Pillar To Post
121 S. Spruce St.
Lititz
PA 17543
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 493 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kyle was very thorough and professional. Answered all of our questions and took the time to explain certain things to us. Will recommend him to anyone else we know who needs an inspection!

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kyle was very professional and responsive to our questions. Great customer service!

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by H.A. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

More personal service

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, efficient and thorough. Very professional.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Availability

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kyle was very efficient, thorough, and knowledgeable.We left our inspection feeling very secure in our home purchase. I will definitely recommend Pillar to Post to friends!

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector check absolutely everything and explain everything very gently so my wife and me can understand. Excellent service and on time.

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was very thorough. Jonathan was friendly and helpful in explaining what and why he was checking, and in answering my questions. The binder was also a nice touch.
The whole experience from making the appointment to receiving the report was a very pleasant experience. I would definitely recommend your services to friends and family

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was clean cut and very professional and very knowledgeable. I liked that he was not a pushy sales person.

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection seemed very thorough. The inspector was punctual.

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I can't rate a 10, because I wan't actually there for the inspection. My Realtor representative was there as I line in VA and buying a new house in PA. From my distance, all went very well.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jonathan is a likable person,is very listen to the question I have, don't mind .This is a second request I have with pillar company. They did very good job inspection. I will recommend friends and family to this company. Thank you again

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.M.J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

This company is very professional and precise in their observations

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt service, Jonathan was very helpful and made the process stress free. Having another set of eyes with his level of experience have me peace of mind.

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely personal, quick response, professional approach, outstanding work!! Name removed

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kept buyer involved in process
Thorough
Professional
Knowledgeable​

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He was very informative and took his time to answer questions.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The service was fast, efficient and professional. The inspector was at the top of his profession, very knowledgeable and organized. A++ job!

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and professional. Jonathan deserves a raise

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Called, Appointment was made quickly and the schedule work was done in a very timely manner


Privacy Policy