Pillar To Post
121 S. Spruce St.
Lititz
PA 17543
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 564 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.G.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kyle is courteous, through,and professional. Happy to answer questions and the presentation of the report in a binder was very nice.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was very professional. He took time to explain things and readily answered any questions I had.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Honest professional advise without making things sound overwhelming.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was very through, while Joshua was going through the house he explained everything very well and answered and questions I had. I would highly recommend their services.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional courteous service

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

How informative the inspector was with me.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly, & very thorough. I would highly recommend them

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fair price, easy to get a hold of, and friendly people.

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, friendly, answered questions. Good report.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was very impressed by the extensive attention to detail. The way he explained everything that he was looking at and potential maintenance issues that I might encounter in the future. Jonathan Myer was very knowledgeable and professional.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

friendly and knowledgable .

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

How organized the eho process was.

Report a concern   August 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

the competence and the profesionalism ( verry good service)

Report a concern   August 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional Courteous thourough

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jonathan was personable and professional as he inspected the home thoroughly from top to bottom. He showed up on time, explained findings along the way, and summarized thoroughly in a report. Thank you for your expertise in inspection!

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.P.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

met my schedule
good report

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very onset

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service, very friendly and acommadating

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very satisfied

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jonathon was knowledgeable about unusual features ofour next home and was good at providing perspective.


Privacy Policy