Pillar To Post
121 S. Spruce St.
Lititz
PA 17543
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 476 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Called, Appointment was made quickly and the schedule work was done in a very timely manner

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Knowledge of your employees

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very professional in conducting the house inspection. He is very knowledgeable on all aspect of the house components and systems.He provided us with a timely,very detail and concise report in identifying areas of defects and concerns on our potential house purchase.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kyle was very informative and thorough. Great service.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable, answered our questions to the best of their knowledge.

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector took the time to walk me through after he went through and did his inspection because I arrived late due to having to work.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.W. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

I liked the service offered, though I wish the inspection was more detailed, and specific such as materials used, years, useful information as I was unable to provide specific information to the mortgage insurance company.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was extremely friendly and knowledgeable. We had a really great experience. Thank you!

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S.E.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Walk through was thorough, explained everything and allowed me to ask questions

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Was able to see schedule apt right away. Also liked all the material provided.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Clear commutation
Efficient
Responsive
Quick to schedule and deliver inspection report.
Easy to understand.
Practical.

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kyle was on time and produced a accurate report of his findings.

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jonathan was very professional and prompt with our inspection feedback. We got an inspection on our new house and had one done on ours being sold. After he inspected our house to be sold, we immediately called to have him inspect the new home. We would highly recommend this company.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector was very professional,knowledgeable and kind. He explained very well all the things we were unfamiliar with. It was a great experience that helped us become acquainted with our new home. He was also very respectful of the owner's property. We were quite impressed and hope he will be the inspector on the home we are selling.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism.

Report a concern   February 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was thorough.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kyle was very professional. He took his time and really looked at and into everything. His turn around time for the report was less than 8 hours. I felt like he had my best interest at heart.

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.A.O.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspection went well. Looked at everything closely. Listened to my questions and answered them honestly and respectfully. Did a good job on the inspection in general. Took his time and inspected everything with quality coverage, as far as a visual inspection.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The organized and clean look of report. The helpfulness and willingness to explain issues to us as buyers.


Privacy Policy