Pillar To Post
1689 Crown Ave Suite 6B
Lancaster
PA 17601
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 584 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He was fast and explained everything .

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Flexible , friendly and convenient

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector Jonathan was very thorough, friendly and helpful. Based on his recommendations we were able to negotiate with the sellers of our house to fix a few issues. Those repairs would have cost us far more than the home inspection did. We would use this service again and recommend it to anyone.

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Got the job done very quickly!

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I appreciated the communication and thoroughness of the inspector.

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.C.D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kyle was very thorough in his home inspection and he supplied us with a binder with many things that will be helpful to first time homebuyers.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.P.D.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great communication.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Representative is very respectful to all parties acted very professional .Did a thorough job and made surethat the potential buyer of the house was satisfied and answer any questions they had.

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Was great working with Jonathan, did a great job with inspections.

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The house inspection was very through and professional. The inspector's ability to both locate and then explain his findings is turning out to be very priceless as a potential home buyer.

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by F.A.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Work was very thorough and the follow-report and binder made it simple to follow.

Report a concern   September 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Good job; very timely; easy to deal with. Top notch.
Use first name only.

Report a concern   September 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kyle was very thorough and informative. He was especially helpful in sorting through what things were safety issues and highlighting/emphasizing only those things that were of utmost importance, while still mentioning issues that were noteworthy. It was a great experience working with Kyle as first time homebuyers!

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and was prompt to answer questions since I was out of state during the inspection.

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough & excellent comprehensive & detailed email!
Terrific customer service all the way through the inspection as well.
Would absolutely recommend your services to others. Thanks again!

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very nice and informative! Would recommend to anyone!

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jonathan Myer was an awesome inspector! He was very thorough and explained everything he was doing and he answered every question we had. We would recommend him to everyone we know who is purchasing a home.

Report a concern   August 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very trained personal, professional service, I highly recommend

Report a concern   August 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

thorough, careful, explained things well.

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.T.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was thorough and all questions were acknowledged and given attention. The report came very quickly and was delivered in an easy and clear presentation.


Privacy Policy