Pillar To Post
5457 Burr Oak Way
Fair Oaks
CA 95628
United States

Average rating: 8.7 out of 10 based on 11 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 29, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Bronze was very friendly and thorough.

Report a concern   September 25, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, courteous ... not afraid to get dirty.

Report a concern   July 30, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and personable service.

Report a concern   July 24, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly on time and knowledgable

Report a concern   April 25, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I liked that the inspector provided detailed explanations about what was inspected and what needed to be fixed. He was also extremely helpful with our questions.

Report a concern   April 10, 2013 — Rated 0 out of 10 by S.F. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

We felt as though the inspection was extremely cursory and something that we could have actually done on our own. I have reviewed other inspection reports on several houses before and they are always more thorough and detailed than this one was. I did not feel confident in the inspection as the inspector, although extremely polite and nice, was unable to even "find" the furnace to inspect it.

Report a concern   April 4, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michele Kuhlman Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Eric was very professional, thorough, and did an excellent job of explaining everything to us

Report a concern   March 18, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Had a Great experiance and would recommend or use Pillar to Post in the future.
Bronze did a fine job thanks for the Help.

Report a concern   February 15, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Maria Garcia Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

When I had a questions. They were answer and I did not have any problem in understanding the responses from the inspector. I would use him again and will recommend this company to my friends. You may use my name but please do not provide anyone with my e-mail.
Thanks

Report a concern   January 27, 2013 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.O.T. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

The actual walk through was vague and seemed a bit rushed. Estimates should have been
given so that a running total could be calculated for repairs.
I'm wondering why the buyer could not accompany the inspector during the inspection.
Is the buyer to assume or trust that inspector has done a through job?

Report a concern   January 9, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We needed a home inspection and eric was fast and friendy. had the the report as soon as he was done we did not have to wait a week for the report i would recommend eric for a home inspection
Vonnie and Name removed


Privacy Policy