HomeTeam
4911 Meadow Springs Drive
Reno
NV 89509
United States
  • Phone: (775) 829-4415

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and he brings out HVAC and pest inspectors, all at a good price.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Greg is always on time and very efficient. Photos and description easy to follow.

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Greg Scolari and his team do a great, thorough job, and my clients have always been pleased with the Home Team inspection service.
I will certainly refer them again.

Report a concern   August 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

One of the reasons I love the Home Team is because they are professional and thorough, and I can have up to 3 inspections completed on the house during one time period, using 3 different companies. I think I get a better and more thorough, accurate, report because of it. Also, if there is something that I need more explanation on, the inspectors are always willing to talk about it to me or the buyer or seller.

Report a concern   July 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like to use The Home Team as a buyer's agent but also love when The Home Team shows up on one of my listings. I feel that the inspections are thorough, unrushed and fair. You give the facts. With some inspection compainies you get a report full of what the current building codes are and I feel that is very confusing for the buyer, as a seller is not required to retrofit a home to current codes. The other item of great value is The Home Team schedules a pest and HVAC inspection and they all show up at the scheduled appointment time. This allows for the buyer to attend 3 inspections at the same time. If you were to order each inspection independently, it would cost the buyer more money and possibly more time.

When a buyer asks me who I would use, I always tell them that when I sold my home I used The Home Team for a pre-listing inspection and when I bought my home I also used them!

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patti Davidson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Greg is always on time or early. I feel confident in his ability to provide a comprehensive report, and speak with buyers about his findings, in a way they will understand.
For 20 years, Greg has been a valuable team member, assisting my buyers in the home purchase process!

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely and thorough. Greg is good to explain questions as well.

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Greg brings a pest and HVAC inspector with him. Has Report out quickly. Is courteous with buyers and explains everything to them.

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It's like having a complete inspection package with just one call. It's a time saver! Have used The Home Team through the years. I just like your concept of if of doing home inspections.

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly staff.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tracy Cope HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very through and informative. Like that inspection, pest and HVAC are all together. Will definitely use you guys again.

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathy White HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that I can schedule all the inspections at one time. Very friendly and personable to deal with and the inspections are returned within 1 day.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marion Frances HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough & Greg is a great guy!

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eleanor Waldren HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

All done at same time. Different professionals for thorough job. I appreviate it when discoveries are explained in order not to alarm buyers.

Report a concern   March 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that all the inspections are arranged with one phone call, the inspectors are always prompt, thorough and polite.

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anne Puliz La Voy HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quality inspections that are all coordinated together at one time

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kelly Ryan HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

thorough, great service, sends reports quickly, Greg is great!

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Greg goes through everything very thoroughly and is always available to answer questions.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

One stop set up of home, hvac, and pest inspections.

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.O. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Greg is great. he brings heating and cooling and pest inspector saving time and scheduling hassels. his reports are clear and easy to read. the photos are great.


Privacy Policy