Pillar To Post
1631 Oak Springs Pl
Lake Mary
FL 32746
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 316 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional. The infra red inspection was top notch. Gave me peace of mind that there were not going to be any unforeseen problems.

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Service plus photos

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The fact we got report that day. The gentleman was extremely informative and knowledgeable. He was friendly and put is at ease.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and knowledgeable

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.O.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was very knowledgeable and helpful in making sure to explain in simple terms the issues or non issues that were there to consider. It was very much appreciated.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and comprehensive. Appreciate the recommendation for the Wind Migration discount.

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything was presented clearly and given in writhing also.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mark is very professional and knows what he's doing when it comes to inspecting your new house! The pricing is fair and you can choose how little or how much you need done. Yes, I would highly recommend Mark and Pillar to Post!

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mark was professional, friendly, and very patient in explaining things to us. And we had many questions! My husband even called him after the fact and Mark continued to share his expertise and knowledge of home care to us.

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was right on time and had everything he needed to do a complete inspection. The inspection was very thorough and informative. We have purchased several homes in the past and this was easily the best. We would choose this inspector again if the need should arise.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mark has excellent attention to detail, answered all my questions and double checked areas where I was concerned. Highly recommend the company and I'm glad I chose Pillar to Post for our home inspection.

Report a concern   May 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He was so throughly, and answered all my questions before,during,and after the inspection! We definitely trust him to help us make sure that our home is safe to live in.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Convenient to schedule, great service, very through, and Mark is always so polite.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mark L. was very thorough and friendly. He took the time to explain everything to me and made sure that I understood all the long term effects the issues can have on the house. All the documents were printed on site, neatly placed in a folder for me to keep. He also sent an electronic copy just in case.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great overall service!

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, thorough visual inspection, ready to discuss the report / findings, and offer advise based on past experiences.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Services were prompt, accurate and professional.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, insightful, efficient and thorough! Really appreciated your clear communication, quick response and helpful attitude. Thank you!

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The best

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mark is very thorough. He covers everything and he does not rush the process.


Privacy Policy