Pillar To Post
121 S. Spruce St.
Lititz
PA 17543
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 458 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.A.O.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspection went well. Looked at everything closely. Listened to my questions and answered them honestly and respectfully. Did a good job on the inspection in general. Took his time and inspected everything with quality coverage, as far as a visual inspection.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The organized and clean look of report. The helpfulness and willingness to explain issues to us as buyers.

Report a concern   February 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I like the Service, well done. I will represent this company for inspection.

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kyle was very thorough and took the time to explain everything to me. That was very much appreciated since this is my first home. He was polite, professional, and handled my cat wanting to be in the middle of the action well.

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.D.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection went well, but I would have thought that all windows were checked, hopefully the two that are bad are the only ones

Report a concern   January 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.B.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and very easy to understand results. Great pictures too!!

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.G.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very competent and thorough. Didn't mind answering lots of questions as he was doing the inspection. Report was very prompt and complete.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was extremely kind, and very thorough.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very polite and willing to answer all my questions. There willing to educate and do there job with excellence.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector gone through everything in detail,

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and efficient

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kyle was exceptionally friendly, responsive, knowledgeable, and really went above and beyond during our inspection. We will be recommending Pillar to Post and would use him again in a heartbeat.

Report a concern   December 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, friendly and organized!

Report a concern   December 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Was very professional and friendly. Did not rush through the inspection. And took time to explain things in detail and answered any questions I had.

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and efficiency.

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very thorough and knowledgeable

Report a concern   December 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

how professional they do their job.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The service was quick and efficient. Payment transaction was simple and easy.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Did a great job explaining the process throughout. MAde sure we understood.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was thoroughly done and nothing was left out even the miner details was noticed. That's how I know that they actually took there time and expertise on our home inspection.


Privacy Policy