HomeTeam
4911 Meadow Springs Drive
Reno
NV 89509
United States
  • Phone: (775) 829-4415

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

One stop set up of home, hvac, and pest inspections.

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.O. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Greg is great. he brings heating and cooling and pest inspector saving time and scheduling hassels. his reports are clear and easy to read. the photos are great.

Report a concern   November 19, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Bob Getto HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Picures and easy to follow reports.

Report a concern   November 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Greg
Greg is always on time and always professional. I like that he schedules both the HVAC and the Pest inspections for me as well. It really helps that it all gets done at the same time. He always makes an effort as well to accommodate a change in scheduling if needed.

Name removed
Dickson Realty

Report a concern   October 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Abby Hogan HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to work with, thorough, responsive, friendly one-stop shop.

Report a concern   October 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

One stop shop with great professionals across thre board. Super easy and thorough. Thank you!!

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patti Davidson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Greg is always professional, on time, and thorough! He goes above and beyond when it's called for.

Report a concern   October 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wayne Capurro HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Greg Scolari and that he brings Pest and HVAV professionals with him.

Report a concern   October 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Greg is a very knowledgeable inspector, and takes time with my buyers to be certain all questions are answered. I like the fact that Home Team arranges other inspectors at the same time.
I've used Home team for years.

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

always on time, courteous and efficient

Report a concern   September 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Colleen Barrett HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Greg is very good to work with, does a great inspection and I like the coordination of the HVAC and Pest Inspections along with the Home Inspections.

Report a concern   August 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Greg is a good inspector, explains things well and brings a full team out.

Report a concern   August 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christine Fuetsch HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Greg is never late, always early, polite and I get the detailed report quickly. My buyers love him.

Report a concern   August 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector is friendly and puts the sellers/buyers at ease when he is there. He explains what he is going to do. He is on time or calls me if there is a delay.
I can schedule the pest and HVAC inspections at the same time and the house is seen by 3 sets of eyes and all the inspections are done at once. What a timesaver!

The inspectors are courteous and the inspections are out the next day--sometimes even the same day. I can contact him with questions or for more information about a problem.

It is a great team!

You can use my name to promote Home Team, but I would need to ask the company I work for.

Report a concern   August 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Greg does an awesome job explaining and going over items and always encourages you to contact him if you have additional questions or concerns.

Report a concern   August 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anne Puliz La Voy HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the way Home Team arranges for all three inspections at once. I also like the expertise and even temperament that Greg displays while working with clients. The reports are well written and give clear expectations for repairs. He understand the business and is a pleasure to work with.

Report a concern   July 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

thorough and professional

Report a concern   July 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kendall Masuko HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Greg and his team does a great job. They are thorough, efficient and professional. I like to recommend Greg and his team to all my clients.

Report a concern   July 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.O. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Consistent, thorough, and professional

Report a concern   July 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carol Greene HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very complete and easy to understand written report


Privacy Policy