Pillar To Post
121 S. Spruce St.
Lititz
PA 17543
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 547 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jonathon was knowledgeable about unusual features ofour next home and was good at providing perspective.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and informative. Made sure I knew about the smallest details.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The gentleman's name was Jonathan Myer, he was very very nice and friendly. he showed us everything that we wouldn't have even thought to look for or ask about, he was very thorough. My husband is deaf so he really made sure to show my husband things he needed to find that I for sure wouldn't be in charge of. Great personality it was a delight to have him as our inspector.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was VERY professional.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Your company pointed out everything I saw. There was absolutely no benefit to the inspection. A complete waste of money.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post was prompt, courteous, throughout and efficient. They get up on the roof and in the hard to see places to really check the homes. What may be overlooked by others is caught easily with Pillar to Post. I have the utmost confidence in them and I will use them again for any future testing and recommend highly to all my family and friends.

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

How well Jon Myer performed his job. He saw things that 3 other people and I didn't . It gave me a peace of mind that the property I am buying is in good condition.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.B. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Good work

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional. Even took photos. Explained so I understood what problems were found.

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.S.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything!!

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Efficient

Report a concern   July 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kyle was on time for the appointment and spent over 2 hours on the house. He was able to point out several smaller issues that will be helpful for us to address when we take possession of the home. His communication was very timely and I am very confident in the inspection he completed. As with any inspection, I will need to spend more time in the house to determine if he overlooked anything, but based on this experience, I expect to use him again in the future.

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kyle was punctual, thorough, personable, specific, knowledgeable and seemed to enjoy his job.

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and quickly got us the results.

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was very pleased with how fast I was able to get an appointment and that he was actually on time!

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kyle was extremely through and was willing to answer all of our questions. He was very patient with us and all 4 of our parents! Though we did not end up purchasing this house we will definitely be contacting Kyle for our next inspection. THANK YOU!

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.C.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kyle was extremely thorough and very flexible!

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and did a nice job of explaining what they were looking for. The report format and included information was very helpful. I was a little shocked to hear that the inspector knew both the buying and selling agent pretty well - this information should've been shared prior to the inspection.

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable inspector and great feedback on the home inspection. The binder provided was awesome and a great thing for someone looking to purchase a home!

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

First of all the tech was on time. He took his time inspecting the house and was good about explaining to us what he was checking. I would definitely recommend Pillar to Post.


Privacy Policy