HomeTeam
4911 Meadow Springs Drive
Reno
NV 89509
United States
  • Phone: (775) 829-4415

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eleanor Waldren HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

All done at same time. Different professionals for thorough job. I appreviate it when discoveries are explained in order not to alarm buyers.

Report a concern   March 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that all the inspections are arranged with one phone call, the inspectors are always prompt, thorough and polite.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Claudia Capurro HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors are always on time. Also, I can have 3 inspections completed at the same time, so it is both time and cost efficient to get them all done at once. The inspectors are knowledgeable and can advise me right there what problems there are that need to be addressed. I trust them to do a thorough inspection and because of that, I have been using them for years. They also provide a report of all inspections within a day, usually, and the report has photos that make is so much easier for both the seller and buyer to see and understand about areas of the property that need attention. A picture is worth a thousand words sometimes!

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anne Puliz La Voy HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quality inspections that are all coordinated together at one time

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Greg, you are always, truthful, professional and provide buyers with great inspections!

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Greg brings the whole team out

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Greg Scolari and his team are always time, and perform detailed professional inspections.
My clients appreciate their good service, as I do.

Name removed
Dickson Realty

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kelly Ryan HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

thorough, great service, sends reports quickly, Greg is great!

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Greg goes through everything very thoroughly and is always available to answer questions.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

One stop set up of home, hvac, and pest inspections.

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.O. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Greg is great. he brings heating and cooling and pest inspector saving time and scheduling hassels. his reports are clear and easy to read. the photos are great.

Report a concern   November 19, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Bob Getto HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Picures and easy to follow reports.

Report a concern   November 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Greg
Greg is always on time and always professional. I like that he schedules both the HVAC and the Pest inspections for me as well. It really helps that it all gets done at the same time. He always makes an effort as well to accommodate a change in scheduling if needed.

Name removed
Dickson Realty

Report a concern   October 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Abby Hogan HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to work with, thorough, responsive, friendly one-stop shop.

Report a concern   October 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

One stop shop with great professionals across thre board. Super easy and thorough. Thank you!!

Report a concern   October 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wayne Capurro HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Greg Scolari and that he brings Pest and HVAV professionals with him.

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

always on time, courteous and efficient

Report a concern   September 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Colleen Barrett HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Greg is very good to work with, does a great inspection and I like the coordination of the HVAC and Pest Inspections along with the Home Inspections.

Report a concern   July 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

thorough and professional

Report a concern   July 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kendall Masuko HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Greg and his team does a great job. They are thorough, efficient and professional. I like to recommend Greg and his team to all my clients.


Privacy Policy