Pillar To Post
121 S. Spruce St.
Lititz
PA 17543
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 441 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The service was quick and efficient. Payment transaction was simple and easy.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Did a great job explaining the process throughout. MAde sure we understood.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was thoroughly done and nothing was left out even the miner details was noticed. That's how I know that they actually took there time and expertise on our home inspection.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kyle was extremely thorough and helpful. He provided utmost quality customer service and reports were done in a timely manner. I trust that he will provide the remainder of the services that were paid for but not able to be performed yet.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very knowledgeable and answered all our questions

Report a concern   November 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On time and very thorough.

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 0 out of 10 by D.M.C. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The guy who inspected knew very little and could not answer the questions we asked

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything!

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The attention to detail and the promptness of the report with pictures included.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was able to be modified to my needs

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kyle was very informative and professional. I would refer him to anyone who is in need of a home inspection.

Report a concern   November 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kyle Rupp represents the brand well...very experienced in the area, the construction methods, and the longevity of the structure in the environment. He's one to get things done, always early, and always delivers product/services when promised. This is my 2d inspection with him and will seek no other inspector than him...

Report a concern   November 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

This was our second inspection with Kyle. He was professional yet addressed our questions from a personal level as well. Very thorough inspection. I would highly recommend.

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kyle had our report available days before I expected it. He was super thorough and did a tremendous job.

Report a concern   October 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We appreciated how thorough the inspection was, especially having the notebook with pictures for reference.
Thank you

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kyle provided a thorough inspection and reports were provided the same day! We were also surprised and delighted that we were able to be scheduled for an inspection 2 days after contacting pillar to post! We have used them to inspect 2 homes and we will recommend them to friends and family!

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kyle was very friendly and thorough. He went the extra mile.

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They were easy to schedule an appointment with and they came on time. They followed up and the job was performed right the first time at a fair price as quoted.

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kyle did a great job and I appreciate everything he has done for my daughter in trying to purchase her first home. This is my second experience with Pillar to Post and I would recommend them to anyone.

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He was very thorough and was able to answer any questions that I had.


Privacy Policy