection process: as a buyer with Pillar to Post and as a seller with another inspection agency. The report I got from Pillar to Post was so much more detailed than what I learned from the other agency on my own home. Very impressed by Mark!

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughly answering all questions and taking time to explain things. Very good at explaining complicated things in an easy-to-understand manner.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your inspection is very detailed and thorough. You take the time to take the buyer aside and explain areas of concern as wells as areas to simply be mindful of. It's also important to me that the client is immediately able to walk away WITH a hard copy of the inspection in their hand. You're very good at your job.

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast, friendly, cost efficient service. A+ Thanks so much!

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Easy to schedule and great service . Mark took great photos and explained all situations very well.

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything was thoroughly inspected. I highly recommend Pilar to Post if you are buying a new house and need it inspected.

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

thorough and professional

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Marc was very helpful in answering all my questions. He was thorough and paid close attention to details. I loved the notebook of results from the inspection with pictures included and how he explained the air and mold test results in his own words which made the report much easier to understand.

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L.D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The time spent with us explaining everything!

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.V.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was very thorough and Mark Loeb did a great job explaining what he was looking for as he went along. Receiving/reviewing the detailed report at the end of the inspection was also very helpful.


Privacy Policy