Pillar To Post
121 S. Spruce St.
Lititz
PA 17543
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 510 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post was very prompt, thorough, professional and detailed.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and explained everything.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My inspector (Jonathan) was very well versed in house conditions and systems. He also displayed terrific communication skills and the overall temperament to do this job with someone following him around. I was a good experience and indeed I learned a good deal about the house we want to buy.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I thought the report was clear and thorough, and I appreciate the various folders for keeping track of household records and maintenance.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt with a thorough report.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very thorough and provided us with a very useful binder at the conclusion of the inspection giving us useful info for the future. He answered all our questions and made this part of the home buying experience much less stressful.

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E.D.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The guy did,Very good job ,thanks

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jonathan did an excellent, thorough job!

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kyle was very thorough and professional.

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was very thorough and friendly. He left no stone unturned. Quite literally. Would recommend Mike to anyone and everyone who is in need of a good inspector.

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kyle was friendly and kind. He knew his stuff and didn't seem to mind answering all my questions.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Nothing really. Great service. I thought it cost allot for what he did but you are probably competitive.

Report a concern   May 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast, efficient, clear report delivered in short order.

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service very helpful!

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great inspection... inspector took time to explain everything.

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly staff

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kyle was professional, personable, and patient. I asked quite a few questions and got patient, thorough answers. Kyle also did an *extremely* thorough termite inspection which found catastrophic damage in a *very* difficult-to-access part of the main support beam.

I'll be specifically requesting Kyle going forward.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kyle was very thorough and professional. Answered all of our questions and took the time to explain certain things to us. Will recommend him to anyone else we know who needs an inspection!

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kyle was very professional and responsive to our questions. Great customer service!

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by H.A. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

More personal service


Privacy Policy